(949) 706-7776 Appointment

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Newport Beach, CADr. Kevin Sadati

Bustle Logo People Logo OC Weekly Logo The Doctors Logo Allure Logo New Yorker Logo LA Times Logo Good Housekeeping Logo CBS Logo Orange County Register Logo Realself Logo Modern Luxury Riviera Orange County Logo KTLA Logo San Francisco Examiner Logo Womans Day Logo Redbook Logo OC Weekly Logo The Doctors Logo Allure Logo New Yorker Logo LA Times Logo Bustle Logo People Logo Good Housekeeping Logo CBS Logo Orange County Register Logo Realself Logo Modern Luxury Riviera Orange County Logo KTLA Logo San Francisco Examiner Logo Womans Day Logo Redbook Logo

Dec 05, 2018

" Suzanne Rogers is awesome. I have been a patient of hers for over 10 years. She is very knowledgeable when it comes to all injectables, and she is also very truthful. She will not over-do anything, but takes her time to do it right. More "

Google J.E.

Aug 28, 2018

" Dr. Sadati and staff offer world class cosmetic surgery and customer service. I had a breast augmentation from Dr. Sadati 3 years ago which I LOVE and I have continued seeing Suzanne for injections. Suzanne has the lightest touch and is a master at her work. I trust her to make me look and feel beautiful as I do my best to age gracefully. I love the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery team. They are the best! More "

Google A.M.

Aug 27, 2018

" Best in Orange County - Dr. Sadati and staff offer world class cosmetic surgery and customer service. I had a breast augmentation from Dr. Sadati 3 years ago which I LOVE and I have continued seeing Suzanne for injections. Suzanne has the lightest touch and is a master at her work. I trust her to make me look and feel beautiful as I do my best to age gracefully. I love the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery team. They are... More "

RealSelf T.

Aug 15, 2018

" Just had a lower facelift and upper eyelids done. I could not be happier with the results. Dr. Sadati was awesome as was the office staff. I also had botox on my forehead. Super happy with everything! I would highly recommend them and am having my arms done soon! More "

Yelp N.M.

Aug 15, 2018

" Just had my visit with Suzanne Rogers RN @gallery cosmetics surgery in Newport Beach.  I cannot believe how sweet Suzanne was during my consultation, she was very informative explaining everything.  Without a doubt I will be back More "

Yelp J.S.

Aug 10, 2018

" So for years I have suffered from tension headaches. With just one treatment to fix my 11's my headaches are minimal to none! Thank you Suzanne you are great! If you were ever thinking of getting Botox she is your gal! More "

Yelp K.B.

Jul 25, 2018

" So, I was referred by a friend and saw great reviews on yelp and thought I would give Botox a try.  I had never done it before and was super nervous, but Suzanne Rogers was great - friendly, patient, knowledgeable.  She took the time to explain it to me and didn't push a lot on me...moderation is better is her motto which I appreciate.  I will definitely be back! More "

Yelp C.D.

Apr 26, 2018

" Fernanda is THE go-to skin therapist if you are looking for RESULTS! I actually found her through Yelp a few years ago when she was at another location and followed her to the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery.  Not only is she super friendly, but she makes you feel extremely comfortable and actually listens to your skin care concerns.  As a successful licensed esthetician, I'm sure she can look at someone's skin and see right away where they might need some improvement.  However, she makes sure that she is on the same page as her client and addresses what the client wants.  For example, I personally want to tackle my hyperpigmentation but I know I have some congestion, blemishes, and other skin issues.  Since I have communicated this with her, my treatments are always focused around my pigmentation but because Fernanda has so much skill and knowledge, she can address all my other skin concerns (that are lower on my priority list) all at the same time.  I leave feeling like I got what I wanted PLUS more! She also makes it a point not to push retail on you so when she suggests a product, she really stands by it.  I trust all her recommendations and they've all worked out great for me so far. The other great thing about her working at the Gallery was she introduced me to Suzanne, who is by far the best at Botox! I definitely would recommend Fernanda if you are looking for a result-oriented skin treatment! More "

Yelp S.A.

Apr 08, 2018

" I highly recommend Suzanne Rogers! She knows what she is doing, takes time with to ensure she understands your goals, and cares about you as her patient! More "

Yelp K.S.

Apr 07, 2018

" I’ve been coming the Galleria of Cosmetic surgery for several years for skin care. My experience has always been positive and uplifting. I have recommended several friends and family and all have been just as pleased as I have been. Susanne has been my go-to girl for injectables. Never disappointed. More "

Google J.S.

Apr 06, 2018

" I love it there. My Botox always comes out fantastic!I will always go there for all my cosmetic needs More "

Yelp P.L.

Apr 06, 2018

" I love it there. My Botox always comes out fantastic! I will always go there for all my cosmetic needs More "

Yelp P.L.

Feb 15, 2018

" Love Suzanne! She knows her stuff! No up-selling from her! She is the best!! Trust her if she says you need it!! More "

Yelp N.H.

Feb 02, 2018

" Suzanne was knowledgeable , friendly and very gentile. She took the time to give this first time patient a thorough overview of what she was going to do and what we would achieve. I am a first time Botox patient and the experience was pleasant and I felt absolutely no discomfort. I will be a repeat customer ! More "

Yelp S.S.

Jan 27, 2018

" The BEST! - I have been to Suzanne several times now, and could not be more pleased! Not only is she a wonderful person and so nice just to be around, she is a true professional and knows her work so well. I have been to other nurses for botox and injectables, ant they pale in comparison to Suzanne. SO glad I found her! More "

RealSelf O.

Jan 26, 2018

" I got undereye/cheek area filler by Suzanne and she's amazing! She's a sweetheart and very gentle with the injections. I'm usually such a baby about needles and with her they were practically painless. 10/10 would recommend! She's the absolute best.m More "

Yelp S.P.

Jan 20, 2018

" I travel quit far to come get my treatment done with Suzanne. She always does such a great job! I wouldn’t go anywhere else to get my lips filled. I have been coming here for the past two years to do my juverderm fillers with her. Suzanne is just awesome! She always makes sure I’m comfortable and super numb before starting my treatment. I always feel welcomed and never rushed. The whole office staffs are all great! ! I love my results and will continue to come Suzanne. More "

Healthgrades K.

Jan 18, 2018

" I saw Suzanne for a little Botox to soften the 11 lines between my eyes. She is very knowledgeable about all things with the face and very conservative so you don't end up looking frozen. The office is very convenient and nice. I would highly recommend Suzanne for your Botox needs! More "

Yelp S.S.

Jan 16, 2018

" I visited Suzanne Rogers today at Dr. Sadati's office.She is a great nurse injector!!!she is  so  knowledgeable and answered all my questions about botox and filler!Thank you so much Suzanne and I will see you in a few months!Lisa More "

Yelp E.C.

Jan 16, 2018

" I visited Suzanne Rogers today at Dr. Sadati's office. She is a great nurse injector!!!she is  so  knowledgeable and answered all my questions about botox and filler! Thank you so much Suzanne and I will see you in a few months! Lisa More "

Yelp E.C.

Jan 14, 2018

" Suzanne is the best! Love everything about this office and her work! Highly recommended! More "

Google J.S.

Jan 09, 2018

" Gentle and effective! - Suzanne is a very skilled practitioner. I received botox injections and there is never, ever any bruising. She is careful (I'm sensitive!) and quick, and the results are always consistently good. It's actually enjoyable to come to the office for these, because her personality is so friendly and upbeat, and professional -- all at the same time. Very good experience. More "

RealSelf S.

Nov 06, 2017

" I got recommended to the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery by my daughter. She wanted me to see Suzanne for filler and Botox. I am 54 and I was worried about looking fake; however, that's quite the contrary. My face is so natural and not overdone, only enhanced. I will continue coming here.. Sincerely -One happy Mom! More "

Google L.M.

Aug 11, 2017

" What a GREAT place this is! Dr. Sadati was recommended by my friend who had surgical work done by him and looked naturally gorgeous (15 years younger, and rejuvenated) and I am so glad I listened to her :D I saw Suzanne for non-surgical treatment, and she couldn't have been any sweeter ... the whole office is full of genuinely nice people. They made you feel right at home. I will definitely go back, and look forward to the experience :D More "

Yelp B.N.

Jul 14, 2017

" I got juvederm done by the wonderful Suzanne Rogers today. This was my first time going with her but I had previously gone elsewhere. Of course I was not happy with the results I got from the first place I went to so since I'm getting a nose job done by Dr. Sadati I figured might as well go with Suzanne for Botox and fillers. And from now on I am most definitely going to her for that. No pain. No bruising. No bleeding. And my lips are beautiful! The staff is super friendly and charismatic. I am so thankful I found this place. They deserve a million stars!:)Update 7-14-17As I mentioned in my previous review, I chose dr. Sadati as my rhinoplasty surgeon. And I am very glad I did. I interviewed 5 doctors within a year's time. I am very happy so far with my results as it is almost 7 months post surgery. Thank you so much to everyone, from the nurse, the anesthesiologist, the front desk, and the doctor. No one can tell I got a nose job. Those who do know are in awe as it looks like the nose I was born with. I am very happy. More "

Yelp S.G.

Jul 14, 2017

" I got juvederm done by the wonderful Suzanne Rogers today. This was my first time going with her but I had previously gone elsewhere. Of course I was not happy with the results I got from the first place I went to so since I'm getting a nose job done by Dr. Sadati I figured might as well go with Suzanne for Botox and fillers. And from now on I am most definitely going to her for that. No pain. No bruising. No bleeding. And my lips are beautiful! The staff is super friendly and charismatic. I am so thankful I found this place. They deserve a million stars! :) Update 7-14-17 As I mentioned in my previous review, I chose dr. Sadati as my rhinoplasty surgeon. And I am very glad I did. I interviewed 5 doctors within a year's time. I am very happy so far with my results as it is almost 7 months post surgery. Thank you so much to everyone, from the nurse, the anesthesiologist, the front desk, and the doctor. No one can tell I got a nose job. Those who do know are in awe as it looks like the nose I was born with. I am very happy. More "

Yelp S.G.

May 03, 2017

" Suzanne is the best! She sees your face as a piece of art, understanding the perfect placement for the most beautiful results. More "

Facebook R.S.

May 02, 2017

" Best Med-spa Ever! - Suzanne is such a professional and knows exactly what she's doing! Go to her for any injections! More "

RealSelf M.

May 01, 2017

" The professionalism, knowledge and expertise of the staff is incredible. Fernanda's work always leaves my skin looking and feeling refreshed and revitalized! She is meticulous, thorough, and the best at what she does. I was new to Botox and a little nervous to try it out, but Suzanne was incredible! She relaxed me, took time to hear what I was looking for, and the end result was even better than I expected. The Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery is my go to for anything skincare related! Highly recommended! More "

A.M.

May 01, 2017

" The professionalism, knowledge and expertise of the staff is incredible.  Fernanda's work always leaves my skin looking and feeling refreshed and revitalized!  She is meticulous, thorough, and the best at what she does. I was new to Botox and a little nervous to try it out, but Suzanne was incredible! She relaxed me, took time to hear what I was looking for, and the end result was even better than I expected. The Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery is my go to for anything skincare related!  Highly recommended! More "

Yelp A.M.

Mar 12, 2017

" I love this place, Susan R is the best, great customer service! More "

Facebook A.R.

Mar 11, 2017

" Old Enough to Benefit from Botox - Orange County, CA - I am new to this area and was looking for a reputable place where I can feel confident I am getting the best service and product, feeling safe was also a big concern. I am glad I found this place, the price is good compared to other places I've researched, Susan Rogers is great! I've already been to see her 3 times and I am very happy with the service I have received, thank you Susan! More "

RealSelf A.

Mar 09, 2017

" Suzanne is the best ever at helping me look young! She knows exactly how to inject botox for a youthful look without the frozen face look. She is also great with other injectables. She is honest and tells you what will look best for her. I am always delighted with the results. I highly recommend Suzanne! More "

Yelp T.S.

Feb 14, 2017

" Love this office! I've been seeing Suzanne for years for botox and fillers, and now that she's at Dr. Sadati's office, it's gotten even better. The staff is wonderful and Suzanne is a pro! She works hard to make me look good!! More "

Google R.W.

Feb 09, 2017

" Suzanne is amazing!!! I had a bad experience previously, and was skeptical about going to anyone else until my girlfriend highly recommended her. The moment I walked in I felt so at ease, and it was apparent she knew what she was doing. With seventeen years of experience she told me what she recommended and I was completely satisfied with the results. Highly recommend!! Thank you!! More "

Yelp E.A.

Feb 06, 2017

" Love this office! I've been seeing Suzanne for years for botox and fillers, and now that she's at Dr. Sadati's office, it's gotten even better. The staff is wonderful and Suzanne is a pro! She works hard to make me look good!! More "

Google R.D.

Jan 31, 2017

" Love this office!  I've been going to Suzanne for years for botox and fillers and she did Voluma on me today.  She is such a pro!  She takes her time to make sure the results are flawless! More "

Yelp L.W.

Dec 14, 2016

" I went to see Suzanne Rogers RN at the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery. I looked online, as I live a long way away from this place, but was so fortunate with the reviews that I had read about this place to have found it! Suzanne is an absolute gem. She is so lovely and friendly and very much the artistic genius that one could only hope to find! I highly recommend her. I had Botox and Juvederm and could not be more pleased with the results. She teaches other people to do what she does, so is it any wonder that she is so skilled at what she does. She is even skilled at the art of conversation. I really enjoyed my time with her. Thank you so much Suzanne! More "

K.W.

Dec 02, 2016

" Suzanne is Amazing - Newport, CA - Suzanne is the best injector I've ever been to... She always knows exactly what I need to make me feel fresh and beautiful.. and she never overdoes it... And the prices are always right and very competitive the office staff is always so sweet and so very helpful.. I won't go anywhere else.......... More "

RealSelf D.

Nov 02, 2016

" Great Results. Orange County, CA - Suzanne is amazing and really knows what she's doing. I went in to have a consultation on the deep wrinkles in my forehead and in between my brows. Being under 30, I didn't want to look frozen but I also wanted to take care of the problem. Suzanne was conservative with the injections and I couldn't be happier with the results. I went with a "brow lift" meaning she really only put them in... More "

RealSelf J.

Oct 20, 2016

" Great place. . Love Suzanne. . She the best ever. . ? More "

Facebook D.H.

Oct 04, 2016

" Suzanne is a Dream! - Newport Beach, CA - Suzanne Rodgers from Dr. Kevin Sadati's office. More "

RealSelf J.

Oct 04, 2016

" Suzanne Rodgers rocks! She is professional, warm and understands her patients. She does not want to over inject or over charge her clients which is smart. I appreciate her conservative and kind approach. More "

E.N.

Sep 14, 2016

" I went to Dr. Sadati for Botox. I've been to many other plastic surgeons over the years but have never received results as good as I got from Dr. Sadati. I look like I've had a mini face lift. His bedside manner is very professional, he asks questions and gives you exactly what you ask for. I will be going back to Dr. Sadati for my next round of Botox! More "

Google M.G.

Sep 13, 2016

" Suzanne is amazing and SO trustworthy. I had never had botox before, and was expecting to be pressured into more units than I wanted or needed, but she suggested we start modestly and I really appreciated that! After a few days I felt like I looked more rested, and after a week you can barely see the frown lines that were there before. I'm sold! Would definitely recommend her to anyone trying to minimize the appearance of aging! More "

J.W.

Sep 13, 2016

" Suzanne is amazing and SO trustworthy. I had never had botox before, and was expecting to be pressured into more units than I wanted or needed, but she suggested we start modestly and I really appreciated that! After a few days I felt like I looked more rested, and after a week you can barely see the frown lines that were there before. I'm sold! Would definitely recommend her to anyone trying to minimize the appearance of aging! More "

Yelp J.W.

Aug 06, 2016

" I was referred to Dr. Sadati by a friend who had a facelift from him about a year ago. She looked great and I decided it was time for me to do the same. It's been about 6 months and I'm very pleased with the results. Dr. Sadati and his staff are very kind and informative. I also feel like my face looks great for my age. I don't look like I'm trying to be in my 40's because I'm in my 60's but think I look really refreshed and it was a huge confidence boost. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sadati to anyone looking for a non-operated result. More "

Google D.K.

Jun 14, 2016

" My Lips Turned out GREAT! - Newport Beach, CA - I saw Susan there for my lips. I wanted them a little larger and for them still to look natural. She was GREAT!! I thought it was going to hurt - but it was just fine and I had very little bruising. I had my lips done before with horrible bruising and this was barley noticeable. I am very happy!! More "

RealSelf A.

Jun 14, 2016

" I Love Juvederm - Newport Beach, CA - I had deep fold around my mouth. With my 40th birthday approaching I wanted to get rid of them. I visited Dr Sadati's office. The office staff is friendly and professional and the office is very clean. I was informed about different fillers and what was best for me. I definetely will be back for more up keep. More "

RealSelf R.

Jun 10, 2016

" worth the 100 mile drive each way to see dr. sadati - wonderful doctor. i had important reunions to attend, and he helped me by scheduling my beauty procedure before my reunions. More "

Vitals Anonymous

Jun 08, 2016

" Great experience with Botox and Juvederm - I absolutely love the way Dr. Sadati injects Botox and Juvederm. Not to mention that he is one of the nicest plastic surgeon's in Orange County. He re ... More "

Vitals Anonymous

Jun 08, 2016

" Great experience with Radiesse in my radix - Dr. Sadati takes his time to listen to your concerns and I actually wanted something corrected surgically and he opted for me to correct it non-surgic ... More "

Vitals Anonymous

Jun 07, 2016

" I have been in the medical aesthetic industry for over 11 years, and in all of my experience I have never come across a more talented injector. I recommend Suzanne to all my friends, clients and family. I trust her with all of my aesthetic treatments. Not only is Suzanne extremely honest and ethical, but she has such an eye for detail, and has truly mastered the art of injectables! More "

Yelp J.K.

Jun 02, 2016

" Suzanne has been my go-to gal for years for all my facial needs (i.e. Botox, fillers, etc...) I trust her completely and she does an amazing job! Suzanne is the reason I still get carded! More "

K.B.

May 31, 2016

" If I could give Suzanne Rogers more then 5 stars I would. She is amazing! I go to Suzanne for my botox. I highly recommend her. More "

Y.O.

May 27, 2016

" Very nice office, very welcoming and unpretentious. I've had Suzanne Rodgers do my Botox and sculpta a few times and she is my go to girl. Thoughtful, honest and kind. I trust her. She has good advice and knowledge. Thank you Suzanne! More "

Yelp A.C.

May 26, 2016

" Suzanne Rogers is AMAZING! Botox, sculptra, juvederm, radiesse. She has done it all with amazing results. I will not go to anyone else. I trust her and always feel comfortable. More "

Yelp A.C.

May 26, 2016

" I wish I could give more stars to Suzanne. .  I get my botox and fillers from her..  she's the best ..she never over does it and always I look and feel great..  you won't be disappointed.  Thank you Suzanne see you soon. .. More "

Yelp D.H.

May 19, 2016

" Amazing to be back, so happy to see my favorite doctor and his wonderful staff. - Wonderful Suzanne Rogers was so helpful and kind answered every question about botox, and helped me find a way to afford it too. Looking forward to f ... More "

Vitals Anonymous

Apr 26, 2016

" Couldn't be happier! - I chose the right surgeon for the job. From the initial consultation, Dr. Sadati took time to explain things and make me feel confident in the proced ... More "

Vitals Anonymous

Apr 21, 2016

" Love this office for all my botox and fillers - This office is amazing, I have gone to both Dr and his nurse suzanne for all my injectables and they both have not disappointed me! My botox never see ... More "

Vitals Anonymous

Apr 20, 2016

" Excellent visit with Dr Sadati. - Fabulous results with Botox really made my eyes and forehead a lot younger than my74 years of age. I love it and will continue the procedure whenev ... More "

Vitals Anonymous

Mar 09, 2016

" I just saw Susanne at Dr. Kevin Sadati's office. She's a gem! She's an expert with tons of knowledge, has a great touch, and is so pleasant to talk to. I saw her for my botox and I love her right along with Dr and his amazing staff, Kay, Kristen and co. Im looking forward to my next visit! Ps, if your looking for a Dr who doesn't go overboard and keeps it beautiful, this is your office. More "

D.B.

Aug 11, 2014

" " Getting Rid of Forehead Wrinkles" - Newport Beach, CA - I have seen Dr. Kevin Sadati several times for my Botox injections. I think he's great, he takes time to greet you, discuss what result you're looking for, I never feel rushed and he's just basically a very nice guy that does great work. His office staff are wonderful as well, that is big for me too! More "

RealSelf L.F.

Jul 03, 2014

" 59 Yr Old in for 2nd Procedure Wih Dr. Sadati - Newport, CA - I had a Lifestyle lift in 2007 but had some botox in recent years to take care of the lines between eyebrow and creases along cheeks. Botox was expensive as it was not lasting but a short 2 months on me. So I saw that Dr Sadati was doing fat transplants to the face. THat was what I needed and the procedure is still looking great 2 1/2 years later. And as he had an artistic eye, he found a... More "

RealSelf G.

Jun 16, 2014

" "Filler for Cheeks" - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Kevin Sadati was so amazing! He knew I wanted the filler to look natural, as though I had nothing done and mission accomplished! He was so professional during the procedure and consultation. He really is an artist and I highly recommend him to those seeking natural beauty. The staff was super friendly and made me feel good about the procedure. More "

RealSelf T.

Mar 25, 2014

" Non Surgical Nose Job with Radiesse - Newport Beach, CA - I had rhinoplasty which left me with an overly scooped bridge. This also made my tip appear more projected than it actually was... The filler by Dr. Sadati gave me a straight bridge and a tip that appeared less projected. Very happy. It was a quick, easy, painless procedure. I will go back to him when I need more! More "

RealSelf R.

Schedule Consultation

359 San Miguel Dr, Suite 200 Newport Beach CA 92660

Clients from around the globe travel to see Dr. Sadati for his surgical expertise. He and his surgical team provide the highest standard of patient care, from the initial consultation, to complete recovery and conclusion of your care. Our friendly staff is available to accommodate you in any way that we can.