Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for Male Rhinoplasty* Procedures Near Newport Beach, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2018

Best septorhinoplasty in Orange County - My experience with Dr. Sadati and the staff and the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery was tremendous. With every step from pre-op post-op they made I felt comfortable and safe. They helped me with finance options and were available to answer every worrisome question I had. My reason for choosing Dr. Sadati is because he had the most information on male rhinoplasty and extensive experience performing... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2018

Dr. SADATI is a miracle worker, totally unbelievable! He is thorough, patient, experienced, and extremely talented. I couldn’t believe how good my nose looked after he removed the hump. Not only that but I actually breathe better now too because he opened my nasal canal. Grateful for this man! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Sedati by a friend after an accidental nose injury left my nose visibly crooked. Dr. Kevin Sedati performed a turbinoplasty & septo-rhinoplasty on me a year and a half ago and the procedure and overall experience could not have gone more smoothly.    My nose now looks perfect, very natural, and the ease of breathing since the procedure has led to more energy & increased my overall quality of life. I didn't realize how constricted my breathing was until I was able to do so fully and effortlessly.  Aesthetically - my nose has always appeared very pronounced, and had somewhat of a "hook" shape to it. He took the time to really fully understand what I wanted to achieve which was hard because I myself was not even exactly sure. I basically just knew I wanted the hook gone, overall a tad smaller but still bold to match my other features, and to just "look good". He did just that!    After meeting him and his helpful staff I knew I was in the right hands. Not only is Dr. Sedati a well known facial surgeon in Orange County but his artwork displayed in his office shows that he is also an exceptional artist. This was important to me because I knew that not only would my medical concerns be taken care of, I trusted his eye to also change the appearance of my face by doing the rhinoplasty as well.    His staff was extremely helpful throughout the entire process & checked in with me the days following the surgery which gave me peace of mind. Dr. Sedati also called me the day after surgery along with the person I told the office would be helping me to ensure I was comfortable. I had minimal bruising and very minimal discomfort.           The recovery was SO much easier than I expected, my only complaint was having a hard time sleeping the first couple nights, other than that it was a breeze. People that saw me following the surgery were amazed at how little bruising I had compared to their own experiences or work they've seen from other doctors. I am so happy with my choice to go with Dr. Sedati, I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 04, 2017

I went in for a consultation with Dr. Sadati for my nose. I am definitely planning on going through with the procedure. I have been unhappy with the appearance of my nose for a really long time and am looking forward to having it fixed...finally! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2017

Like many others, my nose has been something that I have never really liked and have always wanted to get done. I was a little afraid of the recovery period and of any damage that could be done to the interior structures of my nose so I wanted to make sure that I not only went to an experienced plastic surgeon but I wanted him or her to also have an ENT background. After much research and a couple of consultations I chose Dr. Sadati to do my surgery. Dr. Sadati was very thorough during my initial consultation and examined both the interior and exterior of my nose. He addressed all of my concerns and made me feel at ease. He told me what to expect immediately after the surgery and what my post-op care should consist of. In addition to being a great doctor, his staff was so warm and welcoming. They made me feel like I was part of their little family. Overall I would highly recommend Dr. Sadati and his staff! I simply had a great experience and am thankful I found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

I found Dr. Sadati online and went in for a consultation for a rhinoplasty. I was really impressed with his before and after photos on his website. And I felt that he spent a lot of time with me during the consultation. I consulted with one other plastic surgeon in Laguna Beach but just felt Dr. Sadati was the right fit for me. Aside from being over the moon about my new nose. I LOVE it. I want to say that Janet and Kay are the nicest ladies ever and you feel completely at home in Dr. Sadati's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

I searched and searched for the perfect doctor. I had really bad allergies and could not breathe properly through my nose. I did not let Dr. Sadati know. He passed the test! lol He explained to me my options and he made me feel super comfortable. I had Rhinoplasty/Septoplasty done. I am able to breathe and sleep much better. I wish I would have found him way sooner ! His staff us SUPER nice, they treat you like family. Awesome! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU DR. SADATI! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

I broke my nose in high school and never got it fixed. I didn't realize because I broke my nose I couldn't breath right anymore, and I started to get sick more often. When I was in my twenty's I went to a Doctor through my HMO telling him I was tired all of the time, and felt like I couldn't breath right, he told me I was fine. Most of 2015 I was sick my doctor couldn't find out what the problem was, antibiotic after antibiotic I gave up and decided this was my new reality. A fighter I started with Eastern medicine which did help some. 27 years after I broke my nose, 27 years of being tired, 27 years of being sick with sore throats, sinus infections, post nasal drip, I decided to get a second opinion about my nose. I asked my Doctor that does my Botox and fillers if he had any suggestions, he referred me to Dr Sadati. Instantly Dr Sadati could she the problems with my nose, I had a deviated septum and on one side, and on the other side was completely collapsed. NO FRESH AIR FOR 27 YEARS. He fit me in for surgery immediately I didn't want to spend another day like this. Now my challenge was not to get sick I quarantined myself from everyone until surgery. His staff was amazing they pushed my insurance to get approval in less then two weeks, they worked tireless for me. WOW I can breath fresh COOL air. I'm not tired anymore, no more naps! I have so much more energy! I also have not gotten sick, it has been 4 months the longest I have gone in years being healthy. I highly suggest if you have problems breathing to make your appointment today, and start living life they way its meant to be lived! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2016

Life Changing- Happy As Can Be! - Newport Coast, CA - Doctor Sadati and his staff were amazing! I researched so many doctors and he made me feel so comfortable. He knows what hes talking about and love that i can breathe now. I only thought my breathing would improve, but to my surprise, I sleep like a baby. My sleep has improved so much! Thank you Dr. Sadati and to you loving staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 17, 2016

Professional, Personable and Totally Stress Free. **VETERANS THIS IS YOUR GUY!!!*** - Newport Beach, CA - I don't opine much with lengthy reviews so this will be as succinct as possible. I needed sinus surgery to correct the results of multiple broken noses throughout my life. I used this site to review doctors that I thought would be a good fit. I found 4. I visited each for a consult. It was actually quite surprising to see how 3 of the 4 were the same usual patient-doctor metric as well as... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 24, 2016

Caring Doctor to improve my breathing and appearance - Doctor Sadati improved the look of my nose, and improved my breathing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

Rhinoplasty and Septoplasty:Excellent bedside manner. Dr. Sadati delivered exactly what he said he would.I love my new nose and I can breathe!! I highly recommend. Worth every penny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 02, 2015

Male Revision Rhinoplasty - Newport Beach, CA - Dr Sadati is the best in my opinion. His staff could be a little more willing to let you talk to him, especially after spending thousands of dollars there. I get that he is extremely busy, but when I'm nervous or have a question pertaining to my procedure I don't want the receptionist answering my question, I want to hear it from the Dr. You just have to insist on talking to him. Otherwise, everything went extremely smooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2015

23 Year Old Athlete Needing to Breathe. Newport Beach, CA - After hearing nothing but good things about Dr sadati I decided to go in and just hear what he had to say. From the moment he shook my hand he was very engaged and sincere. He can't assessed my nose and gave so much attention to my story and explabation of my problems. After getting x-rays and examining me, he told me I had inflamed turbinates that needed severe reduction. In yo of that he stated both septum passages were deviated; explaining my impossible breathing situation. A few weeks later I was in the surgury room and he was very attentive to my nerves about the procedure. His sense of humor and personable charisma called me down and just like that it was over. 3 weeks after recovery I am bragging like I've never breathed before! ! I can play basketball without dying to get air and I haven't used any sort of nasal spray in 6 months! I would highly recommend him and will be returning if anything else occurs! With such a serious surgury I wanted to go to the best; and I am so glad I went to Dr sadati! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2014

I just received surgery from Dr. Sadati on 8/18/14 for turbinectomy, septoplasty, reconstructive internally and for minor rhinoplasty. I interviewed over 3 other doctors because I was looking for a doctor double certified in ENT and plastics. I met with Dr Sadati for over two hours for my intial appointment, he explained what was happening in my nose and what he recommended. He put cameras up there, reviewed a ct scan I had done prior to seeing him. I had been told i needed my tonsils out and other things. Some were true some were maybe not. He admitted maybe I will need my tonsils out down the line, but he made me feel confident that the nose was the route of my issues and I thought the same. All in all  I felt that Dr. Sadati genuinely cared and wanted to make me healthy again. I had years of strep throat, post nasal drip, not breathing out of my nose properly ever and concerns of a bump on my nose. I am only 10 days post op, but as of right would highly recommend him and his team. His office personell is just as great as he is. I will update once I am healed, but for now I am a happy client. Cosmetically my nose seems great, but yes it's too early to tell. I wanted subtle and not over did- that's what I got. He broke my nose to achieve the results I wanted  and I barely bruised which was nice. I look forward to breathing and not being sick hopefully in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 2.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 17, 2014

25 Years Old Male with Previous Rhinoplasty That Was Botched - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati was great at explaining to me what he recommended and knew that he was capable of doing considering my complicated procedure. He made me feel comfortable and explained to me what I can expect as results. We worked TOGETHER throughout the whole process and he's truly interested and takes a personal effort in his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 12, 2014

Hated my Nose Since Elementary School - Newport Beach, CA - Very professional and knows what he is doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 04, 2013

Michelangelo of 21st Century! - For years I wanted to have a nose job, but because my nose was exremly meaty, I didn't think any surgeon would accept it. It had every problem: big, meaty,broken and I snored like a pig!After a lot of research, I found before and after pictures of Dr Sadati's surgeries. I saw that how well he changed some meaty noses like mine (but actually not as bad as mine). He did a great and impeccable job on my nose!Thanks a million Dr. Sadati!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2012

Dr. Sadati is truly the doctor of the ages. During my consultation, he was very attentive, understanding and willing to really work with me and my concerns. His relaxed style and laid back approach really made me feel at ease. His nose job is superb! In my consultation with him, I gave the description of what I desired and Dr. Sadati performed my rhinoplasty all the way down to the last detail. I am very pleased with the outcome of his work. My nose fits me and looks very natural!Not only is Dr. Sadati skilled, but talented as well. His work has become an art form; the results of my nose job exemplify his artistic ability. His staff...were professional, courteous and friendly.Dr. Sadati is a true, honest surgeon and a real asset to the medical community. In my opinion, he's the Michelangelo of his craft. Thank you, Dr. Sadati. More

5.0
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2016

I broke my nose in high school and never got it fixed. I didn't realize because I broke my nose I couldn't breath right anymore, and I started to get sick more often. When I was in my twenty's I went to a Doctor through my HMO telling him I was tired all of the time, and felt like I couldn't breath right, he told me I was fine. Most of 2015 I was sick my doctor couldn't find out what the problem was, antibiotic after antibiotic I gave up and decided this was my new reality. A fighter I started with Eastern medicine which did help some. 27 years after I broke my nose, 27 years of being tired, 27 years of being sick with sore throats, sinus infections, post nasal drip, I decided to get a second opinion about my nose. I asked my Doctor that does my Botox and fillers if he had any suggestions, he referred me to Dr Sadati. Instantly Dr Sadati could she the problems with my nose, I had a deviated septum and on one side, and on the other side was completely collapsed. NO FRESH AIR FOR 27 YEARS. He fit me in for surgery immediately I didn't want to spend another day like this. Now my challenge was not to get sick I quarantined myself from everyone until surgery. His staff was amazing they pushed my insurance to get approval in less then two weeks, they worked tireless for me. WOW I can breath fresh COOL air. I'm not tired anymore, no more naps! I have so much more energy! I also have not gotten sick, it has been 4 months the longest I have gone in years being healthy. I highly suggest if you have problems breathing to make your appointment today, and start living life they way its meant to be lived! More

5.0
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2015

Dr Sadati and his office staff are very kind and welcoming. I had a septoplasty and sinus surgery done recently. I feel so much better now, before I had trouble falling asleep at night and many problems with breathing. I would highly recommend Dr Sadati for any ENT problems. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.