Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for Radiesse®* Procedures Near Newport Beach, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2018

I highly recommend Suzanne Rogers! She knows what she is doing, takes time with to ensure she understands your goals, and cares about you as her patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2017

Suzanne is the best! She sees your face as a piece of art, understanding the perfect placement for the most beautiful results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2017

Best Med-spa Ever! - Suzanne is such a professional and knows exactly what she's doing! Go to her for any injections! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2017

Suzanne is amazing!!! I had a bad experience previously, and was skeptical about going to anyone else until my girlfriend highly recommended her. The moment I walked in I felt so at ease, and it was apparent she knew what she was doing. With seventeen years of experience she told me what she recommended and I was completely satisfied with the results. Highly recommend!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 02, 2016

Suzanne is Amazing - Newport, CA - Suzanne is the best injector I've ever been to... She always knows exactly what I need to make me feel fresh and beautiful.. and she never overdoes it... And the prices are always right and very competitive the office staff is always so sweet and so very helpful.. I won't go anywhere else.......... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 04, 2016

Suzanne is a Dream! - Newport Beach, CA - Suzanne Rodgers from Dr. Kevin Sedati's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 08, 2016

Great experience with Radiesse in my radix - Dr. Sadati takes his time to listen to your concerns and I actually wanted something corrected surgically and he opted for me to correct it non-surgic ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2016

Suzanne Rogers is AMAZING! Botox, sculptra, juvederm, radiesse. She has done it all with amazing results. I will not go to anyone else. I trust her and always feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2016

I wish I could give more stars to Suzanne. .  I get my botox and fillers from her..  she's the best ..she never over does it and always I look and feel great..  you won't be disappointed.  Thank you Suzanne see you soon. .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 25, 2014

Non Surgical Nose Job with Radiesse - Newport Beach, CA - I had rhinoplasty which left me with an overly scooped bridge. This also made my tip appear more projected than it actually was... The filler by Dr. Sadati gave me a straight bridge and a tip that appeared less projected. Very happy. It was a quick, easy, painless procedure. I will go back to him when I need more! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.