Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for Dr. Kevin Sadati

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter60 Reviews  
5.0
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2018

Dear Dr. Sadati, I wanted to send you a big & heartfelt thank you for the amazing work you have done. It has now been a little more than 4 weeks since my rhinoplasty procedure with you and I couldn't be happier with the results. I absolutely love my new nose and thanks to your artistic work I can finally say that my nose truly fits my face. I am so happy to have found such an amazing surgeon and I am glad to have traveled all the way to California to have my surgery performed by you. Thank you so much for everything! Greetings from Germany! J.S. More

5.0
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 28, 2017

I can't say enough about Dr. Sadati! What a terrific plastic surgeon, he is such an artist at what he does. I look and feel so good. I wish I would have sought him out sooner! He has a wonderful carring staff, who makes you truly feel like family. He did a lower mini-lift on me and this year I'm going back for Breast Augmentation! More

5.0
Review from B.M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2017

I'm a 67 y/o male but feel much younger than I looked. I got a lower face/neck lift and buccal fat removal. I had pronounced bands in my neck as well as jowls although I'm not obese. I chose Dr. Sadati after a consultation where he explained clearly what needed to be done to achieve the results I wanted. I've been around and have worked with physicians most of my career and Dr. Sadati never came across as anything other than extremely polite, accommodating, and professional with a good sense of humor - never pompous or condescending. One of my biggest fears was looking 'done', as in looking 'overdone', after the procedure. One of the reasons I chose to consider Dr. Sadati was his before and after pics on the internet showed his patients as looking very 'natural' afterwards. When you are in the office for a consultation you will see many more pics than are on the internet which confirm what is shown on the 'net. It's been nine days post-op now and I couldn't be happier with the results! Almost all the bruising is gone although there is still some residual swelling which is to be expected at this point. It certainly won't prevent me from returning to work next week. Two different people have told me I look 15 years younger but, frankly, my neck didn't look this good 15 years ago, LOL! The jowls are completely gone and Dr. Sadati improved my upper jawline as well without a hint of being 'stretched' or 'pulled' to achieve the results. The procedure was performed under a local anesthetic and there was no pain whatsoever or even awareness until just before he finished. Following Dr. Sadati's instructions post-op ensures minimal discomfort as well. The staff are fantastic as is the environment. You never feel like you're in a cold/clinical setting. I would highly recommend Dr. Sadati. More

5.0
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2017

I wanted to have this done for sometime but it's a difficult decision if you don't know anything about the Doctor, but it wasn't until I saw the fantastic job that Dr. Sadati had done on my friend and how she looked so good and younger that I decided that he was the right Doctor for me. I had a very good experience and I think a lot had to do with the preparation and care that Dr. Sadati provides before surgery. Thanks to this I had very little swelling and bruising. Dr. Sadati listens to your concerns and answers all your questions. Also the office staff was wonderful and available to answer all your questions and concerns all the time. I couldn't be happier with the excellent results and minimum discomfort and without the use of general anesthesia. Dr. Sadati is a master and an artist who sees what is best for your face. He has Magical hands. Thank you Dr. Sadati and staff. More

5.0
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 14, 2017

I'm so happy with my facelift procedure. Dr. Sadati has restored my confidence. I had sagging skin in my jaw and it made me so self conscious. But with the help of Dr. Sadati and his staff I no longer have to put by hands on my jaw to cover up what was visible to everyone. He has wonderful bedside manner, and Maria is fantastic at helping you through this procedure! I'm so happy to have found him. More

5.0
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2017

Wonderful skills and bedside manner and staff. I looked for 20 years. I found the best. In weight loss too. I look and feel 20 years younger thanks to Dr. Sadati and Janet More

5.0
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2017

I had the natural lift and upper eyes done by Dr. Sadati and am very pleased w/ the results that I am seeing now less than 3 months post-op. Dr. was really thorough on the original consult on what the procedure entails and recovery time was minimal. Pain and bruising were minimal post op. Dr and staff were great with any concerns during recovery and responded to emails promptly. My husband who thought that I did not need any work done at all, is very pleased with the results as well! More

5.0
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2017

Six weeks ago I had a lower facelift and I could not be happier with the results. It is so natural looking nobody's really noticed except for the people I've told. My face is still a little numb and the scars are starting to disappear but I'm really happy with the work. I thought the staff is really helpful and friendly and I never really had to wait for any my appointments. It was great even though I had to pay extra for Andrea to come home with me since I live alone the first night she really helped me a lot and drove me to and from the office. I still have wrinkles and I'm going to look forward to having some laser work done to help me with that. More

5.0
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2017

Dr. Sadati was absolutely amazing. Prior to my eyebrow lift and lower face lift, he sat down with me to explain in detail what to expect. This included the fact that I would have numbness around my ears for up to 6 months (true!). Dr. Sadati is very warm and personable. I had great results from my 2 procedures that lasted a mere 2 hours (I don't remember a thing!). My follow up visits were arranged and occurred without issues. There was a lot of bruising for about 4 weeks for which I used Arnica gel that was suggested by Dr. Sadati's assistant. Overall great experience!! More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2017

The professionalism, knowledge and expertise of the staff is incredible. Fernanda's work always leaves my skin looking and feeling refreshed and revitalized! She is meticulous, thorough, and the best at what she does. I was new to Botox and a little nervous to try it out, but Suzanne was incredible! She relaxed me, took time to hear what I was looking for, and the end result was even better than I expected. The Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery is my go to for anything skincare related! Highly recommended! More

5.0
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2017

I booked an appointment with Fernanda for a facial and she is hands down the best esthetician that I have ever been to. My skin changed drastically after my second baby was born so my skin needed a lot of help. Fernanda customized the facial to suit my skin care needs and all of my concerns were addressed during the facial...she also has the best touch! During my facial she applied a wonderful peel and did extractions which was the perfect combination since my skin was so congested and dehydrated. My skin felt and looked amazing when she was done and I also felt so relaxed after the amazing neck and shoulder massage. I got so many compliments on my glowing skin too! Not only is Fernanda an incredible/professional esthetician, she is also so sweet and caring! I can't wait to make my next appointment! More

5.0
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2017

I had a lower neck lift only. I went to several southern OC cosmetic doctors & spent several years trying to decide what procedures really mattered as I approach age 70 in a few years. You only have one face & I wanted to preserve it, not freeze it, nor damage me. What amazed me at the very first appointment was that Dr Sadati looked at me through an artists eyes & he saw how to address my concerns with his medical training and not overselling me several surgerical areas. That was it - I knew I found the right doctor at the right time. Now 3 months healed, the only people that know I did a neck lift are those I have told. Fresh is what I feel & blessed for finding this doctor with such focus on the end result and how to get there. I did not want to go under general anesthesia & that was the final key to making my choice. Great experience & never did I feel pain nor anxiety. I highly recommend you check him out if this is what you are looking for! More

5.0
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2017

I had what is called a Natural Lift, which gave me amazing results! I couldn't be more thrilled. Once I started researching plastic surgeons online; and then found Dr. Kevin Sadati, I had full confidence in him and his skills from all of the reviews that I had read. Then once I had the procedure performed I knew that he was one of the best plastic surgeons available. He is artistically talented and takes pride in what he does and it definitely shows. One wonderful thing about Dr. Sadati is that he uses twilight sleep, rather than general anesthesia. Twilight sleep is much safer than general anesthesia, yet it still produces the same results - no pain during the surgery. Once my surgery was over, I was pleasantly surprised to realize that I still had no pain. Dr. Sadati and his staff are completely wonderful and professional people! I have never been to any office before where everyone is as genuinely nice and helpful as they are in this office. From the beginning (the consult) to the end of my experience (the lower facelift) with the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, I have nothing bad to say, only good and would highly recommend Dr. Sadati to anyone. Thank you to Dr. Sadati and all of the staff at the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery!! More

5.0
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2017

I am a 49 year old woman and recently in Aug. 2016 I got a lower facelift/necklift, upper/lower eyelids and a chin augmentation done. It was the best thing I've ever done "for me"!! I had pondered over getting something done since I felt my faced looked much older than my age. I always thought it would be too expensive to ever have done. Curious, I made an appt. With Dr. Sadati. I had done my research and quickly came to the conclusion, that he was the doctor for me. His work was hands down the Best in the OC. After our consultation, I was given a quote and was pleasantly surprised how reasonable the cost was. I booked my surgery a week later. My procedure was performed under local anesthesia with twilight sedation. Don't let this scare you! You absolutely do not feel a thing!! It made such a difference with my recovery time. Dr.Sadati's work is impeccable and his staff is AMAZING! He gave me back my youth! All the while, the ladies in his office were so caring and nurturing. I want to give a special shout out to Janet and Kay... When I began to have second thoughts, these ladies helped comfort and reassure me!!! Thank you ladies! Because it turned out to be the most rewarding thing I've done "for me". More

5.0
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2017

Fernanda is INCREDIBLE. As a new mommy, I needed some pampering plus TONS of hydration (my skin looked like it had been in the desert sun for 297479272 days). Fernanda recommended I do the Dermaplaining and then a Hydra-facial. It was honestly the most mind-blowing treatment. It took years off of my lifeless, dry face. Almost all of my wrinkles were completely reversed, my skin was glowing and most importantly....my hyperpigmentation was GONE!!! But heres the added bonus--Fernanda is a VERY experienced medical Esthetician who knows her stuff. She took one look at my skin & knew what it needed. It was quick, painless (actually very soothing and relaxing), informative & FUN! This gal knows her stuff. Highly, HIGHLY recommend this treatment if you're looking for renewed skin in a jiffy! Thanks Fernanda, I will be back very soon! More

5.0
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2017

Went in to see Fernanda for the Hydrafacial, and it was the best facial of my life! I highly suggest going to the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery and seeing her to try the facial! She is super sweet and makes you feel comfortable the entire time. I found that in comparison to other places that I have been to, she is very accommodating and makes sure you are never in too much pain, unlike some places that hammer and slash away at your face rapidly hoping to lessen the time you are in pain for. Fernanda also has great knowledge when it comes to skin. She can develop a treatment plan for you based on your skin and truly cares about you. The manager, Mari, is a sweetheart as well. Overall, the facility and staff are amazing and very compensating. Best customer service! More

5.0
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2016

I am 56 years old and could no longer recognize myself in the mirror. I found Dr Sadati online, and have been incredibly impressed and happy ever since that day! The surgery was not painful, the recovery was quick, and the results are absolutely amazing!! I feel like my face finally matches my body and my soul, neither one of which was giving in to gravity or aging. The entire staff is friendly, sweet, patient, kind and very knowledgeable. Dr Sadati gives you a wonderful regimen of vitamins, homeopathic treatments and medications to make the healing process flow smoothly and quickly. I would recommend this procedure and this doctor to anyone who is considering making an extraordinary change in their lives! More

5.0
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2016

I went to see Suzanne Rogers RN at the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery. I looked online, as I live a long way away from this place, but was so fortunate with the reviews that I had read about this place to have found it! Suzanne is an absolute gem. She is so lovely and friendly and very much the artistic genius that one could only hope to find! I highly recommend her. I had Botox and Juvederm and could not be more pleased with the results. She teaches other people to do what she does, so is it any wonder that she is so skilled at what she does. She is even skilled at the art of conversation. I really enjoyed my time with her. Thank you so much Suzanne! More

5.0
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2016

29 Sep 2016 1 month post I am now 2 months post-op from my Natural Lift. AND I love it!! A few weeks ago, while at the beach, under an umbrella, as I was laying there, & my husband was amazed & said how beautiful my neck looked "wow! so much of that old sagging skin was gone!" He is loving looking at me!! Such a sweet treat! When I was 3 weeks post-op, a girl-friend said I look 10 years younger while another remarked that "no, she looks 20 years younger!!" Just a few days ago I had a routine appointment with another Doctor who simply said "I look amazing!" Stay tuned for before & after photos as soon as I receive them! I am so excited, I'm jumping out of my skin! A thousand thank you's Dr. Sadati! More

5.0
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2016

I look 10 yrs. younger. I experienced no pain and just a little pressure in the areas affected. Your staff (I do not want to state, in case I forgot someone) did a fantastic job in preparing and helping me before and after the surgery. I made one mistake that cost me a week in healing time. I did not listen to you about not taking blood thinners before and after the surgery (locals). I took Excedrin for a headache one time before the surgery. Will not do that again on any future surgical procedures. You were patient and a bit angry with me. How can I mess up your artwork. Sorry for that. Bottom line, all went well and I will be recommending you to anyone who is looking for great/fantastic facial plastic surgery. More

5.0
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2016

Suzanne Rodgers rocks! She is professional, warm and understands her patients. She does not want to over inject or over charge her clients which is smart. I appreciate her conservative and kind approach. More

5.0
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 03, 2016

Dr. Kevin Sadati is a highly skilled cosmetic surgeon who did a lower face and necklift on me just over three months ago. His work is amazing! I don't look like I've had any work done--just a younger version of myself. If you're tired of seeing someone you don't recognize in the mirror, go see him and let him restore you to your former glory! Yes, it is surgery and there is some discomfort and recovery involved but he and his staff make it as easy and smooth as possible. I am completely happy with the entire experience. More

5.0
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2016

Dr. Kevin Sadati is absolutely incredible at what he does. I have hated my nose since middle school, and I've always dreamed about the day I would get a nose job. I'm so thankful that I found Dr. Sadati to be the surgeon to fix such a huge insecurity of mine. Dr. Sadati performed an incredible septo-rhinoplasty. I had my dorsal hump removed, the droop to my nose lifted, the wide-ness of my nose taken in, and my deviated septum fixed. (Pretty hefty fixes but he certainly performed!!) I was nervous for my consultation but once I was in front of him, he put all my fears to ease. He spent a HUGE length of time explaining to me the functionality of the nose as well as the aesthetics so I was fully able to understand the procedure. He was so comforting and did not make me feel like he was rushing me out the door. He took as much time as I needed to ask all my questions and explain to him the nose I always dreamed of. (*on a side note.. you have to be realistic with the nose you're expecting. Sadati is an amazing surgeon but he doesn't go around giving everyone identical Kim Kardashian noses. He looks at YOUR nose and tells you what can realistically be done. He does not produce fake looking noses so he's not the surgeon for you if that is what you are looking for. He produces natural looking noses that fit your face and who you are as a person) but moving on :) ... not only was Dr. Sadati so welcoming and down to earth but his staff is AMAZING. Everyone is so kind and extremely helpful. Also, the nurses where the surgery is actually done are the sweetest human beings, and they truly made me feel as comfortable as possible through the entire experience. I am about 8 weeks post operation and I'm in LOVE with my nose. I still have a lot of swelling but swelling I can only notice. It's takes about a year for all swelling to subside so I'm even more excited to see how my nose will continue to transform. THANK YOU, DR. SADATI AND STAFF!! More

5.0
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2016

"From the minute Dr Sadati walked in to the room, I was confident that he was the one. He was extremely thorough and detailed. He gave me a sense of comfort that neither of the other two doctors I had consultations with had given me. He walked me through every step of the process so I knew exactly what I would be facing. Within that one hour consultation I made up my mind to move forward, and felt extremely confident that he was the one. The procedure went very smoothly, the Dr and the staff were always available for any questions or concerns that came up, they followed up with me every day and they really cared. I feel and look so amazing and I owe it all to the wonderful Dr. Sadati and his lovley staff!!" More

5.0
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2016

Suzanne is amazing and SO trustworthy. I had never had botox before, and was expecting to be pressured into more units than I wanted or needed, but she suggested we start modestly and I really appreciated that! After a few days I felt like I looked more rested, and after a week you can barely see the frown lines that were there before. I'm sold! Would definitely recommend her to anyone trying to minimize the appearance of aging! More

5.0
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2016

I never imagined that I would consider cosmetic surgery, but I' m so glad that I took the time to find a procedure that was right for me. I'm 64, and it seemed that gravity had suddenly caught up with me. But I did not want the danger of general anesthesia, and most importantly, I did not want to look freakishly stretched and plumped. Dr. Sadati understood and respected my goals and concerns. I had a lower face and upper eyelid lift, with a great result. I look 15 years younger, but still look like me! This was all done in one visit, under local anesthesia, and was not prohibitively expensive. He and his wonderful staff explained the procedures and healing process thoroughly in advance, and were completely accessible post procedure to answer my questions and concerns. Dr. Sadati and his staff are exceptionally kind and professional. There is no patronizing attitude whatsoever. If you are considering a facial cosmetic procedure, I highly recommend that you consult with him. More

5.0
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2016

I am a 52 year old female. A couple of years ago, I had noticed some loosening of skin around my jowls. It was not something noticeable to any other but myself. I also felt my skin needed a "kick" and rejuvenation to look younger and healthier. I had consultations with few prominent facial plastic surgeons in the Newport Beach area. But I decided to go with Dr. Sadati because he is super specialized in face and neck surgeries and procedures. Throughout my consultation and research, I decided to go with laser resurfacing, rather than chemical peels, since it provides both skin rejuvenation and skin tightening. I did my procedure about 8 months ago and I am very happy the outcome of my procedure. Dr. Sadati was very confident and yet calm, and his staff were caring and attentive throughout my interaction with them. I specially enjoyed the treatment I got after my surgery. I have never seen any doctor to follow up with his patients after surgery is over the way Dr. Sadati and his staff did. It made the recovery much easier. I am super happy with the result and will plan to go back to Dr. Sadati when I need a face lift. More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2016

4 months ago Dr. Sadati performed an upper eye lid, jawline and neck procedures on me to refresh my 60 year old face. I could not be happier. There was absolutely NO pain, he did not have to put me under general anesthesia. My husband met Dr. Sadati after meeting with several doctors, seeing his credentials in this area, my husband said "who do we write the check to"! Most people have just said, "you look great, did you lose weight?". Of course I just smile, say yes and thank you! By the way, he listens and addresses your every concern. Most doctors do not and have such big ego's. Dr. Sadati cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2016

I broke my nose in high school and never got it fixed. I didn't realize because I broke my nose I couldn't breath right anymore, and I started to get sick more often. When I was in my twenty's I went to a Doctor through my HMO telling him I was tired all of the time, and felt like I couldn't breath right, he told me I was fine. Most of 2015 I was sick my doctor couldn't find out what the problem was, antibiotic after antibiotic I gave up and decided this was my new reality. A fighter I started with Eastern medicine which did help some. 27 years after I broke my nose, 27 years of being tired, 27 years of being sick with sore throats, sinus infections, post nasal drip, I decided to get a second opinion about my nose. I asked my Doctor that does my Botox and fillers if he had any suggestions, he referred me to Dr Sadati. Instantly Dr Sadati could she the problems with my nose, I had a deviated septum and on one side, and on the other side was completely collapsed. NO FRESH AIR FOR 27 YEARS. He fit me in for surgery immediately I didn't want to spend another day like this. Now my challenge was not to get sick I quarantined myself from everyone until surgery. His staff was amazing they pushed my insurance to get approval in less then two weeks, they worked tireless for me. WOW I can breath fresh COOL air. I'm not tired anymore, no more naps! I have so much more energy! I also have not gotten sick, it has been 4 months the longest I have gone in years being healthy. I highly suggest if you have problems breathing to make your appointment today, and start living life they way its meant to be lived! More

5.0
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2016

Well, as 69 year old great grandmother, I no longer liked looking the mirror and seeing how haggard looking I had become with my saggy turkey neck and lower jaw wrinkles! A friend had visited Dr. Sadati's office and I was truly amazed with her results and decided his practice and results were what I was hoping for. At my consultation visit I was impressed by his staff members and the cleanliness of his facility. I was thrilled that he performs his procedures in his facility (no hospitalization required) and that he did so with local anesthetics and twilight sleep. The healing experience was just as he outlined and needless to say I am extremely happy with the results. Both my husband and daughter say I look like myself, just 15 years younger! I wish I had done it sooner! More

5.0
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2016

I was approaching 60 and I wanted to get a lower facelift, in my circle of friends no one had a surgeon they could recommend so I took a chance with Dr. Sadati. Years later I can honestly say it was the best thing I did for myself, looking forward to the next procedure. It took 10 years away from me and I still look Hot! I didn't think about complications or downtime because I heal pretty fast, so I went back to work eight days later, looking pretty good;) Dr. Sadati is very handsome, honest , that tells it like it is not what you want to hear. It took me 4 1/2 years to convince my sister into doing it because I knew she would be so beautiful. Now she thanks me and already going back for other things. I highly recommend Dr. Sadati to all the people out there that want to look good. Just because we're 60 we don't have to look like it!! I want to give kudos to his staff for looking so beautiful and helpful. More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 13, 2016

I am a 61 year young active working female and wanted to still look good in the work place and for my husband. I had a sagging jaw line, sagging neck and tired eyes. Dr. Sadati showed me how he could take 10 years off my looks and his promise came true! My husband is constantly telling me I look fabulous and no one knows why, but I am getting compliments all the time about how good I look. There was no pain during or after the procedure, the office staff was great and Dr. Sadati truly cares about his patients and listens carefully and addresses all your concerns. Give yourself some time to heal, but overall a great experience! More

5.0
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2016

I am 64 years old and had a lower facelift with lower lid blepharoplasty. It took me a few years to get up my nerve and search for the right surgeon that I felt comfortable with. My Dermatologist told me to find a board certified plastic surgeon that specializes in "just faces" and has done LOTS of them. That helped me to narrow down my options. When I came to Dr. Sadati's website, I saw that he specializes in just faces and doesn't use anesthesia, which also helped. Anesthesia just added more risk and that made me nervous! After having the procedure, I honestly don't know why anyone would opt to go under anesthesia. I didn't feel a thing and was sleeping throughout the surgery. I liked the reviews I read so I decided to make an appointment with Dr. Sadati. I am so happy I found him! He spent a lot of time explaining the entire procedure to me, from the pre-op preparation all the way through to the post- op. He's a very nice, down to earth man, much different from some of the other surgeons I went to see for consultations. He's honest about what you can expect and he uses holistic methods to help prepare the body and offers meditations on his website for pre- op and post-op healing, that I found to be extremely helpful. His staff is wonderful! There's a very unpretentious atmosphere in his office. I felt very relaxed and everyone was very welcoming. He has a couple ladies my age working there who have had the procedure done, so I was able to see how natural their results were. The staff is always there to answer any questions no matter how trivial, and the results are amazing! I am so pleased with how the bags under my eyes are completely gone and my jaw line is youthful again! I look naturally enhanced without that fake stretched look that I was concerned about. I expected to see some visible scars and you can't see them! He's truly an amazing surgeon! More

5.0
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2016

Fernanda is the only Esthetician I will let touch my skin! I book an appointment with her knowing that, not only will I have the ultimate luxurious treatment, but that I will also be getting the best customized care. She explains each product with in-depth knowledge and applies it in the perfect order, allowing your skin to reap incredible benefits. I have booked facials for friends and family with her & they were beyond pleased! I also am obsessed with her brow shaping skills and will go months without having them done just so that I can have her shape them to perfection all over again. I would highly recommend her for pure relaxation, incredible results & an overall wonderful experience from beginning to end! More

5.0
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2016

Trustworthy, knowledgeable, and experience group right here. Fernanda is not only one of the very best at what she does, but she's continuously on the cutting edge of the industry, and educating her clients at every step. More

5.0
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2016

Suzanne has been my go-to gal for years for all my facial needs (i.e. Botox, fillers, etc...) I trust her completely and she does an amazing job! Suzanne is the reason I still get carded! More

5.0
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2016

The staff is here are super talented, professional, and kind. Dr. Sadati is a true artist. He has a kind demeanor and is a no-pressure kind of guy. I really trust him. Fernanda is the best Esthetician. Her facials, hydrafacials, and peels always leave me looking instantly renewed and corrected. She does the most thorough extractions I've ever received, yet I don't leave red. I highly recommend this office! More

5.0
Review from Y.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2016

If I could give Suzanne Rogers more then 5 stars I would. She is amazing! I go to Suzanne for my botox. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2016

I had the BEST facial (hydra-facial) today by Fernanda at Dr. Sadati's Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery. Fernanda is absolutely the most experienced and professional esthetician that I've ever met. The office staff were very knowledgeable, helpful and welcoming. This was a 5 star visit loved every minute of it, can't wait for my next visit. More

5.0
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2016

I just saw Susanne at Dr. Kevin Sadati's office. She's a gem! She's an expert with tons of knowledge, has a great touch, and is so pleasant to talk to. I saw her for my botox and I love her right along with Dr and his amazing staff, Kay, Kristen and co. Im looking forward to my next visit! Ps, if your looking for a Dr who doesn't go overboard and keeps it beautiful, this is your office. More

5.0
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2015

Dr Sadati and his office staff are very kind and welcoming. I had a septoplasty and sinus surgery done recently. I feel so much better now, before I had trouble falling asleep at night and many problems with breathing. I would highly recommend Dr Sadati for any ENT problems. More

5.0
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2014

Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery is the best best best! Seriously, awesome staff and GREAT surgeon. I've had two procedures done by Dr. Sadati and both were perfect. He's truly an artist and our bodies are his canvas. I first had a neck/lower face lift and later had fat grafting to my face. What's great about Dr. Sadati's work is that he does just enough...not too much...so you look very natural. I sometimes see "stars" who've had too much fat grafting and their face looks swollen, odd, almost alien. Not with Dr. Sadati. The procedure was quick, not too painful. You're bruised for maybe a week. On top of Dr. Sadati being a great surgeon (I can't say this enough), he gives you an honest evaluation of your wants and needs...he's not afraid to say that you don't need something done and why. He doesn't just take your business and money. He cares about how you're going to look after his help. And...his staff is wonderful. They walk you through your procedure with knowledge, love and support. I would recommend Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery without any hesitation. More

5.0
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2014

I had co2 Fractional laser on my face with Dr Sadati 2 months ago and I Love it!! Couldn't be happier!! My skin looks refreshed, smoother, tighter and the skin under my eyes amazing. I only had 5 days down time until I was out and about with makeup on. I am getting so many compliments on my skin!, so excited. The staff Rocks too... Made me feel so comfortable. I definitely recommend Dr Sadati and the Co2 laser Treatment More

5.0
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2014

Dr. Kevin S. Sadati's work that he performed on my face and how very grateful I am with the outcome of my procedure. Dr. Sadati took his time when examining my features, asked me numerous questions, never rushed through the appointment and took notes, many notes. Dr. Sadati recognized the botched worked that had been previously performed on my face. I all but ceased having a social life. Words can never express how happy I am with the results of my facial surgery. I will forever be grateful to him and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND anyone who is looking for a competent doctor. Dr. Sadati's staff is first rate and second to none. Dr. Sadati gave me my self-esteem back and I feel as if I have a new lease on life. More

5.0
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2014

My dermatologist recommended that I go see Dr. Kevin Sadati because I had a few large moles that needed to be removed. They were located on my side and very visible in a swimsuit. I didn't want any scares and expressed my concerns during my consultation. Dr. Kevin Sadati explained my options in a lot of detail so that I knew exactly what to expect from the results. After the consult I decided to have him use a laser to remove them rather then doing it surgically. I am so happy with my results! His entire staff is so warm and every other patient I met was happy which makes visiting the office a lot of fun. I even scheduled an appointment for Botox since mine has warn off from another doctor. I will be sure to update everyone on my results! More

5.0
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2014

I was lucky to find such a talented surgeon as Dr. Kevin Sadati. He got rid of my old eyes and gave me back my youthful upper and lower eyelids. I went to see him when I could not stand my photos any longer! Friends, and especially my sisters told me that I looked at least 10 years younger. I always looked tired, and now I don't! The whole staff was absolutely the best, and I would do it again since it was easy and my recovery was fast. If you have a lot of laxity (heavy upper eyelids), or baggy under eyes, go and see Dr. Sadati and his fab staff: it's the best thing anyone could do. It certainly helped my self-esteem! Thank you Dr. Sadati, Kay Lynn, Donna and Kristin! More

5.0
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2013

I was experiencing brown spots, unde-eye circles, some sagging and looseness of my newly 50 year old face. Dr. Sadati performed a light CO2 laser procedure for me and my results have been great! My brown spots are reduced, my overall texture and tone is softer/smoother/more even, my upper liplines are practically gone too! After a few summers of too much sun,my skin was getting "leatherlike" but it quickly restored my former 'glow' and I'm so glad I had the laser! Dr. Sadati is so kind, gentle and wise! He explained the procedure perfectly and did not "over promise" anything. I was so impressed with his strong work ethic, his tireless attention to detail and his impeccable moral code! I was in and out in less than 3 hours and my recovery time was less than a week. His team is thoughtful, caring, informative and efficient! You can't go wrong with ANY procedure with Dr. Sadati! In fact, 5 of my friends are now patients of his! :) More

5.0
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2013

"I felt absolutely compelled to write a review with respect to Dr. Kevin S. Sadati's work that he performed on my face and how very grateful I am with the outcome of my procedure. Dr. Sadati was the only doctor who understood my pain when I spoke of the horrible work that two previous doctors performed on my face. Dr. Sadati took his time when examining my features, asked me numerous questions, never rushed through the appointment and took notes, many notes. Dr. Sadati recognized the botched worked that had been performed on my face. It was so difficult for me to leave my house, even to run daily errands; I all but ceased having a social life. If I noticed the scars and the distorted features that the two doctors mentioned above left me with, I knew that others could see them as well. I researched and went to see so many cosmetic surgeons in the hopes that my facial features could be restored in some small way but to no avail. When I found Dr. Sadati's website and had my first appointment with him, I knew I had found the right doctor. Words can never, ever express how happy I am with the results of my facial surgery. I will forever be grateful to him and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND anyone who is looking for a competent doctor to repair damaged features by previous so-called surgeons or just to improve their features. Dr. Sadati's staff is first rate and second to none. The staff was extremely efficient, professional and, yet, very friendly and approachable. This medical office never came across as representing a "money-hungry" establishment, as so many other medical offices do. The staff was respectful and worked around my financial needs. I pray that Dr. Kevin S. Sadati continues to utilize his special gift of healing on so many of us who have been butchered and ignored. Dr. Sadati gave me my self-esteem back and I feel as if I have a new lease on life. It feels so good to look in the mirror now. Thank you, Dr. Sadati. God bless you and your staff." More

5.0
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2013

Just had a neck lift, platysmaplasty and neck lipo by Dr. Sadati and could not be more pleased with the experience and result. He and his staff are talented, highly professional and refreshingly genuine. If you are considering surgery, he is definitely someone you should meet with as part of your "finding the right surgeon" process... you won't be disappointed More

5.0
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2013

if you are like me, you're in your mid-50s thinking, "OMG what happened to my face?? It's gone completely south!" I am so, so glad I found Dr. Sadati. I did my homework and checked out other NB cosmetic surgeons. I had a few requirements: 1) I didn't want to look overdone, nor did I want to be underdone, and disappointed with the results. I studied Dr. Sadati's "before and afters" and could tell he has just the right touch. 2) I did not want general anesthesia. I slept like a baby through the procedure. I am now about 12 weeks post-op. I have my old jaw line back. My neck no longer has those stringy lines, and the shape of my face is what I had in my 30s/40s. If you are on the fence, I can assure you that the anticipation is far worse than the event. The procedure was easy, and the recovery smooth. Dr, Sadati rates five stars. More

5.0
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 02, 2013

Dr. Sadati is the best....As a very nervous patient, Dr. Sadati's reassuring, calm and confident manner helped put me at ease, and gratefully so....because the natural facelift with local anesthesia I had done was indeed a "piece of cake" and the results amazing. People who haven't seen me for a while tell me how wonderfully refreshed I look....took a few years off for sure! I highly recommend this wonderful man, he is an artist and he has a wonderfully caring and efficient staff making the whole experience totally worthwhile. More

5.0
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2013

I was referred to Dr Kevin Sadati by a friend whom had done his research to find the best plastic surgeon in California. I flew to Newport Beach from San Francisco to have Dr Sadati redo a ruptured Implant. I have to say he exceeded all my expectations and did an incredible job. I was completely impressed from the moment I went to his office; from his office manager, Tanya, to the consultation with the doctor himself. I was completely comfortable and knew I was in great hands. I owe the entire office a great deal of gratitude for taking a bad situation and turning it into a fantastic outcome. I highly recommend Dr. Sadati for all your Cosmetic and reconstructive needs. More

5.0
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2013

Thank you, Dr. Sadati. You gave me a beautiful jaw line and lower face. Love love coming at you from me! I visited probably eight surgeons before I decided on Dr. Sadati. His staff is wonderful, his prices reasonable and his work is art. I'm serious. Dr. Sadati is an artist and his patients are his canvas. I went in for a lower face/neck lift. While there I said well maybe I should get my eyes done at the same time. Dr. Sadati told me that I didn't need that yet. He doesn't do work on his patients just to do work. He's very ethical. I've sent several friends for a consultation with Dr. Sadati before deciding on their surgeon. So far, two have had their surgeries (lower face/neck) performed by Dr. Sadati. All of us are thrilled. Not sure what else to say. I can recommend Dr. Sadati without any hesitation. I've even sent my 25 year old son to him for breast surgery. More

5.0
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2012

I was referred to Dr Sadati by Dr. Lafkas in Seal Beach. Dr. Lafkas does fillers and I wanted a lower face lift. I had a consult with Dr. Sadati. He is very knowledable and honest and kind. His staff was great. I set my date the same day as my consult. Everything went according to schedule. His work was excellent. Most people say I look so young for my age. In my opinion Dr. Sadati is the best in his field of plastic surgery. I have already had friends and strangers ask me for his information just based on what they have seen of me and heard from me. Dr. Sadati would be my first choice for any future work I may want done. More

5.0
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2012

Dr. Sadati and his staff are really great and help with any questions I had about procedures. I Have had 2 procedures done at his office and each time was quick and painless. thank you More

5.0
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 13, 2011

Dr. Sadati was the 2nd Physician I visited in regards to rhinoplasty. The first Physician just looked on the outside where as Dr. Sadati looked on the inside and gave a thorough examination and really listened to what I wanted. We found out I had a deviated septum and I would need Septoplasty along with Rhinoplasty. I was really nervous about the procedure and prayed that Dr. Sadati had an artistic background as well :) A concern I had was that I wanted to have what is called a closed procedure but I was assured that the open procedure would give better results. After my procedure I experienced little to no pain unless I accidentally hit the tip of my nose and the results are outstanding! My nose is smaller and more defined just like I wanted. Dr. Sadati is not just a Great Physician but also a Great Artist as well. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sadati not only because he is a great physician but also because his staff is professional and loving and they work together as a team to insure the best outcome for the patients (me). Thank you Dr. Sadati and Staff! More

5.0
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2011

Dr. Kevin Sadati did a breast augmentation for me on November 17, 2011. After three weeks, I'm extremely pleased with the results as well as the entire process. I chose Dr. Sadati because he did a lower face lift on me about a year ago. That experience was so positive and successful, that there was no way I would have gone to anyone other than Dr. S to do my breasts. I was initially referred to him by another medical professional who I have known for years and trust completely. Although the skill and artistic abilities of your surgeon are the most important aspects, there is much more to it. This is a time to be well informed, to feel comfortable you are making the right aesthetic choice and to be completely clear on all aspects of the surgery including the recovery process. I found that Dr. Sadati and his very professional and gracious staff were extremely patient, were prepared to answer tons of questions and put me completely at peace every step of the way. Another area that really impressed me was the surgical center he uses. I found that the nursing staff and the anesthesiologist were extremely professional and were very compassionate and comforting, explaining things every step of the way. I love my results. For me the recovery time was short and the discomfort was minimal. I am forming a whole new and more positive personal image of myself and my only regret is that I didn't do this much sooner. Cosmetic surgery is not something to be taken lightly or to cut corners on. You owe it to yourself to choose the very best provider of this service. For this I would unconditionally recommend and endorse Dr. Kevin Sadati. More

5.0
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2011

I only write a review when someone deserves five stars and I am 100% positive to recommend them, but I wish It was possible to give Dr. Sadati at least ten stars! I needed a reconstructive surgery on my nose. I am surrounded by tens, if not hundreds, of plastic surgeons in Beverly Hills. I visited some of them, but none of them gave me the confidence that they could do a better job than the surgeon who sent me through the hell! I kept searching and I found Dr. Sadati about 50 miles a way. I did not mind the distance (later, I met people from other states who were there for follow ups!), I just cared about getting excellent results! He seemed very confident that he could do the job and I felt safe with him. The staff were very kind and friendly, yet very professional. The cost was very reasonable for what they did! The surgery went very well; everybody was very caring and helpful. Dr. Sadati even came back and asked if I was fine (he didn't have to), and held up a mirror for me to see the stitches! I was impressed! This was the area around my nose, the nostrils were very hard to work with, but he managed to make such fine beautiful stitches, and I am not saying that as a patient, but as a professional who knows a lot about design and sewing. Successful plastic surgery requires a surgeon with creativity, artistic eyes, ideas, and hands- Dr. Sadati has them all! In a time that most of plastic surgeons have more experience and desires in injections and fillings, knowing a plastic surgeon who actually not only can preform a surgery, but exceeds your expectations is priceless. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2011

Dr. Sadati is awesome. I am the biggest chicken in the world so for me to have a neck lift was a huge step for me. Dr. Sadati and his staff made the process so easy. I look incredible and wish I would have done this years ago. I would recommend Dr. Sadati to anyone, his work is outstanding More

5.0
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 05, 2011

This review is for Dr. Sadati who removed a skin mole from my right temple recently. This mole had grown in size in the past several years and it was time to get rid of it! Dr. Sadati was recommended to me with very positive track records in all sorts of skin and cosmetic surgeries. During the visit, he was quick to observe that the location of the mole was critical as it was right over a nerve that controlled the movement of eyebrow. As a result, a deeper incision to keep the size smaller was not recommended. Instead he made a more shallow but slightly wider incision. The procedure went well. There were absolutely no pain or discomfort during the operation. It was very professional. It has been a couple of months since then and I am very happy with the result. My skin has healed completely and there is no mole on my temple. Thank you doctor. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.