Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for Revision Rhinoplasty* Procedures Near Newport Beach, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 08, 2017

Two weeks ago I had Septoplasty and Revision Rhinoplasty with Dr. Sadati.. After interviewing 5 doctors in the area, I selected Dr. Sadati because I felt he would be the best surgeon for this delicate, two part, complicated procedure..I was right. My nose, now, not only functions well, it looks great too. Dr. Sadati listened to all of my concerns intently and set out to deliver the goals we had discussed. I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 28, 2017

The experience went quick and smooth, and I was able to get back to work in a timely manner. - Fantastic! After interviewing 5 plastic surgeons for my procedure, I selected Dr. Sadati. I felt he was the best candidate for my surgery as I was looking for someone who could perform both Septoplasty for my deviated septum/ septal perforation, and Revision Rhinoplasty for my lopsided, crooked nose. During the initial consultation, Dr. Sadati took his time to examine and re-examine my nose,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2017

Great Nose Job Consultation with Dr. Sadati - I have been wanting to fix my nose for a really long time. I am planning on going through with my surgery soon. Dr. Sadati was referred very highly to me by a friend and he and his whole staff are very down to earth people. I went on a few different consultations and have made my decision and am excited about it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 04, 2017

I went in for a consultation with Dr. Sadati for my nose. I am definitely planning on going through with the procedure. I have been unhappy with the appearance of my nose for a really long time and am looking forward to having it fixed...finally! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I found Dr. Sadati's office to be one of the most professional and friendly offices I have ever walked into. The entire team including Dr. Sadati take their time to explain everything very thoroughly and go out of their way to make you feel relaxed. I have never met a surgeon with such a pleasant bedside manner. I am very much looking forward to my procedure and would highly recommend Dr. Sadati to anyone who is looking for a surgeon that takes his time and listens to your concerns. Also, Kay and Janet are first class all the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 07, 2016

Always positive - excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

I found Dr. Sadati online and went in for a consultation for a rhinoplasty. I was really impressed with his before and after photos on his website. And I felt that he spent a lot of time with me during the consultation. I consulted with one other plastic surgeon in Laguna Beach but just felt Dr. Sadati was the right fit for me. Aside from being over the moon about my new nose. I LOVE it. I want to say that Janet and Kay are the nicest ladies ever and you feel completely at home in Dr. Sadati's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

I searched and searched for the perfect doctor. I had really bad allergies and could not breathe properly through my nose. I did not let Dr. Sadati know. He passed the test! lol He explained to me my options and he made me feel super comfortable. I had Rhinoplasty/Septoplasty done. I am able to breathe and sleep much better. I wish I would have found him way sooner ! His staff us SUPER nice, they treat you like family. Awesome! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU DR. SADATI! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

I broke my nose in high school and never got it fixed. I didn't realize because I broke my nose I couldn't breath right anymore, and I started to get sick more often. When I was in my twenty's I went to a Doctor through my HMO telling him I was tired all of the time, and felt like I couldn't breath right, he told me I was fine. Most of 2015 I was sick my doctor couldn't find out what the problem was, antibiotic after antibiotic I gave up and decided this was my new reality. A fighter I started with Eastern medicine which did help some. 27 years after I broke my nose, 27 years of being tired, 27 years of being sick with sore throats, sinus infections, post nasal drip, I decided to get a second opinion about my nose. I asked my Doctor that does my Botox and fillers if he had any suggestions, he referred me to Dr Sadati. Instantly Dr Sadati could she the problems with my nose, I had a deviated septum and on one side, and on the other side was completely collapsed. NO FRESH AIR FOR 27 YEARS. He fit me in for surgery immediately I didn't want to spend another day like this. Now my challenge was not to get sick I quarantined myself from everyone until surgery. His staff was amazing they pushed my insurance to get approval in less then two weeks, they worked tireless for me. WOW I can breath fresh COOL air. I'm not tired anymore, no more naps! I have so much more energy! I also have not gotten sick, it has been 4 months the longest I have gone in years being healthy. I highly suggest if you have problems breathing to make your appointment today, and start living life they way its meant to be lived! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2016

Fantastic Nose Job - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati has a wonderful staff on hand and the nurse Lisa made the procedure smooth and easy for me. It's in a small surgery center which made it less intimidating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2016

Life Changing- Happy As Can Be! - Newport Coast, CA - Doctor Sadati and his staff were amazing! I researched so many doctors and he made me feel so comfortable. He knows what hes talking about and love that i can breathe now. I only thought my breathing would improve, but to my surprise, I sleep like a baby. My sleep has improved so much! Thank you Dr. Sadati and to you loving staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 24, 2016

Caring Doctor to improve my breathing and appearance - Doctor Sadati improved the look of my nose, and improved my breathing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 02, 2015

Male Revision Rhinoplasty - Newport Beach, CA - Dr Sadati is the best in my opinion. His staff could be a little more willing to let you talk to him, especially after spending thousands of dollars there. I get that he is extremely busy, but when I'm nervous or have a question pertaining to my procedure I don't want the receptionist answering my question, I want to hear it from the Dr. You just have to insist on talking to him. Otherwise, everything went extremely smooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 04, 2014

Revision Rhinoplasty - Newport Beach, CA - I just wanted to say what a wonderful experience and result I received with Dr. Sadati and his office. He truly is amazing! and his staff are the sweetest people! They really take care of you at that office! I felt comfortable and confident during the whole experience. The only thing I was nervous about was my situation --I have had two rhinoplasty surgeries prior to Dr. Sadti. so I was VERY... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 2.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 17, 2014

25 Years Old Male with Previous Rhinoplasty That Was Botched - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati was great at explaining to me what he recommended and knew that he was capable of doing considering my complicated procedure. He made me feel comfortable and explained to me what I can expect as results. We worked TOGETHER throughout the whole process and he's truly interested and takes a personal effort in his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 25, 2014

Non Surgical Nose Job with Radiesse - Newport Beach, CA - I had rhinoplasty which left me with an overly scooped bridge. This also made my tip appear more projected than it actually was... The filler by Dr. Sadati gave me a straight bridge and a tip that appeared less projected. Very happy. It was a quick, easy, painless procedure. I will go back to him when I need more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2013

Rhinoplasty - Newport, ca - Ive had a total of three rhinoplasty procedures. The first two were done by a surgeon in Beverly Hills and both were unsuccessful. My third procedure was done by Dr. Sadati. I couldn't be any happier with the results. Him and his staff weren't kidding when they said this would be my last surgery. Dr. Sadati is a very personable, intelligent and talented doctor. I highly recommend him for any... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2012

Great Revision Rhinoplasty - Orange County, CA - Found board certified Dr. Sadati searching the web and impressed by the no nonsense ez to understand informative patient information. Doctor and his team are top rate, the cosmetic improvement is better than I ever imagined. This outstanding Doctor gets 11 out of 10. PaulP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2012

Dr. sadati is a great doctor!I tried hard to find a good doctor with two specialties, ENT and cosmetic surgeon. I had many problems with the performance of my nose (breathing) as well as an unattractive appearance. I found Dr. Sadati who has both of the specialties I was looking for. I made an appointment with him and he clearly explained what he could do to solve my nasal problems.Dr. Sadati did a great job and skillfully corrected my deviated septum, removed numerous polyps, cleaned up my sinuses, reduced the turbinates, and now, I can breathe easily through my nose.Regarding the appearance of my nose, again, he did a great job. He gave me a very beautiful and natural nose that fits my face perfectly. I really appreciate Dr. Sadati and I sincerely recommend him to everyone who's looking for a great doctor.Thanks again Dr. Sadati!K.F More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2012

Dr. Sadati performed a revision rhinoplasty eight weeks ago. I also had breathing problems which were also addressed in the surgery. I am quite happy with the results. The appearance of my nose has greatly improved and it will get even better in the following months. I addition, I breath normally now. From the first appointment he was very honest and realistic about what could be achieved and explained in detail what needed to be done. The staff is very friendly and professional. They worked with my insurance to find out exactly how much it would cover and how much I would have to pay. Everything worked out perfectly. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.