Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for Ethnic Rhinoplasty* Procedures Near Newport Beach, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Sedati by a friend after an accidental nose injury left my nose visibly crooked. Dr. Kevin Sedati performed a turbinoplasty & septo-rhinoplasty on me a year and a half ago and the procedure and overall experience could not have gone more smoothly.    My nose now looks perfect, very natural, and the ease of breathing since the procedure has led to more energy & increased my overall quality of life. I didn't realize how constricted my breathing was until I was able to do so fully and effortlessly.  Aesthetically - my nose has always appeared very pronounced, and had somewhat of a "hook" shape to it. He took the time to really fully understand what I wanted to achieve which was hard because I myself was not even exactly sure. I basically just knew I wanted the hook gone, overall a tad smaller but still bold to match my other features, and to just "look good". He did just that!    After meeting him and his helpful staff I knew I was in the right hands. Not only is Dr. Sedati a well known facial surgeon in Orange County but his artwork displayed in his office shows that he is also an exceptional artist. This was important to me because I knew that not only would my medical concerns be taken care of, I trusted his eye to also change the appearance of my face by doing the rhinoplasty as well.    His staff was extremely helpful throughout the entire process & checked in with me the days following the surgery which gave me peace of mind. Dr. Sedati also called me the day after surgery along with the person I told the office would be helping me to ensure I was comfortable. I had minimal bruising and very minimal discomfort.           The recovery was SO much easier than I expected, my only complaint was having a hard time sleeping the first couple nights, other than that it was a breeze. People that saw me following the surgery were amazed at how little bruising I had compared to their own experiences or work they've seen from other doctors. I am so happy with my choice to go with Dr. Sedati, I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 04, 2017

I went in for a consultation with Dr. Sadati for my nose. I am definitely planning on going through with the procedure. I have been unhappy with the appearance of my nose for a really long time and am looking forward to having it fixed...finally! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2017

Like many others, my nose has been something that I have never really liked and have always wanted to get done. I was a little afraid of the recovery period and of any damage that could be done to the interior structures of my nose so I wanted to make sure that I not only went to an experienced plastic surgeon but I wanted him or her to also have an ENT background. After much research and a couple of consultations I chose Dr. Sadati to do my surgery. Dr. Sadati was very thorough during my initial consultation and examined both the interior and exterior of my nose. He addressed all of my concerns and made me feel at ease. He told me what to expect immediately after the surgery and what my post-op care should consist of. In addition to being a great doctor, his staff was so warm and welcoming. They made me feel like I was part of their little family. Overall I would highly recommend Dr. Sadati and his staff! I simply had a great experience and am thankful I found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

I found Dr. Sadati online and went in for a consultation for a rhinoplasty. I was really impressed with his before and after photos on his website. And I felt that he spent a lot of time with me during the consultation. I consulted with one other plastic surgeon in Laguna Beach but just felt Dr. Sadati was the right fit for me. Aside from being over the moon about my new nose. I LOVE it. I want to say that Janet and Kay are the nicest ladies ever and you feel completely at home in Dr. Sadati's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

I searched and searched for the perfect doctor. I had really bad allergies and could not breathe properly through my nose. I did not let Dr. Sadati know. He passed the test! lol He explained to me my options and he made me feel super comfortable. I had Rhinoplasty/Septoplasty done. I am able to breathe and sleep much better. I wish I would have found him way sooner ! His staff us SUPER nice, they treat you like family. Awesome! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU DR. SADATI! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

I broke my nose in high school and never got it fixed. I didn't realize because I broke my nose I couldn't breath right anymore, and I started to get sick more often. When I was in my twenty's I went to a Doctor through my HMO telling him I was tired all of the time, and felt like I couldn't breath right, he told me I was fine. Most of 2015 I was sick my doctor couldn't find out what the problem was, antibiotic after antibiotic I gave up and decided this was my new reality. A fighter I started with Eastern medicine which did help some. 27 years after I broke my nose, 27 years of being tired, 27 years of being sick with sore throats, sinus infections, post nasal drip, I decided to get a second opinion about my nose. I asked my Doctor that does my Botox and fillers if he had any suggestions, he referred me to Dr Sadati. Instantly Dr Sadati could she the problems with my nose, I had a deviated septum and on one side, and on the other side was completely collapsed. NO FRESH AIR FOR 27 YEARS. He fit me in for surgery immediately I didn't want to spend another day like this. Now my challenge was not to get sick I quarantined myself from everyone until surgery. His staff was amazing they pushed my insurance to get approval in less then two weeks, they worked tireless for me. WOW I can breath fresh COOL air. I'm not tired anymore, no more naps! I have so much more energy! I also have not gotten sick, it has been 4 months the longest I have gone in years being healthy. I highly suggest if you have problems breathing to make your appointment today, and start living life they way its meant to be lived! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2016

Fantastic Nose Job - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati has a wonderful staff on hand and the nurse Lisa made the procedure smooth and easy for me. It's in a small surgery center which made it less intimidating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2016

I Can Breath - Newport Beach, CA - He was amazing, he answered every question I had and spent a lot of time with me. On the day of surgery he was very comforting. I know that if I have any questions post opp I could call and get my questions answered, or schedule an appointment and he would spend as much time with me as I needed. I got an amazing result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2016

Life Changing- Happy As Can Be! - Newport Coast, CA - Doctor Sadati and his staff were amazing! I researched so many doctors and he made me feel so comfortable. He knows what hes talking about and love that i can breathe now. I only thought my breathing would improve, but to my surprise, I sleep like a baby. My sleep has improved so much! Thank you Dr. Sadati and to you loving staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 24, 2016

Caring Doctor to improve my breathing and appearance - Doctor Sadati improved the look of my nose, and improved my breathing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2016

Rhinoplasty. Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati is very understanding and clear about everything he goes over with his patients. He will break down every step of the surgery with you and fulfill all your needs. He really exceeded my expectations. Dr. Sadati is highly experienced in his work and I could not trust a doctor more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 16, 2016

Best Doctor in Orange County! - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati is one of the most professional, patient and skilled doctor I've met. I am so happy that he fixed my long term sinus problem and crafted me a beautiful nose. I am of Asian ethnicity and Dr Sadati did the most wonderful job in making my nose look natural, feminine and perfect for my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2015

24 Years Old, Male Student - Newport Beach, CA - The procedure went great! Everything was set up for me nicely and the difference in my nose is amazing. I went to his office to get a checkup and he immediately identified the problem. He told me the details of the procedure and the steps I had to take to insure the best possible experience for me. Dr. Sadati did a great job on it and I'm very happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

Rhinoplasty and Septoplasty:Excellent bedside manner. Dr. Sadati delivered exactly what he said he would.I love my new nose and I can breathe!! I highly recommend. Worth every penny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 25, 2014

21 Year Old Hispanic Female - Newport Beach, CA - Excellent service. Everyone in the office is very polite and answered my questions throughlly . They don't mind the FAQ as I have heard some doctors seem bothered by it. Im about 5 months post op and and my nose is starting to look grear! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 04, 2014

Revision Rhinoplasty - Newport Beach, CA - I just wanted to say what a wonderful experience and result I received with Dr. Sadati and his office. He truly is amazing! and his staff are the sweetest people! They really take care of you at that office! I felt comfortable and confident during the whole experience. The only thing I was nervous about was my situation --I have had two rhinoplasty surgeries prior to Dr. Sadti. so I was VERY... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2014

Ethnic Rhinoplasty + Septoplasty 26 Y/o Female. Newport Beach, CA - Best Doctor ever! Very professional, caring, and kind. He is probably the only doctor I have gone to that doesn't make you wait in the waiting room for long periods of time- he makes sure to see you when you are scheduled. He doesn't make you feel like you are just another patient, he really gets to know you and wants to make sure you are truly content with your results. Above all, he is a PERFECTIONIST. He is very skilled and doesn't rush through your surgery- even if it means that he goes over your scheduled surgery time. Not very many doctors do that for their patients- especially nowadays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2014

Big Nose and Big Problems Breathing - Newport Beach, CA - I met Dr. Sadati and team and was immediately impressed with their bedside manner. The prep and post surgery care was phenomenal. My nose not only looks perfect but I can breathe. Its been life changing. I highly recommend Dr. Sadati. My nose stuck out so far it cause my lip upper lip to protrude . Not only did the surgery take down my nose it reduced my lip which greatly enhanced my profile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2014

Ethnic Rhinoplasty, Septoplasty, Chin Augmentation - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati is wonderful! he is truly an artist, and he gave me natural beautiful results! The reason why i chose him was because he was also an ENT doctor, because I had a lot of breathing problems. I told him I was interested in removing my hump on my nose, and also a chin augmentation. He was great at explaining the procedures and answered every question that I had. Now i don't have any... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2013

Breathing Vastly Improved After Septoplasty - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati performed my septoplasty and turbinectomy on August 2013. Before the surgery he took his time to answer all my concerns and provided detailed instructions for pre and post surgery to achieve a successful healing. He advised that my breathing would be %80 improved. One month post operation, I can confirm that my breathing is actually %100 better. I've also had a fast recovery with no complications. My sleeps are more restful. Dr. Sadati is an excellent surgeon, assisted by a great office staff. I'd strongly recommend him for anyone planning to have a septoplasty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2012

Painful but Worth It - Newport Beach, CA - They did and excelet job following up on me and Dr. Sadati did a perfect job. I chose Dr. Sadati from googling a surgeon who does great rhinoplasty and he popped up, so i did some researched and i really liked what people had to say about him, so i scheduled an appointment. Dr. Sadati did an amazing job and he knows exactly what he is doing. Nothing but Perfect!! His staff were friendly, nice, and always followed up. They were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2012

Dr. sadati is a great doctor!I tried hard to find a good doctor with two specialties, ENT and cosmetic surgeon. I had many problems with the performance of my nose (breathing) as well as an unattractive appearance. I found Dr. Sadati who has both of the specialties I was looking for. I made an appointment with him and he clearly explained what he could do to solve my nasal problems.Dr. Sadati did a great job and skillfully corrected my deviated septum, removed numerous polyps, cleaned up my sinuses, reduced the turbinates, and now, I can breathe easily through my nose.Regarding the appearance of my nose, again, he did a great job. He gave me a very beautiful and natural nose that fits my face perfectly. I really appreciate Dr. Sadati and I sincerely recommend him to everyone who's looking for a great doctor.Thanks again Dr. Sadati!K.F More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2012

Dr. Sadati is truly the doctor of the ages. During my consultation, he was very attentive, understanding and willing to really work with me and my concerns. His relaxed style and laid back approach really made me feel at ease. His nose job is superb! In my consultation with him, I gave the description of what I desired and Dr. Sadati performed my rhinoplasty all the way down to the last detail. I am very pleased with the outcome of his work. My nose fits me and looks very natural!Not only is Dr. Sadati skilled, but talented as well. His work has become an art form; the results of my nose job exemplify his artistic ability. His staff...were professional, courteous and friendly.Dr. Sadati is a true, honest surgeon and a real asset to the medical community. In my opinion, he's the Michelangelo of his craft. Thank you, Dr. Sadati. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.