Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for Newport Beach, CA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Kevin Sadati Juvéderm®* Procedures

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 20, 2018

I travel quit far to come get my treatment done with Suzanne. She always does such a great job! I wouldn’t go anywhere else to get my lips filled. I have been coming here for the past two years to do my juverderm fillers with her. Suzanne is just awesome! She always makes sure I’m comfortable and super numb before starting my treatment. I always feel welcomed and never rushed. The whole office staffs are all great! ! I love my results and will continue to come Suzanne. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2017

I got juvederm done by the wonderful Suzanne Rogers today. This was my first time going with her but I had previously gone elsewhere. Of course I was not happy with the results I got from the first place I went to so since I'm getting a nose job done by Dr. Sadati I figured might as well go with Suzanne for Botox and fillers. And from now on I am most definitely going to her for that. No pain. No bruising. No bleeding. And my lips are beautiful! The staff is super friendly and charismatic. I am so thankful I found this place. They deserve a million stars!:)Update 7-14-17As I mentioned in my previous review, I chose dr. Sedati as my rhinoplasty surgeon. And I am very glad I did. I interviewed 5 doctors within a year's time. I am very happy so far with my results as it is almost 7 months post surgery. Thank you so much to everyone, from the nurse, the anesthesiologist, the front desk, and the doctor. No one can tell I got a nose job. Those who do know are in awe as it looks like the nose I was born with. I am very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2017

I got juvederm done by the wonderful Suzanne Rogers today. This was my first time going with her but I had previously gone elsewhere. Of course I was not happy with the results I got from the first place I went to so since I'm getting a nose job done by Dr. Sadati I figured might as well go with Suzanne for Botox and fillers. And from now on I am most definitely going to her for that. No pain. No bruising. No bleeding. And my lips are beautiful! The staff is super friendly and charismatic. I am so thankful I found this place. They deserve a million stars! :) Update 7-14-17 As I mentioned in my previous review, I chose dr. Sedati as my rhinoplasty surgeon. And I am very glad I did. I interviewed 5 doctors within a year's time. I am very happy so far with my results as it is almost 7 months post surgery. Thank you so much to everyone, from the nurse, the anesthesiologist, the front desk, and the doctor. No one can tell I got a nose job. Those who do know are in awe as it looks like the nose I was born with. I am very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2017

Suzanne is amazing!!! I had a bad experience previously, and was skeptical about going to anyone else until my girlfriend highly recommended her. The moment I walked in I felt so at ease, and it was apparent she knew what she was doing. With seventeen years of experience she told me what she recommended and I was completely satisfied with the results. Highly recommend!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 14, 2016

I Love Juvederm - Newport Beach, CA - I had deep fold around my mouth. With my 40th birthday approaching I wanted to get rid of them. I visited Dr Sadati's office. The office staff is friendly and professional and the office is very clean. I was informed about different fillers and what was best for me. I definetely will be back for more up keep. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 08, 2016

Great experience with Botox and Juvederm - I absolutely love the way Dr. Sadati injects Botox and Juvederm. Not to mention that he is one of the nicest plastic surgeon's in Orange County. He re ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2016

Suzanne Rogers is AMAZING! Botox, sculptra, juvederm, radiesse. She has done it all with amazing results. I will not go to anyone else. I trust her and always feel comfortable. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.