Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for Dr. Kevin Sadati

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter112 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2018

I had an amazing experience with Dr Sadati and all of his staff. I had a lower face and knock lift. During the initial consult he will take the time to explain everything but most importantly he listens to your concerns and will not try to tell you what to do. He knows  more than you what needs to be done to achieve the optimum natural look.  I recommend you express your concerns and let him decide what you need done.  I have never seen any of his patients overdone. If you are looking for a natural look he is your doctor. He is accessible after the surgery if you have any post op concerns. Thank you Dr Sadati ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2018

I've been getting facials here for about a year or so now with Fernanda and she has completely changed my skin. I've had horrible acne for years now & the acne peel she does on me works very well! She is also so sweet and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2018

Fernanda is an amazing esthetician. She is so nice, kind and makes you feel comfortable. You can tell she LOVES her job and her clients. All of her treatments and recommendations has my skin looking better than it has in years! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2018

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. KEVIN SADATI! I am 55 years old and knew it was time for a lower face lift. I didn't know anyone who had done this procedure before, so I started doing my research online. After several consultations with various cosmetic surgeons, I ultimately decided on Dr. Sadati. He was the most focused on his approach and ensuring that the results would look natural. I liked that he only worked on faces which means he's incredibly specialized. I ended up going with a lower and middle facelift along with an eyelid lift. Dr. Sadati thoroughly answered all questions during the consultation. His staff is incredible and helped me to get prepared for the surgery (body/mind/spirit.) The day of surgery was seamless and easy. I never took more than Tylenol after my surgery which is amazing! The postoperative care was fantastic. I am now three months post surgery and I am THRILLED with the results! I didn't share that I did this surgery with many people. For those who knew, they think I look 15 years younger, but look like me. That is exactly what I wanted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2018

Dr. Sadati's newly renovated office is so beautiful, providing a calming, inviting and open atmosphere. He has put together an amazing team. I immediately was comfortable and relaxed for my appointment for a Photofractional (IPL+Resurfx). Elizabeth Lyford, RN, performed the procedure and was super nice and informative and of course the results have been great. Elizabeth is wonderful and makes the experience even better. She knows the correct settings to get results without any discomfort. She shows her depth of knowledge and experience in skincare, as she informs me about procedures, techniques, recovery, and has recommended products making a big difference in my skin. Highly recommend Dr. Sadati's office and scheduling your Photofractional with Elizabeth. Thank you for such a great experience !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2018

I love Dr. Sadati, his office and his staff....have never had anything but positive experiences here.  Everyone is so nice!!  My review is primarily around Elizabeth Lyford, RN, who I have been seeing for Vivace Microneedling with PRP since last year. I do this preventative treatment about every 2-3 months, as it helps with collagen production and skin elasticity.  Elizabeth has been nothing short of amazing.  Not only is she super-friendly, she has an awesome "bedside manner" and we always have the best chats. She is also clearly VERY knowledgable and skilled in ALL aspects of skincare, as we are always discussing the latest skincare ingredients, products, and treatments...we definitely have established a trusted relationship! The results from Vivace are also nothing short of amazing...from a preventative perspective, it's a GREAT investment....it definitely helps you need LESS Fillers...and you have a very NATURAL result. :) I am about to purchase another package of Vivace w/ PRP treatments I'm so happy!!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2018

All I can say is You would be doing yourself an injustice if you went anywhere else! This is the best Doctor and the best team you can ask for!! I'm so very very thankful to Dr. Sadati and team!! The moment you walk through his doors, you feel the kindness and genuine concern for each and every person that enters! Most of us do not take plastic surgery lightly! It's an investment and there is some down time. They treat you like family!! Thank you so very very much!! You are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2018

Loved my facial with Fernanda! She is so kind and informative, explaining the whole process to me. Will definitely be coming back for more facials! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2018

Where do I begin? I struggle with clogged pores, acne, and hyper pigmentation. After seeing other estheticians with no major difference in my skin, I came here for a hydra facial with Fernanda. Let me just say: Fernanda is amazing at what she does and is a true professional! Not only does she pay the utmost attention to detail and makes you feel comfortable throughout the entire facial, I've seen the biggest difference in my skin since I have been seeing her! There is a reason she gets booked months in advance, she's a skin care EXPERT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2018

Just had a lower facelift and upper eyelids done. I could not be happier with the results. Dr. Sadati was awesome as was the office staff. I also had botox on my forehead. Super happy with everything! I would highly recommend them and am having my arms done soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2018

Just had my visit with Suzanne Rogers RN @gallery cosmetics surgery in Newport Beach.  I cannot believe how sweet Suzanne was during my consultation, she was very informative explaining everything.  Without a doubt I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2018

So for years I have suffered from tension headaches. With just one treatment to fix my 11's my headaches are minimal to none! Thank you Suzanne you are great! If you were ever thinking of getting Botox she is your gal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 25, 2018

So, I was referred by a friend and saw great reviews on yelp and thought I would give Botox a try.  I had never done it before and was super nervous, but Suzanne Rogers was great - friendly, patient, knowledgeable.  She took the time to explain it to me and didn't push a lot on me...moderation is better is her motto which I appreciate.  I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2018

I feel like I was so refreshed . I saw 4 other cosmetic surgeons before I talked to Dr. Sadati. He made me feel so at ease. For good reason. I have heart disease, so the very fact that he does these procedures without anesthesia, was such a blessing. He didn't want to transform me into someone I was not. I didn't want my friends to say to me, what do you do to yourself! I had bags under my eyes for years, wrinkles around my mouth and my neck needed to be done. I wanted laser around my mouth and eyes. All done, a lower face lift! I look amazing now! So much better. I was amazed . I didn't have any pain during or after the procedure. I look at myself now and couldn't be happier. His staff is terrific. Dr. Sadati is a master talent in the area of cosmetic surgery. On a scale of 1-10, he is 100 ! Janet Lewis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2018

This is a long, long overdue review for the GORGEOUS Fernanda.  My whole life I struggled with terribly scarring cystic acne. The acne is now under control and gone but the marks and TEXTURE were reminders of my horrible skin. Anyone who has struggled with bad skin knows how having bad skin affects your psyche, confidence and emotional well being.  Dr. Sadati recommended I try their esthetician Fernanda. I had heard about how Microneedling was amazing for acne scars and booked a consult with her. OMG. Not only is Fernanda amazing at what she does (she really knows skin and skincare) but she's an absolute doll!!! The way she has completely transformed my skin, really making it much more BRIGHTER and SMOOTHER has really had an effect on my self esteem. I honestly have not felt this confident about my skin since I was 13....I'm in my 30s now!!! You are in the best hands when she is working on your face. She has an eye for detail and will customize a treatment for you. Please only trust microneedling to the professionals and Fernanda is the cream of the crop. I can honestly say that she is truly an angel in every way. Not only has she improved my skin, she has improved how I feel about myself. That is priceless . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2018

Fernanda is THE go-to skin therapist if you are looking for RESULTS! I actually found her through Yelp a few years ago when she was at another location and followed her to the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery.  Not only is she super friendly, but she makes you feel extremely comfortable and actually listens to your skin care concerns.  As a successful licensed esthetician, I'm sure she can look at someone's skin and see right away where they might need some improvement.  However, she makes sure that she is on the same page as her client and addresses what the client wants.  For example, I personally want to tackle my hyperpigmentation but I know I have some congestion, blemishes, and other skin issues.  Since I have communicated this with her, my treatments are always focused around my pigmentation but because Fernanda has so much skill and knowledge, she can address all my other skin concerns (that are lower on my priority list) all at the same time.  I leave feeling like I got what I wanted PLUS more! She also makes it a point not to push retail on you so when she suggests a product, she really stands by it.  I trust all her recommendations and they've all worked out great for me so far. The other great thing about her working at the Gallery was she introduced me to Suzanne, who is by far the best at Botox! I definitely would recommend Fernanda if you are looking for a result-oriented skin treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2018

I go to Fernanda at the gallery of cosmetics for facials and she is the absolute best. Always leaves my skins feeling refreshed and clean and the results have proven her to be the best. My acne cleared up within a month of going and I can't thank her enough. I would definitely recommend her to anyone. Regardless of with acne or without. The facials are amazing and will leave you feeling like a million dollars every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2018

Fernanda gives amazing facials!  She is very knowledgeable and is able to personalize each treatment based on what my skin needs!  I always leave the office feeling better about my skin!  Aside from being a great esthetician, she's a super nice person too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2018

I can't say enough about Fernanda, she's really helped me out a lot with regards to my pigmentation.  I immediately saw a difference after my first couple of peels and now the difference is amazing.   I have beautiful skin again and I highly recommend her, I couldn't be happier, she always knows exactly what peel is best for me and is also so wonderful to be around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2018

I highly recommend Suzanne Rogers! She knows what she is doing, takes time with to ensure she understands your goals, and cares about you as her patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 06, 2018

I love it there. My Botox always comes out fantastic!I will always go there for all my cosmetic needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 06, 2018

I love it there. My Botox always comes out fantastic! I will always go there for all my cosmetic needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2018

I usually don't write reviews but I've been so pleased with Dr.Sadati and his wonderful staff that it was just a must to do so! I'd been wanting to get rid of my "dry prune" looking neck for a couple of years and as anyone would I went to 8 different renowned surgeons in the field in OC & LA! When I finally was ready to go for it, it was Dr. Sadati who was referred to me by a couple of other surgeons and he was the ONE that stood out the most! From my initial visit, I was impressed by his confidence in what he does and how knowledgeable he is in the field and also he was the only one that will do this surgery without completely putting you out, the surgery is done under local anesthesia!! I AM very hard to impress and an extreme perfectionist and I believe I met my match!! He totally understood and was so accommodating to the fact that I went in several times before my surgery to make sure everything is going to go the way I want! He and his staff are extremely kind, caring, and knowledgeable at what they do! I'm 3 weeks post my surgery and my incisions are almost completely healed! They also gave me a complimentary facial with the amazing Fernanda to help with inflammation which I used yesterday and I loved it! I also have to mention that I was very worried about him leaving a scar around my ears but I was telling a friend that Dr. Sadati is like the Chanel of Surgeons in terms of how beautiful he does his sutures!!! Just perfect!!! Thank you again, Dr. Sadati and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2018

Dr. Sadati and his office staff are amazing! I had laser liposuction done in the neck area and I am so happy with my results. I feel rejuvenated and look 10 years younger. The moment you walk into this office you feel welcomed and comfortable. Everyone is so nice. Dr. Sadati is thorough, honest and down to earth. I went to 6 consultations and without a doubt, Dr. Sadati is the BEST for neck and face rejuvenation. I felt no pain during or after the procedure and healed exactly as described. I'm thrilled, and you will be too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2018

Love Suzanne! She knows her stuff! No up-selling from her! She is the best!! Trust her if she says you need it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2018

My results have been more than I could have imagined. Dr. Sadati has truly mastered the "natural" facelift. He explained each procedure and I knew exactly what to expect. He is truly an artist and I can tell he loves what he does for others. My recovery has been amazing. The moment I met his wonderful staff, I knew I was in the right place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2018

I cannot thank FERNANDA enough . She is a skin goddess . Before I met this amazing woman I was frequently seeing Zo skin Centre and using the obagi product line . I battled with terrible skin on and off that entire 2 years being told I had early stages of rosacea and I should be put on accutane which is extreme doses of vitamin A.  I never followed through because honestly was afraid of that . One day I couldn't get into my girl at the time at Zo, I stumbled across FERNANDA on social media , I said what do I have I to lose . After seeing her ONCE my skin improved and I learned a whole lot . Come to find out I was having extreme reactions from obagi products and they have been misdiagnosing me . Fernanda knew exactly what was going on by ONE look at me. She took me off every product I was on and introduced me to image skin care line and put me on a regimen, It's been a year of seeing this amazing skin guru and my skin is finally back to normal . I now can go in public without a face full of cover up . Thank you FERNANDA for all of your passion , care , concern and knowledge. I appreciate you and believe the world needs to know  who you are . If you are questioning :... stop ! Book your appointment now . She's incredible. Ok rant over ! #glow More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2018

The office is a warm and friendly atmosphere. The staff is knowledgeable and comforting. I never feel pressured to do more treatments. I trust the staff and their judgment on getting the youthful appearance I'm going for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2018

Suzanne was knowledgeable , friendly and very gentile. She took the time to give this first time patient a thorough overview of what she was going to do and what we would achieve. I am a first time Botox patient and the experience was pleasant and I felt absolutely no discomfort. I will be a repeat customer ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 26, 2018

I got undereye/cheek area filler by Suzanne and she's amazing! She's a sweetheart and very gentle with the injections. I'm usually such a baby about needles and with her they were practically painless. 10/10 would recommend! She's the absolute best.m More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2018

Fernanda gives the most amazing facials and is very knowledgeable on all fronts latest technology and treatments. I'm so happy I found her! Definitely would recommend to everyone who wants the real deal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

Today I received the Hydrafacial from Fernanda and I am quite impressed with her knowledge and professionalism. The results are phenomenal! As a licensed skin care professional in private practice for 25 years, I am very picky! Fernanda was meticulous in her service and takes no shortcuts. I can tell that she loves what she does and I felt VIP in her care. She now has a new client, me! I will be back on a regular basis and my search for a top notch aesthetician is over. The Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery has a world class staff that ensures a world class experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 18, 2018

I saw Suzanne for a little Botox to soften the 11 lines between my eyes. She is very knowledgeable about all things with the face and very conservative so you don't end up looking frozen. The office is very convenient and nice. I would highly recommend Suzanne for your Botox needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2018

I visited Suzanne Rogers today at Dr. Sadati's office.She is a great nurse injector!!!she is  so  knowledgeable and answered all my questions about botox and filler!Thank you so much Suzanne and I will see you in a few months!Lisa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2018

I visited Suzanne Rogers today at Dr. Sadati's office. She is a great nurse injector!!!she is  so  knowledgeable and answered all my questions about botox and filler! Thank you so much Suzanne and I will see you in a few months! Lisa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2018

I am one Happy Woman!  I interviewed Dr.Sadati in September of 2016 .Dr.Sadati was one of four doctors I interviewed..What impressed me the most about Dr Sadati was his ability to see exactly what I needed plus his credentials.....He is a highly qualified surgeonwith an artist eye. He won't recommend things you don't need like the other Doctors I interviewed.....When I ask for additional procedures that I was told I needed he said it wasn't something he felt I needed....( boy was he right!) Dr.Sadati it an amazing surgeon. My only regret is I didn't do it sooner...I had a neck and lower facelift and my upper eyes done. I am 67yrs old and have never felt better about myself. I don't look different,just a much better version of myself...I couldn't be happierOne of the best things about all of this is no general anesthesia, just a local...My recovery was painless and fast.Thank you Dr.Sadati and all your wonderful staff.If you are looking for a GREAT plastic surgeon Dr.Sadati is your guy...He really is amazing...CP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2018

I am one Happy Woman!   I interviewed Dr.Sadati in September of 2016 . Dr.Sadati was one of four doctors I interviewed.. What impressed me the most about Dr Sadati was his ability to see exactly what I needed plus his credentials.....He is a highly qualified surgeon with an artist eye. He won't recommend things you don't need like the other Doctors I interviewed.....When I ask for additional procedures that I was told I needed he said it wasn't something he felt I needed....( boy was he right!) Dr.Sadati it an amazing surgeon. My only regret is I didn't do it sooner... I had a neck and lower facelift and my upper eyes done. I am 67yrs old and have never felt better about myself. I don't look different,just a much better version of myself...I couldn't be happier One of the best things about all of this is no general anesthesia, just a local...My recovery was painless and fast. Thank you Dr.Sadati and all your wonderful staff. If you are looking for a GREAT plastic surgeon Dr.Sadati is your guy...He really is amazing... CP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2017

I am a Chinese lady and I'm so lucky to find Dr. Sadati  ! He is an amazing professional! I researched for months who to trust for a natural face lift procedure and I visited two offices and came across Dr Sadati, who I liked and trusted immediately.  I am so pleased with my result! His skills are great. The scars in the front of my ears are barely visible. After the surgery, there is almost no pain, and hardly any bruising. I am very thankful for Dr. Sadati, who also called me the day after the surgery, concerned for my post-surgical health.The recovery was so much easier than I expected. It's only been a week and my healing is very fast and wonderful and I can walk outside already. My husband says I look ten years younger.  The staff there are so nice and caring people. Doing my face lift with Dr. Sadati is the best decision I have ever made for myself! I would highly recommend him confidently to anyone I know.Again, I want to say THANK YOU THANK YOU to Dr. Sadati!  You gave me new life and confidence again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 09, 2017

This is a great place. the customer service from the staff is outstanding.Christina was very helpful in answering all my questions. I will definitely be returning!. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2017

I have been going to Fernanda for facials and she is absolutely amazing. She is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to skin and has been able to help me so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2017

I had the natural lift and upper eyes done by Dr. Sedati and am very pleased w/ the results that I am seeing now less than 3 months post op. Dr. was really thorough on the original consult on what the procedure entails and recovery time was minimal. Pain and bruising were minimal post op. Dr and staff were great with any concerns during recovery and responded to emails promptly. My husband who thought that I did not need any work done at all, is very pleased with the results as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2017

What a GREAT place this is! Dr. Sadati was recommended by my friend who had surgical work done by him and looked naturally gorgeous (15 years younger, and rejuvenated) and I am so glad I listened to her :D I saw Suzanne for non-surgical treatment, and she couldn't have been any sweeter ... the whole office is full of genuinely nice people. They made you feel right at home. I will definitely go back, and look forward to the experience :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Sedati by a friend after an accidental nose injury left my nose visibly crooked. Dr. Kevin Sedati performed a turbinoplasty & septo-rhinoplasty on me a year and a half ago and the procedure and overall experience could not have gone more smoothly.    My nose now looks perfect, very natural, and the ease of breathing since the procedure has led to more energy & increased my overall quality of life. I didn't realize how constricted my breathing was until I was able to do so fully and effortlessly.  Aesthetically - my nose has always appeared very pronounced, and had somewhat of a "hook" shape to it. He took the time to really fully understand what I wanted to achieve which was hard because I myself was not even exactly sure. I basically just knew I wanted the hook gone, overall a tad smaller but still bold to match my other features, and to just "look good". He did just that!    After meeting him and his helpful staff I knew I was in the right hands. Not only is Dr. Sedati a well known facial surgeon in Orange County but his artwork displayed in his office shows that he is also an exceptional artist. This was important to me because I knew that not only would my medical concerns be taken care of, I trusted his eye to also change the appearance of my face by doing the rhinoplasty as well.    His staff was extremely helpful throughout the entire process & checked in with me the days following the surgery which gave me peace of mind. Dr. Sedati also called me the day after surgery along with the person I told the office would be helping me to ensure I was comfortable. I had minimal bruising and very minimal discomfort.           The recovery was SO much easier than I expected, my only complaint was having a hard time sleeping the first couple nights, other than that it was a breeze. People that saw me following the surgery were amazed at how little bruising I had compared to their own experiences or work they've seen from other doctors. I am so happy with my choice to go with Dr. Sedati, I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Sedati by a friend after an accidental nose injury left my nose visibly crooked. Dr. Kevin Sedati performed a turbinoplasty & septo-rhinoplasty on me a year and a half ago and the procedure and overall experience could not have gone more smoothly.    My nose now looks perfect, very natural, and the ease of breathing since the procedure has led to more energy & increased my overall quality of life. I didn't realize how constricted my breathing was until I was able to do so fully and effortlessly.  Aesthetically - my nose has always appeared very pronounced, and had somewhat of a "hook" shape to it. He took the time to really fully understand what I wanted to achieve which was hard because I myself was not even exactly sure. I basically just knew I wanted the hook gone, overall a tad smaller but still bold to match my other features, and to just "look good". He did just that!    After meeting him and his helpful staff I knew I was in the right hands. Not only is Dr. Sedati a well known facial surgeon in Orange County but his artwork displayed in his office shows that he is also an exceptional artist. This was important to me because I knew that not only would my medical concerns be taken care of, I trusted his eye to also change the appearance of my face by doing the rhinoplasty as well.    His staff was extremely helpful throughout the entire process & checked in with me the days following the surgery which gave me peace of mind. Dr. Sedati also called me the day after surgery along with the person I told the office would be helping me to ensure I was comfortable. I had minimal bruising and very minimal discomfort.           The recovery was SO much easier than I expected, my only complaint was having a hard time sleeping the first couple nights, other than that it was a breeze. People that saw me following the surgery were amazed at how little bruising I had compared to their own experiences or work they've seen from other doctors. I am so happy with my choice to go with Dr. Sedati, I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2017

Amazing results friendly staff and great Doctor!  I highly recommend the neck lift procedure here it's very subtle yet noticeable at the same time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2017

I got juvederm done by the wonderful Suzanne Rogers today. This was my first time going with her but I had previously gone elsewhere. Of course I was not happy with the results I got from the first place I went to so since I'm getting a nose job done by Dr. Sadati I figured might as well go with Suzanne for Botox and fillers. And from now on I am most definitely going to her for that. No pain. No bruising. No bleeding. And my lips are beautiful! The staff is super friendly and charismatic. I am so thankful I found this place. They deserve a million stars!:)Update 7-14-17As I mentioned in my previous review, I chose dr. Sedati as my rhinoplasty surgeon. And I am very glad I did. I interviewed 5 doctors within a year's time. I am very happy so far with my results as it is almost 7 months post surgery. Thank you so much to everyone, from the nurse, the anesthesiologist, the front desk, and the doctor. No one can tell I got a nose job. Those who do know are in awe as it looks like the nose I was born with. I am very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2017

I got juvederm done by the wonderful Suzanne Rogers today. This was my first time going with her but I had previously gone elsewhere. Of course I was not happy with the results I got from the first place I went to so since I'm getting a nose job done by Dr. Sadati I figured might as well go with Suzanne for Botox and fillers. And from now on I am most definitely going to her for that. No pain. No bruising. No bleeding. And my lips are beautiful! The staff is super friendly and charismatic. I am so thankful I found this place. They deserve a million stars! :) Update 7-14-17 As I mentioned in my previous review, I chose dr. Sedati as my rhinoplasty surgeon. And I am very glad I did. I interviewed 5 doctors within a year's time. I am very happy so far with my results as it is almost 7 months post surgery. Thank you so much to everyone, from the nurse, the anesthesiologist, the front desk, and the doctor. No one can tell I got a nose job. Those who do know are in awe as it looks like the nose I was born with. I am very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2017

New 5.0-star Review: "Yesterday I received Vivace microneedling with radio frequency and as an experienced esthetician in my mid 60's, I am very picky about having any treatments. Stella, an RN, delivered my treatment with meticulous precision and it was what I consider an intense treatment to deliver as we did face, neck and chest. She went over each spot 3 times and didn't miss a beat, and I was following every move she made. She is an educator/trainer for this piece of equipment and I know I was in the best hands because she teaches doctors how to use it for maximum results. From the front desk to the treatment room, Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery is cutting edge and it's staff is the cream of the crop." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2017

I recently had a revision lower face & Neck lift and upper eyelid surgery done by Dr. Sadati. I was very nervous since it was a revision and the previous doctor did not fulfill his duties.  After my original facelift I felt even worse that I had before, I looked uneven and had a done look with lots of scars. I wouldn't leave the house without a hat on because I felt like I needed to hide my face due to stares. My daughter (who works for a plastic surgeon) did research and found Dr. Sadati who specializes in face only! After reading amazing reviews, we booked the consultation. I wanted to get this done since as soon as possible since I was tired of hiding my face and was depressed about my look. I was looking for a quick turn around, and that is what I got! The consultation process was so easy, and the staff was so kind! The staff made me feel very at home and comfortable. Dr. Sadati was very professional and very kind. I really appreciate that he took the time to really go over everything and make sure I understood exactly what was going to be done and what I would experience pre and post surgery. My surgery was performed with local anesthesia and twilight sedation, no general anesthesia. No pain afterward and quick recovery. I am now two months post op and everything went so smoothly JUST LIKE HE SAID! I get compliments all the time from people who know me, they asked me if I changed my hair, they can't seem to figure out what I had done because I look so natural without the surgical look. My face looks gorgeous.  I am so much more confident after my revision.  Now I know THIS is how I am supposed to feel. I wish I had known about Dr. Sadati my first time around.  Dr. Sadati is truly an artist, and is the first and only I would recommend to people who are looking for a natural and youthful face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2017

The Doctor and his entire staff were caring and very helpful. The doctor is a true Artisit and I would recommend him confidently to anyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2017

Absolutely amazing Dr. pay attention to every detail and truly listen to your concerns and cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2017

From my first consultation appointment to my followup appointments after two procedures, I had nothing but the most positive experiences at Dr. Sadati's office.  The receptionist, staff, nurses, and Dr. Sadati were always very warm and friendly and made me feel that my comfort and needs were important to them.  As another reviewer wrote, Dr. Sadati never pushed any treatments or procedures but listened to what I wanted to have addressed and advised me accordingly.  I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 06, 2017

I regularly go here and meet with Fernanda to get facials. She is the best! My skin has transformed ever since she started working on my face. Dr. Sadati is also world-class in his profession and someone I highly recommend. The place overall offers great services and products! Worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2017

Dr sadati is a genuine artist.  i look ten years younger. I had no pIn and was given twilight as my sedation.  i am very pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2017

The professionalism, knowledge and expertise of the staff is incredible.  Fernanda's work always leaves my skin looking and feeling refreshed and revitalized!  She is meticulous, thorough, and the best at what she does. I was new to Botox and a little nervous to try it out, but Suzanne was incredible! She relaxed me, took time to hear what I was looking for, and the end result was even better than I expected. The Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery is my go to for anything skincare related!  Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2017

I booked an appointment with Fernanda for a facial and she is hands down the best esthetician that I have ever been to. My skin changed drastically after my second baby was born so my skin needed a lot of help. Fernanda customized the facial to suit my skin care needs and all of my concerns were addressed during the facial...she also has the best touch!  During my facial she applied a wonderful peel and did extractions which was the perfect combination since my skin was so congested and dehydrated. My skin felt and looked amazing when she was done and I also felt so relaxed after the amazing neck and shoulder massage. I got so many compliments on my glowing skin too!  Not only is Fernanda an incredible/professional esthetician, she is also so sweet and caring! I can't wait to make my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2017

Found this place on yelp. Went in for a facial, Mauri at the front desk was super nice and friendly. Fernanda the esthetician was very knowledgeable and professional, not only did the facial feel amazing she talked me through everything and helped me understand exactly what was happening to my face lol. When she was done my face literally felt like it was breathing again, I also got many compliments that day about my skin. Definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 28, 2017

I'm going to go with the previous reviewer saying "the man is a genius". He is so good at what he does. I am beyond happy with the result of a lower face and neck lift. He promised that his work is about enhancing/refreshing and not changing, and that's exactly what I got. No one even noticed that I had had work done, however, all the sagging bits of my face and neck are gone. His work is subtle and yet beautiful. The procedure itself was easy, despite my fears. He makes sure that his patients feel relaxed and pampered throughout the entire process, which is unusual for a plastic surgeon. All of his staff, Janet, and Maria in particular are absolutely fantastic. If I ever decide to have anything done in the future, I won't even bother having a consult with anyone else.  And btw, I live in Beverly Hills but traveled 90 minutes for this because out of all the surgeons I consulted with, he had the best beside manner, and personal recommendations. He is the only surgeon I will go with (I have had bad experiences with others). And more than anything, I trust him because he doesn't try to sell you want you don't want or need. And finally, most of the time they "underestimate" recovery time, however, my recovery was even quicker than Dr. Sadati outlined - I was actually back at work 10 days after the procedure (he said 2 weeks!). If you want natural, beautiful plastic surgery that doesn't look as if you've had surgery, I cannot recommend Dr. Sadati more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 31, 2017

I wanted to have this done for sometime but it's a difficult decision if you don't know anything about the Doctor, but it wasn't until I saw the fantastic job that Dr. Sadati had done on my friend and how she looked so good and younger that I decided that he was the right Doctor for me. I had a very good experience and I think a lot had to do with the preparation and care that Dr. Sadati provides before surgery. Thanks to this I had very little swelling and bruising. Dr. Sadati listens to your concerns and answers all your questions. Also the office staff was wonderful and available to answer all your questions and concerns all the time. I couldn't be happier with the excellent results and minimum discomfort and without the use of general anesthesia. Dr. Sadati is a master and an artist who sees what is best for your face. He has Magical hands. Thank you Dr. Sadati and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2017

I had a neck lift done and could not be happier!  I look healthy and vibrant thanks to Dr Sadati. He is truly an artist.  He did not change my looks rather he improved them .   His staff was always a delight and I looked forward to visiting the office.  I had put off the surgery for a few years out of fear.  *****After I came home from my procedure I was very surprised to discover that I never had any pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2017

Suzanne is the best ever at helping me look young! She knows exactly how to inject botox for a youthful look without the frozen face look. She is also great with other injectables. She is honest and tells you what will look best for her. I am always delighted with the results. I highly recommend Suzanne! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2017

Dr. Sadati is the best. I went in very nervous...Dr. Sadati is the best. I went in very nervous and skeptical about having a neck lift. I'm 52 years old and very slim, so I was afraid I'd end up like those women with the frozen, taut faces. My husband begged me not to do it! He is very anti-plastic surgery. But sitting with the doctor and the great staff members really put us both at ease.They worked around my schedule and were so caring and professional. And--NO general anesthesia!! This was huge for me because I'm terrified of having too much and not waking up:-0And, you don't have all the grogginess after. As a matter of fact, I stopped at the market on the way home for a coffee! (Of course, I was driven)And, most importantly, I look fantastic! Within one week I could go out without looking "post surgery", just a little swelling. Friends who didn't know asked me if I'd lost weight/been on vacation/cut my hair because I looked so good!And here's the kicker, my husband said, "Don't take this the wrong way, because you were beautiful before. This surgery was a great thing for you, you look gorgeous". And--he is talking about seeing Dr Sadati to have him do some work on him--believe me, that's a miracle and a HUGE statement about Dr Sadati's work. I just can't say enough about him, the procedure, the staff and the entire experience!!Thank you, Dr Sadati!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2017

Dr. Sadati is the best. I went in very nervous... Dr. Sadati is the best. I went in very nervous and skeptical about having a neck lift. I'm 52 years old and very slim, so I was afraid I'd end up like those women with the frozen, taut faces. My husband begged me not to do it! He is very anti-plastic surgery. But sitting with the doctor and the great staff members really put us both at ease. They worked around my schedule and were so caring and professional. And--NO general anesthesia!! This was huge for me because I'm terrified of having too much and not waking up:-0 And, you don't have all the grogginess after. As a matter of fact, I stopped at the market on the way home for a coffee! (Of course, I was driven) And, most importantly, I look fantastic! Within one week I could go out without looking "post surgery", just a little swelling. Friends who didn't know asked me if I'd lost weight/been on vacation/cut my hair because I looked so good! And here's the kicker, my husband said, "Don't take this the wrong way, because you were beautiful before. This surgery was a great thing for you, you look gorgeous". And--he is talking about seeing Dr Sadati to have him do some work on him--believe me, that's a miracle and a HUGE statement about Dr Sadati's work. I just can't say enough about him, the procedure, the staff and the entire experience!! Thank you, Dr Sadati!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2017

The man is a genius. I had a Rhinoplast-Septoplasty last month and my nose looks great! !!!! (Even thought it's only been one month) I had heard that often the nose looks worse before it gets better and I was expecting for my nose to look kinda bad when the cast was taken off....imagine my surprise when I saw how Gorgeous my new nose looked right away. .....I couldn't belive it! !! Very little swelling even though the procedure was an open rhinoplasty. I havnt had any uneven swelling or weird lumps. If you're thinking of having a rhinoplasty or any face work in general I highly recommend Dr. Sadati. He and his staff not only are so professional they are so kind and warm. Dr. Sadati even sent flowers to my home while I was recovering...which was so kind and thoughtful. Dr. Sadati and his staff just exhibit  pure class and excellence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2017

Suzanne is amazing!!! I had a bad experience previously, and was skeptical about going to anyone else until my girlfriend highly recommended her. The moment I walked in I felt so at ease, and it was apparent she knew what she was doing. With seventeen years of experience she told me what she recommended and I was completely satisfied with the results. Highly recommend!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr Sadati made me feel like I was his only patient. He had previously done a neck lift for me two years ago which I have loved. Last fall in anticipation of my 65 birthday, I ask his advice. He did not try to sell me treatments or procedures that I did not need. He understood my needs, and knows my life style. He explained the CO2 lazar, and blepharoplasty, in a manner that I could plan the necessary time off. He told me I would be red for 7-10, and here it is day 10, and I am slightly red.  My skins looks fantastic, I still have a few fine lines around my mouth but I expect they will continue to resolve.I had very little bruising, or swelling on my upper eye lids, He is very skillful.He honestly knew more how I needed to look than I did.He staff are knowledgeable and so patient. I must have asked Donna and Maria the same questions 10 times, they were always so sincerely helpful. We even face timed a day after surgery just to ease my anxious mind.I highly recommend Dr Sadati and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr Sadati made me feel like I was his only patient. He had previously done a neck lift for me two years ago which I have loved. Last fall in anticipation of my 65 birthday, I ask his advice. He did not try to sell me treatments or procedures that I did not need. He understood my needs, and knows my life style. He explained the CO2 lazar, and blepharoplasty, in a manner that I could plan the necessary time off. He told me I would be red for 7-10, and here it is day 10, and I am slightly red.  My skins looks fantastic, I still have a few fine lines around my mouth but I expect they will continue to resolve. I had very little bruising, or swelling on my upper eye lids, He is very skillful. He honestly knew more how I needed to look than I did. He staff are knowledgeable and so patient. I must have asked Donna and Maria the same questions 10 times, they were always so sincerely helpful. We even face timed a day after surgery just to ease my anxious mind. I highly recommend Dr Sadati and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2017

Love this office!  I've been going to Suzanne for years for botox and fillers and she did Voluma on me today.  She is such a pro!  She takes her time to make sure the results are flawless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2017

This review is long overdue for Fernanda.  She is an amazing Esthetician that I have been going to for about a year and half.  She doesn't try to upsell on any facials or products and customizes facials based on what your skin needs.  I have had chemical peels, hydrafacials, dermaplanning, and my favorite the lightning lift facial.  Since going to Fernanda, I have received compliments from people who don't know and people who do know me, telling me that I beautiful skin.  I highly trust Fernanda and will only go to her for all of my skincare needs.  The staff, Mauri, in particular is courteous and friendly with everything from scheduling appointments to returning calls.  They are the Skincare Dream Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2017

I am a 49 year old woman and recently in Aug. 2016 I got a lower facelift/necklift, upper/lower eyelids and a chin augmentation done. It was the best thing I've ever done "for me"!!  I had pondered over getting something done since I felt my faced looked much older than my age. I always thought it would be too expensive to ever have done. Curious, I made an appt. With Dr. Sadati. I had done my research and quickly came to the conclusion, that he was the doctor for me. His work was hands down the Best in the OC. After our consultation, I was given a quote and was pleasantly surprised how reasonable the cost was. I booked my surgery a week later. My procedure was performed under local anesthesia with twilight sedation. Don't let this scare you! You absolutely do not feel a thing!! It made such a difference with my recovery time. Dr.Sadati's work is impeccable and his staff is AMAZING! He gave me back my youth! All the while, the ladies in his office were so caring and nurturing. I want to give a special shout out to Janet and Kay... When I began to have second thoughts, these ladies helped comfort and reassure me!!! Thank you ladies! Because it turned out to be the most rewarding thing I've done "for me". More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 30, 2016

I'm a 67 y/o male but feel much younger than I looked. I got a lower face/neck lift and buccal fat removal. I had pronounced bands in my neck as well as jowls although I'm not obese. I chose Dr. Sadati after a consultation where he explained clearly what needed to be done to achieve the results I wanted. I've been around and have worked with physicians most of my career and Dr. Sadati never came across as anything other than extremely polite, accommodating, and professional with a good sense of humor - never pompous or condescending. One of my biggest fears was looking 'done', as in looking 'overdone', after the procedure. One of the reasons I chose to consider Dr. Sadati was his before and after pics on the internet showed his patients as looking very 'natural' afterwards. When you are in the office for a consultation you will see many more pics than are on the internet which confirm what is shown on the 'net. It's been nine days post-op now and I couldn't be happier with the results! Almost all the bruising is gone although there is still some residual swelling which is to be expected at this point. It certainly won't prevent me from returning to work next week. Two different people have told me I look 15 years younger but, frankly, my neck didn't look this good 15 years ago, LOL! The jowls are completely gone and Dr. Sadati improved my upper jawline as well without a hint of being 'stretched' or 'pulled' to achieve the results. The procedure was performed under a local anesthetic and there was no pain whatsoever or even awareness until just before he finished. Following Dr. Sadati's instructions post-op ensures minimal discomfort as well. The staff are fantastic as is the environment. You never feel like you're in a cold/clinical setting. I would highly recommend Dr. Sadati. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2016

When I looked in the mirror, I saw an old woman looking back at me.  Someone I didn't recognize, as I feel young.   Now, I see a 40 year old.   I am 54.   Now, I let friends take pictures of me, and I even post photos of myself on Facebook.   The lower neck lift and upper eye lift gave me my younger self back.  After meeting with Dr. Sadai I knew immediately that he was the one.  He told me that he would make me look like a younger version of myself, and I would look natural, not like someone who looks like they have had work done.  This was exactly what I wanted!   I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with the results!!!   Everyone at the office is super nice,  and makes you feel comfortable.   Dr. Sadati is amazing!!   The healing process was easy too.   Best thing I have ever done for myself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2016

When I looked in the mirror, I saw an old woman looking back at me.  Someone I didn't recognize, as I feel young.   Now, I see a 40 year old.   I am 54.   Now, I let friends take pictures of me, and I even post photos of myself on Facebook.   The lower neck lift and upper eye lift gave me my younger self back.   After meeting with Dr. Sadai I knew immediately that he was the one.  He told me that he would make me look like a younger version of myself, and I would look natural, not like someone who looks like they have had work done.  This was exactly what I wanted!   I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with the results!!!   Everyone at the office is super nice,  and makes you feel comfortable.   Dr. Sadati is amazing!!   The healing process was easy too.   Best thing I have ever done for myself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2016

Suzanne is amazing and SO trustworthy. I had never had botox before, and was expecting to be pressured into more units than I wanted or needed, but she suggested we start modestly and I really appreciated that! After a few days I felt like I looked more rested, and after a week you can barely see the frown lines that were there before. I'm sold! Would definitely recommend her to anyone trying to minimize the appearance of aging! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2016

Spas and hotels give you a good facial, Fernanda will give you the BEST facial!  Their Hydra Facial is like no other facial you've had. Each treatment is customized for you and you will walk out with skin that feels hydrated and fresh. I go make-up free now more than I ever had, a bonus during summer. If you have an important event coming up, put this on your schedule first! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2016

I have been seeing Fernanda for facials for the last year, and she is the absolute BEST! I have always struggled with acne and she has totally transformed my face. She is so knowledgeable and truly cares about her patients. I will never go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2016

The team was excellent to work with. I was happy with the procedure, follow-up and results. It did not hurt as much as I thought. They were very thorough with the before and after care process. My eyes were droopy and I never liked the bags under my eyes. Now people say I look younger and I can even see better now - my field of vision has expanded. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2016

I broke my nose in high school and never got it fixed.  I didn't realize  because I broke my nose I couldn't breath right anymore, and I started to get sick more often.  When I was in my twenty's I went to a Doctor through my HMO telling him I was tired all of the time, and felt like I couldn't  breath right, he told me I was fine.  Most of 2015 I was sick my doctor couldn't find out what the problem was, antibiotic after antibiotic I gave up and decided this was my new reality.  A fighter I started with Eastern medicine which did help some.  27 years after I broke my nose, 27 years of being tired, 27 years of being sick with sore throats, sinus infections, post nasal drip, I decided to get a second opinion about my nose.  I asked my Doctor that does my Botox and fillers if he had any suggestions, he referred me to Dr Sadati.  Instantly Dr Sadati could she the problems with my nose, I had a deviated  septum and on one side, and on the other side was completely collapsed.  NO FRESH AIR FOR 27 YEARS.  He fit me in for surgery immediately I didn't want to spend another day like this.  Now my challenge was not to get sick I quarantined  myself from everyone until surgery.  His staff was amazing they pushed my insurance to get approval in less then two weeks, they worked tireless for me.  WOW I can breath fresh COOL air.  I'm not tired anymore, no more naps!  I have so much more energy!  I also have not gotten sick, it has been 4 months the longest I have gone in years being healthy.  I highly suggest if you have problems breathing to make your appointment today, and start living life they way its meant to be lived! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2016

I am 64 years old and had a lower facelift with lower lid blepharoplasty.  It took me a few years to get up my nerve and search for the right surgeon that I felt comfortable with.  My Dermatologist told me to find a board certified plastic surgeon that specializes in "just faces" and has done LOTS of them.   That helped me to narrow down my options.  When I came to Dr. Sadati's website, I saw that he specializes in just faces and doesn't use anesthesia, which also helped.  Anesthesia just added more risk and that made me nervous!  After having the procedure, I honestly don't know why anyone would opt to go under anesthesia.  I didn't feel a thing and was sleeping throughout the surgery.   I liked the reviews I read so I decided to make an appointment with Dr. Sadati.  I am so happy I found him!  He spent a lot of time explaining the entire procedure to me, from the pre-op preparation all the way through to the post- op.  He's a very nice, down to earth man, much different from some of the other surgeons I went to see for consultations.  He's honest about what you can expect and he uses holistic methods to help prepare the body and offers meditations on his website for pre- op and post-op healing, that I found to be extremely helpful.   His staff is wonderful!  There's a very unpretentious atmosphere in his office.  I felt very relaxed and everyone was very welcoming.  He has a couple ladies my age working there who have had the procedure done, so I was able to see how natural their results were.  The staff is always there to answer any questions no matter how trivial, and the results are amazing!  I am so pleased with how the bags under my eyes are completely gone and my jaw line is youthful again!  I look naturally enhanced without that fake stretched look that I was concerned about.  I expected to see some visible scars and you can't see them!  He's truly an amazing surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2016

I have been in the medical aesthetic industry for over 11 years, and in all of my experience I have never come across a more talented injector. I recommend Suzanne to all my friends, clients and family. I trust her with all of my aesthetic treatments. Not only is Suzanne extremely honest and ethical, but she has such an eye for detail, and has truly mastered the art of injectables! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2016

I can't say enough good things about this office.  Dr.Sadati is very thorough, passionate and skilled.  Suzanne's injections are perfection. Their Esthetician Fernanda works miracles.  I enjoy referring this place to all of my friends and clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2016

Dr. Sadati is an extremely experienced practitioner in addition to being a very warm individual.  He will not recommend a procedure if it is not actually needed.  I absolutely trust his business ethics and professional expertise.  He is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2016

FERNANDA is simply amazing very sweet and so great at what she does! She is extremely knowledgeable and passionate about her job!!! I definitely recommend her to everyone I know, you would be pleased with any treatment you choose to have from her. I refuse to go with anyone else to take care of my skin, Fernanda my skin guru!  Also, MAURI the Spa Director is so sweet and kind always has a friendly smile on her face and is eager to help. She knows her product information to the tee, she gets me exactly what I need and gets me in/out of the office with my appointment booked for my next visit. Great Customer service, Great team all around!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2016

I have spent years trying all sorts of skin care techniques. At best, they only ever provided temporary results. At worst, my face was burned, I had worse break outs, and the scarring increased!  Enter: FERNANDA. She is Gods gift to your skin!!! For one, she actually cares. She listens to your concerns, asks helpful questions and then offers LIFE CHANGING recommendations specific to YOU. I think that was always my problem - I was trying techniques and products that were just a one size fits all, and unfortunately, skin just doesn't work that way. At least mine never has. Fernanda knows this intuitively and spends time explaining WHY she makes her recommendations. You may be skeptical at first - almost sounds too good to be true. But her years of experience and education put you in extremely safe, smart and kind hands. My skin has never looked or felt so good! I am so grateful for her talent and am constantly referring people to her! Fernanda truly stands out from the rest. Book with her today, you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2016

Very nice office, very welcoming and unpretentious. I've had Suzanne Rodgers do my Botox and sculpta a few times and she is my go to girl. Thoughtful, honest and kind. I trust her. She has good advice and knowledge. Thank you Suzanne! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2016

Suzanne Rogers is AMAZING! Botox, sculptra, juvederm, radiesse. She has done it all with amazing results. I will not go to anyone else. I trust her and always feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2016

I wish I could give more stars to Suzanne. .  I get my botox and fillers from her..  she's the best ..she never over does it and always I look and feel great..  you won't be disappointed.  Thank you Suzanne see you soon. .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2016

You can read my review on how Amazing Fernanda is here! livinginstyleoc.com/2016… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2016

You can read my review on how Amazing Fernanda is here!livinginstyleoc.com/2016… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2016

If you're looking for the best, look no further! Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery is hands-down the best for all of your skin needs! I've been coming here for about a year and my skin has never been better. The caring, knowledgable, and trained staff is comprised of the best doctor, injectable nurse, skin consultant and aesthetician. If you're looking to maintain your already beautiful skin or improve it then I can't say enough about Fernanda. She is educated, gentle, and has built her practice on integrity. She will take you skin and transform it utilizing the many methods that she is trained in. She is not pushy and will work with you to create a plan that your skin needs and deserves. So hurry and book an appointment with Fernanda. Your skin will thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2016

Fernanda is amazing! From the get-go she took the time to ask my goals and what it is I want to improve about my skin. She actively listened then gave me her input as well all before proceeding with treatment. She is cautious yet effective and the passion she has shows in her work. Since my first facial with her last Friday, I've already seen immense improvement. My skin is already smoother and my acne is clearing up. Needless to say I have scheduled regular appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 21, 2016

Absolutely love this place. If you're struggling with breakouts or just want skin improvements... FERNANDA is your girl. She made me feel so comfortable and relax. Just finish my second session, and I can say that I already see results. Would not go to anyone else to take care of my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2016

Fernanda is the most incredible esthetician. I was having major issues with dryness because of winter and honestly I feel like because of all she did for me, my skin is back on track. She is so knowledgeable on skin care and understands my skin perfectly. Its amazing because she was able to talk with me about the skin care line they carry in store and why she is obsessed with it. I took her advice and bought some of their products and I am so pleased. I am so glad that this office now has someone who can get my skin on track. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2015

Dr. Sadati is a fantastic surgeon. I've had the pleasure of personally seeing a couple of his facelift patients and he is truly talented at enhancing the face and still maintaining a natural appearance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2015

After several years of wanting to improve my vision, I finally selected Dr. Sadati after looking at his before and after's and reading all his excellent reviews online.  I've had problems with my right eye since childhood due to an accident, so I really wasn't expecting miracles, I was only hoping to improve my vision. My consultation took about an hour and I was very pleased at how Dr. Sadati expressed genuine concerns about the symmetry of my eyes and my overall facial structure.  He noticed my eye area was slightly smaller on the right side due to the accident, something I've never noticed and I stare at my face more times than I'm willing to admit.  But a physician trained in the art of facial sculpturing would notice this immediately. In my research I've read that when it comes to symmetry and aesthetics,  eye surgeons were good at repairing inside the eyes whereas facial surgeons were better at repairing outside the eyes, so I knew that I wanted a facial surgeon.    The office is very beautiful and the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The surgical nurse took away all my anxieties with her kind demeanor and those lovely meds.  My surgery went extremely well and I didn't have any complications other than the normal bruising.  I didn't experience any eye dryness afterwards and was able to wear my contacts and makeup after two weeks. I can see much better now and I'm glad I finally had the courage to have this procedure done by Dr. Sadati. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2015

After several years of wanting to improve my vision, I finally selected Dr. Sadati after looking at his before and after's and reading all his excellent reviews online.  I've had problems with my right eye since childhood due to an accident, so I really wasn't expecting miracles, I was only hoping to improve my vision. My consultation took about an hour and I was very pleased at how Dr. Sadati expressed genuine concerns about the symmetry of my eyes and my overall facial structure.  He noticed my eye area was slightly smaller on the right side due to the accident, something I've never noticed and I stare at my face more times than I'm willing to admit.  But a physician trained in the art of facial sculpturing would notice this immediately. In my research I've read that when it comes to symmetry and aesthetics,  eye surgeons were good at repairing inside the eyes whereas facial surgeons were better at repairing outside the eyes, so I knew that I wanted a facial surgeon.     The office is very beautiful and the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The surgical nurse took away all my anxieties with her kind demeanor and those lovely meds.  My surgery went extremely well and I didn't have any complications other than the normal bruising.  I didn't experience any eye dryness afterwards and was able to wear my contacts and makeup after two weeks. I can see much better now and I'm glad I finally had the courage to have this procedure done by Dr. Sadati. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2015

I am in love with my new look! I had rhinoplasty with turbinate reduction by Dr. Sadati and I never knew that it would make such a beautiful difference in my appearance. From the moment I had my consultation I was greeted by a very friendly staff and by the time I met with Dr. Sadati I knew this was where I wanted to have my procedure done! He is very personable and honest. He finds a way to understand what look you are going for, while suggesting what is going to be most complimentary to your face. I will definitely be referring my friends and family to him. Great doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2014

I just received surgery from Dr. Sadati on 8/18/14 for turbinectomy, septoplasty, reconstructive internally and for minor rhinoplasty. I interviewed over 3 other doctors because I was looking for a doctor double certified in ENT and plastics. I met with Dr Sadati for over two hours for my intial appointment, he explained what was happening in my nose and what he recommended. He put cameras up there, reviewed a ct scan I had done prior to seeing him. I had been told i needed my tonsils out and other things. Some were true some were maybe not. He admitted maybe I will need my tonsils out down the line, but he made me feel confident that the nose was the route of my issues and I thought the same. All in all  I felt that Dr. Sadati genuinely cared and wanted to make me healthy again. I had years of strep throat, post nasal drip, not breathing out of my nose properly ever and concerns of a bump on my nose. I am only 10 days post op, but as of right would highly recommend him and his team. His office personell is just as great as he is. I will update once I am healed, but for now I am a happy client. Cosmetically my nose seems great, but yes it's too early to tell. I wanted subtle and not over did- that's what I got. He broke my nose to achieve the results I wanted  and I barely bruised which was nice. I look forward to breathing and not being sick hopefully in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2014

It has been a little over a year now since I have had surgery to remove the rhinophyma tumor that was plaguing my nose and my self esteem. I can't say how thankful I am to Dr. Sadati and his wonderful staff for helping me through the process every step of the way. I am beyond pleased with the results of my surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Sadati for any of your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2014

I highly recommend Dr. Sadati and his staff where I am always made to feel special and part of their family.  I had a lower face lift done and loved the results so much, that I recommended my husband get his eyes done there.  He had fatty pockets under his eyes that made him feel he looked older.  Again, Dr. Sadati did a great job and now my hubby and I both look and feel younger!Even more recently, I had the new laser surgery done on my face and neck, and now my skin looks SO smooth with no more large pores or wrinkles! I am so happy with the results and would highly recommend Dr. Sadati and his great staff to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2014

I highly recommend Dr. Sadati and his staff where I am always made to feel special and part of their family.  I had a lower face lift done and loved the results so much, that I recommended my husband get his eyes done there.  He had fatty pockets under his eyes that made him feel he looked older.  Again, Dr. Sadati did a great job and now my hubby and I both look and feel younger! Even more recently, I had the new laser surgery done on my face and neck, and now my skin looks SO smooth with no more large pores or wrinkles! I am so happy with the results and would highly recommend Dr. Sadati and his great staff to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2014

I had co2 Fractional laser on my face with Dr Sadati 2 months ago and I Love it!! Couldn't be happier!! My skin looks refreshed, smoother, tighter and the skin under my eyes amazing. I only had 5 days down time until I was out and about with makeup on. I am getting so many compliments on my skin!, so excited. The staff Rocks too... Made me feel so comfortable. I definitely recommend Dr Sadati and the Co2 laser Treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2014

I was referred to Dr. Sadati , when I called to make an appointment the staff was very prompt and got me in right away.  When I went to my appointment I was greeted with a warm welcome and they asked if they could get me anything while I waited.  I felt like I was in a spa rather than a doctors office.  The staff  was very knowledgeable and the office, and rooms were very nice and clean!! Clean is a big thing with me and they were very clean. Dr. Sadati took the time to tell me everything about my procedure. After he was done I could not be happier. I love my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2013

I was experiencing brown spots, unde-reye circles, some sagging and looseness of my newly 50 year old face. Dr. Sadati performed a light CO2 laser procedure for me and my results have been great! My brown spots are reduced, my overall texture and tone is softer/smoother/more even, my upper liplines are practically gone too! After a few summers of too much sun,my skin was getting "leatherlike" but  it quickly restored my former 'glow' and I'm so glad I had the laser! Dr. Sadati is so kind, gentle and wise! He explained the procedure perfectly and did not "over promise" anything. I was so impressed with his strong work ethic, his tireless attention to detail and his impeccable moral code! I was in and out in less than 3 hours and my recovery time was less than a week. His team is thoughtful, caring, informative and efficient! You can't go wrong with ANY procedure with Dr. Sadati! In fact, 5 of my friends are now patients of his! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 06, 2013

Dr. Sedati was recommended to me by a girlfriend who had recently had a neck lift from Dr. Sedati.  I am 62 and had thought about a face lift but the down time and possible complications were making me hesitate.  When I saw the beautiful work Dr. Sedati did on my friends neck I was amazed.  Also, she was back to work in less than a week.  I made my appointment and the staff was warm and welcoming.  Dr. Sedati was kind but honest in what would be best for me.  I had excess skin under my chin and deep folds around my lower face. I scheduled a neck and lower face lift.  The surgery was easy, with relatively little pain.  He did not use general anesthesia, which I feel is much safer and without the side effects.  I was also back to work in 5 days.  I am thrilled with the results.  My face look many years younger and it looks natural.  There is no tight pulled skin like I have seen with other similar procedures.  I recommended this procedure to another friend of mine who also had the surgery about a month ago.  She is just as happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 06, 2013

Dr. Sedati was recommended to me by a girlfriend who had recently had a neck lift from Dr. Sedati.  I am 62 and had thought about a face lift but the down time and possible complications were making me hesitate.  When I saw the beautiful work Dr. Sedati did on my friends neck I was amazed.  Also, she was back to work in less than a week.  I made my appointment and the staff was warm and welcoming.  Dr. Sedati was kind but honest in what would be best for me.  I had excess skin under my chin and deep folds around my lower face. I scheduled a neck and lower face lift.  The surgery was easy, with relatively little pain.  He did not use general anesthesia, which I feel is much safer and without the side effects.  I was also back to work in 5 days.   I am thrilled with the results.  My face look many years younger and it looks natural.  There is no tight pulled skin like I have seen with other similar procedures.   I recommended this procedure to another friend of mine who also had the surgery about a month ago.  She is just as happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2012

Fat Grafting/Breast Augmentation - Final results "Amazing and Relieved!" My experience with Dr. Kevin Sadati was incredibly amazing! At first I was just looking to have my hollow cheeks injected with my own fat and found Dr. Sadati on-line. My first consultation was over 3hrs! He was so patience and I felt instantly comfortable with him. Then I started thinking about a breast Augmentation to just fill in my 36 B/C size push up bra that was never quite full enough. I asked for a 2nd consultation with Dr. Sadati who spoke with me again for over an hour this time.  I decided to have my fat grafting done by him after my initial visit but wasn't sure if he should do my breast Aug.  So, I researched on the internet for 3 months and did my homework on doctors, incisions, saline, silicone, profile sizes, smooth, textured, etc... After consultations with 2 other doctors I decided to go with Dr. Sadati for my breasts too.  I again called his office and asked to have a "3rd"consultation on all of my research and  pics I printed out of before and after breasts similar to mine and showed him my favorites and my no way!  His office suggested I do a pre-op exam this time and schedule a surgery date.  Dr. Sadati and his staff juggled to squeeze me in on a Friday within a couple weeks of my request. The day of my surgery I was so scared and questioned myself about really needing a breast augmentation and having the fat grafting in and above my upper lip and other areas of my face.  That morning I was in tears instead of being excited. I asked him to make sure my breasts will still stay close to the size I was and not huge or fake!  I continued to say I just want a small enhancement to my hollow cheeks and so on... The nurse and anesthesiologist were so comforting and asked if I would like a relaxer and that's all I remember when I seemed to calmly be awake talking to the nurse who said it all went beautifully and it did!  Very pleased and so glad I found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2011

Dr. Kevin Sadati did a breast augmentation for me on November 17, 2011. After three weeks, I'm extremely pleased with the results as well as the entire process.  I chose Dr. Sadati because he did a lower face lift on me about a year ago.  That experience was so positive and successful, that there was no way I would have gone to anyone other than Dr. S to do my breasts.  I was initially referred to him by another medical professional who I have known for years and trust completely.  Although the skill and artistic abilities of your surgeon are the most important aspects, there is much more to it.  This is a time to be well informed, to feel comfortable you are making the right aesthetic choice and to be completely clear on all aspects of the surgery including the recovery process. I found that Dr. Sadati and his very professional and gracious staff were extremely patient, were prepared to answer tons of questions and put me completely at peace every step of the way.  Another area that really impressed me was the surgical center he uses.  I found that the nursing staff and the anesthesiologist were extremely professional and were very compassionate and comforting, explaining things every step of the way. I love my results.  For me the recovery time was short and the discomfort was minimal.  I am forming a whole new and more positive personal image of myself and my only regret is that I didn't do this much sooner.  Cosmetic surgery is not something to be taken lightly or to cut corners on.  You owe it to yourself to choose the very best provider of this service.  For this I would unconditionally recommend and endorse Dr. Kevin Sadati. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2011

I had a natural neck and face lift. I am extremely happy with my results and had an overall great experience with Dr. Sadati, his staff, and the Surgery Center.  They are all so caring and make you feel relaxed about the procedure that I never felt anxious or uncertain. Dr. Sadati personally calls his patients once they are home to ensure you are ok and to answer any questions or concerns you may have. I have recommended him to family and friends that's how good he is! Frankly, he is the best!  I look 10 years younger, had a non- invasive procedure that allowed me to go back to work in 5 days and feel so good about myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 02, 2010

My husband and I both have had mini-lifts by Dr. Sadati at his Newport Beach location.  His staff is professional.  He sees his patients promptly, but most of all he is an excellent cosmetic surgeon.  We have had numerous procedures by others.  He does constant follow-up and he is caring and professional.  He has a great bedside manner.  Both of our procedures were excellent. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2013

Dr. Sadati isn't just a doctor, he is an artist! He performed a sinus surgery on me last November, and my breathing and sleep have improved dramatically. This in turn, has led to better concentration, more fulfilling exercise, and improved quality of life.Dr. Satati has a wonderful bedside manner, and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The surgery was quick, but somewhat painful, and Dr. Sadati called to check up on me. We discussed postsurgery care thoroughly. My only complaint is that we didn't discuss some side effects of the healing process like smelly mucus that forms around the scabs or a thick, dark nasal discharge. Despite not discussing these two items, Dr. Sadati took the time to see me without an appointment, and he responded quickly to my questions via email.If any of my friends or family need sinus surgery, I will certainly recommend them to Dr Sadati. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2013

Dr. Sadati isn't just a doctor, he is an artist! He performed a sinus surgery on me last November, and my breathing and sleep have improved dramatically. This in turn, has led to better concentration, more fulfilling exercise, and improved quality of life. Dr. Satati has a wonderful bedside manner, and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The surgery was quick, but somewhat painful, and Dr. Sadati called to check up on me. We discussed postsurgery care thoroughly. My only complaint is that we didn't discuss some side effects of the healing process like smelly mucus that forms around the scabs or a thick, dark nasal discharge. Despite not discussing these two items, Dr. Sadati took the time to see me without an appointment, and he responded quickly to my questions via email. If any of my friends or family need sinus surgery, I will certainly recommend them to Dr Sadati. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.