Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for Facials* Procedures Near Newport Beach, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter40 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2018

I've been getting facials here for about a year or so now with Fernanda and she has completely changed my skin. I've had horrible acne for years now & the acne peel she does on me works very well! She is also so sweet and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2018

Fernanda is an amazing esthetician. She is so nice, kind and makes you feel comfortable. You can tell she LOVES her job and her clients. All of her treatments and recommendations has my skin looking better than it has in years! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

Nowadays with a great variety of places that advertise flawless skin services, it is very difficult to distinguish who is the best! Yet, after your service at Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery it is very likely that you’ll fall in love with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 04, 2018

Five Stars - Nowadays with a great variety of places that advertise flawless skin services, it is very difficult to distinguish who is the best! Yet, after your service at Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery it is very likely that you’ll fall in love with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2018

Loved my facial with Fernanda! She is so kind and informative, explaining the whole process to me. Will definitely be coming back for more facials! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2018

This is a long, long overdue review for the GORGEOUS Fernanda.  My whole life I struggled with terribly scarring cystic acne. The acne is now under control and gone but the marks and TEXTURE were reminders of my horrible skin. Anyone who has struggled with bad skin knows how having bad skin affects your psyche, confidence and emotional well being.  Dr. Sadati recommended I try their esthetician Fernanda. I had heard about how Microneedling was amazing for acne scars and booked a consult with her. OMG. Not only is Fernanda amazing at what she does (she really knows skin and skincare) but she's an absolute doll!!! The way she has completely transformed my skin, really making it much more BRIGHTER and SMOOTHER has really had an effect on my self esteem. I honestly have not felt this confident about my skin since I was 13....I'm in my 30s now!!! You are in the best hands when she is working on your face. She has an eye for detail and will customize a treatment for you. Please only trust microneedling to the professionals and Fernanda is the cream of the crop. I can honestly say that she is truly an angel in every way. Not only has she improved my skin, she has improved how I feel about myself. That is priceless . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2018

Fernanda is THE go-to skin therapist if you are looking for RESULTS! I actually found her through Yelp a few years ago when she was at another location and followed her to the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery.  Not only is she super friendly, but she makes you feel extremely comfortable and actually listens to your skin care concerns.  As a successful licensed esthetician, I'm sure she can look at someone's skin and see right away where they might need some improvement.  However, she makes sure that she is on the same page as her client and addresses what the client wants.  For example, I personally want to tackle my hyperpigmentation but I know I have some congestion, blemishes, and other skin issues.  Since I have communicated this with her, my treatments are always focused around my pigmentation but because Fernanda has so much skill and knowledge, she can address all my other skin concerns (that are lower on my priority list) all at the same time.  I leave feeling like I got what I wanted PLUS more! She also makes it a point not to push retail on you so when she suggests a product, she really stands by it.  I trust all her recommendations and they've all worked out great for me so far. The other great thing about her working at the Gallery was she introduced me to Suzanne, who is by far the best at Botox! I definitely would recommend Fernanda if you are looking for a result-oriented skin treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2018

I go to Fernanda at the gallery of cosmetics for facials and she is the absolute best. Always leaves my skins feeling refreshed and clean and the results have proven her to be the best. My acne cleared up within a month of going and I can't thank her enough. I would definitely recommend her to anyone. Regardless of with acne or without. The facials are amazing and will leave you feeling like a million dollars every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2018

Fernanda gives amazing facials!  She is very knowledgeable and is able to personalize each treatment based on what my skin needs!  I always leave the office feeling better about my skin!  Aside from being a great esthetician, she's a super nice person too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2018

I can't say enough about Fernanda, she's really helped me out a lot with regards to my pigmentation.  I immediately saw a difference after my first couple of peels and now the difference is amazing.   I have beautiful skin again and I highly recommend her, I couldn't be happier, she always knows exactly what peel is best for me and is also so wonderful to be around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2018

I cannot thank FERNANDA enough . She is a skin goddess . Before I met this amazing woman I was frequently seeing Zo skin Centre and using the obagi product line . I battled with terrible skin on and off that entire 2 years being told I had early stages of rosacea and I should be put on accutane which is extreme doses of vitamin A.  I never followed through because honestly was afraid of that . One day I couldn't get into my girl at the time at Zo, I stumbled across FERNANDA on social media , I said what do I have I to lose . After seeing her ONCE my skin improved and I learned a whole lot . Come to find out I was having extreme reactions from obagi products and they have been misdiagnosing me . Fernanda knew exactly what was going on by ONE look at me. She took me off every product I was on and introduced me to image skin care line and put me on a regimen, It's been a year of seeing this amazing skin guru and my skin is finally back to normal . I now can go in public without a face full of cover up . Thank you FERNANDA for all of your passion , care , concern and knowledge. I appreciate you and believe the world needs to know  who you are . If you are questioning :... stop ! Book your appointment now . She's incredible. Ok rant over ! #glow More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2018

Fernanda gives the most amazing facials and is very knowledgeable on all fronts latest technology and treatments. I'm so happy I found her! Definitely would recommend to everyone who wants the real deal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 17, 2017

My friend Christina recommended me to the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery. I was in dyer need of some skincare to help with my dry skin. I love that they have medical skincare with great ingredients at a great price point!! The front desk also let me know of a great holiday promo and threw in travel samples. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2017

I have been going to Fernanda for facials and she is absolutely amazing. She is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to skin and has been able to help me so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

Everyone there is so professional and kind, had a great experience. I loved my facial, I really noticed a difference in my face, definitely going to come back again I already told my friends and fam that they need to get a facial here as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2017

Fernanda is absolutely amazing! She is the most caring and dedicated esthetician. I have always struggled with acne and she has transformed my face. I will never go to anyone else for skincare! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2017

I see Fernanda regularly for facials and she's the best estherician around! She has transformed my skin and I finally feel comfortable in my own skin ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2017

I see Fernanda regularly for facials and she's the best estherician around! She has transformed my skin and I finally feel comfortable in my own skin ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2017

The professionalism, knowledge and expertise of the staff is incredible.  Fernanda's work always leaves my skin looking and feeling refreshed and revitalized!  She is meticulous, thorough, and the best at what she does. I was new to Botox and a little nervous to try it out, but Suzanne was incredible! She relaxed me, took time to hear what I was looking for, and the end result was even better than I expected. The Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery is my go to for anything skincare related!  Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2017

I booked an appointment with Fernanda for a facial and she is hands down the best esthetician that I have ever been to. My skin changed drastically after my second baby was born so my skin needed a lot of help. Fernanda customized the facial to suit my skin care needs and all of my concerns were addressed during the facial...she also has the best touch!  During my facial she applied a wonderful peel and did extractions which was the perfect combination since my skin was so congested and dehydrated. My skin felt and looked amazing when she was done and I also felt so relaxed after the amazing neck and shoulder massage. I got so many compliments on my glowing skin too!  Not only is Fernanda an incredible/professional esthetician, she is also so sweet and caring! I can't wait to make my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2017

Found this place on yelp. Went in for a facial, Mauri at the front desk was super nice and friendly. Fernanda the esthetician was very knowledgeable and professional, not only did the facial feel amazing she talked me through everything and helped me understand exactly what was happening to my face lol. When she was done my face literally felt like it was breathing again, I also got many compliments that day about my skin. Definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

This review is for the Ha5 Hydrator Janet recommended for itchy dry skin on my face and neck (due to extreme climate changes in one week) I could not cure with my moisturizer no matter how much I slathered on. It's been TWO days since I started using it and it's almost completely gone! Is the stuff pricey? Yes, but it has been worth every precious drop. No breakouts, not greasy, works very well with my moisturizer, and my skin actually looks smoother than it did before the dry skin explosion. Hahahahahaha, so happy I'm smiling as I write this. Thank you, Janet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2017

This review is long overdue for Fernanda.  She is an amazing Esthetician that I have been going to for about a year and half.  She doesn't try to upsell on any facials or products and customizes facials based on what your skin needs.  I have had chemical peels, hydrafacials, dermaplanning, and my favorite the lightning lift facial.  Since going to Fernanda, I have received compliments from people who don't know and people who do know me, telling me that I beautiful skin.  I highly trust Fernanda and will only go to her for all of my skincare needs.  The staff, Mauri, in particular is courteous and friendly with everything from scheduling appointments to returning calls.  They are the Skincare Dream Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2016

I have been seeing Fernanda for facials for the last year, and she is the absolute BEST! I have always struggled with acne and she has totally transformed my face. She is so knowledgeable and truly cares about her patients. I will never go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2016

Spas and hotels give you a good facial, Fernanda will give you the BEST facial!  Their Hydra Facial is like no other facial you've had. Each treatment is customized for you and you will walk out with skin that feels hydrated and fresh. I go make-up free now more than I ever had, a bonus during summer. If you have an important event coming up, put this on your schedule first! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2016

I have been seeing Fernanda for facials for the last year, and she is the absolute BEST! I have always struggled with acne and she has totally transformed my face. She is so knowledgeable and truly cares about her patients. I will never go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2016

Fernanda is the Best! - Newport Beach, CA - I have been seeing Fernanda for facials for the last year, and she is the absolute BEST! I have always struggled with acne and she has totally transformed my face. She is so knowledgeable and truly cares about her patients. She only recommends additional peels or procedures that are really going to be beneficial. I will never go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2016

FERNANDA is simply amazing very sweet and so great at what she does! She is extremely knowledgeable and passionate about her job!!! I definitely recommend her to everyone I know, you would be pleased with any treatment you choose to have from her. I refuse to go with anyone else to take care of my skin, Fernanda my skin guru!  Also, MAURI the Spa Director is so sweet and kind always has a friendly smile on her face and is eager to help. She knows her product information to the tee, she gets me exactly what I need and gets me in/out of the office with my appointment booked for my next visit. Great Customer service, Great team all around!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2016

I have spent years trying all sorts of skin care techniques. At best, they only ever provided temporary results. At worst, my face was burned, I had worse break outs, and the scarring increased!  Enter: FERNANDA. She is Gods gift to your skin!!! For one, she actually cares. She listens to your concerns, asks helpful questions and then offers LIFE CHANGING recommendations specific to YOU. I think that was always my problem - I was trying techniques and products that were just a one size fits all, and unfortunately, skin just doesn't work that way. At least mine never has. Fernanda knows this intuitively and spends time explaining WHY she makes her recommendations. You may be skeptical at first - almost sounds too good to be true. But her years of experience and education put you in extremely safe, smart and kind hands. My skin has never looked or felt so good! I am so grateful for her talent and am constantly referring people to her! Fernanda truly stands out from the rest. Book with her today, you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2016

You can read my review on how Amazing Fernanda is here! livinginstyleoc.com/2016… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2016

If you're looking for the best, look no further! Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery is hands-down the best for all of your skin needs! I've been coming here for about a year and my skin has never been better. The caring, knowledgable, and trained staff is comprised of the best doctor, injectable nurse, skin consultant and aesthetician. If you're looking to maintain your already beautiful skin or improve it then I can't say enough about Fernanda. She is educated, gentle, and has built her practice on integrity. She will take you skin and transform it utilizing the many methods that she is trained in. She is not pushy and will work with you to create a plan that your skin needs and deserves. So hurry and book an appointment with Fernanda. Your skin will thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2016

Fernanda is amazing! From the get-go she took the time to ask my goals and what it is I want to improve about my skin. She actively listened then gave me her input as well all before proceeding with treatment. She is cautious yet effective and the passion she has shows in her work. Since my first facial with her last Friday, I've already seen immense improvement. My skin is already smoother and my acne is clearing up. Needless to say I have scheduled regular appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 21, 2016

Absolutely love this place. If you're struggling with breakouts or just want skin improvements... FERNANDA is your girl. She made me feel so comfortable and relax. Just finish my second session, and I can say that I already see results. Would not go to anyone else to take care of my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2016

Fernanda is the most incredible esthetician. I was having major issues with dryness because of winter and honestly I feel like because of all she did for me, my skin is back on track. She is so knowledgeable on skin care and understands my skin perfectly. Its amazing because she was able to talk with me about the skin care line they carry in store and why she is obsessed with it. I took her advice and bought some of their products and I am so pleased. I am so glad that this office now has someone who can get my skin on track. More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2017

The professionalism, knowledge and expertise of the staff is incredible. Fernanda's work always leaves my skin looking and feeling refreshed and revitalized! She is meticulous, thorough, and the best at what she does. I was new to Botox and a little nervous to try it out, but Suzanne was incredible! She relaxed me, took time to hear what I was looking for, and the end result was even better than I expected. The Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery is my go to for anything skincare related! Highly recommended! More

5.0
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2017

I booked an appointment with Fernanda for a facial and she is hands down the best esthetician that I have ever been to. My skin changed drastically after my second baby was born so my skin needed a lot of help. Fernanda customized the facial to suit my skin care needs and all of my concerns were addressed during the facial...she also has the best touch! During my facial she applied a wonderful peel and did extractions which was the perfect combination since my skin was so congested and dehydrated. My skin felt and looked amazing when she was done and I also felt so relaxed after the amazing neck and shoulder massage. I got so many compliments on my glowing skin too! Not only is Fernanda an incredible/professional esthetician, she is also so sweet and caring! I can't wait to make my next appointment! More

5.0
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2016

Fernanda is the only Esthetician I will let touch my skin! I book an appointment with her knowing that, not only will I have the ultimate luxurious treatment, but that I will also be getting the best customized care. She explains each product with in-depth knowledge and applies it in the perfect order, allowing your skin to reap incredible benefits. I have booked facials for friends and family with her & they were beyond pleased! I also am obsessed with her brow shaping skills and will go months without having them done just so that I can have her shape them to perfection all over again. I would highly recommend her for pure relaxation, incredible results & an overall wonderful experience from beginning to end! More

5.0
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2016

Trustworthy, knowledgeable, and experience group right here. Fernanda is not only one of the very best at what she does, but she's continuously on the cutting edge of the industry, and educating her clients at every step. More

5.0
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2016

The staff is here are super talented, professional, and kind. Dr. Sadati is a true artist. He has a kind demeanor and is a no-pressure kind of guy. I really trust him. Fernanda is the best Esthetician. Her facials, hydrafacials, and peels always leave me looking instantly renewed and corrected. She does the most thorough extractions I've ever received, yet I don't leave red. I highly recommend this office! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

I like them a lot. They’re all professional. I just don’t like how I can never get scheduled in because the esthetician is always booked pretty full. Maybe they should hire more. Also, I went out of the country and they take their time treating your face instead of here, they kind of only give you an hour. I may have gotten my money’s worth more doing it elsewhere where they will take more time for treatment. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.