Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for Dr. Kevin Sadati

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 29, 2017

10 stars if that was an option. My results are exactly what I wanted. I knew Dr. Sadati was my surgeon of choice at my first consultation. He spent time meticulously describing the pre, during, post events which made me believe he would be equally detailed and meticulous when it came to my procedure (neck and lower face lift, upper bleph). My healing was fast but I committed to ~everything~ that was suggested. I never needed a pain pill - not even a Tylenol. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2018

I had a lot of hesitation in getting any facial "refreshing" done. I saw lots of pictures and interviewed several doctors before deciding on Dr. Sadati. Looking back on my procedure a couple of months ago it was a piece of cake. A little discomfort but nothing of any substance. They say you can expect to have a 5-10 year reduction in how old you look, but they were wrong. I have about 15 years of facial age that I have regained. The results are amazing! I wish I had done this 5 years earlier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 20, 2018

I travel quit far to come get my treatment done with Suzanne. She always does such a great job! I wouldn’t go anywhere else to get my lips filled. I have been coming here for the past two years to do my juverderm fillers with her. Suzanne is just awesome! She always makes sure I’m comfortable and super numb before starting my treatment. I always feel welcomed and never rushed. The whole office staffs are all great! ! I love my results and will continue to come Suzanne. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 16, 2017

Love it, love it, love it!! Wondered why I waited & worried! Dr. Sadati is THE best!! I found him listed in New Beauty magazine . I had 4 other consultations , Dr. Sadati was my 5th! husband accompanied me for unbiased opinion. We both chose Dr.Sadati for his thoroughness and expertise. 3rd day I only needed Tylenol! I had a lower face and neck lift, brow lift and under eye laser Now I look like I feel not OLD! Minor problem on one side; Dr. S. promptly remedied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 09, 2017

I have recommended Dr. Sadati to family & friends & will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 08, 2017

Two weeks ago I had Septoplasty and Revision Rhinoplasty with Dr. Sadati.. After interviewing 5 doctors in the area, I selected Dr. Sadati because I felt he would be the best surgeon for this delicate, two part, complicated procedure..I was right. My nose, now, not only functions well, it looks great too. Dr. Sadati listened to all of my concerns intently and set out to deliver the goals we had discussed. I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 01, 2017

Dr. Sadati is the best doctor ever. I can trust him with my own life. He is a resal professional and truly cares for his patients. I have been his patient for 15 years a. He did not only changed me to look prettier, but also to became a better person. I highly recommend Dr. Sadati. My testimonial is indeed true, and there is plenty of evidence in his gallery. My picture of before and after is there. How will remain my doctor forever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 01, 2017

I came in to see Dr. Sadati 3 weeks ago for my initial consultation. He took time to understand what I wanted from surgery and showed me how he would achieve my desired look. After some helpful accommodations, I was able to book my surgery for 2 weeks out (I wanted to come in during the Thanksgiving holiday to not have to take too much time off work) It's been a few weeks now and I can't tell you how happy I am with my facelift results. I would highly recommend Dr. Sadati and the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 30, 2017

I've been coming to Dr. Sadati's office since 2014 and love the staff and doctor. Great service, everyone is friendly and takes there time with me and my questions. I have referred several people to Dr. Sadati and they too have been very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 30, 2017

overall very pleased with my experience with Dr. Sadati!! Defienitley recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2017

The entire staff at Dr. Sadatis office is so genuinely kind. He is so good doctor and I am very pleased with my results. I did a natural lift and I look youthful and rejuvenated. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 17, 2017

My friend Christina recommended me to the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery. I was in dyer need of some skincare to help with my dry skin. I love that they have medical skincare with great ingredients at a great price point!! The front desk also let me know of a great holiday promo and threw in travel samples. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 15, 2017

Dr. Sadati really boosted my self esteem!! I am 58 and suffered from sagging skin under my jaw. I had a natural lift and I couldn't be more satisfied with my results. I look rejuvenated! The procedure was done under local anesthesia and I would be lying if I didn't say you'll have swealing and slight bruising but I mean... it was totally worth it. No doubt the best Dr. for Facelift! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 15, 2017

I came to see Dr.S for a for a rhinoplasty consultation. My nose was in bad shape and I kept having trouble breathing. I also found I was suffering due to a deviated septum. I had my surgery and the first night the doctor called me to check up. A week later I had a flower delivery from the Dr. and his staff. I am so grateful for my new nose. It's not only beautiful shaped but it now works it's primary function beautifully. I am so happy I chose him to perform such a complex surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2017

I had wrinkles under my eyes but did not want to have any nip and cut. Dr. Sadati suggested I have co2 laser. I was so scared about the journey on what I had read but 1 week after I am so happy I did it. Dr. Sadati is so patient and explained everthing that was going to happen. The staff was so helpful and kind. I totally trust Dr. Sadati and would come back to him for any future facial procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 11, 2017

I had a facial procedure with Dr. Sadati after considering it for some time. I was not sure I wanted to go through with it as surgery is a big decision. After meeting with a number of surgeons, I am so glad I found Dr. Sadati and his staff. They made the experience wonderful. And the results are better than I could have ever expected. Dr. Sadati is a surgeon you can trust and is honest. So important!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 04, 2017

I would highly recommend Dr. Sadati to any woman (or man) looking for a natural and refreshed face lift. He is quite simply the best and I have never been happier and felt better. He's your guy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 04, 2017

I went in for a consultation with Dr. Sadati for my nose. I am definitely planning on going through with the procedure. I have been unhappy with the appearance of my nose for a really long time and am looking forward to having it fixed...finally! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2017

I felt comfortable before during and after the procedure and look fabulous. People cannot believe how old I am or how young I look! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2017

Dr. Sadati is a true artist - i knew from the moment i met him that I would be in the best hands. He makes you feel so comfortable and really walks you through the entire process during the consult. The day of surgery there were no surprises and no pain whatsoever - he really is an expert at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2017

Dr. Sadati performed upper and lower eye lid surgery and additional CO2 laser on my lower lids. Never having been to a plastic surgeon before, I had no idea what to expect. He was very thoughtful and attentive at every appointment and listened to my needs without ever making me feel pressured. From the first consultation appointment through my follow-up appointments, he and his staff were very friendly and welcoming. Most importantly - Dr. Sadati does amazing work! I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2017

Great experience and result. Very professional and a great listener. Scheduling was a breeze and everything went perfectly, from the consultation to the aftercare . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2017

I'm so happy I've found a Dr. I trust and who offers amazing results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 13, 2016

Let me tell you, I am in the industry myself and have worked with numerous doctors. I know a good doctor when I see one and Dr. Sadati is the best! Upon your consultation with Dr. Sadati you will immediately be impressed, he is extremely gracious and is a true artist who takes his work very seriously. It is very clear that every patient is a canvas of his work. Himself & his staff are very professional and friendly, I would recommend him to ANYONE looking to have work done. I am very pleased!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 06, 2016

During my consultation his bedside manner was attentive, he listened to my concerns, was straight forward and honest in terms of expectations, and very thorough on his recommendations of what he was going to do and how - I was concerned and obsessed about the incision lines and if they would be visible, etc. He is very professional. A skilled PS, a perfectionist and an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 04, 2016

Dr. Sadati is absolutely great. His before and after face and neck lift photos were the best I had ever seen. That is what caused me to make the appointment, especially when I realized he does the procedure under local and twilight sedation without going under general anesthesia. I think the procedure probably took about 10 years off of my appearance. Very quick recovery and amazing results. Love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 01, 2016

Absolutely Beautiful Results! - Newport BeachI went to other consultations, and other surgeons just didn't compare to Dr. Sadati. He and his staff were so wonderful! My friend had a procedure by him and was so happy with her results, which made me book a consultation and then surgery. I had a lower face lift with Dr. Kevin Sadati in Newport Beach, CA. I was very happy with the results and it was an easy recovery! I will seek other treatments from him. He also has a wonderful staff . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 26, 2016

My father, who lived to be 99, had a chin that I inherited. I looked like a pelican with too much skin hanging down. I needed a lower face lift only. I looked and looked for the appropriate doctor for many years and could not find the one I wanted, or believed in. All doctors wanted general anesthesia and 9 hours of surgery, and I said no, I will just live with this condition. I spoke to everyone I knew and some nurses, I trusted, suggested Dr. Sadati. They said he did amazing work without going More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.