Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for Laser Skin Resurfacing* Procedures Near Newport Beach, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

I have to say I was very nervous about having anything done to me face. However, after chatting with my friend Danielle Lennon I was ready to have my facelift and lower neck lift done. Fantastic, wonderful! I feel so much better with a very refreshed look. I am going to have the EXECO2 procedure tomorrow morning and I know that my face is going to look even better under the skilled hands of Dr Sadati. He is amazing and his staff, wow they are the best. Janet and Maria are very helpful, understanding and attentive to every detail pre and post surgery. Dr. Sadati is voted #1 in facial surgery for a reason, he is very skilled, and competent. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 01, 2018

Awesome Experience - I had been thinking about cosmetic surgery for about 5 years. I turned 60 this year and decided that it was time. After interviewing several doctors, I visited Dr Sadati. Wow! I immediately felt comfortable as he explained the process and what I could expect. I had a lower face and neck lift, upper and lower blepharoplasty, laser under my eyes, and buccal fat removal. My recovery has been... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2018

Dr. Sadati's newly renovated office is so beautiful, providing a calming, inviting and open atmosphere. He has put together an amazing team. I immediately was comfortable and relaxed for my appointment for a Photofractional (IPL+Resurfx). Elizabeth Lyford, RN, performed the procedure and was super nice and informative and of course the results have been great. Elizabeth is wonderful and makes the experience even better. She knows the correct settings to get results without any discomfort. She shows her depth of knowledge and experience in skincare, as she informs me about procedures, techniques, recovery, and has recommended products making a big difference in my skin. Highly recommend Dr. Sadati's office and scheduling your Photofractional with Elizabeth. Thank you for such a great experience !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 08, 2018

Amazing Cosmetic Surgeon - I feel like I was so refreshed . I saw 4 other cosmetic surgeons before I talked to Dr. Sadati. He made me feel so at ease.For good reason.I have heart disease, so the very fact that he does these procedures without anesthesia, was such a blessing.He didn’t want to transform me into someone I was not. I didn’t want my friends to say to me, what do you do to yourself!I had my eye bags, wri... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 16, 2017

Love it, love it, love it!! Wondered why I waited & worried! Dr. Sadati is THE best!! I found him listed in New Beauty magazine . I had 4 other consultations , Dr. Sadati was my 5th! husband accompanied me for unbiased opinion. We both chose Dr.Sadati for his thoroughness and expertise. 3rd day I only needed Tylenol! I had a lower face and neck lift, brow lift and under eye laser Now I look like I feel not OLD! Minor problem on one side; Dr. S. promptly remedied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2017

I had wrinkles under my eyes but did not want to have any nip and cut. Dr. Sadati suggested I have co2 laser. I was so scared about the journey on what I had read but 1 week after I am so happy I did it. Dr. Sadati is so patient and explained everthing that was going to happen. The staff was so helpful and kind. I totally trust Dr. Sadati and would come back to him for any future facial procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2017

I had a necklift and laser resurfacing with Dr. Sadati. And I am absolutely in love with my results. I was unhappy my double chin and jowels. And age spots and freckles. And now my skin is so soft and beautiful. And my face and neck look natural and youthful! Thank you for making me feel beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

I had a necklift and laser resurfacing with Dr. Sadati. And I am absolutely in love with my results. I was unhappy my double chin and jowels. And age spots and freckles. And now my skin is so soft and beautiful. And my face and neck look natural and youthful! Thank you for making me feel beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2017

49 Years Old- Mini Lift, Peri Oral Laser and Laser Under my Eyes-Best Decision Ever - He is the BOMB.COM... Super cool guy and is such an amazing artist who knows a woman's face. I told him don't skip on anything, do what you know and feel I need, because you know your work.. I had another friend go to another PS and she told her to be conservative, and she didn't get the neck line she wanted and regrets telling the Dr that.. So w Dr Sadati, you can trust him, and if you do your research on him and read about his procedure, you'll feel confidant telling him to have at it.. I'm so glad I did, I look amazing and I look like myself, just a real clean refreshed look... His staff is awesome, I had so much fun interacting with them... Best office ever... Best PS, you will not be disappointed, he is worth every $... Invest in yourself, your worth it.. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2017

Dr. Sadati performed upper and lower eye lid surgery and additional CO2 laser on my lower lids. Never having been to a plastic surgeon before, I had no idea what to expect. He was very thoughtful and attentive at every appointment and listened to my needs without ever making me feel pressured. From the first consultation appointment through my follow-up appointments, he and his staff were very friendly and welcoming. Most importantly - Dr. Sadati does amazing work! I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Dr. Sadati performed upper and lower eye lid surgery and additional CO2 laser on my lower lids. He was very thoughtful and attentive at every appointment and listened to my needs without ever trying to pressure a decision. His staff was always very friendly. Most importantly - Dr. Sadati does amazing work! I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr Sadati made me feel like I was his only patient. He had previously done a neck lift for me two years ago which I have loved. Last fall in anticipation of my 65 birthday, I ask his advice. He did not try to sell me treatments or procedures that I did not need. He understood my needs, and knows my life style. He explained the CO2 lazar, and blepharoplasty, in a manner that I could plan the necessary time off. He told me I would be red for 7-10, and here it is day 10, and I am slightly red.  My skins looks fantastic, I still have a few fine lines around my mouth but I expect they will continue to resolve.I had very little bruising, or swelling on my upper eye lids, He is very skillful.He honestly knew more how I needed to look than I did.He staff are knowledgeable and so patient. I must have asked Donna and Maria the same questions 10 times, they were always so sincerely helpful. We even face timed a day after surgery just to ease my anxious mind.I highly recommend Dr Sadati and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr Sadati made me feel like I was his only patient. He had previously done a neck lift for me two years ago which I have loved. Last fall in anticipation of my 65 birthday, I ask his advice. He did not try to sell me treatments or procedures that I did not need. He understood my needs, and knows my life style. He explained the CO2 lazar, and blepharoplasty, in a manner that I could plan the necessary time off. He told me I would be red for 7-10, and here it is day 10, and I am slightly red.  My skins looks fantastic, I still have a few fine lines around my mouth but I expect they will continue to resolve. I had very little bruising, or swelling on my upper eye lids, He is very skillful. He honestly knew more how I needed to look than I did. He staff are knowledgeable and so patient. I must have asked Donna and Maria the same questions 10 times, they were always so sincerely helpful. We even face timed a day after surgery just to ease my anxious mind. I highly recommend Dr Sadati and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2017

I trust Dr Sadiati to solve my issues. - Dr Sadati made me feel like I was his only patient. He had previously done a neck lift for me two years ago which I have loved. It gave me just the lift I needed.Last fall in anticipation of my 65 birthday, I ask his advice. He did not try to sell me treatments or procedures that I did not need. He understood my needs, and knows my life style. He explained the CO2 lazar, and blepharoplasty,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2016

Superb Results After Laser Resurfacing - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati is the best facial plastic surgeon in Orange County More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 12, 2016

My Master Stylist Was Impressed...as Was my Husband!!! - Huntington Beach, CA - Doctor was wonderful, staff outstanding. I was feeling tired and wanted to look as young as I felt. Twilight procedure went very smoothly and recovery time was two weeks to feel comfortable going out. This was fast considering I also had laser resurfacing under eyes and upper lip. At 58 I've been told the lift and upper and lower lids have easily taken me back to early forties. And It looks... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2015

Fractional CO2 Laser Resurfacing Procedure - Newport Beach, CA - For about six years in my fifties, I searched out plastic surgeons that I could trust with my face. I met/interviewed about eight surgeons. None of them rocked my boat. Not to say that they were all bad, just not what I was looking for. I'm a designer and have a very keen sense of design. I wanted to look natural…and fabulous ;-) My dermatologist suggested I go see Dr. Sadati, in Newport B... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2014

I was experiencing brown spots, unde-reye circles, some sagging and looseness of my newly 50 year old face. Dr. Sadati performed a light CO2 laser procedure for me and my results have been great! My brown spots are reduced, my overall texture and tone is softer/smoother/more even, my upper lip-lines are practically gone too! After a few summers of too much sun,my skin was getting "leatherlike" but it quickly restored my former 'glow' and I'm so glad I had the laser!Dr. Sadati is so kind, gentle and wise! He explained the procedure perfectly and did not "over promise" anything. I was so impressed with his strong work ethic, his tireless attention to detail and his impeccable moral code! I was in and out in less than 3 hours and my recovery time was less than a week. His team is thoughtful, caring, informative and efficient! You can't go wrong with ANY procedure with Dr. Sadati! In fact, 5 of my friends are now patients of his! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2014

I highly recommend Dr. Sadati and his staff where I am always made to feel special and part of their family.  I had a lower face lift done and loved the results so much, that I recommended my husband get his eyes done there.  He had fatty pockets under his eyes that made him feel he looked older.  Again, Dr. Sadati did a great job and now my hubby and I both look and feel younger!Even more recently, I had the new laser surgery done on my face and neck, and now my skin looks SO smooth with no more large pores or wrinkles! I am so happy with the results and would highly recommend Dr. Sadati and his great staff to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2014

I had co2 Fractional laser on my face with Dr Sadati 2 months ago and I Love it!! Couldn't be happier!! My skin looks refreshed, smoother, tighter and the skin under my eyes amazing. I only had 5 days down time until I was out and about with makeup on. I am getting so many compliments on my skin!, so excited. The staff Rocks too... Made me feel so comfortable. I definitely recommend Dr Sadati and the Co2 laser Treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 02, 2014

Attractive 59 Year Old Professional Executive - Newport Beach, CA - I think Dr. Sadati is an amazingly talented surgeon-an artist in fact! I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone and would gladly see him again if the situation warranted. His staff and office is warm, welcoming, immaculate and inviting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 21, 2013

Lower Face Lift - My experience with Dr Sadati and his staff was exceptional - Newport Beach, CA - I chose Dr Sadati because he was recommended by a close friend/retired nurse. (Her lower face lift looks wonderful 5 years later. ). My experience with Dr Sadati and his staff was exceptional. The information that was provided to me made me feel completely prepared for the procedure. What I wasn't expecting, was a result this amazing. Local anesthesia, minimal bruising and 10 to 15 years... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2013

I was experiencing brown spots, unde-reye circles, some sagging and looseness of my newly 50 year old face. Dr. Sadati performed a light CO2 laser procedure for me and my results have been great! My brown spots are reduced, my overall texture and tone is softer/smoother/more even, my upper liplines are practically gone too! After a few summers of too much sun,my skin was getting "leatherlike" but  it quickly restored my former 'glow' and I'm so glad I had the laser! Dr. Sadati is so kind, gentle and wise! He explained the procedure perfectly and did not "over promise" anything. I was so impressed with his strong work ethic, his tireless attention to detail and his impeccable moral code! I was in and out in less than 3 hours and my recovery time was less than a week. His team is thoughtful, caring, informative and efficient! You can't go wrong with ANY procedure with Dr. Sadati! In fact, 5 of my friends are now patients of his! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2013

Dr. Sadati and His Team Are the Best! - Newport Beach, CA - I was experiencing brown spots, unde-reye circles, some sagging and looseness of my newly 50 year old face. Dr. Sadati performed a light CO2 laser procedure for me and my results have been great! My brown spots are reduced, my overall texture and tone is softer/smoother/more even, my upper liplines are practically gone too! After a few summers of too much sun,my skin was getting "leatherlike"... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 05, 2011

Hands of an Artist - Newport Beach, VA - Dr. Sadati, explained to me his plan to correct the problem... and made me feel comfortable during the entire process. Dr. Sadati was able to fix the mistakes of not 1 but 2 plastic surgeons. Also, the entire staff was helpful from pre to post op. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 12, 2008

great doctor - he is very confidence and capable surgeon with artistic views. I highly rcommend him. My wife and I Had face lift with him. We look great. More

5.0
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2016

I am a 52 year old female. A couple of years ago, I had noticed some loosening of skin around my jowls. It was not something noticeable to any other but myself. I also felt my skin needed a "kick" and rejuvenation to look younger and healthier. I had consultations with few prominent facial plastic surgeons in the Newport Beach area. But I decided to go with Dr. Sadati because he is super specialized in face and neck surgeries and procedures. Throughout my consultation and research, I decided to go with laser resurfacing, rather than chemical peels, since it provides both skin rejuvenation and skin tightening. I did my procedure about 8 months ago and I am very happy the outcome of my procedure. Dr. Sadati was very confident and yet calm, and his staff were caring and attentive throughout my interaction with them. I specially enjoyed the treatment I got after my surgery. I have never seen any doctor to follow up with his patients after surgery is over the way Dr. Sadati and his staff did. It made the recovery much easier. I am super happy with the result and will plan to go back to Dr. Sadati when I need a face lift. More

5.0
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2014

I had co2 Fractional laser on my face with Dr Sadati 2 months ago and I Love it!! Couldn't be happier!! My skin looks refreshed, smoother, tighter and the skin under my eyes amazing. I only had 5 days down time until I was out and about with makeup on. I am getting so many compliments on my skin!, so excited. The staff Rocks too... Made me feel so comfortable. I definitely recommend Dr Sadati and the Co2 laser Treatment More

5.0
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2013

I was experiencing brown spots, unde-eye circles, some sagging and looseness of my newly 50 year old face. Dr. Sadati performed a light CO2 laser procedure for me and my results have been great! My brown spots are reduced, my overall texture and tone is softer/smoother/more even, my upper liplines are practically gone too! After a few summers of too much sun,my skin was getting "leatherlike" but it quickly restored my former 'glow' and I'm so glad I had the laser! Dr. Sadati is so kind, gentle and wise! He explained the procedure perfectly and did not "over promise" anything. I was so impressed with his strong work ethic, his tireless attention to detail and his impeccable moral code! I was in and out in less than 3 hours and my recovery time was less than a week. His team is thoughtful, caring, informative and efficient! You can't go wrong with ANY procedure with Dr. Sadati! In fact, 5 of my friends are now patients of his! :) More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 17, 2016

Looking Great at 60! - Newport Beach, CA - Dr Sadadi has performed many procedures for me! Lower face lift , sinus surgery, laser face and probably more that I can't recall! Lol! He is an artist and truly has an eye for giving a natural result! If you are considering a cosmetic procedure you must get a consolation ! You won't be disappointed !!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 23, 2015

Upper/Lower Blepharospasm and Laser - Newport Beach, CA - I was referred to Dr. Sadati by a friend who had this same procedure performed by him many years ago. I was amazed by how youthful and bright her eyes and facial appearance was for a middle aged woman. When I first met with Dr. Sadati and his staff I was extremely comfortable and confident with them. They answered all of my questions and thoroughly explained each procedure. The surgery was... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.