Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for Dr. Kevin Sadati

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter99 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Suzanne Rogers is awesome. I have been a patient of hers for over 10 years. She is very knowledgeable when it comes to all injectables, and she is also very truthful. She will not over-do anything, but takes her time to do it right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

I have to say I was very nervous about having anything done to me face. However, after chatting with my friend Danielle Lennon I was ready to have my facelift and lower neck lift done. Fantastic, wonderful! I feel so much better with a very refreshed look. I am going to have the EXECO2 procedure tomorrow morning and I know that my face is going to look even better under the skilled hands of Dr Sadati. He is amazing and his staff, wow they are the best. Janet and Maria are very helpful, understanding and attentive to every detail pre and post surgery. Dr. Sadati is voted #1 in facial surgery for a reason, he is very skilled, and competent. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

This office is amazing. Always superior costumer care and service. And the work they do is perfect! The staff is always so friendly and helpful and dr really knows what he is doing and explains things in detail. I highly recommend coming here for many of your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2018

I had a great experience with Dr. Sadati, he helped me with a non-surgical revision rhinoplasty and gave me the exact result that I wanted. Will definitely be back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

Nowadays with a great variety of places that advertise flawless skin services, it is very difficult to distinguish who is the best! Yet, after your service at Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery it is very likely that you’ll fall in love with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2018

Dr. Sadati and staff offer world class cosmetic surgery and customer service. I had a breast augmentation from Dr. Sadati 3 years ago which I LOVE and I have continued seeing Suzanne for injections. Suzanne has the lightest touch and is a master at her work. I trust her to make me look and feel beautiful as I do my best to age gracefully. I love the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery team. They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2018

I had a lower face lift, neck lift and chin implant in August of 2017. Dr. Sadati clearly outlined the steps before, during and after surgery so that there were no surprises. The results are great and I really do look younger. I highly recommend Dr. Sadati as he is the top surgeon for these procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

I’ve been coming the Galleria of Cosmetic surgery for several years for skin care. My experience has always been positive and uplifting. I have recommended several friends and family and all have been just as pleased as I have been. Susanne has been my go-to girl for injectables. Never disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2018

Dr. SADATI is a miracle worker, totally unbelievable! He is thorough, patient, experienced, and extremely talented. I couldn’t believe how good my nose looked after he removed the hump. Not only that but I actually breathe better now too because he opened my nasal canal. Grateful for this man! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Dr. Sadati knows what he is doing! I had a great experience. He explained exactly how he was going to perform the surgery & what to expect after. He is very confident, skilled, very kind and has the patient's best interest at heart. I will refer anyone who wants to have a surgery to him. His staff is also very well trained, great customer service and follow up.Thank you Dr. Sadati for a job well done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2018

Suzanne is the best! Love everything about this office and her work! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

I was becoming increasingly unhappy with the toll gravity was taking on my face, but afraid to resort to surgery since results I had seen looked so pulled and unnatural. My research online led me to Dr. Sadati, whose patient pictures looked so soft and natural. The science teacher in me then further researched the doctor’s technique. I had to meet him! From the initial meeting through the post surgical appointments, my experience was wonderful. Dr. Sadati did exactly what he said he would do and the results are natural and beautiful. The whole experience with the staff was exceptional, and I would recommend Dr. Sadati to anyone looking for a skilled surgeon to turn back the clock for them, keeping their individual natural beauty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2017

My father had his upper lids done by Dr. Sadati. The results are superb. They look natural and had easy recovery. His staff is very nice, professionals. Would go back to Dr. Sadati for any cosmetic procedure and highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

I had a facial procedure with Dr. Sadati, after much consideration. I was not sure I wanted to go through with it as surgery is a big decision. After meeting with a number of surgeons, I am so glad, I found Dr. Sadati and his staff. They made the experience wonderful. And the results are better than I could have ever expected. Dr. Sadati is a surgeon you can trust and is honest. So important!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I really wanted to get my nose done, so I went to a few consultations. Dr.Sadati was the best fit for my needs. He explained the entire procedure and post procedure... call him for your rhinoplasty!! You'll be happy you did! . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

My father had his upper lids done by Dr. Sadati. The results are superb. They look natural and had easy recovery. His staff is very nice, professionals. Would go back to Dr. Sadati for any cosmetic procedure and highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I got recommended to the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery by my daughter. She wanted me to see Suzanne for filler and Botox. I am 54 and I was worried about looking fake; however, that's quite the contrary. My face is so natural and not overdone, only enhanced. I will continue coming here.. Sincerely -One happy Mom! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

Everyone there is so professional and kind, had a great experience. I loved my facial, I really noticed a difference in my face, definitely going to come back again I already told my friends and fam that they need to get a facial here as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

I am pleased with the facial procedures that I had done w Dr. Sedati. I look and feel natural and refreshed! Thanks Dr. Sedati! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2017

I had a necklift and laser resurfacing with Dr. Sadati. And I am absolutely in love with my results. I was unhappy my double chin and jowels. And age spots and freckles. And now my skin is so soft and beautiful. And my face and neck look natural and youthful! Thank you for making me feel beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

I am pleased with the facial procedures that I had done w Dr. Sedati. I look and feel natural and refreshed! Thanks Dr. Sedati! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

My experience with Dr. Sadati was nothing but wonderful! Everything went so smoothly including my visits prior to my rhinoplasty and after! I did not even experience much pain after my surgery. Dr. Sadati's techniques are very outstanding so I did not have much swelling or bruising. After my surgery, I ended up inviting my friends over for a movie! Lol. One week after my rhinoplasty, I got my cast removed and my nose looked so stunning and natural. I even went out that night! I highly recommend visiting Dr.Sadati. It will be worth your time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

I wasn't happy with what I was seeing in the mirror. I knew I was looking older but did not want that Orange County pulled, weird, looking face from a face lift. However, getting a face lift with Dr. Sadati was the best choice I ever made. I look natural, refreshed and like a younger me!!! I will tell you that it is well worth your time to look through his before and after pictures. Dr. Sadati's craft really speaks for itself when you see the photos he has on his website. Very impressive. And he's a kind man, too. If you're looking for a great face lift surgeon, Dr. Sadati is your guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

I went to Dr. Sadati for a consultation for rhinoplasty surgery. I did not like the look of my nose from both the front and side views. It is something I have felt very insecure about for most of my life. I went ahead with the procedure and am so happy I did it. My nose looks natural and the things that bothered me are no longer there. I would highly recommend Dr. Sadati and his staff. They are consummate professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

I had a neck lift with Dr. Sadati as well as my upper eyelids lifted. I am very happy with my results. I think he is a meticulous surgeon. The whole process went smoothly from my first phone call to the subsequent visits after my surgery. This office treated me like I was the only person that mattered and it made having surgery all the easier with such a nice group of people that work there. I would recommend Dr. Sadati to anyone. Family and friends!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

I had a facial procedure with Dr. Sadati, after much consideration. I was not sure I wanted to go through with it as surgery is a big decision. After meeting with a number of surgeons, I am so glad, I found Dr. Sadati and his staff. They made the experience wonderful. And the results are better than I could have ever expected. Dr. Sadati is a surgeon you can trust and is honest. So important!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

I rarely write reviews, but I am so grateful for Dr. Sadati and his staff exceeding my facelift/ neck lift expectations that I wanted to share my experience. It hadn?t been my plan to ?go under the knife,? but when I hit 50 and suddenly lost my jawline and succumbed to the family ?turkey neck,? I changed my mind. Over night it seemed, I looked tired and old and no amount of laser tightening was going to be enough. Because I had tremendous fear of not looking natural or some other sort of poor surgical outcome, I was extremely careful in my search for the most skilled hand I could find. For a year, I read reviews, looked at photos, and watched video testimonials on You Tube. From this process, it was Dr. Sadati of Newport Beach, California who stood out to me. In photos and videos, all of his facelift patients looked younger, beautiful, and natural. His patients? testimonials were consistently thrilled with their results. When I visited the office for a consultation, I was impressed by the warmth and friendliness of his staff, but most of all by the patience and sincerity of Dr. Sadati himself who explained in detail what to expect in terms of results and recovery. I am now 9 weeks post surgery from a lower facelift and neck lift and am thrilled with my results. My entire experience was excellent, recovery was much quicker than expected with no complications, and now my incisions are virtually undetectable- even by my esthetician, who remarked that my results are the most natural she?s ever seen. Thank you, Dr. Sadati for being such an outstanding surgeon that a 51 year old is getting carded again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

I went in for a consultation with Dr. Sadati for my nose. I am definitely planning on going through with the procedure. I was referred to him by a friend who spoke extremely highly of him. Dr. Sadati and his staff are the most down to earth and warm group of people I have met while consulting for surgeons. I have never been so impressed with the quality and sincerity of an entire team of people. I look forward to moving forward with my procedure and would highly recommend Dr. Sadati as he was recommended to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

I am a 51 year old female that was unhappy with my turkey neck and jowls. I wanted a lift, but I was mostly concerned about scarring and if it would be visible. I live in Corona Del Mar. There are many surgeons to choose from. So i researched doctors for over a year. My advice would be to narrow your list down to 2 or 3 before scheduling consults. The reason I chose Dr. Sadati was because of the amount of time he spends in the consultation. He doesn't rush you. He doesn't push you. He doesn't make you feel bad about yourself. Nor does Janet try to upsell you on things you don't need. Honesty and follow up go a long way when you choose to have plastic surgery. Another major benefit is the fact I did not have to go under general anesthesia. They even send flowers to you after your surgery. You are in excellent hands with Dr. Sadati and Janet. I am beyond happy with my results. I don't think I'll be back for a while because I look so good but if I need anything more done I will certainly go to him. Thank you Janet and Dr. Sadati! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

I had a necklift and laser resurfacing with Dr. Sadati. And I am absolutely in love with my results. I was unhappy my double chin and jowels. And age spots and freckles. And now my skin is so soft and beautiful. And my face and neck look natural and youthful! Thank you for making me feel beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I had a neck lift with Dr. Sadati as well as my upper eyelids lifted. I am very happy with my results. I think he is a meticulous surgeon. The whole process went smoothly from my first phone call to the subsequent visits after my surgery. This office treated me like I was the only person that mattered and it made having surgery all the easier with such a nice group of people that work there. I would recommend Dr. Sadati to anyone. Family and friends!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I went to Dr. Sadati for a consultation for rhinoplasty surgery. I did not like the look of my nose from both the front and side views. It is something I have felt very insecure about for most of my life. I went ahead with the procedure and am so happy I did it. My nose looks natural and the things that bothered me are no longer there. I would highly recommend Dr. Sadati and his staff. They are consummate professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I am a 51 year old female that was unhappy with my turkey neck and jowls. I wanted a lift, but I was mostly concerned about scarring and if it would be visible. I live in Corona Del Mar. There are many surgeons to choose from. So i researched doctors for over a year. My advice would be to narrow your list down to 2 or 3 before scheduling consults. The reason I chose Dr. Sadati was because of the amount of time he spends in the consultation. He doesn't rush you. He doesn't push you. He doesn't make you feel bad about yourself. Nor does Janet try to upsell you on things you don't need. Honesty and follow up go a long way when you choose to have plastic surgery. Another major benefit is the fact I did not have to go under general anesthesia. They even send flowers to you after your surgery. You are in excellent hands with Dr. Sadati and Janet. I am beyond happy with my results. I don't think I'll be back for a while because I look so good but if I need anything more done I will certainly go to him. Thank you Janet and Dr. Sadati! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

I rarely write reviews, but I am so grateful for Dr. Sadati and his staff exceeding my facelift/ neck lift expectations that I wanted to share my experience. It hadn’t been my plan to “go under the knife,” but when I hit 50 and suddenly lost my jawline and succumbed to the family “turkey neck,” I changed my mind. Over night it seemed, I looked tired and old and no amount of laser tightening was going to be enough. Because I had tremendous fear of not looking natural or some other sort of poor surgical outcome, I was extremely careful in my search for the most skilled hand I could find. For a year, I read reviews, looked at photos, and watched video testimonials on You Tube. From this process, it was Dr. Sadati of Newport Beach, California who stood out to me. In photos and videos, all of his facelift patients looked younger, beautiful, and natural. His patients’ testimonials were consistently thrilled with their results. When I visited the office for a consultation, I was impressed by the warmth and friendliness of his staff, but most of all by the patience and sincerity of Dr. Sadati himself who explained in detail what to expect in terms of results and recovery. I am now 9 weeks post surgery from a lower facelift and neck lift and am thrilled with my results. My entire experience was excellent, recovery was much quicker than expected with no complications, and now my incisions are virtually undetectable- even by my esthetician, who remarked that my results are the most natural she’s ever seen. Thank you, Dr. Sadati for being such an outstanding surgeon that a 51 year old is getting carded again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I chose dr. Sedati as my rhinoplasty surgeon. And I am very glad I did. I interviewed 5 doctors within a year's time. I am very happy so far with my results as it is almost 7 months post surgery. Thank you so much to everyone, from the nurse, the anesthesiologist, the front desk, and the doctor. No one can tell I got a nose job. Those who do know are in awe as it looks like the nose I was born with. I am very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I had a facial procedure with Dr. Sadati, after much consideration. I was not sure I wanted to go through with it as surgery is a big decision. After meeting with a number of surgeons, I am so glad, I found Dr. Sadati and his staff. They made the experience wonderful. And the results are better than I could have ever expected. Dr. Sadati is a surgeon you can trust and is honest. So important!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

I wasn't happy with what I was seeing in the mirror. I knew I was looking older but did not want that Orange County pulled, weird, looking face from a face lift. However, getting a face lift with Dr. Sadati was the best choice I ever made. I look natural, refreshed and like a younger me!!! I will tell you that it is well worth your time to look through his before and after pictures. Dr. Sadati's craft really speaks for itself when you see the photos he has on his website. Very impressive. And he's a kind man, too. If you're looking for a great face lift surgeon, Dr. Sadati is your guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

I went in for a consultation with Dr. Sadati for my nose. I am definitely planning on going through with the procedure. I was referred to him by a friend who spoke extremely highly of him. Dr. Sadati and his staff are the most down to earth and warm group of people I have met while consulting for surgeons. I have never been so impressed with the quality and sincerity of an entire team of people. I look forward to moving forward with my procedure and would highly recommend Dr. Sadati as he was recommended to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

I rarely write reviews, but I am so grateful for Dr. Sadati and his staff exceeding my facelift/ neck lift expectations that I wanted to share my experience. It hadn?t been my plan to ?go under the knife,? but when I hit 50 and suddenly lost my jawline and succumbed to the family ?turkey neck,? I changed my mind. Over night it seemed, I looked tired and old and no amount of laser tightening was going to be enough. Because I had tremendous fear of not looking natural or some other sort of poor surgical outcome, I was extremely careful in my search for the most skilled hand I could find. For a year, I read reviews, looked at photos, and watched video testimonials on You Tube. From this process, it was Dr. Sadati of Newport Beach, California who stood out to me. In photos and videos, all of his facelift patients looked younger, beautiful, and natural. His patients? testimonials were consistently thrilled with their results. When I visited the office for a consultation, I was impressed by the warmth and friendliness of his staff, but most of all by the patience and sincerity of Dr. Sadati himself who explained in detail what to expect in terms of results and recovery. I am now 9 weeks post surgery from a lower facelift and neck lift and am thrilled with my results. My entire experience was excellent, recovery was much quicker than expected with no complications, and now my incisions are virtually undetectable- even by my esthetician, who remarked that my results are the most natural she?s ever seen. Thank you, Dr. Sadati for being such an outstanding surgeon that a 51 year old is getting carded again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

My experience with Dr. Sadati was nothing but wonderful! Everything went so smoothly including my visits prior to my rhinoplasty and after! I did not even experience much pain after my surgery. Dr. Sadati's techniques are very outstanding so I did not have much swelling or bruising. After my surgery, I ended up inviting my friends over for a movie! Lol. One week after my rhinoplasty, I got my cast removed and my nose looked so stunning and natural. I even went out that night! I highly recommend visiting Dr.Sadati. It will be worth your time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I chose dr. Sedati as my rhinoplasty surgeon. And I am very glad I did. I interviewed 5 doctors within a year's time. I am very happy so far with my results as it is almost 7 months post surgery. Thank you so much to everyone, from the nurse, the anesthesiologist, the front desk, and the doctor. No one can tell I got a nose job. Those who do know are in awe as it looks like the nose I was born with. I am very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Dr. Sadati performed upper and lower eye lid surgery and additional CO2 laser on my lower lids. He was very thoughtful and attentive at every appointment and listened to my needs without ever trying to pressure a decision. His staff was always very friendly. Most importantly - Dr. Sadati does amazing work! I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

I had an issue with the upper part of my nose because of an injury. I was out of town and not able to get back in the time frame I had wanted. I called Dr. Sadati's office on a Thursday evening and they got me in the very next day. Not only did Dr. Sadati make time in his schedule to squeeze me in, he also fixed my nose non-surgically and I look like myself again. Dr. Sadati is not only an expert at what he does, he and his team care about their patients and move heaven and earth to accommodate you. Everything they do is 110%. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Dr. Sadati was absolutely amazing. Prior to my eyebrow lift and lower face lift, he sat down with me to explain in detail what to expect. This included the fact that I would have numbness around my ears for up to 6 months (true!). Dr. Sadati is very warm and personable. I had great results from my 2 procedures that lasted a mere 2 hours (I don't remember a thing!). My follow up visits were arranged and occurred without issues. There was a lot of bruising for about 4 weeks for which I used Arnica gel that was suggested by Dr. Sadati's assistant. Overall great experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

I have had such a great experience having Dr Sadati do a mini facelift for me. It looks so natural nobody really knows I had surgery which is a great thing. Everybody at the office is really nice and helpful. It was a little bit of pain some discomfort and 6 1/2 weeks later my face is still pretty numb but the scars are definitely going away and I've been very compliant about following all the directions. I would definitely recommend his procedure and Dr Sadati for explaining everything to me and using his artistic abilities to help me look and feel great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

Amazing Results from Lower Facelift with Dr. Kevin SadatiI had what is called a Natural Lift, which gave me amazing results! I couldn’t be more thrilled. Once I started researching plastic surgeons online; and then found Dr. Kevin Sadati, I had full confidence in him and his skills from all of the reviews that I had read. Then once I had the procedure performed I knew that he was one of the best plastic surgeons available. He is artistically talented and takes pride in what he does and it definitely shows. One wonderful thing about Dr. Sadati is that he uses twilight sleep, rather than general anesthesia. Twilight sleep is much safer than general anesthesia, yet it still produces the same results - no pain during the surgery. Once my surgery was over, I was pleasantly surprised to realize that I still had no pain. Dr. Sadati and his staff are completely wonderful and professional people! I have never been to any office before where everyone is as genuinely nice and helpful as they are in this office. From the beginning (the consult) to the end of my experience (the lower facelift) with the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, I have nothing bad to say, only good and would highly recommend Dr. Sadati to anyone. Thank you to Dr. Sadati and all of the staff at the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

I had a neck and lower face lift in Newport Beach.I had a very good experience and I think it had a lot to do with the preparation and care that Dr. Sadati provides.Thanks to the care before surgery I had very little swelling and bruising.Dr. Sadati listens to your concerns and answers all your questions.Also the office staff was wonderful and available to answer all your questions and concerns all the time.I couldn't be happier with the excellent results and minimum discomfort and without general anesthesia.Dr. Sadati is a master and an artist. Magical hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2017

Like many others, my nose has been something that I have never really liked and have always wanted to get done. I was a little afraid of the recovery period and of any damage that could be done to the interior structures of my nose so I wanted to make sure that I not only went to an experienced plastic surgeon but I wanted him or her to also have an ENT background. After much research and a couple of consultations I chose Dr. Sadati to do my surgery. Dr. Sadati was very thorough during my initial consultation and examined both the interior and exterior of my nose. He addressed all of my concerns and made me feel at ease. He told me what to expect immediately after the surgery and what my post-op care should consist of. In addition to being a great doctor, his staff was so warm and welcoming. They made me feel like I was part of their little family. Overall I would highly recommend Dr. Sadati and his staff! I simply had a great experience and am thankful I found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2017

I interviewed three Newport Beach plastic surgeons and choose Dr. Kevin Sadati at the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery. All three surgeons seemed qualified, but what stood out to me about Dr. Sadati was that he understood exactly what it would take to make me look the way I wanted to without too much plastic surgery. All three surgeons recommended both a lower facelift and a neck lift, but one surgeon also wanted to make a large incision in my neck to smooth out the area where I had had my thyroidectomy, plus he wanted to put in cheek implants. Another surgeon said he might need to do two surgeries in order to get my neck looking the way I wanted it to. Both those doctors would have put me under general anesthesia which is risky. Dr. Sadati conducted the surgery in his office under a safe local anesthetic, and only did what was what was necessary to make me look like myself, just better! So, if you are thinking about plastic surgery, consider Dr. Sadati! He’s a great plastic surgeon and he operates without general anesthesia, so it's safer and you heal faster! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Amazing Results from Lower Facelift with Dr. Kevin SadatiI had what is called a Natural Lift, which gave me amazing results! I couldn’t be more thrilled. Once I started researching plastic surgeons online; and then found Dr. Kevin Sadati, I had full confidence in him and his skills from all of the reviews that I had read. Then once I had the procedure performed I knew that he was one of the best plastic surgeons available. He is artistically talented and takes pride in what he does and it definitely shows. One wonderful thing about Dr. Sadati is that he uses twilight sleep, rather than general anesthesia. Twilight sleep is much safer than general anesthesia, yet it still produces the same results - no pain during the surgery. Once my surgery was over, I was pleasantly surprised to realize that I still had no pain. Dr. Sadati and his staff are completely wonderful and professional people! I have never been to any office before where everyone is as genuinely nice and helpful as they are in this office. From the beginning (the consult) to the end of my experience (the lower facelift) with the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, I have nothing bad to say, only good and would highly recommend Dr. Sadati to anyone. Thank you to Dr. Sadati and all of the staff at the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Dr Sadati did my neck lift nearly 10 years ago and he recently told me, when i was in his office with a friend, that I looked younger today than i did when he met me 10 years ago. I'd never go to anyone else! Rita, age 64 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Amazing Results from Lower Facelift with Dr. Kevin SadatiI had what is called a Natural Lift, which gave me amazing results! I couldn?t be more thrilled. Once I started researching plastic surgeons online; and then found Dr. Kevin Sadati, I had full confidence in him and his skills from all of the reviews that I had read. Then once I had the procedure performed I knew that he was one of the best plastic surgeons available. He is artistically talented and takes pride in what he does and it definitely shows. One wonderful thing about Dr. Sadati is that he uses twilight sleep, rather than general anesthesia. Twilight sleep is much safer than general anesthesia, yet it still produces the same results - no pain during the surgery. Once my surgery was over, I was pleasantly surprised to realize that I still had no pain. Dr. Sadati and his staff are completely wonderful and professional people! I have never been to any office before where everyone is as genuinely nice and helpful as they are in this office. From the beginning (the consult) to the end of my experience (the lower facelift) with the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, I have nothing bad to say, only good and would highly recommend Dr. Sadati to anyone. Thank you to Dr. Sadati and all of the staff at the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

Love this office! I've been seeing Suzanne for years for botox and fillers, and now that she's at Dr. Sadati's office, it's gotten even better. The staff is wonderful and Suzanne is a pro! She works hard to make me look good!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr Sadati is an excellent plastic surgeon. He was very clear with what he could achieve and I am overwhelmed with the results of the procedure. He really made me look 10 years younger. His team were amazing also, making me feel very welcome and supported throughout the whole process. As I didn't have general anesthesia for the procedure the down time was minimal and I was out and about soon after. I would highly recommend Dr Sadati and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

This review is for the Ha5 Hydrator Janet recommended for itchy dry skin on my face and neck (due to extreme climate changes in one week) I could not cure with my moisturizer no matter how much I slathered on. It's been TWO days since I started using it and it's almost completely gone! Is the stuff pricey? Yes, but it has been worth every precious drop. No breakouts, not greasy, works very well with my moisturizer, and my skin actually looks smoother than it did before the dry skin explosion. Hahahahahaha, so happy I'm smiling as I write this. Thank you, Janet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Love this office! I've been seeing Suzanne for years for botox and fillers, and now that she's at Dr. Sadati's office, it's gotten even better. The staff is wonderful and Suzanne is a pro! She works hard to make me look good!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

When I looked in the mirror, I saw an old woman looking back at me. Someone I didn't recognize, as I feel young. Now, I see a 40 year old. I am 54. Now, I let friends take pictures of me, and I even post photos of myself on Facebook. The lower neck lift and upper eye lift gave me my younger self back. After meeting with Dr. Sadai I knew immediately that he was the one. He told me that he would make me look like a younger version of myself, and I would look natural, not like someone who looks like they have had work done. This was exactly what I wanted! I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with the results!!! Everyone at the office is super nice, and makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Sadati is amazing!! The healing process was easy too. Best thing I have ever done for myself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr. Kevin Sadati is absolutely incredible at what he does. I have hated my nose since middle school, and I've always dreamed about the day I would get a nose job. I'm so thankful that I found Dr. Sadati to be the surgeon to fix such a huge insecurity of mine. Dr. Sadati performed an incredible septo-rhinoplasty. I had my dorsal hump removed, the droop to my nose lifted, the wide-ness of my nose taken in, and my deviated septum fixed. (Pretty hefty fixes but he certainly performed!!) I was nervous for my consultation but once I was in front of him, he put all my fears to ease. He spent a HUGE length of time explaining to me the functionality of the nose as well as the aesthetics so I was fully able to understand the procedure. He was so comforting and did not make me feel like he was rushing me out the door. He took as much time as I needed to ask all my questions and explain to him the nose I always dreamed of. (*on a side note.. you have to be realistic with the nose you're expecting. Sadati is an amazing surgeon but he doesn't go around giving everyone identical Kim Kardashian noses. He looks at YOUR nose and tells you what can realistically be done. He does not produce fake looking noses so he's not the surgeon for you if that is what you are looking for. He produces natural looking noses that fit your face and who you are as a person) but moving on :) ... not only was Dr. Sadati so welcoming and down to earth but his staff is AMAZING. Everyone is so kind and extremely helpful. Also, the nurses where the surgery is actually done are the sweetest human beings, and they truly made me feel as comfortable as possible through the entire experience. I am about 8 weeks post operation and I'm in LOVE with my nose. I still have a lot of swelling but swelling I can only notice. It's takes about a year for all swelling to subside so I'm even more excited to see how my nose will continue to transform. THANK YOU, DR. SADATI AND STAFF!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

My experience with my surgery and the result are wonderful. The staff and Dr. Sadati made me feel very secure with my decision after giving it many years of thought. I am by profession a Surgical Technologist , and I am very fortunate to work with great surgeon in the Newport Beach California area, Dr. Sadati being one of them. I choose Dr. Sadati because I have assisted him in the last year and a half with many of his surgeries, his professional approuch and dedication to his patients is evident in his work. I have recommend Dr. Sadati to friends and family. I look forward to a long lasting relationship as a patient and employee of his.. Like More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2016

I interviewed three Newport Beach plastic surgeons and choose Dr. Kevin Sadati at the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery. All three surgeons seemed qualified, but what stood out to me about Dr. Sadati was that he understood exactly what it would take to make me look the way I wanted to without too much plastic surgery. All three surgeons recommended both a lower facelift and a neck lift, but one surgeon also wanted to make a large incision in my neck to smooth out the area where I had had my thyroidectomy, plus he wanted to put in cheek implants. Another surgeon said he might need to do two surgeries in order to get my neck looking the way I wanted it to. Both those doctors would have put me under general anesthesia which is risky. Dr. Sadati conducted the surgery in his office under a safe local anesthetic, and only did what was what was necessary to make me look like myself, just better! So, if you are thinking about plastic surgery, consider Dr. Sadati! He’s a great plastic surgeon and he operates without general anesthesia, so it's safer and you heal faster! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Doctor Sadati and his staff were amazing! I researched so many doctors and he made me feel so comfortable. He knows what hes talking about and love that i can breathe now. I only thought my breathing would improve, but to my surprise, I sleep like a baby. My sleep has improved so much! Thank you Dr. Sadati and to you loving staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I found Dr. Sadati's office to be one of the most professional and friendly offices I have ever walked into. The entire team including Dr. Sadati take their time to explain everything very thoroughly and go out of their way to make you feel relaxed. I have never met a surgeon with such a pleasant bedside manner. I am very much looking forward to my procedure and would highly recommend Dr. Sadati to anyone who is looking for a surgeon that takes his time and listens to your concerns. Also, Kay and Janet are first class all the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2016

It's been just over three months since I had a lower face and neck lift with Dr. Sadati. I just want to say that Dr. Sadati is a very skilled artist and has restored 10 years of youth to my appearance without making me look as if I had surgery. Thank you to Dr. and staff for making the experience as close to enjoyable as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2016

Let me tell you, I am in the industry myself and have worked with numerous doctors/surgeons. I know a good doctor when I see one and Dr. Sadati is the best! Upon your first consultation with Dr. Sadati you will immediately be impressed, he is extremely gracious and is a true artist who takes his work very seriously. It is very clear that every patient is a canvas of his work. Himself & his staff are very professional and friendly, I would recommend him to ANYONE looking to have work done, whether it be a breast augmentation, fillers, facial rejuvenation, etc. I am so satisfied with my results and refer all my friends and family here and they are also pleAsed. My aunt had fat grafting done by him and my mom is planning on having a face lift with him in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Like many others, my nose has been something that I have never really liked and have always wanted to get done. I was a little afraid of the recovery period and of any damage that could be done to the interior structures of my nose so I wanted to make sure that I not only went to an experienced plastic surgeon but I wanted him or her to also have an ENT background. After much research and a couple of consultations I chose Dr. Sadati to do my surgery. Dr. Sadati was very thorough during my initial consultation and examined both the interior and exterior of my nose. He addressed all of my concerns and made me feel at ease. He told me what to expect immediately after the surgery and what my post-op care should consist of. In addition to being a great doctor, his staff was so warm and welcoming. They made me feel like I was part of their little family. Overall I would highly recommend Dr. Sadati and his staff! I simply had a great experience and am thankful I found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

There are plenty of hotels and spas that will give you a good facial, but if you want a GREAT facial with deep cleaning and hydrating, you have to go see Fernanda at Orange County Facial Plastic Surgeon! Their HydraFacial is like no other and you will walk out feeling beyond satisfied with a treatment that will leave you with a fresh, clean, glowing complexion. I just can't get my skin to look the way they can at home. It goes on my schedule now every time I have an event where I want to look my best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

I live out of the area. Up in Northern California but found Dr. Sadati on line after reading a lot about the procedures I wanted to have done. So I traveled to Orange County and consulted about facelift options and couldn't be more ecstatic with my results. My face looks amazing and many thanks to Dr. Sadati. Highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

I went in for a consult with Dr. Sadati. I had been researching options to freshen up my face and eyes. I am definitely going to move forward with my procedure probably around the holidays and will keep you posted about my results. I feel very happy about my decision to move forward. Stay tuned! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

It is really great to breathe again and also look refreshes. The results of my procedures were much better than I could have imagined. I am very pleased and find Dr. Sadati and his staff to be very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

I interviewed three Newport Beach plastic surgeons and choose Dr. Kevin Sadati at the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery. All three surgeons seemed qualified, but what stood out to me about Dr. Sadati was that he understood exactly what it would take to make me look the way I wanted to without too much plastic surgery. All three surgeons recommended both a lower facelift and a neck lift, but one surgeon also wanted to make a large incision in my neck to smooth out the area where I had had my thyroidectomy, plus he wanted to put in cheek implants. Another surgeon said he might need to do two surgeries in order to get my neck looking the way I wanted it to. Both those doctors would have put me under general anesthesia which is risky. Dr. Sadati conducted the surgery in his office under a safe local anesthetic, and only did what was what was necessary to make me look like myself, just better! So, if you are thinking about plastic surgery, consider Dr. Sadati! He?s a great plastic surgeon and he operates without general anesthesia, so it's safer and you heal faster! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Great experience at Dr. Sadati's office. Friendly staff. He spends a lot of time during your consultation. I am very pleased with my surgical results 6 months out. Feel great. Look even better. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

I went to Dr. Sedati for Botox. I've been to many other plastic surgeons over the years but have never received results as good as I got from Dr. Sedati. I look like I've had a mini face lift. His bedside manner is very professional, he asks questions and gives you exactly what you ask for. I will be going back to Dr. Sedati for my next round of Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2016

I have been seeing Fernanda for facials for the last year, and she is the absolute BEST! I have always struggled with acne and she has totally transformed my face. She is so knowledgeable and truly cares about her patients. I will never go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Sadati by a friend who had a facelift from him about a year ago. She looked great and I decided it was time for me to do the same. It's been about 6 months and I'm very pleased with the results. Dr. Sadati and his staff are very kind and informative. I also feel like my face looks great for my age. I don't look like I'm trying to be in my 40's because I'm in my 60's but think I look really refreshed and it was a huge confidence boost. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sadati to anyone looking for a non-operated result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

I found Dr. Sadati online and went in for a consultation for a rhinoplasty. I was really impressed with his before and after photos on his website. And I felt that he spent a lot of time with me during the consultation. I consulted with one other plastic surgeon in Laguna Beach but just felt Dr. Sadati was the right fit for me. Aside from being over the moon about my new nose. I LOVE it. I want to say that Janet and Kay are the nicest ladies ever and you feel completely at home in Dr. Sadati's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

I am in my 50's and for some time now have been showing normal signs of aging with sagging skin in my lower face and neck. I finally decided I wanted to do something to give me a more refreshed and rejuvenated look without radically changing my appearance. It was really important to me to look natural after the procedure, and not end up unnaturally stretched and wind-blown as sometimes can happen with these types of cosmetic procedures. After countless hours of research, reading reviews, weighing in various pros and cons, I finally concluded that the person I wanted to use for this improvement to my looks was Doctor Sadati. I had my procedure done about two weeks ago, and I am absolutely happy with the results. Every aspect of this experience has been excellent, from the initial consultation, to the support from Doctor Sadati's competent and truly nice staff, to the actual surgery and the wonderful end results. My post operative recuperation has been fantastic, only two weeks into this process, and I can already go out without people noticing that I had plastic surgery. All they can see is a younger, refreshed and better looking me. Bruising, scarring, swelling, etc., are all gone or barely noticeable at this point, nothing that some well applied make up and my hair down cannot hide, which, for being only two weeks after surgery, I consider truly remarkable. My face and neck look better and much younger, but natural. The sagging skin around my neck and face are gone!. And my pain and discomfort during this entire process has been minimal, requiring mostly over the counter Tylenol for a few short days post procedure. Dr. Sadati is a top notch plastic surgeon artist, every aspect of his practice appears well managed, by a competent doctor surrounded by competent people. Last but not least, Dr. Sadati is also a genuinely nice person, a delight to deal with. I am so grateful I picked the right Doctor for my procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

I saw Susan there for my lips. I wanted them a little larger and for them still to look natural. She was GREAT!! I thought it was going to hurt - but it was just fine and I had very little bruising. I had my lips done before with horrible bruising and this was barley noticeable. I am very happy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

I searched and searched for the perfect doctor. I had really bad allergies and could not breathe properly through my nose. I did not let Dr. Sadati know. He passed the test! lol He explained to me my options and he made me feel super comfortable. I had Rhinoplasty/Septoplasty done. I am able to breathe and sleep much better. I wish I would have found him way sooner ! His staff us SUPER nice, they treat you like family. Awesome! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU DR. SADATI! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

Well, as 69 year old great grandmother, I no longer liked looking the mirror and seeing how haggard looking I had become with my saggy turkey neck and lower jaw wrinkles! A friend had visited Dr. Sadati's office and I was truly amazed with her results and decided his practice and results were what I was hoping for. At my consultation visit I was impressed by his staff members and the cleanliness of his facility. I was thrilled that he performs his procedures in his facility (no hospitalization required) and that he did so with local anesthetics and twilight sleep. The healing experience was just as he outlined and needless to say I am extremely happy with the results. Both my husband and daughter say I look like myself, just 15 years younger! I wish I had done it sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

I broke my nose in high school and never got it fixed. I didn't realize because I broke my nose I couldn't breath right anymore, and I started to get sick more often. When I was in my twenty's I went to a Doctor through my HMO telling him I was tired all of the time, and felt like I couldn't breath right, he told me I was fine. Most of 2015 I was sick my doctor couldn't find out what the problem was, antibiotic after antibiotic I gave up and decided this was my new reality. A fighter I started with Eastern medicine which did help some. 27 years after I broke my nose, 27 years of being tired, 27 years of being sick with sore throats, sinus infections, post nasal drip, I decided to get a second opinion about my nose. I asked my Doctor that does my Botox and fillers if he had any suggestions, he referred me to Dr Sadati. Instantly Dr Sadati could she the problems with my nose, I had a deviated septum and on one side, and on the other side was completely collapsed. NO FRESH AIR FOR 27 YEARS. He fit me in for surgery immediately I didn't want to spend another day like this. Now my challenge was not to get sick I quarantined myself from everyone until surgery. His staff was amazing they pushed my insurance to get approval in less then two weeks, they worked tireless for me. WOW I can breath fresh COOL air. I'm not tired anymore, no more naps! I have so much more energy! I also have not gotten sick, it has been 4 months the longest I have gone in years being healthy. I highly suggest if you have problems breathing to make your appointment today, and start living life they way its meant to be lived! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

Can't wait to visit Dr Sadati's office. I always leave there feeling great. His office staff is very knowledgeable. I would not think of going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2016

I went to Dr. Sadati after learning I had a severely deviated septum and sinus blockage. Since, I was having that work done anyway, I also had a rhinoplasty. The entire experience was as pleasant as it could've been. Incredible staff, incredible medical services. I recommend him for anything you need done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2016

I like my face as it is a part of my mother, father, sister and my family. What I did not like was the aged look I was beginning to have along with Southern California sun damage. I had been wanting to have this surgery done for a while but I did not want a completely changed, pulled tight, blank face look. I had shown up for many consultations before. I wanted my same face, just refreshed. On the day of my consult Dr. Sadati sat and talked to me and asked me what I wanted done and what results I expected. He took his time to ask me questions and to listen to me. He explained the whole procedure. I was happy to find out Dr. Sadat was an artist and I knew he would be a perfectionist but keep my natural look.His staff was so friendly and helpful, always there to answer all the questions I had and I had a few. Janet, his bookkeeper was a pleasure to work with. They were all there to lend a helping hand, boost your ego and take away any fear!I held my breath, paid my money and set a surgery date. The surgery was a piece of cake. The staff was wonderful and the aftercare was terrific. I was up and around in no time and can really say I felt no pain. I felt so relax throughout and after the surgery. A little special touch, just after my surgery, Kay brought me in some hot oatmeal and I was so happy!It was the best thing I have ever done for myself. Now after four months I feel just great and I see a huge difference. No one knows I had work done, they just say how great I am looking which was exactly the way I wanted it.Thank you. Sincerely:Linda C. Farnell More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

Rhinoplasty and Septoplasty:Excellent bedside manner. Dr. Sadati delivered exactly what he said he would.I love my new nose and I can breathe!! I highly recommend. Worth every penny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

Dr. Sadati is an amazing Doctor and I felt so totally comfortable and well cared for by him and all his staff. They are so nice and made me feel special. I had the lower face & neck lift and it so natural looking that most people think I have been to the Spa or got new make-up or changed my hair and I even get comments about having a boyfriend on the side since I am glowing! Having this procedure performed by Dr. Sadati is the best thing I have ever done and their pre-op and post-op care was incredible and they really believe that every patient is special. I love how everything turned out and how easy the entire experience was. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Sadati and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2014

I was experiencing brown spots, unde-reye circles, some sagging and looseness of my newly 50 year old face. Dr. Sadati performed a light CO2 laser procedure for me and my results have been great! My brown spots are reduced, my overall texture and tone is softer/smoother/more even, my upper lip-lines are practically gone too! After a few summers of too much sun,my skin was getting "leatherlike" but it quickly restored my former 'glow' and I'm so glad I had the laser!Dr. Sadati is so kind, gentle and wise! He explained the procedure perfectly and did not "over promise" anything. I was so impressed with his strong work ethic, his tireless attention to detail and his impeccable moral code! I was in and out in less than 3 hours and my recovery time was less than a week. His team is thoughtful, caring, informative and efficient! You can't go wrong with ANY procedure with Dr. Sadati! In fact, 5 of my friends are now patients of his! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2014

I had a breast augmentation in Spring of 2013 and I love how they turned out. Dr. Sadati made them look better than I imagined. They look very natural and he was able to hide a prior scar. If I were to get anymore work done I would go back without any second thought. Dr. Sadati and his staff are very helpful and caring which leaves you feeling like part of their family. After the surgery they even call you to see how you are doing and to make sure all is going well or if you have any questions. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2014

Great Results! Even though I was really scared to do it! Not over the top. Very natural, an expert for your face! Great staff too.My best advise: do not wait if you want to look better, the younger you are the faster you will heal. And wait a few weeks before you post your review, as final results needs to settle. I did fat grafting, chin surgery, love the results. I went to see 4 doctors before I choose Dr. Sadati. I am more than pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2013

I was referred to Dr Sadati and his amazing, warm and friendly staff, Tonya, Kay and Kristin by Bonnie from Leur Lab Integrated Aesthetics who shared with me about the Dr’s great reputation and bed side manner. I took Bonnie’s well informed word and made an appointment to have a consultation with Dr Sadati. I was happy to meet him and learn he is a talented painter and sculptor, an OOD with herbal recommendations for better results, an experienced and talented surgeon with amazing results to his patients, and has copious testimonials of people thrilled with their results and the process. I loved all the Dr's before and after pictures and was blown away by his beautiful work, including perfect incision lines with minimal scarring. Dr. Sadati took the time to ask me important questions about my goals and encouraged me to ask any questions and address my concerns. I was taken care of from beginning to end, promptly and kindly by the Dr and staff. I LOVE the results of my breast augmentation. I feel confident and complete and incredibly grateful. Thank you, Dr Sadati and staff!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2013

I had a breast augmentation in Spring of 2013 and I love how they turned out. Dr. Sadati made them look better than I imagined. They look very natural and he was able to hide a prior scar. If I were to get anymore work done I would go back without any second thought. Dr. Sadati and his staff are very helpful and caring which leaves you feeling like part of their family. After the surgery they even call you to see how you are doing and to make sure all is going well or if you have any questions. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2013

I was referred to Dr Sadati and his amazing, warm and friendly staff, Tonya, Kay and Kristin by Bonnie from Leur Lab Integrated Aesthetics who shared with me about the Dr?s great reputation and bed side manner. I took Bonnie?s well informed word and made an appointment to have a consultation with Dr Sadati. I was happy to meet him and learn he is a talented painter and sculptor, an OOD with herbal recommendations for better results, an experienced and talented surgeon with amazing results to his patients, and has copious testimonials of people thrilled with their results and the process. I loved all the Dr's before and after pictures and was blown away by his beautiful work, including perfect incision lines with minimal scarring. Dr. Sadati took the time to ask me important questions about my goals and encouraged me to ask any questions and address my concerns. I was taken care of from beginning to end, promptly and kindly by the Dr and staff. I LOVE the results of my breast augmentation. I feel confident and complete and incredibly grateful. Thank you, Dr Sadati and staff!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2013

Thank you, Dr. Sadati. You gave me a beautiful jaw line and lower face. Love love coming at you from me! I visited probably eight surgeons before I decided on Dr. Sadati. His staff is wonderful, his prices reasonable and his work is art. I'm serious. Dr. Sadati is an artist and his patients are his canvas. I went in for a lower face/neck lift. While there I said well maybe I should get my eyes done at the same time. Dr. Sadati told me that I didn't need that yet. He doesn't do work on his patients just to do work. He's very ethical. I've sent several friends for a consultation with Dr. Sadati before deciding on their surgeon. So far, two have had their surgeries (lower face/neck) performed by Dr. Sadati. All of us are thrilled. Not sure what else to say. I can recommend Dr. Sadati without any hesitation. I've even sent my 25 year old son to him for breast surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2012

Dr. Kevin Sadati did a breast augmentation for me on November 17, 2011. After three weeks, I’m extremely pleased with the results as well as the entire process. I chose Dr. Sadati because he did a lower face lift on me about a year ago. That experience was so positive and successful, that there was no way I would have gone to anyone other than Dr. S to do my breasts. I was initially referred to him by another medical professional who I have known for years and trust completely. Although the skill and artistic abilities of your surgeon are the most important aspects, there is much more to it. This is a time to be well informed, to feel comfortable you are making the right aesthetic choice and to be completely clear on all aspects of the surgery including the recovery process. I found that Dr. Sadati and his very professional and gracious staff were extremely patient, were prepared to answer tons of questions and put me completely at peace every step of the way. Another area that really impressed me was the surgical center he uses. I found that the nursing staff and the anesthesiologist were extremely professional and were very compassionate and comforting, explaining things every step of the way. I love my results. For me the recovery time was short and the discomfort was minimal. I am forming a whole new and more positive personal image of myself and my only regret is that I didn’t do this much sooner. Cosmetic surgery is not something to be taken lightly or to cut corners on. You owe it to yourself to choose the very best provider of this service. For this I would unconditionally recommend and endorse Dr. Kevin Sadati. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2012

Dr. sadati is a great doctor!I tried hard to find a good doctor with two specialties, ENT and cosmetic surgeon. I had many problems with the performance of my nose (breathing) as well as an unattractive appearance. I found Dr. Sadati who has both of the specialties I was looking for. I made an appointment with him and he clearly explained what he could do to solve my nasal problems.Dr. Sadati did a great job and skillfully corrected my deviated septum, removed numerous polyps, cleaned up my sinuses, reduced the turbinates, and now, I can breathe easily through my nose.Regarding the appearance of my nose, again, he did a great job. He gave me a very beautiful and natural nose that fits my face perfectly. I really appreciate Dr. Sadati and I sincerely recommend him to everyone who's looking for a great doctor.Thanks again Dr. Sadati!K.F More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2012

Dr. Sadati is truly the doctor of the ages. During my consultation, he was very attentive, understanding and willing to really work with me and my concerns. His relaxed style and laid back approach really made me feel at ease. His nose job is superb! In my consultation with him, I gave the description of what I desired and Dr. Sadati performed my rhinoplasty all the way down to the last detail. I am very pleased with the outcome of his work. My nose fits me and looks very natural!Not only is Dr. Sadati skilled, but talented as well. His work has become an art form; the results of my nose job exemplify his artistic ability. His staff...were professional, courteous and friendly.Dr. Sadati is a true, honest surgeon and a real asset to the medical community. In my opinion, he's the Michelangelo of his craft. Thank you, Dr. Sadati. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2012

Dr. Sadati performed a revision rhinoplasty eight weeks ago. I also had breathing problems which were also addressed in the surgery. I am quite happy with the results. The appearance of my nose has greatly improved and it will get even better in the following months. I addition, I breath normally now. From the first appointment he was very honest and realistic about what could be achieved and explained in detail what needed to be done. The staff is very friendly and professional. They worked with my insurance to find out exactly how much it would cover and how much I would have to pay. Everything worked out perfectly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2012

I highly recommend Dr Sadati to anyone considering plastic surgery. After consultations with other doctors, for a neck lift, I felt most comfortable having Dr Sadati do the surgery. He is a gifted surgeon, artist, and caring person who takes into consideration your every concern. Dr Sadati and his staff Tanya and Kay, walk you through every aspect of the procedure. Within a week after having my neck lift, my self esteem and confidence soared and have remained in an all time high. My sincerest "Thank You" to Dr Sadati, and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2012

Dr. Kevin Sadati did a breast augmentation for me on November 17, 2011. After three weeks, I?m extremely pleased with the results as well as the entire process. I chose Dr. Sadati because he did a lower face lift on me about a year ago. That experience was so positive and successful, that there was no way I would have gone to anyone other than Dr. S to do my breasts. I was initially referred to him by another medical professional who I have known for years and trust completely. Although the skill and artistic abilities of your surgeon are the most important aspects, there is much more to it. This is a time to be well informed, to feel comfortable you are making the right aesthetic choice and to be completely clear on all aspects of the surgery including the recovery process. I found that Dr. Sadati and his very professional and gracious staff were extremely patient, were prepared to answer tons of questions and put me completely at peace every step of the way. Another area that really impressed me was the surgical center he uses. I found that the nursing staff and the anesthesiologist were extremely professional and were very compassionate and comforting, explaining things every step of the way. I love my results. For me the recovery time was short and the discomfort was minimal. I am forming a whole new and more positive personal image of myself and my only regret is that I didn?t do this much sooner. Cosmetic surgery is not something to be taken lightly or to cut corners on. You owe it to yourself to choose the very best provider of this service. For this I would unconditionally recommend and endorse Dr. Kevin Sadati. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

I like them a lot. They’re all professional. I just don’t like how I can never get scheduled in because the esthetician is always booked pretty full. Maybe they should hire more. Also, I went out of the country and they take their time treating your face instead of here, they kind of only give you an hour. I may have gotten my money’s worth more doing it elsewhere where they will take more time for treatment. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.