Reviews for Suzanne Rogers Near Newport Beach, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 18, 2019

Very happy I had an amazing experience with Dr. Sadati - I had an amazing experience with Dr Sadati. He is very knowledgeable and passionate about what he does and takes the time to explain everything. He cares and does a fantastic job. The entire staff is wonderful. I have seen both Fernanda and Suzanne and I highly recommend both. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2018

Best in Orange County - Dr. Sadati and staff offer world class cosmetic surgery and customer service. I had a breast augmentation from Dr. Sadati 3 years ago which I LOVE and I have continued seeing Suzanne for injections. Suzanne has the lightest touch and is a master at her work. I trust her to make me look and feel beautiful as I do my best to age gracefully. I love the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery team. They are... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2018

The BEST! - I have been to Suzanne several times now, and could not be more pleased! Not only is she a wonderful person and so nice just to be around, she is a true professional and knows her work so well. I have been to other nurses for botox and injectables, ant they pale in comparison to Suzanne. SO glad I found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2018

Gentle and effective! - Suzanne is a very skilled practitioner. I received botox injections and there is never, ever any bruising. She is careful (I'm sensitive!) and quick, and the results are always consistently good. It's actually enjoyable to come to the office for these, because her personality is so friendly and upbeat, and professional -- all at the same time. Very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2017

Best Med-spa Ever! - Suzanne is such a professional and knows exactly what she's doing! Go to her for any injections! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 11, 2017

Old Enough to Benefit from Botox - Orange County, CA - I am new to this area and was looking for a reputable place where I can feel confident I am getting the best service and product, feeling safe was also a big concern. I am glad I found this place, the price is good compared to other places I've researched, Susan Rogers is great! I've already been to see her 3 times and I am very happy with the service I have received, thank you Susan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 02, 2016

Suzanne is Amazing - Newport, CA - Suzanne is the best injector I've ever been to... She always knows exactly what I need to make me feel fresh and beautiful.. and she never overdoes it... And the prices are always right and very competitive the office staff is always so sweet and so very helpful.. I won't go anywhere else.......... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 02, 2016

Great Results. Orange County, CA - Suzanne is amazing and really knows what she's doing. I went in to have a consultation on the deep wrinkles in my forehead and in between my brows. Being under 30, I didn't want to look frozen but I also wanted to take care of the problem. Suzanne was conservative with the injections and I couldn't be happier with the results. I went with a "brow lift" meaning she really only put them in... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 04, 2016

Suzanne is a Dream! - Newport Beach, CA - Suzanne Rodgers from Dr. Kevin Sedati's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 14, 2016

I Love Juvederm - Newport Beach, CA - I had deep fold around my mouth. With my 40th birthday approaching I wanted to get rid of them. I visited Dr Sadati's office. The office staff is friendly and professional and the office is very clean. I was informed about different fillers and what was best for me. I definetely will be back for more up keep. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 14, 2016

My Lips Turned out GREAT! - Newport Beach, CA - I saw Susan there for my lips. I wanted them a little larger and for them still to look natural. She was GREAT!! I thought it was going to hurt - but it was just fine and I had very little bruising. I had my lips done before with horrible bruising and this was barley noticeable. I am very happy!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Lovely experience with Dr. Sadati (and his entire office). - Great experience here. The entire staff was extremely kind and professional. Very prompt too! I didn’t wait a minute past my scheduled appointment time. Looking forward to moving forward. I highly recommend coming here if you’re interested in non-invasive procedures. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.