Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for Janet Latino Near Newport Beach, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

I have to say I was very nervous about having anything done to me face. However, after chatting with my friend Danielle Lennon I was ready to have my facelift and lower neck lift done. Fantastic, wonderful! I feel so much better with a very refreshed look. I am going to have the EXECO2 procedure tomorrow morning and I know that my face is going to look even better under the skilled hands of Dr Sadati. He is amazing and his staff, wow they are the best. Janet and Maria are very helpful, understanding and attentive to every detail pre and post surgery. Dr. Sadati is voted #1 in facial surgery for a reason, he is very skilled, and competent. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

I am a 51 year old female that was unhappy with my turkey neck and jowls. I wanted a lift, but I was mostly concerned about scarring and if it would be visible. I live in Corona Del Mar. There are many surgeons to choose from. So i researched doctors for over a year. My advice would be to narrow your list down to 2 or 3 before scheduling consults. The reason I chose Dr. Sadati was because of the amount of time he spends in the consultation. He doesn't rush you. He doesn't push you. He doesn't make you feel bad about yourself. Nor does Janet try to upsell you on things you don't need. Honesty and follow up go a long way when you choose to have plastic surgery. Another major benefit is the fact I did not have to go under general anesthesia. They even send flowers to you after your surgery. You are in excellent hands with Dr. Sadati and Janet. I am beyond happy with my results. I don't think I'll be back for a while because I look so good but if I need anything more done I will certainly go to him. Thank you Janet and Dr. Sadati! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I am a 51 year old female that was unhappy with my turkey neck and jowls. I wanted a lift, but I was mostly concerned about scarring and if it would be visible. I live in Corona Del Mar. There are many surgeons to choose from. So i researched doctors for over a year. My advice would be to narrow your list down to 2 or 3 before scheduling consults. The reason I chose Dr. Sadati was because of the amount of time he spends in the consultation. He doesn't rush you. He doesn't push you. He doesn't make you feel bad about yourself. Nor does Janet try to upsell you on things you don't need. Honesty and follow up go a long way when you choose to have plastic surgery. Another major benefit is the fact I did not have to go under general anesthesia. They even send flowers to you after your surgery. You are in excellent hands with Dr. Sadati and Janet. I am beyond happy with my results. I don't think I'll be back for a while because I look so good but if I need anything more done I will certainly go to him. Thank you Janet and Dr. Sadati! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 28, 2017

I'm going to go with the previous reviewer saying "the man is a genius". He is so good at what he does. I am beyond happy with the result of a lower face and neck lift. He promised that his work is about enhancing/refreshing and not changing, and that's exactly what I got. No one even noticed that I had had work done, however, all the sagging bits of my face and neck are gone. His work is subtle and yet beautiful. The procedure itself was easy, despite my fears. He makes sure that his patients feel relaxed and pampered throughout the entire process, which is unusual for a plastic surgeon. All of his staff, Janet, and Maria in particular are absolutely fantastic. If I ever decide to have anything done in the future, I won't even bother having a consult with anyone else.  And btw, I live in Beverly Hills but traveled 90 minutes for this because out of all the surgeons I consulted with, he had the best beside manner, and personal recommendations. He is the only surgeon I will go with (I have had bad experiences with others). And more than anything, I trust him because he doesn't try to sell you want you don't want or need. And finally, most of the time they "underestimate" recovery time, however, my recovery was even quicker than Dr. Sadati outlined - I was actually back at work 10 days after the procedure (he said 2 weeks!). If you want natural, beautiful plastic surgery that doesn't look as if you've had surgery, I cannot recommend Dr. Sadati more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 24, 2017

Dr. Sadati in Newport Beach, CA - (Don't Wait As Long As I Did - Do It Now!) - Dr Sadati is the real deal. He's honest. He won't try to upsell you or give you anything but the truth about your face and what will work for you. He takes his time with your consultation. He's very professional but I found the longer I got to know him the more I liked him. I found him to be a perfectionist and an artist. He has a great sense of humor and he's very warm and truly cares about his patients outcome. I would not hesitate referring him to my nearest and dearest, family, friends and anyone that wants the very best for their face. He has a lovely, dedicated crew that supports him in every way (Jessica, Maria, Janet and Kay). These ladies go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and they really seem to have great respect for their boss - which tells me a lot about this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

This review is for the Ha5 Hydrator Janet recommended for itchy dry skin on my face and neck (due to extreme climate changes in one week) I could not cure with my moisturizer no matter how much I slathered on. It's been TWO days since I started using it and it's almost completely gone! Is the stuff pricey? Yes, but it has been worth every precious drop. No breakouts, not greasy, works very well with my moisturizer, and my skin actually looks smoother than it did before the dry skin explosion. Hahahahahaha, so happy I'm smiling as I write this. Thank you, Janet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I found Dr. Sadati's office to be one of the most professional and friendly offices I have ever walked into. The entire team including Dr. Sadati take their time to explain everything very thoroughly and go out of their way to make you feel relaxed. I have never met a surgeon with such a pleasant bedside manner. I am very much looking forward to my procedure and would highly recommend Dr. Sadati to anyone who is looking for a surgeon that takes his time and listens to your concerns. Also, Kay and Janet are first class all the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

I found Dr. Sadati online and went in for a consultation for a rhinoplasty. I was really impressed with his before and after photos on his website. And I felt that he spent a lot of time with me during the consultation. I consulted with one other plastic surgeon in Laguna Beach but just felt Dr. Sadati was the right fit for me. Aside from being over the moon about my new nose. I LOVE it. I want to say that Janet and Kay are the nicest ladies ever and you feel completely at home in Dr. Sadati's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2016

I like my face as it is a part of my mother, father, sister and my family. What I did not like was the aged look I was beginning to have along with Southern California sun damage. I had been wanting to have this surgery done for a while but I did not want a completely changed, pulled tight, blank face look. I had shown up for many consultations before. I wanted my same face, just refreshed. On the day of my consult Dr. Sadati sat and talked to me and asked me what I wanted done and what results I expected. He took his time to ask me questions and to listen to me. He explained the whole procedure. I was happy to find out Dr. Sadat was an artist and I knew he would be a perfectionist but keep my natural look.His staff was so friendly and helpful, always there to answer all the questions I had and I had a few. Janet, his bookkeeper was a pleasure to work with. They were all there to lend a helping hand, boost your ego and take away any fear!I held my breath, paid my money and set a surgery date. The surgery was a piece of cake. The staff was wonderful and the aftercare was terrific. I was up and around in no time and can really say I felt no pain. I felt so relax throughout and after the surgery. A little special touch, just after my surgery, Kay brought me in some hot oatmeal and I was so happy!It was the best thing I have ever done for myself. Now after four months I feel just great and I see a huge difference. No one knows I had work done, they just say how great I am looking which was exactly the way I wanted it.Thank you. Sincerely:Linda C. Farnell More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 05, 2015

58 Year Old and Want to Eliminate the Double Chins. Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati is very patient. He listens my questions carefully and answers in a very detailed way. The way he describes how he would do the procedure made me felt confident and he never made me felt that he was in a rush. The staff in the office are very helpful as well. Janet replied my email very fast and Kay was very nice to help me with post Op care. More

5.0
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2017

Wonderful skills and bedside manner and staff. I looked for 20 years. I found the best. In weight loss too. I look and feel 20 years younger thanks to Dr. Sadati and Janet More

5.0
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2017

I am a 49 year old woman and recently in Aug. 2016 I got a lower facelift/necklift, upper/lower eyelids and a chin augmentation done. It was the best thing I've ever done "for me"!! I had pondered over getting something done since I felt my faced looked much older than my age. I always thought it would be too expensive to ever have done. Curious, I made an appt. With Dr. Sadati. I had done my research and quickly came to the conclusion, that he was the doctor for me. His work was hands down the Best in the OC. After our consultation, I was given a quote and was pleasantly surprised how reasonable the cost was. I booked my surgery a week later. My procedure was performed under local anesthesia with twilight sedation. Don't let this scare you! You absolutely do not feel a thing!! It made such a difference with my recovery time. Dr.Sadati's work is impeccable and his staff is AMAZING! He gave me back my youth! All the while, the ladies in his office were so caring and nurturing. I want to give a special shout out to Janet and Kay... When I began to have second thoughts, these ladies helped comfort and reassure me!!! Thank you ladies! Because it turned out to be the most rewarding thing I've done "for me". More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.