Reviews for Sculptra® Procedures Near Newport Beach, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2018

I highly recommend Suzanne Rogers! She knows what she is doing, takes time with to ensure she understands your goals, and cares about you as her patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2018

Love Suzanne! She knows her stuff! No up-selling from her! She is the best!! Trust her if she says you need it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 26, 2018

I got undereye/cheek area filler by Suzanne and she's amazing! She's a sweetheart and very gentle with the injections. I'm usually such a baby about needles and with her they were practically painless. 10/10 would recommend! She's the absolute best.m More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2017

The professionalism, knowledge and expertise of the staff is incredible.  Fernanda's work always leaves my skin looking and feeling refreshed and revitalized!  She is meticulous, thorough, and the best at what she does. I was new to Botox and a little nervous to try it out, but Suzanne was incredible! She relaxed me, took time to hear what I was looking for, and the end result was even better than I expected. The Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery is my go to for anything skincare related!  Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2017

Suzanne is amazing!!! I had a bad experience previously, and was skeptical about going to anyone else until my girlfriend highly recommended her. The moment I walked in I felt so at ease, and it was apparent she knew what she was doing. With seventeen years of experience she told me what she recommended and I was completely satisfied with the results. Highly recommend!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2016

I have been in the medical aesthetic industry for over 11 years, and in all of my experience I have never come across a more talented injector. I recommend Suzanne to all my friends, clients and family. I trust her with all of my aesthetic treatments. Not only is Suzanne extremely honest and ethical, but she has such an eye for detail, and has truly mastered the art of injectables! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2016

Suzanne Rogers is AMAZING! Botox, sculptra, juvederm, radiesse. She has done it all with amazing results. I will not go to anyone else. I trust her and always feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2016

I wish I could give more stars to Suzanne. .  I get my botox and fillers from her..  she's the best ..she never over does it and always I look and feel great..  you won't be disappointed.  Thank you Suzanne see you soon. .. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.