Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for Newport Beach, CA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Kevin Sadati Liquid Facelift* Procedures

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2017

What a GREAT place this is! Dr. Sadati was recommended by my friend who had surgical work done by him and looked naturally gorgeous (15 years younger, and rejuvenated) and I am so glad I listened to her :D I saw Suzanne for non-surgical treatment, and she couldn't have been any sweeter ... the whole office is full of genuinely nice people. They made you feel right at home. I will definitely go back, and look forward to the experience :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2017

Suzanne is amazing!!! I had a bad experience previously, and was skeptical about going to anyone else until my girlfriend highly recommended her. The moment I walked in I felt so at ease, and it was apparent she knew what she was doing. With seventeen years of experience she told me what she recommended and I was completely satisfied with the results. Highly recommend!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Sadati by a friend who had a facelift from him about a year ago. She looked great and I decided it was time for me to do the same. It's been about 6 months and I'm very pleased with the results. Dr. Sadati and his staff are very kind and informative. I also feel like my face looks great for my age. I don't look like I'm trying to be in my 40's because I'm in my 60's but think I look really refreshed and it was a huge confidence boost. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sadati to anyone looking for a non-operated result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 10, 2016

worth the 100 mile drive each way to see dr. sadati - wonderful doctor. i had important reunions to attend, and he helped me by scheduling my beauty procedure before my reunions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 08, 2016

Great experience with Radiesse in my radix - Dr. Sadati takes his time to listen to your concerns and I actually wanted something corrected surgically and he opted for me to correct it non-surgic ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 20, 2016

Excellent visit with Dr Sadati. - Fabulous results with Botox really made my eyes and forehead a lot younger than my74 years of age. I love it and will continue the procedure whenev ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 16, 2014

"Filler for Cheeks" - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Kevin Sadati was so amazing! He knew I wanted the filler to look natural, as though I had nothing done and mission accomplished! He was so professional during the procedure and consultation. He really is an artist and I highly recommend him to those seeking natural beauty. The staff was super friendly and made me feel good about the procedure. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.