Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Newport Beach, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter101 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2018

Best septorhinoplasty in Orange County - My experience with Dr. Sadati and the staff and the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery was tremendous. With every step from pre-op post-op they made I felt comfortable and safe. They helped me with finance options and were available to answer every worrisome question I had. My reason for choosing Dr. Sadati is because he had the most information on male rhinoplasty and extensive experience performing... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2018

I had a great experience with Dr. Sadati, he helped me with a non-surgical revision rhinoplasty and gave me the exact result that I wanted. Will definitely be back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2018

Highly Recommend Dr Sadati - I can highly recommend Dr Sadati to anyone considering a rhinoplasty procedure. As an out-of-town patient traveling quite far for the procedure I am very happy that I chose Dr Sadati as my surgeon and even though I am still in the early phases of the healing process I am already in love with the results. I consider Dr Sadati not only a very skilled surgeon but also a true artist who gave me a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 06, 2018

So happy I chose Dr. Sadati - After the long process of researching for the best rhinoplasty doctors in Southern California, I was able to find Dr. Sadati, and I am so thankful I did. I went to several different doctors to see which doctor I felt comfortable with, but also which doctor was able to actually listen to what I wanted done. Dr. Sadati was both of those things. The moment I met with him for the consultation he... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2018

Dr. SADATI is a miracle worker, totally unbelievable! He is thorough, patient, experienced, and extremely talented. I couldn’t believe how good my nose looked after he removed the hump. Not only that but I actually breathe better now too because he opened my nasal canal. Grateful for this man! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 08, 2017

Two weeks ago I had Septoplasty and Revision Rhinoplasty with Dr. Sadati.. After interviewing 5 doctors in the area, I selected Dr. Sadati because I felt he would be the best surgeon for this delicate, two part, complicated procedure..I was right. My nose, now, not only functions well, it looks great too. Dr. Sadati listened to all of my concerns intently and set out to deliver the goals we had discussed. I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 28, 2017

The experience went quick and smooth, and I was able to get back to work in a timely manner. - Fantastic! After interviewing 5 plastic surgeons for my procedure, I selected Dr. Sadati. I felt he was the best candidate for my surgery as I was looking for someone who could perform both Septoplasty for my deviated septum/ septal perforation, and Revision Rhinoplasty for my lopsided, crooked nose. During the initial consultation, Dr. Sadati took his time to examine and re-examine my nose,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 15, 2017

I came to see Dr.S for a for a rhinoplasty consultation. My nose was in bad shape and I kept having trouble breathing. I also found I was suffering due to a deviated septum. I had my surgery and the first night the doctor called me to check up. A week later I had a flower delivery from the Dr. and his staff. I am so grateful for my new nose. It's not only beautiful shaped but it now works it's primary function beautifully. I am so happy I chose him to perform such a complex surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I really wanted to get my nose done, so I went to a few consultations. Dr.Sadati was the best fit for my needs. He explained the entire procedure and post procedure... call him for your rhinoplasty!! You'll be happy you did! . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

My experience with Dr. Sadati was nothing but wonderful! Everything went so smoothly including my visits prior to my rhinoplasty and after! I did not even experience much pain after my surgery. Dr. Sadati's techniques are very outstanding so I did not have much swelling or bruising. After my surgery, I ended up inviting my friends over for a movie! Lol. One week after my rhinoplasty, I got my cast removed and my nose looked so stunning and natural. I even went out that night! I highly recommend visiting Dr.Sadati. It will be worth your time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

I went to Dr. Sadati for a consultation for rhinoplasty surgery. I did not like the look of my nose from both the front and side views. It is something I have felt very insecure about for most of my life. I went ahead with the procedure and am so happy I did it. My nose looks natural and the things that bothered me are no longer there. I would highly recommend Dr. Sadati and his staff. They are consummate professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

I went in for a consultation with Dr. Sadati for my nose. I am definitely planning on going through with the procedure. I was referred to him by a friend who spoke extremely highly of him. Dr. Sadati and his staff are the most down to earth and warm group of people I have met while consulting for surgeons. I have never been so impressed with the quality and sincerity of an entire team of people. I look forward to moving forward with my procedure and would highly recommend Dr. Sadati as he was recommended to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 18, 2017

Best cosmetic surgeon in Southern California - My brother referred me to Dr. Sadati, and he was so happy and the work was so great that I did not even look for another doctor. My brother had Rhinoplasty work done and I had rhinoplasty and septoplasty work done for myself. During my first visit we discussed exactly what I wanted done, and he took the time to listen and take into consideration what I had to say. The surgery took about 2... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I went to Dr. Sadati for a consultation for rhinoplasty surgery. I did not like the look of my nose from both the front and side views. It is something I have felt very insecure about for most of my life. I went ahead with the procedure and am so happy I did it. My nose looks natural and the things that bothered me are no longer there. I would highly recommend Dr. Sadati and his staff. They are consummate professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Sedati by a friend after an accidental nose injury left my nose visibly crooked. Dr. Kevin Sedati performed a turbinoplasty & septo-rhinoplasty on me a year and a half ago and the procedure and overall experience could not have gone more smoothly.    My nose now looks perfect, very natural, and the ease of breathing since the procedure has led to more energy & increased my overall quality of life. I didn't realize how constricted my breathing was until I was able to do so fully and effortlessly.  Aesthetically - my nose has always appeared very pronounced, and had somewhat of a "hook" shape to it. He took the time to really fully understand what I wanted to achieve which was hard because I myself was not even exactly sure. I basically just knew I wanted the hook gone, overall a tad smaller but still bold to match my other features, and to just "look good". He did just that!    After meeting him and his helpful staff I knew I was in the right hands. Not only is Dr. Sedati a well known facial surgeon in Orange County but his artwork displayed in his office shows that he is also an exceptional artist. This was important to me because I knew that not only would my medical concerns be taken care of, I trusted his eye to also change the appearance of my face by doing the rhinoplasty as well.    His staff was extremely helpful throughout the entire process & checked in with me the days following the surgery which gave me peace of mind. Dr. Sedati also called me the day after surgery along with the person I told the office would be helping me to ensure I was comfortable. I had minimal bruising and very minimal discomfort.           The recovery was SO much easier than I expected, my only complaint was having a hard time sleeping the first couple nights, other than that it was a breeze. People that saw me following the surgery were amazed at how little bruising I had compared to their own experiences or work they've seen from other doctors. I am so happy with my choice to go with Dr. Sedati, I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Sedati by a friend after an accidental nose injury left my nose visibly crooked. Dr. Kevin Sedati performed a turbinoplasty & septo-rhinoplasty on me a year and a half ago and the procedure and overall experience could not have gone more smoothly.    My nose now looks perfect, very natural, and the ease of breathing since the procedure has led to more energy & increased my overall quality of life. I didn't realize how constricted my breathing was until I was able to do so fully and effortlessly.  Aesthetically - my nose has always appeared very pronounced, and had somewhat of a "hook" shape to it. He took the time to really fully understand what I wanted to achieve which was hard because I myself was not even exactly sure. I basically just knew I wanted the hook gone, overall a tad smaller but still bold to match my other features, and to just "look good". He did just that!    After meeting him and his helpful staff I knew I was in the right hands. Not only is Dr. Sedati a well known facial surgeon in Orange County but his artwork displayed in his office shows that he is also an exceptional artist. This was important to me because I knew that not only would my medical concerns be taken care of, I trusted his eye to also change the appearance of my face by doing the rhinoplasty as well.    His staff was extremely helpful throughout the entire process & checked in with me the days following the surgery which gave me peace of mind. Dr. Sedati also called me the day after surgery along with the person I told the office would be helping me to ensure I was comfortable. I had minimal bruising and very minimal discomfort.           The recovery was SO much easier than I expected, my only complaint was having a hard time sleeping the first couple nights, other than that it was a breeze. People that saw me following the surgery were amazed at how little bruising I had compared to their own experiences or work they've seen from other doctors. I am so happy with my choice to go with Dr. Sedati, I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2017

Great Nose Job Consultation with Dr. Sadati - I have been wanting to fix my nose for a really long time. I am planning on going through with my surgery soon. Dr. Sadati was referred very highly to me by a friend and he and his whole staff are very down to earth people. I went on a few different consultations and have made my decision and am excited about it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 04, 2017

I went in for a consultation with Dr. Sadati for my nose. I am definitely planning on going through with the procedure. I have been unhappy with the appearance of my nose for a really long time and am looking forward to having it fixed...finally! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I chose dr. Sedati as my rhinoplasty surgeon. And I am very glad I did. I interviewed 5 doctors within a year's time. I am very happy so far with my results as it is almost 7 months post surgery. Thank you so much to everyone, from the nurse, the anesthesiologist, the front desk, and the doctor. No one can tell I got a nose job. Those who do know are in awe as it looks like the nose I was born with. I am very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

I went in for a consultation with Dr. Sadati for my nose. I am definitely planning on going through with the procedure. I was referred to him by a friend who spoke extremely highly of him. Dr. Sadati and his staff are the most down to earth and warm group of people I have met while consulting for surgeons. I have never been so impressed with the quality and sincerity of an entire team of people. I look forward to moving forward with my procedure and would highly recommend Dr. Sadati as he was recommended to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 14, 2017

Best rhinoplasty surgeon ever! - I chose dr. Sedati as my rhinoplasty surgeon. And I am very glad I did. I interviewed 5 doctors within a year's time. I am very happy so far with my results as it is almost 7 months post surgery. Thank you so much to everyone, from the nurse, the anesthesiologist, the front desk, and the doctor. No one can tell I got a nose job. Those who do know are in awe as it looks like the nose I was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2017

I got juvederm done by the wonderful Suzanne Rogers today. This was my first time going with her but I had previously gone elsewhere. Of course I was not happy with the results I got from the first place I went to so since I'm getting a nose job done by Dr. Sadati I figured might as well go with Suzanne for Botox and fillers. And from now on I am most definitely going to her for that. No pain. No bruising. No bleeding. And my lips are beautiful! The staff is super friendly and charismatic. I am so thankful I found this place. They deserve a million stars!:)Update 7-14-17As I mentioned in my previous review, I chose dr. Sedati as my rhinoplasty surgeon. And I am very glad I did. I interviewed 5 doctors within a year's time. I am very happy so far with my results as it is almost 7 months post surgery. Thank you so much to everyone, from the nurse, the anesthesiologist, the front desk, and the doctor. No one can tell I got a nose job. Those who do know are in awe as it looks like the nose I was born with. I am very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2017

I got juvederm done by the wonderful Suzanne Rogers today. This was my first time going with her but I had previously gone elsewhere. Of course I was not happy with the results I got from the first place I went to so since I'm getting a nose job done by Dr. Sadati I figured might as well go with Suzanne for Botox and fillers. And from now on I am most definitely going to her for that. No pain. No bruising. No bleeding. And my lips are beautiful! The staff is super friendly and charismatic. I am so thankful I found this place. They deserve a million stars! :) Update 7-14-17 As I mentioned in my previous review, I chose dr. Sedati as my rhinoplasty surgeon. And I am very glad I did. I interviewed 5 doctors within a year's time. I am very happy so far with my results as it is almost 7 months post surgery. Thank you so much to everyone, from the nurse, the anesthesiologist, the front desk, and the doctor. No one can tell I got a nose job. Those who do know are in awe as it looks like the nose I was born with. I am very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

My experience with Dr. Sadati was nothing but wonderful! Everything went so smoothly including my visits prior to my rhinoplasty and after! I did not even experience much pain after my surgery. Dr. Sadati's techniques are very outstanding so I did not have much swelling or bruising. After my surgery, I ended up inviting my friends over for a movie! Lol. One week after my rhinoplasty, I got my cast removed and my nose looked so stunning and natural. I even went out that night! I highly recommend visiting Dr.Sadati. It will be worth your time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I chose dr. Sedati as my rhinoplasty surgeon. And I am very glad I did. I interviewed 5 doctors within a year's time. I am very happy so far with my results as it is almost 7 months post surgery. Thank you so much to everyone, from the nurse, the anesthesiologist, the front desk, and the doctor. No one can tell I got a nose job. Those who do know are in awe as it looks like the nose I was born with. I am very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 14, 2017

Best experience ever!!!! - My experience with Dr. Sadati was nothing but wonderful! I had a rhinoplasty procedure done and everything about it was so easy going. I had no pain or bruising. I didn't even need an Advil. The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

I had an issue with the upper part of my nose because of an injury. I was out of town and not able to get back in the time frame I had wanted. I called Dr. Sadati's office on a Thursday evening and they got me in the very next day. Not only did Dr. Sadati make time in his schedule to squeeze me in, he also fixed my nose non-surgically and I look like myself again. Dr. Sadati is not only an expert at what he does, he and his team care about their patients and move heaven and earth to accommodate you. Everything they do is 110%. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2017

Like many others, my nose has been something that I have never really liked and have always wanted to get done. I was a little afraid of the recovery period and of any damage that could be done to the interior structures of my nose so I wanted to make sure that I not only went to an experienced plastic surgeon but I wanted him or her to also have an ENT background. After much research and a couple of consultations I chose Dr. Sadati to do my surgery. Dr. Sadati was very thorough during my initial consultation and examined both the interior and exterior of my nose. He addressed all of my concerns and made me feel at ease. He told me what to expect immediately after the surgery and what my post-op care should consist of. In addition to being a great doctor, his staff was so warm and welcoming. They made me feel like I was part of their little family. Overall I would highly recommend Dr. Sadati and his staff! I simply had a great experience and am thankful I found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2017

The man is a genius. I had a Rhinoplast-Septoplasty last month and my nose looks great! !!!! (Even thought it's only been one month) I had heard that often the nose looks worse before it gets better and I was expecting for my nose to look kinda bad when the cast was taken off....imagine my surprise when I saw how Gorgeous my new nose looked right away. .....I couldn't belive it! !! Very little swelling even though the procedure was an open rhinoplasty. I havnt had any uneven swelling or weird lumps. If you're thinking of having a rhinoplasty or any face work in general I highly recommend Dr. Sadati. He and his staff not only are so professional they are so kind and warm. Dr. Sadati even sent flowers to my home while I was recovering...which was so kind and thoughtful. Dr. Sadati and his staff just exhibit  pure class and excellence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr. Kevin Sadati is absolutely incredible at what he does. I have hated my nose since middle school, and I've always dreamed about the day I would get a nose job. I'm so thankful that I found Dr. Sadati to be the surgeon to fix such a huge insecurity of mine. Dr. Sadati performed an incredible septo-rhinoplasty. I had my dorsal hump removed, the droop to my nose lifted, the wide-ness of my nose taken in, and my deviated septum fixed. (Pretty hefty fixes but he certainly performed!!) I was nervous for my consultation but once I was in front of him, he put all my fears to ease. He spent a HUGE length of time explaining to me the functionality of the nose as well as the aesthetics so I was fully able to understand the procedure. He was so comforting and did not make me feel like he was rushing me out the door. He took as much time as I needed to ask all my questions and explain to him the nose I always dreamed of. (*on a side note.. you have to be realistic with the nose you're expecting. Sadati is an amazing surgeon but he doesn't go around giving everyone identical Kim Kardashian noses. He looks at YOUR nose and tells you what can realistically be done. He does not produce fake looking noses so he's not the surgeon for you if that is what you are looking for. He produces natural looking noses that fit your face and who you are as a person) but moving on :) ... not only was Dr. Sadati so welcoming and down to earth but his staff is AMAZING. Everyone is so kind and extremely helpful. Also, the nurses where the surgery is actually done are the sweetest human beings, and they truly made me feel as comfortable as possible through the entire experience. I am about 8 weeks post operation and I'm in LOVE with my nose. I still have a lot of swelling but swelling I can only notice. It's takes about a year for all swelling to subside so I'm even more excited to see how my nose will continue to transform. THANK YOU, DR. SADATI AND STAFF!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 11, 2016

Satisfied with my Rhinoplasty and Chin Implant - Knowledgeable, very friendly and he cared. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2016

Kevin Sadati is AMAZING - Rhinoplasty - Orange County, CA - The most monumental moment I had with Dr. Sadati is when I had a slight complication that was out of his hands. I experienced heavy bleeding about two weeks post op and to say I was terrified was an understatement. I went to the ER and they gave me nose plugs and spray to clot the bleeding. I followed up with Dr. Sadati's office the next day, but he was out of town. I was completely aware before I made the date of my surgery that he was going on vacation but I took the chance at booked the appointment. He called me almost immediately (while he was on vacation!!) to ease my fears and provide me with instructions until he would be back in town. I could only imagine how busy his first day back from vacation was, but he squeezed me in to be one of the very first patients he saw. He examined the inside of my nose and reassured me that it was a scab that broke open but was healed (he was correct! I haven't bled at all since). Kevin Sadati knows what he is doing, and he takes pride in his work. He made me feel like I wasn't just another patient to him. He personally called me the night of surgery to see how I was doing and he also spoke with my mom. He gave me another follow up call a few days later to check in on my progress and to ask how I was feeling. If I ever decide to get any other facial plastic surgery, I will surely be going to Dr. Sadati. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Doctor Sadati and his staff were amazing! I researched so many doctors and he made me feel so comfortable. He knows what hes talking about and love that i can breathe now. I only thought my breathing would improve, but to my surprise, I sleep like a baby. My sleep has improved so much! Thank you Dr. Sadati and to you loving staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I found Dr. Sadati's office to be one of the most professional and friendly offices I have ever walked into. The entire team including Dr. Sadati take their time to explain everything very thoroughly and go out of their way to make you feel relaxed. I have never met a surgeon with such a pleasant bedside manner. I am very much looking forward to my procedure and would highly recommend Dr. Sadati to anyone who is looking for a surgeon that takes his time and listens to your concerns. Also, Kay and Janet are first class all the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Like many others, my nose has been something that I have never really liked and have always wanted to get done. I was a little afraid of the recovery period and of any damage that could be done to the interior structures of my nose so I wanted to make sure that I not only went to an experienced plastic surgeon but I wanted him or her to also have an ENT background. After much research and a couple of consultations I chose Dr. Sadati to do my surgery. Dr. Sadati was very thorough during my initial consultation and examined both the interior and exterior of my nose. He addressed all of my concerns and made me feel at ease. He told me what to expect immediately after the surgery and what my post-op care should consist of. In addition to being a great doctor, his staff was so warm and welcoming. They made me feel like I was part of their little family. Overall I would highly recommend Dr. Sadati and his staff! I simply had a great experience and am thankful I found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 13, 2016

Let me tell you, I am in the industry myself and have worked with numerous doctors. I know a good doctor when I see one and Dr. Sadati is the best! Upon your consultation with Dr. Sadati you will immediately be impressed, he is extremely gracious and is a true artist who takes his work very seriously. It is very clear that every patient is a canvas of his work. Himself & his staff are very professional and friendly, I would recommend him to ANYONE looking to have work done. I am very pleased!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Sadati by a friend who had a facelift from him about a year ago. She looked great and I decided it was time for me to do the same. It's been about 6 months and I'm very pleased with the results. Dr. Sadati and his staff are very kind and informative. I also feel like my face looks great for my age. I don't look like I'm trying to be in my 40's because I'm in my 60's but think I look really refreshed and it was a huge confidence boost. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sadati to anyone looking for a non-operated result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 07, 2016

Always positive - excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

I found Dr. Sadati online and went in for a consultation for a rhinoplasty. I was really impressed with his before and after photos on his website. And I felt that he spent a lot of time with me during the consultation. I consulted with one other plastic surgeon in Laguna Beach but just felt Dr. Sadati was the right fit for me. Aside from being over the moon about my new nose. I LOVE it. I want to say that Janet and Kay are the nicest ladies ever and you feel completely at home in Dr. Sadati's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

I searched and searched for the perfect doctor. I had really bad allergies and could not breathe properly through my nose. I did not let Dr. Sadati know. He passed the test! lol He explained to me my options and he made me feel super comfortable. I had Rhinoplasty/Septoplasty done. I am able to breathe and sleep much better. I wish I would have found him way sooner ! His staff us SUPER nice, they treat you like family. Awesome! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU DR. SADATI! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2016

I broke my nose in high school and never got it fixed. I didn't realize because I broke my nose I couldn't breath right anymore, and I started to get sick more often. When I was in my twenty's I went to a Doctor through my HMO telling him I was tired all of the time, and felt like I couldn't breath right, he told me I was fine. Most of 2015 I was sick my doctor couldn't find out what the problem was, antibiotic after antibiotic I gave up and decided this was my new reality. A fighter I started with Eastern medicine which did help some. 27 years after I broke my nose, 27 years of being tired, 27 years of being sick with sore throats, sinus infections, post nasal drip, I decided to get a second opinion about my nose. I asked my Doctor that does my Botox and fillers if he had any suggestions, he referred me to Dr Sadati. Instantly Dr Sadati could she the problems with my nose, I had a deviated septum and on one side, and on the other side was completely collapsed. NO FRESH AIR FOR 27 YEARS. He fit me in for surgery immediately I didn't want to spend another day like this. Now my challenge was not to get sick I quarantined myself from everyone until surgery. His staff was amazing they pushed my insurance to get approval in less then two weeks, they worked tireless for me. WOW I can breath fresh COOL air. I'm not tired anymore, no more naps! I have so much more energy! I also have not gotten sick, it has been 4 months the longest I have gone in years being healthy. I highly suggest if you have problems breathing to make your appointment today, and start living life they way its meant to be lived! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2016

Fantastic Nose Job - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati has a wonderful staff on hand and the nurse Lisa made the procedure smooth and easy for me. It's in a small surgery center which made it less intimidating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2016

I Can Breath - Newport Beach, CA - He was amazing, he answered every question I had and spent a lot of time with me. On the day of surgery he was very comforting. I know that if I have any questions post opp I could call and get my questions answered, or schedule an appointment and he would spend as much time with me as I needed. I got an amazing result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2016

I broke my nose in high school and never got it fixed.  I didn't realize  because I broke my nose I couldn't breath right anymore, and I started to get sick more often.  When I was in my twenty's I went to a Doctor through my HMO telling him I was tired all of the time, and felt like I couldn't  breath right, he told me I was fine.  Most of 2015 I was sick my doctor couldn't find out what the problem was, antibiotic after antibiotic I gave up and decided this was my new reality.  A fighter I started with Eastern medicine which did help some.  27 years after I broke my nose, 27 years of being tired, 27 years of being sick with sore throats, sinus infections, post nasal drip, I decided to get a second opinion about my nose.  I asked my Doctor that does my Botox and fillers if he had any suggestions, he referred me to Dr Sadati.  Instantly Dr Sadati could she the problems with my nose, I had a deviated  septum and on one side, and on the other side was completely collapsed.  NO FRESH AIR FOR 27 YEARS.  He fit me in for surgery immediately I didn't want to spend another day like this.  Now my challenge was not to get sick I quarantined  myself from everyone until surgery.  His staff was amazing they pushed my insurance to get approval in less then two weeks, they worked tireless for me.  WOW I can breath fresh COOL air.  I'm not tired anymore, no more naps!  I have so much more energy!  I also have not gotten sick, it has been 4 months the longest I have gone in years being healthy.  I highly suggest if you have problems breathing to make your appointment today, and start living life they way its meant to be lived! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2016

Life Changing- Happy As Can Be! - Newport Coast, CA - Doctor Sadati and his staff were amazing! I researched so many doctors and he made me feel so comfortable. He knows what hes talking about and love that i can breathe now. I only thought my breathing would improve, but to my surprise, I sleep like a baby. My sleep has improved so much! Thank you Dr. Sadati and to you loving staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 17, 2016

Professional, Personable and Totally Stress Free. **VETERANS THIS IS YOUR GUY!!!*** - Newport Beach, CA - I don't opine much with lengthy reviews so this will be as succinct as possible. I needed sinus surgery to correct the results of multiple broken noses throughout my life. I used this site to review doctors that I thought would be a good fit. I found 4. I visited each for a consult. It was actually quite surprising to see how 3 of the 4 were the same usual patient-doctor metric as well as... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 09, 2016

Dr Sadati's office is very pleasant and extremely accommodating. - I went to Dr Satadi on a referral from another Doctor. I have had problems breathing since I was a young girl. I had been to other Doctors who said th ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 08, 2016

Great experience with Radiesse in my radix - Dr. Sadati takes his time to listen to your concerns and I actually wanted something corrected surgically and he opted for me to correct it non-surgic ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 07, 2016

Septo/Rhinoplasty - My experience with Dr. Sadati was excellent! From my first office visit to the post OP follow up, Dr. Sadati and his staff were very welcoming and cou ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2016

I went to Dr. Sadati after learning I had a severely deviated septum and sinus blockage. Since, I was having that work done anyway, I also had a rhinoplasty. The entire experience was as pleasant as it could've been. Incredible staff, incredible medical services. I recommend him for anything you need done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 24, 2016

Caring Doctor to improve my breathing and appearance - Doctor Sadati improved the look of my nose, and improved my breathing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 24, 2016

Life changing experience! Septo-Rhynoplasty and turbate reduction. Breathing like a champ! - Dr. Sadati was very detailed with me. He made me feel comfortable and made sure he answered all my questions. He was not pushy at all. I am glad I pic ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 14, 2016

great experience and great results - friendly helpful staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2016

Rhinoplasty. Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati is very understanding and clear about everything he goes over with his patients. He will break down every step of the surgery with you and fulfill all your needs. He really exceeded my expectations. Dr. Sadati is highly experienced in his work and I could not trust a doctor more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 07, 2016

38 Year Old Who Loves Her Nose Now!! - Newport Beach, CA - My nose has been something that I have never really liked. I was referred to Dr. Sadati from a friend, who is also a plastic surgeon. Dr. Sadati was very thorough during my initial consultation and addressed all of my concerns. He showed me exactly what was wrong with my nose and how he was going to fix it. His staff was always friendly and and supportive.I was a little afraid of the recovery... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 16, 2016

Best Doctor in Orange County! - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati is one of the most professional, patient and skilled doctor I've met. I am so happy that he fixed my long term sinus problem and crafted me a beautiful nose. I am of Asian ethnicity and Dr Sadati did the most wonderful job in making my nose look natural, feminine and perfect for my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 26, 2016

Perfect Rhinoplasty - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Kevin Sadati is very comforting and his staff and office has a very calming feel. I am pleased with my results and confident in my decision." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 15, 2015

Is Hard To Find That Great One! - Newport Beach, CA - I am a health care provider, a perfectionist and see all the lines and angles in my nose and I saw 5 other ones before I chose Dr. sadati. I traveled to LA and Palm Springs I didn't care where my doctor was gonna be eventhough I live in OC , I had to find the right one. First time I did my rhinoplasty I was an ignorant 20 year old and now at age 43, in medial field, I saw how my ingnorant... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2015

24 Years Old, Male Student - Newport Beach, CA - The procedure went great! Everything was set up for me nicely and the difference in my nose is amazing. I went to his office to get a checkup and he immediately identified the problem. He told me the details of the procedure and the steps I had to take to insure the best possible experience for me. Dr. Sadati did a great job on it and I'm very happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

Rhinoplasty and Septoplasty:Excellent bedside manner. Dr. Sadati delivered exactly what he said he would.I love my new nose and I can breathe!! I highly recommend. Worth every penny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 02, 2015

Male Revision Rhinoplasty - Newport Beach, CA - Dr Sadati is the best in my opinion. His staff could be a little more willing to let you talk to him, especially after spending thousands of dollars there. I get that he is extremely busy, but when I'm nervous or have a question pertaining to my procedure I don't want the receptionist answering my question, I want to hear it from the Dr. You just have to insist on talking to him. Otherwise, everything went extremely smooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2015

23 Year Old Athlete Needing to Breathe. Newport Beach, CA - After hearing nothing but good things about Dr sadati I decided to go in and just hear what he had to say. From the moment he shook my hand he was very engaged and sincere. He can't assessed my nose and gave so much attention to my story and explabation of my problems. After getting x-rays and examining me, he told me I had inflamed turbinates that needed severe reduction. In yo of that he stated both septum passages were deviated; explaining my impossible breathing situation. A few weeks later I was in the surgury room and he was very attentive to my nerves about the procedure. His sense of humor and personable charisma called me down and just like that it was over. 3 weeks after recovery I am bragging like I've never breathed before! ! I can play basketball without dying to get air and I haven't used any sort of nasal spray in 6 months! I would highly recommend him and will be returning if anything else occurs! With such a serious surgury I wanted to go to the best; and I am so glad I went to Dr sadati! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 11, 2015

Septo-rhynoplasty Surgery. Newport, CA - My name is Julia I am from Spain. My partner and I have a boat in LA ( long beach) so we go to LA very often. I knew long time ago I Nedded it a septoplasty because my breathing was good, and also I wasn't happy with the shape of my nose so I started to search for good surgeon in California and found Dr. Sadati. I was very nervous before the surgery, but everything went perfect I amso pleased... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2015

I am in love with my new look! I had rhinoplasty with turbinate reduction by Dr. Sadati and I never knew that it would make such a beautiful difference in my appearance. From the moment I had my consultation I was greeted by a very friendly staff and by the time I met with Dr. Sadati I knew this was where I wanted to have my procedure done! He is very personable and honest. He finds a way to understand what look you are going for, while suggesting what is going to be most complimentary to your face. I will definitely be referring my friends and family to him. Great doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 25, 2014

21 Year Old Hispanic Female - Newport Beach, CA - Excellent service. Everyone in the office is very polite and answered my questions throughlly . They don't mind the FAQ as I have heard some doctors seem bothered by it. Im about 5 months post op and and my nose is starting to look grear! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 04, 2014

Revision Rhinoplasty - Newport Beach, CA - I just wanted to say what a wonderful experience and result I received with Dr. Sadati and his office. He truly is amazing! and his staff are the sweetest people! They really take care of you at that office! I felt comfortable and confident during the whole experience. The only thing I was nervous about was my situation --I have had two rhinoplasty surgeries prior to Dr. Sadti. so I was VERY... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2014

Ethnic Rhinoplasty + Septoplasty 26 Y/o Female. Newport Beach, CA - Best Doctor ever! Very professional, caring, and kind. He is probably the only doctor I have gone to that doesn't make you wait in the waiting room for long periods of time- he makes sure to see you when you are scheduled. He doesn't make you feel like you are just another patient, he really gets to know you and wants to make sure you are truly content with your results. Above all, he is a PERFECTIONIST. He is very skilled and doesn't rush through your surgery- even if it means that he goes over your scheduled surgery time. Not very many doctors do that for their patients- especially nowadays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2014

I just received surgery from Dr. Sadati on 8/18/14 for turbinectomy, septoplasty, reconstructive internally and for minor rhinoplasty. I interviewed over 3 other doctors because I was looking for a doctor double certified in ENT and plastics. I met with Dr Sadati for over two hours for my intial appointment, he explained what was happening in my nose and what he recommended. He put cameras up there, reviewed a ct scan I had done prior to seeing him. I had been told i needed my tonsils out and other things. Some were true some were maybe not. He admitted maybe I will need my tonsils out down the line, but he made me feel confident that the nose was the route of my issues and I thought the same. All in all  I felt that Dr. Sadati genuinely cared and wanted to make me healthy again. I had years of strep throat, post nasal drip, not breathing out of my nose properly ever and concerns of a bump on my nose. I am only 10 days post op, but as of right would highly recommend him and his team. His office personell is just as great as he is. I will update once I am healed, but for now I am a happy client. Cosmetically my nose seems great, but yes it's too early to tell. I wanted subtle and not over did- that's what I got. He broke my nose to achieve the results I wanted  and I barely bruised which was nice. I look forward to breathing and not being sick hopefully in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 08, 2014

Competitive Athlete Saved - Newport Beach, CA - I met Dr Sadati when I started looking for a doctor to help me with my nose issues. I'm a competitive freediver, and diving deep requires perfect nose and sinuses for equalization of pressure underwater. My nose was pretty messed up. I had a deviated septum and enlarged turbinates which prevented me from breathing properly and was creating mucus in my sinuses and diving was becoming almost... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 2.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 17, 2014

25 Years Old Male with Previous Rhinoplasty That Was Botched - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati was great at explaining to me what he recommended and knew that he was capable of doing considering my complicated procedure. He made me feel comfortable and explained to me what I can expect as results. We worked TOGETHER throughout the whole process and he's truly interested and takes a personal effort in his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2014

Big Nose and Big Problems Breathing - Newport Beach, CA - I met Dr. Sadati and team and was immediately impressed with their bedside manner. The prep and post surgery care was phenomenal. My nose not only looks perfect but I can breathe. Its been life changing. I highly recommend Dr. Sadati. My nose stuck out so far it cause my lip upper lip to protrude . Not only did the surgery take down my nose it reduced my lip which greatly enhanced my profile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2014

It has been a little over a year now since I have had surgery to remove the rhinophyma tumor that was plaguing my nose and my self esteem. I can't say how thankful I am to Dr. Sadati and his wonderful staff for helping me through the process every step of the way. I am beyond pleased with the results of my surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Sadati for any of your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2014

35 and Single - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Kevin Sadati and his team are very Genuine, Compassionate, and have Integrity. From my first visit until my last, my experience was a 10/10. I was more than satisfied with my Deviated Septum surgery. Would recommend using Dr. Sadati 100%. It seems that Dr. Sadati strategically finds his team members because his work is done as close to perfect as you can get. A+ to Dr. Sadati and his... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 25, 2014

Non Surgical Nose Job with Radiesse - Newport Beach, CA - I had rhinoplasty which left me with an overly scooped bridge. This also made my tip appear more projected than it actually was... The filler by Dr. Sadati gave me a straight bridge and a tip that appeared less projected. Very happy. It was a quick, easy, painless procedure. I will go back to him when I need more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 12, 2014

Hated my Nose Since Elementary School - Newport Beach, CA - Very professional and knows what he is doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2014

Ethnic Rhinoplasty, Septoplasty, Chin Augmentation - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati is wonderful! he is truly an artist, and he gave me natural beautiful results! The reason why i chose him was because he was also an ENT doctor, because I had a lot of breathing problems. I told him I was interested in removing my hump on my nose, and also a chin augmentation. He was great at explaining the procedures and answered every question that I had. Now i don't have any... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 06, 2013

My Perfect New Nose - Newport Beach, CA - My husband and I searched for months in an effort to find a doctor we could trust, who was skilled, and who we could develop a relationship with. We chose Dr. Sadati solely on his rhinoplasty experience as that was going to be the most important procedure I had planned. Wow what a pleasant surprise, we've gotten more with Dr. Sadati and his wonderful staff then we could have ever imagined. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 04, 2013

Michelangelo of 21st Century! - For years I wanted to have a nose job, but because my nose was exremly meaty, I didn't think any surgeon would accept it. It had every problem: big, meaty,broken and I snored like a pig!After a lot of research, I found before and after pictures of Dr Sadati's surgeries. I saw that how well he changed some meaty noses like mine (but actually not as bad as mine). He did a great and impeccable job on my nose!Thanks a million Dr. Sadati!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2013

Breathing Vastly Improved After Septoplasty - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati performed my septoplasty and turbinectomy on August 2013. Before the surgery he took his time to answer all my concerns and provided detailed instructions for pre and post surgery to achieve a successful healing. He advised that my breathing would be %80 improved. One month post operation, I can confirm that my breathing is actually %100 better. I've also had a fast recovery with no complications. My sleeps are more restful. Dr. Sadati is an excellent surgeon, assisted by a great office staff. I'd strongly recommend him for anyone planning to have a septoplasty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2013

Rhino/Septoplasty Surgery By Kevin Sadati -Newport Beach, CA - I was looking for a surgeon who could take care of my deviated septum and rhinoplasty at the same time. I was looking online for a surgeon who did both when I found Dr. Kevin Sadati. He was double board certified, and looked like a very good observant Dr. He was able to answer all my questions and concerns. Was very attentive before and after surgery. I am very happy with my results. I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2013

Rhinoplasty & Septoplasty 01/31/13 - Newport Beach, CA - Like many others, my nose has been something that I have never really liked and have always wanted to get done. I was a little afraid of the recovery period and of any damage that could be done to the interior structures of my nose so I wanted to make sure that I not only went to an experienced plastic surgeon but I wanted him or her to also have an ENT background. After much research and a couple of consultations I chose Dr. Sadati to do my surgery. Dr. Sadati was very thorough during my initial consultation and examined both the interior and exterior of my nose. He addressed all of my concerns and made me feel at ease. He told me what to expect immediately after the surgery and what my post-op care should consist of. In addition to being a great doctor, his staff was so warm and welcoming. They made me feel like I was part of their little family. Overall I would highly recommend Dr. Sadati and his staff! I simply had a great experience and am thankful I found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2013

Rhinoplasty - Newport, ca - Ive had a total of three rhinoplasty procedures. The first two were done by a surgeon in Beverly Hills and both were unsuccessful. My third procedure was done by Dr. Sadati. I couldn't be any happier with the results. Him and his staff weren't kidding when they said this would be my last surgery. Dr. Sadati is a very personable, intelligent and talented doctor. I highly recommend him for any... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2013

Happy Rhinoplasty Patient - Orange County, CA - I decided to go to Dr. Sadati after reading great reviews online, and I must say that he completely lived up to my expectations. The staff was incredibly nice and treated me like family, Dr. Sadati listened to my wants and worries, and the surgery was very successful. I am so happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 06, 2012

Skilled Surgeon and Artist That Specializes in Rhinoplasty and the Face - Orange County, CA - Dr. Sadati is a great doctor and did a very nice job on my nose and chin. I spoke with other doctors but they were not specialists and I wanted an artist to work on my face, not just any old doctor that has done rhinoplasty before. He specializes in the face and really knows his craft. I felt very confident that he would do a good job and give me a nose that looks natural. His before and after pictures where so much better than any other doctor I looked at. The lipo suction on my chin took away the fat that was keeping me from having any sort of decent profile. It was a bit more painful than I expected but it is fine now and will only get better. I did bruise a lot but that is something that would happen no matter what. Dr. Sadati wanted to make sure my expectations were reasonable and he did a great job and he has a sense of humor and good bed side manner. I am not the most patient person so it hasn't always been easy to just relax and let it heal but Dr. Sadati has always been there for any questions or concerns. His staff is excellent and friendly too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2012

Upper and Lower Eyelid Surgery - Newport Beach, CA - I had a friend that went to Dr. Kevin Sadati for Rhinoplasty and loved her results so I booked a consultation with him for my eyelids. I had researched so many surgeons and went to other consultations but decided on this surgeon. I had never had a physican spend so much time with me answering my questions, and making feel confident about taking the next step to making me feel better and looking so much better. His staff, Tanya and Kay were so very kind and also helped me through the process. They are all so wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2012

Painful but Worth It - Newport Beach, CA - They did and excelet job following up on me and Dr. Sadati did a perfect job. I chose Dr. Sadati from googling a surgeon who does great rhinoplasty and he popped up, so i did some researched and i really liked what people had to say about him, so i scheduled an appointment. Dr. Sadati did an amazing job and he knows exactly what he is doing. Nothing but Perfect!! His staff were friendly, nice, and always followed up. They were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2012

Great Revision Rhinoplasty - Orange County, CA - Found board certified Dr. Sadati searching the web and impressed by the no nonsense ez to understand informative patient information. Doctor and his team are top rate, the cosmetic improvement is better than I ever imagined. This outstanding Doctor gets 11 out of 10. PaulP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2012

Dr. sadati is a great doctor!I tried hard to find a good doctor with two specialties, ENT and cosmetic surgeon. I had many problems with the performance of my nose (breathing) as well as an unattractive appearance. I found Dr. Sadati who has both of the specialties I was looking for. I made an appointment with him and he clearly explained what he could do to solve my nasal problems.Dr. Sadati did a great job and skillfully corrected my deviated septum, removed numerous polyps, cleaned up my sinuses, reduced the turbinates, and now, I can breathe easily through my nose.Regarding the appearance of my nose, again, he did a great job. He gave me a very beautiful and natural nose that fits my face perfectly. I really appreciate Dr. Sadati and I sincerely recommend him to everyone who's looking for a great doctor.Thanks again Dr. Sadati!K.F More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2012

Dr. Sadati is truly the doctor of the ages. During my consultation, he was very attentive, understanding and willing to really work with me and my concerns. His relaxed style and laid back approach really made me feel at ease. His nose job is superb! In my consultation with him, I gave the description of what I desired and Dr. Sadati performed my rhinoplasty all the way down to the last detail. I am very pleased with the outcome of his work. My nose fits me and looks very natural!Not only is Dr. Sadati skilled, but talented as well. His work has become an art form; the results of my nose job exemplify his artistic ability. His staff...were professional, courteous and friendly.Dr. Sadati is a true, honest surgeon and a real asset to the medical community. In my opinion, he's the Michelangelo of his craft. Thank you, Dr. Sadati. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2012

Dr. Sadati performed a revision rhinoplasty eight weeks ago. I also had breathing problems which were also addressed in the surgery. I am quite happy with the results. The appearance of my nose has greatly improved and it will get even better in the following months. I addition, I breath normally now. From the first appointment he was very honest and realistic about what could be achieved and explained in detail what needed to be done. The staff is very friendly and professional. They worked with my insurance to find out exactly how much it would cover and how much I would have to pay. Everything worked out perfectly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 07, 2012

Definitely Worth It - Newport Beach, CA - When I decided to get surgery I definitely did my homework on what surgeon to go to. Dr. Sadati is a ENT doctor as well as a plastic surgeon, which was important to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 15, 2011

Truly the Best! - Newport Beach, CA - Esthetically, Deviated Septum, Turbinate Reduction I researched plastic surgeons all over the world. Yes the world hours each day for years and noticed most doctors are extremely conservative and the ones that aren't leave you looking like Michael Jackson where it's so obvious anyone looking at them would know right away 'Hey! She/ He had a nose job!'  I also noticed... More

5.0
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2018

Dear Dr. Sadati, I wanted to send you a big & heartfelt thank you for the amazing work you have done. It has now been a little more than 4 weeks since my rhinoplasty procedure with you and I couldn't be happier with the results. I absolutely love my new nose and thanks to your artistic work I can finally say that my nose truly fits my face. I am so happy to have found such an amazing surgeon and I am glad to have traveled all the way to California to have my surgery performed by you. Thank you so much for everything! Greetings from Germany! J.S. More

5.0
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2016

Dr. Kevin Sadati is absolutely incredible at what he does. I have hated my nose since middle school, and I've always dreamed about the day I would get a nose job. I'm so thankful that I found Dr. Sadati to be the surgeon to fix such a huge insecurity of mine. Dr. Sadati performed an incredible septo-rhinoplasty. I had my dorsal hump removed, the droop to my nose lifted, the wide-ness of my nose taken in, and my deviated septum fixed. (Pretty hefty fixes but he certainly performed!!) I was nervous for my consultation but once I was in front of him, he put all my fears to ease. He spent a HUGE length of time explaining to me the functionality of the nose as well as the aesthetics so I was fully able to understand the procedure. He was so comforting and did not make me feel like he was rushing me out the door. He took as much time as I needed to ask all my questions and explain to him the nose I always dreamed of. (*on a side note.. you have to be realistic with the nose you're expecting. Sadati is an amazing surgeon but he doesn't go around giving everyone identical Kim Kardashian noses. He looks at YOUR nose and tells you what can realistically be done. He does not produce fake looking noses so he's not the surgeon for you if that is what you are looking for. He produces natural looking noses that fit your face and who you are as a person) but moving on :) ... not only was Dr. Sadati so welcoming and down to earth but his staff is AMAZING. Everyone is so kind and extremely helpful. Also, the nurses where the surgery is actually done are the sweetest human beings, and they truly made me feel as comfortable as possible through the entire experience. I am about 8 weeks post operation and I'm in LOVE with my nose. I still have a lot of swelling but swelling I can only notice. It's takes about a year for all swelling to subside so I'm even more excited to see how my nose will continue to transform. THANK YOU, DR. SADATI AND STAFF!! More

5.0
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2016

I broke my nose in high school and never got it fixed. I didn't realize because I broke my nose I couldn't breath right anymore, and I started to get sick more often. When I was in my twenty's I went to a Doctor through my HMO telling him I was tired all of the time, and felt like I couldn't breath right, he told me I was fine. Most of 2015 I was sick my doctor couldn't find out what the problem was, antibiotic after antibiotic I gave up and decided this was my new reality. A fighter I started with Eastern medicine which did help some. 27 years after I broke my nose, 27 years of being tired, 27 years of being sick with sore throats, sinus infections, post nasal drip, I decided to get a second opinion about my nose. I asked my Doctor that does my Botox and fillers if he had any suggestions, he referred me to Dr Sadati. Instantly Dr Sadati could she the problems with my nose, I had a deviated septum and on one side, and on the other side was completely collapsed. NO FRESH AIR FOR 27 YEARS. He fit me in for surgery immediately I didn't want to spend another day like this. Now my challenge was not to get sick I quarantined myself from everyone until surgery. His staff was amazing they pushed my insurance to get approval in less then two weeks, they worked tireless for me. WOW I can breath fresh COOL air. I'm not tired anymore, no more naps! I have so much more energy! I also have not gotten sick, it has been 4 months the longest I have gone in years being healthy. I highly suggest if you have problems breathing to make your appointment today, and start living life they way its meant to be lived! More

5.0
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2015

Dr Sadati and his office staff are very kind and welcoming. I had a septoplasty and sinus surgery done recently. I feel so much better now, before I had trouble falling asleep at night and many problems with breathing. I would highly recommend Dr Sadati for any ENT problems. More

5.0
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 13, 2011

Dr. Sadati was the 2nd Physician I visited in regards to rhinoplasty. The first Physician just looked on the outside where as Dr. Sadati looked on the inside and gave a thorough examination and really listened to what I wanted. We found out I had a deviated septum and I would need Septoplasty along with Rhinoplasty. I was really nervous about the procedure and prayed that Dr. Sadati had an artistic background as well :) A concern I had was that I wanted to have what is called a closed procedure but I was assured that the open procedure would give better results. After my procedure I experienced little to no pain unless I accidentally hit the tip of my nose and the results are outstanding! My nose is smaller and more defined just like I wanted. Dr. Sadati is not just a Great Physician but also a Great Artist as well. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sadati not only because he is a great physician but also because his staff is professional and loving and they work together as a team to insure the best outcome for the patients (me). Thank you Dr. Sadati and Staff! More

5.0
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2011

I only write a review when someone deserves five stars and I am 100% positive to recommend them, but I wish It was possible to give Dr. Sadati at least ten stars! I needed a reconstructive surgery on my nose. I am surrounded by tens, if not hundreds, of plastic surgeons in Beverly Hills. I visited some of them, but none of them gave me the confidence that they could do a better job than the surgeon who sent me through the hell! I kept searching and I found Dr. Sadati about 50 miles a way. I did not mind the distance (later, I met people from other states who were there for follow ups!), I just cared about getting excellent results! He seemed very confident that he could do the job and I felt safe with him. The staff were very kind and friendly, yet very professional. The cost was very reasonable for what they did! The surgery went very well; everybody was very caring and helpful. Dr. Sadati even came back and asked if I was fine (he didn't have to), and held up a mirror for me to see the stitches! I was impressed! This was the area around my nose, the nostrils were very hard to work with, but he managed to make such fine beautiful stitches, and I am not saying that as a patient, but as a professional who knows a lot about design and sewing. Successful plastic surgery requires a surgeon with creativity, artistic eyes, ideas, and hands- Dr. Sadati has them all! In a time that most of plastic surgeons have more experience and desires in injections and fillings, knowing a plastic surgeon who actually not only can preform a surgery, but exceeds your expectations is priceless. I highly recommend him! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2013

Dr. Sadati isn't just a doctor, he is an artist! He performed a sinus surgery on me last November, and my breathing and sleep have improved dramatically. This in turn, has led to better concentration, more fulfilling exercise, and improved quality of life. Dr. Satati has a wonderful bedside manner, and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The surgery was quick, but somewhat painful, and Dr. Sadati called to check up on me. We discussed postsurgery care thoroughly. My only complaint is that we didn't discuss some side effects of the healing process like smelly mucus that forms around the scabs or a thick, dark nasal discharge. Despite not discussing these two items, Dr. Sadati took the time to see me without an appointment, and he responded quickly to my questions via email. If any of my friends or family need sinus surgery, I will certainly recommend them to Dr Sadati. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 27, 2013

Deviated Septum/rhinoplasty - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati's is quite pleasant and very thorough with his examinations and was able to answer most of my questions. His staff at his practice are also very nice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 30, 2012

I had several problems with my nose - Great Doctor - Newport Beach, CA - I had problems with breathing through my nasal passages. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.