Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for HydraFacial MD* Procedures Near Newport Beach, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2018

Fernanda is an amazing esthetician. She is so nice, kind and makes you feel comfortable. You can tell she LOVES her job and her clients. All of her treatments and recommendations has my skin looking better than it has in years! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

Nowadays with a great variety of places that advertise flawless skin services, it is very difficult to distinguish who is the best! Yet, after your service at Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery it is very likely that you’ll fall in love with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 04, 2018

Five Stars - Nowadays with a great variety of places that advertise flawless skin services, it is very difficult to distinguish who is the best! Yet, after your service at Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery it is very likely that you’ll fall in love with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2018

This is a long, long overdue review for the GORGEOUS Fernanda.  My whole life I struggled with terribly scarring cystic acne. The acne is now under control and gone but the marks and TEXTURE were reminders of my horrible skin. Anyone who has struggled with bad skin knows how having bad skin affects your psyche, confidence and emotional well being.  Dr. Sadati recommended I try their esthetician Fernanda. I had heard about how Microneedling was amazing for acne scars and booked a consult with her. OMG. Not only is Fernanda amazing at what she does (she really knows skin and skincare) but she's an absolute doll!!! The way she has completely transformed my skin, really making it much more BRIGHTER and SMOOTHER has really had an effect on my self esteem. I honestly have not felt this confident about my skin since I was 13....I'm in my 30s now!!! You are in the best hands when she is working on your face. She has an eye for detail and will customize a treatment for you. Please only trust microneedling to the professionals and Fernanda is the cream of the crop. I can honestly say that she is truly an angel in every way. Not only has she improved my skin, she has improved how I feel about myself. That is priceless . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2018

Fernanda is THE go-to skin therapist if you are looking for RESULTS! I actually found her through Yelp a few years ago when she was at another location and followed her to the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery.  Not only is she super friendly, but she makes you feel extremely comfortable and actually listens to your skin care concerns.  As a successful licensed esthetician, I'm sure she can look at someone's skin and see right away where they might need some improvement.  However, she makes sure that she is on the same page as her client and addresses what the client wants.  For example, I personally want to tackle my hyperpigmentation but I know I have some congestion, blemishes, and other skin issues.  Since I have communicated this with her, my treatments are always focused around my pigmentation but because Fernanda has so much skill and knowledge, she can address all my other skin concerns (that are lower on my priority list) all at the same time.  I leave feeling like I got what I wanted PLUS more! She also makes it a point not to push retail on you so when she suggests a product, she really stands by it.  I trust all her recommendations and they've all worked out great for me so far. The other great thing about her working at the Gallery was she introduced me to Suzanne, who is by far the best at Botox! I definitely would recommend Fernanda if you are looking for a result-oriented skin treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2018

I usually don't write reviews but I've been so pleased with Dr.Sadati and his wonderful staff that it was just a must to do so! I'd been wanting to get rid of my "dry prune" looking neck for a couple of years and as anyone would I went to 8 different renowned surgeons in the field in OC & LA! When I finally was ready to go for it, it was Dr. Sadati who was referred to me by a couple of other surgeons and he was the ONE that stood out the most! From my initial visit, I was impressed by his confidence in what he does and how knowledgeable he is in the field and also he was the only one that will do this surgery without completely putting you out, the surgery is done under local anesthesia!! I AM very hard to impress and an extreme perfectionist and I believe I met my match!! He totally understood and was so accommodating to the fact that I went in several times before my surgery to make sure everything is going to go the way I want! He and his staff are extremely kind, caring, and knowledgeable at what they do! I'm 3 weeks post my surgery and my incisions are almost completely healed! They also gave me a complimentary facial with the amazing Fernanda to help with inflammation which I used yesterday and I loved it! I also have to mention that I was very worried about him leaving a scar around my ears but I was telling a friend that Dr. Sadati is like the Chanel of Surgeons in terms of how beautiful he does his sutures!!! Just perfect!!! Thank you again, Dr. Sadati and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2018

I cannot thank FERNANDA enough . She is a skin goddess . Before I met this amazing woman I was frequently seeing Zo skin Centre and using the obagi product line . I battled with terrible skin on and off that entire 2 years being told I had early stages of rosacea and I should be put on accutane which is extreme doses of vitamin A.  I never followed through because honestly was afraid of that . One day I couldn't get into my girl at the time at Zo, I stumbled across FERNANDA on social media , I said what do I have I to lose . After seeing her ONCE my skin improved and I learned a whole lot . Come to find out I was having extreme reactions from obagi products and they have been misdiagnosing me . Fernanda knew exactly what was going on by ONE look at me. She took me off every product I was on and introduced me to image skin care line and put me on a regimen, It's been a year of seeing this amazing skin guru and my skin is finally back to normal . I now can go in public without a face full of cover up . Thank you FERNANDA for all of your passion , care , concern and knowledge. I appreciate you and believe the world needs to know  who you are . If you are questioning :... stop ! Book your appointment now . She's incredible. Ok rant over ! #glow More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2018

Fernanda gives the most amazing facials and is very knowledgeable on all fronts latest technology and treatments. I'm so happy I found her! Definitely would recommend to everyone who wants the real deal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

Today I received the Hydrafacial from Fernanda and I am quite impressed with her knowledge and professionalism. The results are phenomenal! As a licensed skin care professional in private practice for 25 years, I am very picky! Fernanda was meticulous in her service and takes no shortcuts. I can tell that she loves what she does and I felt VIP in her care. She now has a new client, me! I will be back on a regular basis and my search for a top notch aesthetician is over. The Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery has a world class staff that ensures a world class experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 17, 2017

My friend Christina recommended me to the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery. I was in dyer need of some skincare to help with my dry skin. I love that they have medical skincare with great ingredients at a great price point!! The front desk also let me know of a great holiday promo and threw in travel samples. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2017

I have been going to Fernanda for facials and she is absolutely amazing. She is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to skin and has been able to help me so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

Everyone there is so professional and kind, had a great experience. I loved my facial, I really noticed a difference in my face, definitely going to come back again I already told my friends and fam that they need to get a facial here as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2017

The best facial EVER!! - Hands down Fernanda at Dr. Sadati's office is THE BEST!! I went in for a Hydrafacial and absolutely loved it! My skin was glowing, smooth and hydrated. After my appointment I stopped by Trader Joes to pick up a few things, one of those things being a tasty bottle of wine . While checking out the cashier asked to see my drivers license twice. She DID NOT believe that I was in my late thirties.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2017

This review is long overdue for Fernanda.  She is an amazing Esthetician that I have been going to for about a year and half.  She doesn't try to upsell on any facials or products and customizes facials based on what your skin needs.  I have had chemical peels, hydrafacials, dermaplanning, and my favorite the lightning lift facial.  Since going to Fernanda, I have received compliments from people who don't know and people who do know me, telling me that I beautiful skin.  I highly trust Fernanda and will only go to her for all of my skincare needs.  The staff, Mauri, in particular is courteous and friendly with everything from scheduling appointments to returning calls.  They are the Skincare Dream Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

There are plenty of hotels and spas that will give you a good facial, but if you want a GREAT facial with deep cleaning and hydrating, you have to go see Fernanda at Orange County Facial Plastic Surgeon! Their HydraFacial is like no other and you will walk out feeling beyond satisfied with a treatment that will leave you with a fresh, clean, glowing complexion. I just can't get my skin to look the way they can at home. It goes on my schedule now every time I have an event where I want to look my best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2016

Spas and hotels give you a good facial, Fernanda will give you the BEST facial!  Their Hydra Facial is like no other facial you've had. Each treatment is customized for you and you will walk out with skin that feels hydrated and fresh. I go make-up free now more than I ever had, a bonus during summer. If you have an important event coming up, put this on your schedule first! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2016

I have been seeing Fernanda for facials for the last year, and she is the absolute BEST! I have always struggled with acne and she has totally transformed my face. She is so knowledgeable and truly cares about her patients. I will never go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2016

If you're looking for the best, look no further! Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery is hands-down the best for all of your skin needs! I've been coming here for about a year and my skin has never been better. The caring, knowledgable, and trained staff is comprised of the best doctor, injectable nurse, skin consultant and aesthetician. If you're looking to maintain your already beautiful skin or improve it then I can't say enough about Fernanda. She is educated, gentle, and has built her practice on integrity. She will take you skin and transform it utilizing the many methods that she is trained in. She is not pushy and will work with you to create a plan that your skin needs and deserves. So hurry and book an appointment with Fernanda. Your skin will thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2016

Fernanda is amazing! From the get-go she took the time to ask my goals and what it is I want to improve about my skin. She actively listened then gave me her input as well all before proceeding with treatment. She is cautious yet effective and the passion she has shows in her work. Since my first facial with her last Friday, I've already seen immense improvement. My skin is already smoother and my acne is clearing up. Needless to say I have scheduled regular appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 21, 2016

Absolutely love this place. If you're struggling with breakouts or just want skin improvements... FERNANDA is your girl. She made me feel so comfortable and relax. Just finish my second session, and I can say that I already see results. Would not go to anyone else to take care of my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2016

Fernanda is the most incredible esthetician. I was having major issues with dryness because of winter and honestly I feel like because of all she did for me, my skin is back on track. She is so knowledgeable on skin care and understands my skin perfectly. Its amazing because she was able to talk with me about the skin care line they carry in store and why she is obsessed with it. I took her advice and bought some of their products and I am so pleased. I am so glad that this office now has someone who can get my skin on track. More

5.0
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2017

I booked an appointment with Fernanda for a facial and she is hands down the best esthetician that I have ever been to. My skin changed drastically after my second baby was born so my skin needed a lot of help. Fernanda customized the facial to suit my skin care needs and all of my concerns were addressed during the facial...she also has the best touch! During my facial she applied a wonderful peel and did extractions which was the perfect combination since my skin was so congested and dehydrated. My skin felt and looked amazing when she was done and I also felt so relaxed after the amazing neck and shoulder massage. I got so many compliments on my glowing skin too! Not only is Fernanda an incredible/professional esthetician, she is also so sweet and caring! I can't wait to make my next appointment! More

5.0
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2017

Fernanda is INCREDIBLE. As a new mommy, I needed some pampering plus TONS of hydration (my skin looked like it had been in the desert sun for 297479272 days). Fernanda recommended I do the Dermaplaining and then a Hydra-facial. It was honestly the most mind-blowing treatment. It took years off of my lifeless, dry face. Almost all of my wrinkles were completely reversed, my skin was glowing and most importantly....my hyperpigmentation was GONE!!! But heres the added bonus--Fernanda is a VERY experienced medical Esthetician who knows her stuff. She took one look at my skin & knew what it needed. It was quick, painless (actually very soothing and relaxing), informative & FUN! This gal knows her stuff. Highly, HIGHLY recommend this treatment if you're looking for renewed skin in a jiffy! Thanks Fernanda, I will be back very soon! More

5.0
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2017

Went in to see Fernanda for the Hydrafacial, and it was the best facial of my life! I highly suggest going to the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery and seeing her to try the facial! She is super sweet and makes you feel comfortable the entire time. I found that in comparison to other places that I have been to, she is very accommodating and makes sure you are never in too much pain, unlike some places that hammer and slash away at your face rapidly hoping to lessen the time you are in pain for. Fernanda also has great knowledge when it comes to skin. She can develop a treatment plan for you based on your skin and truly cares about you. The manager, Mari, is a sweetheart as well. Overall, the facility and staff are amazing and very compensating. Best customer service! More

5.0
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2016

Fernanda is the only Esthetician I will let touch my skin! I book an appointment with her knowing that, not only will I have the ultimate luxurious treatment, but that I will also be getting the best customized care. She explains each product with in-depth knowledge and applies it in the perfect order, allowing your skin to reap incredible benefits. I have booked facials for friends and family with her & they were beyond pleased! I also am obsessed with her brow shaping skills and will go months without having them done just so that I can have her shape them to perfection all over again. I would highly recommend her for pure relaxation, incredible results & an overall wonderful experience from beginning to end! More

5.0
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2016

Trustworthy, knowledgeable, and experience group right here. Fernanda is not only one of the very best at what she does, but she's continuously on the cutting edge of the industry, and educating her clients at every step. More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2016

I had the BEST facial (hydra-facial) today by Fernanda at Dr. Sadati's Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery. Fernanda is absolutely the most experienced and professional esthetician that I've ever met. The office staff were very knowledgeable, helpful and welcoming. This was a 5 star visit loved every minute of it, can't wait for my next visit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

I like them a lot. They’re all professional. I just don’t like how I can never get scheduled in because the esthetician is always booked pretty full. Maybe they should hire more. Also, I went out of the country and they take their time treating your face instead of here, they kind of only give you an hour. I may have gotten my money’s worth more doing it elsewhere where they will take more time for treatment. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.