Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for Dr. Kevin Sadati

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter8 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

I like them a lot. They’re all professional. I just don’t like how I can never get scheduled in because the esthetician is always booked pretty full. Maybe they should hire more. Also, I went out of the country and they take their time treating your face instead of here, they kind of only give you an hour. I may have gotten my money’s worth more doing it elsewhere where they will take more time for treatment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2017

I love this place, Susan R is the best, great customer service! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 05, 2016

I'm very happy with the result.He is very sweet and all the people in his office are very helpful, - very good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2013

Dr. Sadati isn't just a doctor, he is an artist! He performed a sinus surgery on me last November, and my breathing and sleep have improved dramatically. This in turn, has led to better concentration, more fulfilling exercise, and improved quality of life.Dr. Satati has a wonderful bedside manner, and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The surgery was quick, but somewhat painful, and Dr. Sadati called to check up on me. We discussed postsurgery care thoroughly. My only complaint is that we didn't discuss some side effects of the healing process like smelly mucus that forms around the scabs or a thick, dark nasal discharge. Despite not discussing these two items, Dr. Sadati took the time to see me without an appointment, and he responded quickly to my questions via email.If any of my friends or family need sinus surgery, I will certainly recommend them to Dr Sadati. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2013

Dr. Sadati isn't just a doctor, he is an artist! He performed a sinus surgery on me last November, and my breathing and sleep have improved dramatically. This in turn, has led to better concentration, more fulfilling exercise, and improved quality of life. Dr. Satati has a wonderful bedside manner, and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The surgery was quick, but somewhat painful, and Dr. Sadati called to check up on me. We discussed postsurgery care thoroughly. My only complaint is that we didn't discuss some side effects of the healing process like smelly mucus that forms around the scabs or a thick, dark nasal discharge. Despite not discussing these two items, Dr. Sadati took the time to see me without an appointment, and he responded quickly to my questions via email. If any of my friends or family need sinus surgery, I will certainly recommend them to Dr Sadati. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 27, 2013

Lower Eye Lid Surgery - Newport Beach, CA - I met with Dr. Sadati to discuss my options. He was very thorough and made me feel comfortable with my decision. Dr. Sadati's bedside manner is particularly pleasant and his staff are very nice as well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 27, 2013

Deviated Septum/rhinoplasty - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati's is quite pleasant and very thorough with his examinations and was able to answer most of my questions. His staff at his practice are also very nice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 30, 2012

I had several problems with my nose - Great Doctor - Newport Beach, CA - I had problems with breathing through my nasal passages. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.