Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for Newport Beach, CA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Kevin Sadati BOTOX®* Procedures

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2018

Just had a lower facelift and upper eyelids done. I could not be happier with the results. Dr. Sadati was awesome as was the office staff. I also had botox on my forehead. Super happy with everything! I would highly recommend them and am having my arms done soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2017

What a GREAT place this is! Dr. Sadati was recommended by my friend who had surgical work done by him and looked naturally gorgeous (15 years younger, and rejuvenated) and I am so glad I listened to her :D I saw Suzanne for non-surgical treatment, and she couldn't have been any sweeter ... the whole office is full of genuinely nice people. They made you feel right at home. I will definitely go back, and look forward to the experience :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2017

I got juvederm done by the wonderful Suzanne Rogers today. This was my first time going with her but I had previously gone elsewhere. Of course I was not happy with the results I got from the first place I went to so since I'm getting a nose job done by Dr. Sadati I figured might as well go with Suzanne for Botox and fillers. And from now on I am most definitely going to her for that. No pain. No bruising. No bleeding. And my lips are beautiful! The staff is super friendly and charismatic. I am so thankful I found this place. They deserve a million stars!:)Update 7-14-17As I mentioned in my previous review, I chose dr. Sedati as my rhinoplasty surgeon. And I am very glad I did. I interviewed 5 doctors within a year's time. I am very happy so far with my results as it is almost 7 months post surgery. Thank you so much to everyone, from the nurse, the anesthesiologist, the front desk, and the doctor. No one can tell I got a nose job. Those who do know are in awe as it looks like the nose I was born with. I am very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2017

I got juvederm done by the wonderful Suzanne Rogers today. This was my first time going with her but I had previously gone elsewhere. Of course I was not happy with the results I got from the first place I went to so since I'm getting a nose job done by Dr. Sadati I figured might as well go with Suzanne for Botox and fillers. And from now on I am most definitely going to her for that. No pain. No bruising. No bleeding. And my lips are beautiful! The staff is super friendly and charismatic. I am so thankful I found this place. They deserve a million stars! :) Update 7-14-17 As I mentioned in my previous review, I chose dr. Sedati as my rhinoplasty surgeon. And I am very glad I did. I interviewed 5 doctors within a year's time. I am very happy so far with my results as it is almost 7 months post surgery. Thank you so much to everyone, from the nurse, the anesthesiologist, the front desk, and the doctor. No one can tell I got a nose job. Those who do know are in awe as it looks like the nose I was born with. I am very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2017

Suzanne is amazing!!! I had a bad experience previously, and was skeptical about going to anyone else until my girlfriend highly recommended her. The moment I walked in I felt so at ease, and it was apparent she knew what she was doing. With seventeen years of experience she told me what she recommended and I was completely satisfied with the results. Highly recommend!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2016

Suzanne Rogers is AMAZING! Botox, sculptra, juvederm, radiesse. She has done it all with amazing results. I will not go to anyone else. I trust her and always feel comfortable. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.