Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for Dr. Kevin Sadati

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2018

Dr. Sadati and staff offer world class cosmetic surgery and customer service. I had a breast augmentation from Dr. Sadati 3 years ago which I LOVE and I have continued seeing Suzanne for injections. Suzanne has the lightest touch and is a master at her work. I trust her to make me look and feel beautiful as I do my best to age gracefully. I love the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery team. They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2018

Dr. Sadati is amazing! He does a great job explaining the details of whatever procedure you're having and it happens exactly the way he describes. He's a master at his craft and my results were spectacular. I was truly amazed that I felt virtually no pain! If you're looking for an excellent, competent surgeon, Dr. Sadati is your man! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2017

Fernanda is absolutely amazing! She is the most caring and dedicated esthetician. I have always struggled with acne and she has transformed my face. I will never go to anyone else for skincare! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2017

Yesterday I received Vivace microneedling with radio frequency and as an experienced esthetician in my mid 60's, I am very picky about having any treatments. Stella, an RN, delivered my treatment with meticulous precision and it was what I consider an intense treatment to deliver as we did face, neck and chest. She went over each spot 3 times and didn't miss a beat, and I was following every move she made. She is an educator/trainer for this piece of equipment and I know I was in the best hands because she teaches doctors how to use it for maximum results. From the front desk to the treatment room, Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery is cutting edge and it's staff is the cream of the crop. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2017

I see Fernanda regularly for facials and she's the best estherician around! She has transformed my skin and I finally feel comfortable in my own skin ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2017

I see Fernanda regularly for facials and she's the best estherician around! She has transformed my skin and I finally feel comfortable in my own skin ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2017

Suzanne is the best! She sees your face as a piece of art, understanding the perfect placement for the most beautiful results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2017

The only choice to consider when contemplating plastic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2017

Dr. Sadati is an excellent Plastic Surgeon! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2017

Dr. Sadati is an excellent Plastic Surgeon! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2017

Dr. Sadati is wonderful! He made a point to give me a thorough review of what I was to expect for my lower neck lift which included such things as the numbness felt around the ears for the first couple of months. Little bits of info like that are very important to someone who is considering any type of plastic surgery. Thank you Dr. Sadati!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2016

Great place. . Love Suzanne. . She the best ever. . ? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2017

I love this place, Susan R is the best, great customer service! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.