Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for Teen Rhinoplasty* Procedures Near Newport Beach, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Sedati by a friend after an accidental nose injury left my nose visibly crooked. Dr. Kevin Sedati performed a turbinoplasty & septo-rhinoplasty on me a year and a half ago and the procedure and overall experience could not have gone more smoothly.    My nose now looks perfect, very natural, and the ease of breathing since the procedure has led to more energy & increased my overall quality of life. I didn't realize how constricted my breathing was until I was able to do so fully and effortlessly.  Aesthetically - my nose has always appeared very pronounced, and had somewhat of a "hook" shape to it. He took the time to really fully understand what I wanted to achieve which was hard because I myself was not even exactly sure. I basically just knew I wanted the hook gone, overall a tad smaller but still bold to match my other features, and to just "look good". He did just that!    After meeting him and his helpful staff I knew I was in the right hands. Not only is Dr. Sedati a well known facial surgeon in Orange County but his artwork displayed in his office shows that he is also an exceptional artist. This was important to me because I knew that not only would my medical concerns be taken care of, I trusted his eye to also change the appearance of my face by doing the rhinoplasty as well.    His staff was extremely helpful throughout the entire process & checked in with me the days following the surgery which gave me peace of mind. Dr. Sedati also called me the day after surgery along with the person I told the office would be helping me to ensure I was comfortable. I had minimal bruising and very minimal discomfort.           The recovery was SO much easier than I expected, my only complaint was having a hard time sleeping the first couple nights, other than that it was a breeze. People that saw me following the surgery were amazed at how little bruising I had compared to their own experiences or work they've seen from other doctors. I am so happy with my choice to go with Dr. Sedati, I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 04, 2017

I went in for a consultation with Dr. Sadati for my nose. I am definitely planning on going through with the procedure. I have been unhappy with the appearance of my nose for a really long time and am looking forward to having it fixed...finally! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 14, 2017

Best rhinoplasty surgeon ever! - I chose dr. Sedati as my rhinoplasty surgeon. And I am very glad I did. I interviewed 5 doctors within a year's time. I am very happy so far with my results as it is almost 7 months post surgery. Thank you so much to everyone, from the nurse, the anesthesiologist, the front desk, and the doctor. No one can tell I got a nose job. Those who do know are in awe as it looks like the nose I was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I chose dr. Sedati as my rhinoplasty surgeon. And I am very glad I did. I interviewed 5 doctors within a year's time. I am very happy so far with my results as it is almost 7 months post surgery. Thank you so much to everyone, from the nurse, the anesthesiologist, the front desk, and the doctor. No one can tell I got a nose job. Those who do know are in awe as it looks like the nose I was born with. I am very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2017

Like many others, my nose has been something that I have never really liked and have always wanted to get done. I was a little afraid of the recovery period and of any damage that could be done to the interior structures of my nose so I wanted to make sure that I not only went to an experienced plastic surgeon but I wanted him or her to also have an ENT background. After much research and a couple of consultations I chose Dr. Sadati to do my surgery. Dr. Sadati was very thorough during my initial consultation and examined both the interior and exterior of my nose. He addressed all of my concerns and made me feel at ease. He told me what to expect immediately after the surgery and what my post-op care should consist of. In addition to being a great doctor, his staff was so warm and welcoming. They made me feel like I was part of their little family. Overall I would highly recommend Dr. Sadati and his staff! I simply had a great experience and am thankful I found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Doctor Sadati and his staff were amazing! I researched so many doctors and he made me feel so comfortable. He knows what hes talking about and love that i can breathe now. I only thought my breathing would improve, but to my surprise, I sleep like a baby. My sleep has improved so much! Thank you Dr. Sadati and to you loving staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 13, 2016

Let me tell you, I am in the industry myself and have worked with numerous doctors. I know a good doctor when I see one and Dr. Sadati is the best! Upon your consultation with Dr. Sadati you will immediately be impressed, he is extremely gracious and is a true artist who takes his work very seriously. It is very clear that every patient is a canvas of his work. Himself & his staff are very professional and friendly, I would recommend him to ANYONE looking to have work done. I am very pleased!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

I found Dr. Sadati online and went in for a consultation for a rhinoplasty. I was really impressed with his before and after photos on his website. And I felt that he spent a lot of time with me during the consultation. I consulted with one other plastic surgeon in Laguna Beach but just felt Dr. Sadati was the right fit for me. Aside from being over the moon about my new nose. I LOVE it. I want to say that Janet and Kay are the nicest ladies ever and you feel completely at home in Dr. Sadati's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

I searched and searched for the perfect doctor. I had really bad allergies and could not breathe properly through my nose. I did not let Dr. Sadati know. He passed the test! lol He explained to me my options and he made me feel super comfortable. I had Rhinoplasty/Septoplasty done. I am able to breathe and sleep much better. I wish I would have found him way sooner ! His staff us SUPER nice, they treat you like family. Awesome! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU DR. SADATI! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

I broke my nose in high school and never got it fixed. I didn't realize because I broke my nose I couldn't breath right anymore, and I started to get sick more often. When I was in my twenty's I went to a Doctor through my HMO telling him I was tired all of the time, and felt like I couldn't breath right, he told me I was fine. Most of 2015 I was sick my doctor couldn't find out what the problem was, antibiotic after antibiotic I gave up and decided this was my new reality. A fighter I started with Eastern medicine which did help some. 27 years after I broke my nose, 27 years of being tired, 27 years of being sick with sore throats, sinus infections, post nasal drip, I decided to get a second opinion about my nose. I asked my Doctor that does my Botox and fillers if he had any suggestions, he referred me to Dr Sadati. Instantly Dr Sadati could she the problems with my nose, I had a deviated septum and on one side, and on the other side was completely collapsed. NO FRESH AIR FOR 27 YEARS. He fit me in for surgery immediately I didn't want to spend another day like this. Now my challenge was not to get sick I quarantined myself from everyone until surgery. His staff was amazing they pushed my insurance to get approval in less then two weeks, they worked tireless for me. WOW I can breath fresh COOL air. I'm not tired anymore, no more naps! I have so much more energy! I also have not gotten sick, it has been 4 months the longest I have gone in years being healthy. I highly suggest if you have problems breathing to make your appointment today, and start living life they way its meant to be lived! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2016

Fantastic Nose Job - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati has a wonderful staff on hand and the nurse Lisa made the procedure smooth and easy for me. It's in a small surgery center which made it less intimidating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2016

I Can Breath - Newport Beach, CA - He was amazing, he answered every question I had and spent a lot of time with me. On the day of surgery he was very comforting. I know that if I have any questions post opp I could call and get my questions answered, or schedule an appointment and he would spend as much time with me as I needed. I got an amazing result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2016

Life Changing- Happy As Can Be! - Newport Coast, CA - Doctor Sadati and his staff were amazing! I researched so many doctors and he made me feel so comfortable. He knows what hes talking about and love that i can breathe now. I only thought my breathing would improve, but to my surprise, I sleep like a baby. My sleep has improved so much! Thank you Dr. Sadati and to you loving staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 09, 2016

Dr Sadati's office is very pleasant and extremely accommodating. - I went to Dr Satadi on a referral from another Doctor. I have had problems breathing since I was a young girl. I had been to other Doctors who said th ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 24, 2016

Caring Doctor to improve my breathing and appearance - Doctor Sadati improved the look of my nose, and improved my breathing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2015

24 Years Old, Male Student - Newport Beach, CA - The procedure went great! Everything was set up for me nicely and the difference in my nose is amazing. I went to his office to get a checkup and he immediately identified the problem. He told me the details of the procedure and the steps I had to take to insure the best possible experience for me. Dr. Sadati did a great job on it and I'm very happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2014

It has been a little over a year now since I have had surgery to remove the rhinophyma tumor that was plaguing my nose and my self esteem. I can't say how thankful I am to Dr. Sadati and his wonderful staff for helping me through the process every step of the way. I am beyond pleased with the results of my surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Sadati for any of your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 12, 2014

Hated my Nose Since Elementary School - Newport Beach, CA - Very professional and knows what he is doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2013

Rhino/Septoplasty Surgery By Kevin Sadati -Newport Beach, CA - I was looking for a surgeon who could take care of my deviated septum and rhinoplasty at the same time. I was looking online for a surgeon who did both when I found Dr. Kevin Sadati. He was double board certified, and looked like a very good observant Dr. He was able to answer all my questions and concerns. Was very attentive before and after surgery. I am very happy with my results. I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2012

Dr. sadati is a great doctor!I tried hard to find a good doctor with two specialties, ENT and cosmetic surgeon. I had many problems with the performance of my nose (breathing) as well as an unattractive appearance. I found Dr. Sadati who has both of the specialties I was looking for. I made an appointment with him and he clearly explained what he could do to solve my nasal problems.Dr. Sadati did a great job and skillfully corrected my deviated septum, removed numerous polyps, cleaned up my sinuses, reduced the turbinates, and now, I can breathe easily through my nose.Regarding the appearance of my nose, again, he did a great job. He gave me a very beautiful and natural nose that fits my face perfectly. I really appreciate Dr. Sadati and I sincerely recommend him to everyone who's looking for a great doctor.Thanks again Dr. Sadati!K.F More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.