Reviews for

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

5.0
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2011

Dr. Kevin Sadati did a breast augmentation for me on November 17, 2011. After three weeks, I'm extremely pleased with the results as well as the entire process. I chose Dr. Sadati because he did a lower face lift on me about a year ago. That experience was so positive and successful, that there was no way I would have gone to anyone other than Dr. S to do my breasts. I was initially referred to him by another medical professional who I have known for years and trust completely. Although the skill and artistic abilities of your surgeon are the most important aspects, there is much more to it. This is a time to be well informed, to feel comfortable you are making the right aesthetic choice and to be completely clear on all aspects of the surgery including the recovery process. I found that Dr. Sadati and his very professional and gracious staff were extremely patient, were prepared to answer tons of questions and put me completely at peace every step of the way. Another area that really impressed me was the surgical center he uses. I found that the nursing staff and the anesthesiologist were extremely professional and were very compassionate and comforting, explaining things every step of the way. I love my results. For me the recovery time was short and the discomfort was minimal. I am forming a whole new and more positive personal image of myself and my only regret is that I didn't do this much sooner. Cosmetic surgery is not something to be taken lightly or to cut corners on. You owe it to yourself to choose the very best provider of this service. For this I would unconditionally recommend and endorse Dr. Kevin Sadati. More

5.0
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2012

I was referred to Dr Sadati by Dr. Lafkas in Seal Beach. Dr. Lafkas does fillers and I wanted a lower face lift. I had a consult with Dr. Sadati. He is very knowledable and honest and kind. His staff was great. I set my date the same day as my consult. Everything went according to schedule. His work was excellent. Most people say I look so young for my age. In my opinion Dr. Sadati is the best in his field of plastic surgery. I have already had friends and strangers ask me for his information just based on what they have seen of me and heard from me. Dr. Sadati would be my first choice for any future work I may want done. More

5.0
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2013

Thank you, Dr. Sadati. You gave me a beautiful jaw line and lower face. Love love coming at you from me! I visited probably eight surgeons before I decided on Dr. Sadati. His staff is wonderful, his prices reasonable and his work is art. I'm serious. Dr. Sadati is an artist and his patients are his canvas. I went in for a lower face/neck lift. While there I said well maybe I should get my eyes done at the same time. Dr. Sadati told me that I didn't need that yet. He doesn't do work on his patients just to do work. He's very ethical. I've sent several friends for a consultation with Dr. Sadati before deciding on their surgeon. So far, two have had their surgeries (lower face/neck) performed by Dr. Sadati. All of us are thrilled. Not sure what else to say. I can recommend Dr. Sadati without any hesitation. I've even sent my 25 year old son to him for breast surgery. More

5.0
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 02, 2013

Dr. Sadati is the best....As a very nervous patient, Dr. Sadati's reassuring, calm and confident manner helped put me at ease, and gratefully so....because the natural facelift with local anesthesia I had done was indeed a "piece of cake" and the results amazing. People who haven't seen me for a while tell me how wonderfully refreshed I look....took a few years off for sure! I highly recommend this wonderful man, he is an artist and he has a wonderfully caring and efficient staff making the whole experience totally worthwhile. More

5.0
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2013

if you are like me, you're in your mid-50s thinking, "OMG what happened to my face?? It's gone completely south!" I am so, so glad I found Dr. Sadati. I did my homework and checked out other NB cosmetic surgeons. I had a few requirements: 1) I didn't want to look overdone, nor did I want to be underdone, and disappointed with the results. I studied Dr. Sadati's "before and afters" and could tell he has just the right touch. 2) I did not want general anesthesia. I slept like a baby through the procedure. I am now about 12 weeks post-op. I have my old jaw line back. My neck no longer has those stringy lines, and the shape of my face is what I had in my 30s/40s. If you are on the fence, I can assure you that the anticipation is far worse than the event. The procedure was easy, and the recovery smooth. Dr, Sadati rates five stars. More

5.0
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2013

Just had a neck lift, platysmaplasty and neck lipo by Dr. Sadati and could not be more pleased with the experience and result. He and his staff are talented, highly professional and refreshingly genuine. If you are considering surgery, he is definitely someone you should meet with as part of your "finding the right surgeon" process... you won't be disappointed More

5.0
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2013

"I felt absolutely compelled to write a review with respect to Dr. Kevin S. Sadati's work that he performed on my face and how very grateful I am with the outcome of my procedure. Dr. Sadati was the only doctor who understood my pain when I spoke of the horrible work that two previous doctors performed on my face. Dr. Sadati took his time when examining my features, asked me numerous questions, never rushed through the appointment and took notes, many notes. Dr. Sadati recognized the botched worked that had been performed on my face. It was so difficult for me to leave my house, even to run daily errands; I all but ceased having a social life. If I noticed the scars and the distorted features that the two doctors mentioned above left me with, I knew that others could see them as well. I researched and went to see so many cosmetic surgeons in the hopes that my facial features could be restored in some small way but to no avail. When I found Dr. Sadati's website and had my first appointment with him, I knew I had found the right doctor. Words can never, ever express how happy I am with the results of my facial surgery. I will forever be grateful to him and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND anyone who is looking for a competent doctor to repair damaged features by previous so-called surgeons or just to improve their features. Dr. Sadati's staff is first rate and second to none. The staff was extremely efficient, professional and, yet, very friendly and approachable. This medical office never came across as representing a "money-hungry" establishment, as so many other medical offices do. The staff was respectful and worked around my financial needs. I pray that Dr. Kevin S. Sadati continues to utilize his special gift of healing on so many of us who have been butchered and ignored. Dr. Sadati gave me my self-esteem back and I feel as if I have a new lease on life. It feels so good to look in the mirror now. Thank you, Dr. Sadati. God bless you and your staff." More

5.0
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2014

Dr. Kevin S. Sadati's work that he performed on my face and how very grateful I am with the outcome of my procedure. Dr. Sadati took his time when examining my features, asked me numerous questions, never rushed through the appointment and took notes, many notes. Dr. Sadati recognized the botched worked that had been previously performed on my face. I all but ceased having a social life. Words can never express how happy I am with the results of my facial surgery. I will forever be grateful to him and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND anyone who is looking for a competent doctor. Dr. Sadati's staff is first rate and second to none. Dr. Sadati gave me my self-esteem back and I feel as if I have a new lease on life. More

5.0
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2014

Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery is the best best best! Seriously, awesome staff and GREAT surgeon. I've had two procedures done by Dr. Sadati and both were perfect. He's truly an artist and our bodies are his canvas. I first had a neck/lower face lift and later had fat grafting to my face. What's great about Dr. Sadati's work is that he does just enough...not too much...so you look very natural. I sometimes see "stars" who've had too much fat grafting and their face looks swollen, odd, almost alien. Not with Dr. Sadati. The procedure was quick, not too painful. You're bruised for maybe a week. On top of Dr. Sadati being a great surgeon (I can't say this enough), he gives you an honest evaluation of your wants and needs...he's not afraid to say that you don't need something done and why. He doesn't just take your business and money. He cares about how you're going to look after his help. And...his staff is wonderful. They walk you through your procedure with knowledge, love and support. I would recommend Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery without any hesitation. More

5.0
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2016

I am 64 years old and had a lower facelift with lower lid blepharoplasty. It took me a few years to get up my nerve and search for the right surgeon that I felt comfortable with. My Dermatologist told me to find a board certified plastic surgeon that specializes in "just faces" and has done LOTS of them. That helped me to narrow down my options. When I came to Dr. Sadati's website, I saw that he specializes in just faces and doesn't use anesthesia, which also helped. Anesthesia just added more risk and that made me nervous! After having the procedure, I honestly don't know why anyone would opt to go under anesthesia. I didn't feel a thing and was sleeping throughout the surgery. I liked the reviews I read so I decided to make an appointment with Dr. Sadati. I am so happy I found him! He spent a lot of time explaining the entire procedure to me, from the pre-op preparation all the way through to the post- op. He's a very nice, down to earth man, much different from some of the other surgeons I went to see for consultations. He's honest about what you can expect and he uses holistic methods to help prepare the body and offers meditations on his website for pre- op and post-op healing, that I found to be extremely helpful. His staff is wonderful! There's a very unpretentious atmosphere in his office. I felt very relaxed and everyone was very welcoming. He has a couple ladies my age working there who have had the procedure done, so I was able to see how natural their results were. The staff is always there to answer any questions no matter how trivial, and the results are amazing! I am so pleased with how the bags under my eyes are completely gone and my jaw line is youthful again! I look naturally enhanced without that fake stretched look that I was concerned about. I expected to see some visible scars and you can't see them! He's truly an amazing surgeon! More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 13, 2016

I am a 61 year young active working female and wanted to still look good in the work place and for my husband. I had a sagging jaw line, sagging neck and tired eyes. Dr. Sadati showed me how he could take 10 years off my looks and his promise came true! My husband is constantly telling me I look fabulous and no one knows why, but I am getting compliments all the time about how good I look. There was no pain during or after the procedure, the office staff was great and Dr. Sadati truly cares about his patients and listens carefully and addresses all your concerns. Give yourself some time to heal, but overall a great experience! More

5.0
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2016

I was approaching 60 and I wanted to get a lower facelift, in my circle of friends no one had a surgeon they could recommend so I took a chance with Dr. Sadati. Years later I can honestly say it was the best thing I did for myself, looking forward to the next procedure. It took 10 years away from me and I still look Hot! I didn't think about complications or downtime because I heal pretty fast, so I went back to work eight days later, looking pretty good;) Dr. Sadati is very handsome, honest , that tells it like it is not what you want to hear. It took me 4 1/2 years to convince my sister into doing it because I knew she would be so beautiful. Now she thanks me and already going back for other things. I highly recommend Dr. Sadati to all the people out there that want to look good. Just because we're 60 we don't have to look like it!! I want to give kudos to his staff for looking so beautiful and helpful. More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2016

4 months ago Dr. Sadati performed an upper eye lid, jawline and neck procedures on me to refresh my 60 year old face. I could not be happier. There was absolutely NO pain, he did not have to put me under general anesthesia. My husband met Dr. Sadati after meeting with several doctors, seeing his credentials in this area, my husband said "who do we write the check to"! Most people have just said, "you look great, did you lose weight?". Of course I just smile, say yes and thank you! By the way, he listens and addresses your every concern. Most doctors do not and have such big ego's. Dr. Sadati cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2016

I never imagined that I would consider cosmetic surgery, but I' m so glad that I took the time to find a procedure that was right for me. I'm 64, and it seemed that gravity had suddenly caught up with me. But I did not want the danger of general anesthesia, and most importantly, I did not want to look freakishly stretched and plumped. Dr. Sadati understood and respected my goals and concerns. I had a lower face and upper eyelid lift, with a great result. I look 15 years younger, but still look like me! This was all done in one visit, under local anesthesia, and was not prohibitively expensive. He and his wonderful staff explained the procedures and healing process thoroughly in advance, and were completely accessible post procedure to answer my questions and concerns. Dr. Sadati and his staff are exceptionally kind and professional. There is no patronizing attitude whatsoever. If you are considering a facial cosmetic procedure, I highly recommend that you consult with him. More

5.0
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2016

"From the minute Dr Sadati walked in to the room, I was confident that he was the one. He was extremely thorough and detailed. He gave me a sense of comfort that neither of the other two doctors I had consultations with had given me. He walked me through every step of the process so I knew exactly what I would be facing. Within that one hour consultation I made up my mind to move forward, and felt extremely confident that he was the one. The procedure went very smoothly, the Dr and the staff were always available for any questions or concerns that came up, they followed up with me every day and they really cared. I feel and look so amazing and I owe it all to the wonderful Dr. Sadati and his lovley staff!!" More

5.0
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 03, 2016

Dr. Kevin Sadati is a highly skilled cosmetic surgeon who did a lower face and necklift on me just over three months ago. His work is amazing! I don't look like I've had any work done--just a younger version of myself. If you're tired of seeing someone you don't recognize in the mirror, go see him and let him restore you to your former glory! Yes, it is surgery and there is some discomfort and recovery involved but he and his staff make it as easy and smooth as possible. I am completely happy with the entire experience. More

5.0
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2016

29 Sep 2016 1 month post I am now 2 months post-op from my Natural Lift. AND I love it!! A few weeks ago, while at the beach, under an umbrella, as I was laying there, & my husband was amazed & said how beautiful my neck looked "wow! so much of that old sagging skin was gone!" He is loving looking at me!! Such a sweet treat! When I was 3 weeks post-op, a girl-friend said I look 10 years younger while another remarked that "no, she looks 20 years younger!!" Just a few days ago I had a routine appointment with another Doctor who simply said "I look amazing!" Stay tuned for before & after photos as soon as I receive them! I am so excited, I'm jumping out of my skin! A thousand thank you's Dr. Sadati! More

5.0
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2017

I am a 49 year old woman and recently in Aug. 2016 I got a lower facelift/necklift, upper/lower eyelids and a chin augmentation done. It was the best thing I've ever done "for me"!! I had pondered over getting something done since I felt my faced looked much older than my age. I always thought it would be too expensive to ever have done. Curious, I made an appt. With Dr. Sadati. I had done my research and quickly came to the conclusion, that he was the doctor for me. His work was hands down the Best in the OC. After our consultation, I was given a quote and was pleasantly surprised how reasonable the cost was. I booked my surgery a week later. My procedure was performed under local anesthesia with twilight sedation. Don't let this scare you! You absolutely do not feel a thing!! It made such a difference with my recovery time. Dr.Sadati's work is impeccable and his staff is AMAZING! He gave me back my youth! All the while, the ladies in his office were so caring and nurturing. I want to give a special shout out to Janet and Kay... When I began to have second thoughts, these ladies helped comfort and reassure me!!! Thank you ladies! Because it turned out to be the most rewarding thing I've done "for me". More

5.0
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2017

I had what is called a Natural Lift, which gave me amazing results! I couldn't be more thrilled. Once I started researching plastic surgeons online; and then found Dr. Kevin Sadati, I had full confidence in him and his skills from all of the reviews that I had read. Then once I had the procedure performed I knew that he was one of the best plastic surgeons available. He is artistically talented and takes pride in what he does and it definitely shows. One wonderful thing about Dr. Sadati is that he uses twilight sleep, rather than general anesthesia. Twilight sleep is much safer than general anesthesia, yet it still produces the same results - no pain during the surgery. Once my surgery was over, I was pleasantly surprised to realize that I still had no pain. Dr. Sadati and his staff are completely wonderful and professional people! I have never been to any office before where everyone is as genuinely nice and helpful as they are in this office. From the beginning (the consult) to the end of my experience (the lower facelift) with the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, I have nothing bad to say, only good and would highly recommend Dr. Sadati to anyone. Thank you to Dr. Sadati and all of the staff at the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery!! More

5.0
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2017

Dr. Sadati was absolutely amazing. Prior to my eyebrow lift and lower face lift, he sat down with me to explain in detail what to expect. This included the fact that I would have numbness around my ears for up to 6 months (true!). Dr. Sadati is very warm and personable. I had great results from my 2 procedures that lasted a mere 2 hours (I don't remember a thing!). My follow up visits were arranged and occurred without issues. There was a lot of bruising for about 4 weeks for which I used Arnica gel that was suggested by Dr. Sadati's assistant. Overall great experience!! More

5.0
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2017

Six weeks ago I had a lower facelift and I could not be happier with the results. It is so natural looking nobody's really noticed except for the people I've told. My face is still a little numb and the scars are starting to disappear but I'm really happy with the work. I thought the staff is really helpful and friendly and I never really had to wait for any my appointments. It was great even though I had to pay extra for Andrea to come home with me since I live alone the first night she really helped me a lot and drove me to and from the office. I still have wrinkles and I'm going to look forward to having some laser work done to help me with that. More

5.0
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2017

I had the natural lift and upper eyes done by Dr. Sadati and am very pleased w/ the results that I am seeing now less than 3 months post-op. Dr. was really thorough on the original consult on what the procedure entails and recovery time was minimal. Pain and bruising were minimal post op. Dr and staff were great with any concerns during recovery and responded to emails promptly. My husband who thought that I did not need any work done at all, is very pleased with the results as well! More

5.0
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2017

Wonderful skills and bedside manner and staff. I looked for 20 years. I found the best. In weight loss too. I look and feel 20 years younger thanks to Dr. Sadati and Janet More

5.0
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 14, 2017

I'm so happy with my facelift procedure. Dr. Sadati has restored my confidence. I had sagging skin in my jaw and it made me so self conscious. But with the help of Dr. Sadati and his staff I no longer have to put by hands on my jaw to cover up what was visible to everyone. He has wonderful bedside manner, and Maria is fantastic at helping you through this procedure! I'm so happy to have found him. More

5.0
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2017

I wanted to have this done for sometime but it's a difficult decision if you don't know anything about the Doctor, but it wasn't until I saw the fantastic job that Dr. Sadati had done on my friend and how she looked so good and younger that I decided that he was the right Doctor for me. I had a very good experience and I think a lot had to do with the preparation and care that Dr. Sadati provides before surgery. Thanks to this I had very little swelling and bruising. Dr. Sadati listens to your concerns and answers all your questions. Also the office staff was wonderful and available to answer all your questions and concerns all the time. I couldn't be happier with the excellent results and minimum discomfort and without the use of general anesthesia. Dr. Sadati is a master and an artist who sees what is best for your face. He has Magical hands. Thank you Dr. Sadati and staff. More

5.0
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 28, 2017

I can't say enough about Dr. Sadati! What a terrific plastic surgeon, he is such an artist at what he does. I look and feel so good. I wish I would have sought him out sooner! He has a wonderful carring staff, who makes you truly feel like family. He did a lower mini-lift on me and this year I'm going back for Breast Augmentation! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.