Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for Acne Peel* Procedures Near Newport Beach, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2018

I've been getting facials here for about a year or so now with Fernanda and she has completely changed my skin. I've had horrible acne for years now & the acne peel she does on me works very well! She is also so sweet and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2018

Where do I begin? I struggle with clogged pores, acne, and hyper pigmentation. After seeing other estheticians with no major difference in my skin, I came here for a hydra facial with Fernanda. Let me just say: Fernanda is amazing at what she does and is a true professional! Not only does she pay the utmost attention to detail and makes you feel comfortable throughout the entire facial, I've seen the biggest difference in my skin since I have been seeing her! There is a reason she gets booked months in advance, she's a skin care EXPERT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2018

This is a long, long overdue review for the GORGEOUS Fernanda.  My whole life I struggled with terribly scarring cystic acne. The acne is now under control and gone but the marks and TEXTURE were reminders of my horrible skin. Anyone who has struggled with bad skin knows how having bad skin affects your psyche, confidence and emotional well being.  Dr. Sadati recommended I try their esthetician Fernanda. I had heard about how Microneedling was amazing for acne scars and booked a consult with her. OMG. Not only is Fernanda amazing at what she does (she really knows skin and skincare) but she's an absolute doll!!! The way she has completely transformed my skin, really making it much more BRIGHTER and SMOOTHER has really had an effect on my self esteem. I honestly have not felt this confident about my skin since I was 13....I'm in my 30s now!!! You are in the best hands when she is working on your face. She has an eye for detail and will customize a treatment for you. Please only trust microneedling to the professionals and Fernanda is the cream of the crop. I can honestly say that she is truly an angel in every way. Not only has she improved my skin, she has improved how I feel about myself. That is priceless . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2018

I go to Fernanda at the gallery of cosmetics for facials and she is the absolute best. Always leaves my skins feeling refreshed and clean and the results have proven her to be the best. My acne cleared up within a month of going and I can't thank her enough. I would definitely recommend her to anyone. Regardless of with acne or without. The facials are amazing and will leave you feeling like a million dollars every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2018

I can't say enough about Fernanda, she's really helped me out a lot with regards to my pigmentation.  I immediately saw a difference after my first couple of peels and now the difference is amazing.   I have beautiful skin again and I highly recommend her, I couldn't be happier, she always knows exactly what peel is best for me and is also so wonderful to be around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2018

I cannot thank FERNANDA enough . She is a skin goddess . Before I met this amazing woman I was frequently seeing Zo skin Centre and using the obagi product line . I battled with terrible skin on and off that entire 2 years being told I had early stages of rosacea and I should be put on accutane which is extreme doses of vitamin A.  I never followed through because honestly was afraid of that . One day I couldn't get into my girl at the time at Zo, I stumbled across FERNANDA on social media , I said what do I have I to lose . After seeing her ONCE my skin improved and I learned a whole lot . Come to find out I was having extreme reactions from obagi products and they have been misdiagnosing me . Fernanda knew exactly what was going on by ONE look at me. She took me off every product I was on and introduced me to image skin care line and put me on a regimen, It's been a year of seeing this amazing skin guru and my skin is finally back to normal . I now can go in public without a face full of cover up . Thank you FERNANDA for all of your passion , care , concern and knowledge. I appreciate you and believe the world needs to know  who you are . If you are questioning :... stop ! Book your appointment now . She's incredible. Ok rant over ! #glow More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2016

Fernanda is the Best! - Newport Beach, CA - I have been seeing Fernanda for facials for the last year, and she is the absolute BEST! I have always struggled with acne and she has totally transformed my face. She is so knowledgeable and truly cares about her patients. She only recommends additional peels or procedures that are really going to be beneficial. I will never go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2016

Fernanda is amazing! From the get-go she took the time to ask my goals and what it is I want to improve about my skin. She actively listened then gave me her input as well all before proceeding with treatment. She is cautious yet effective and the passion she has shows in her work. Since my first facial with her last Friday, I've already seen immense improvement. My skin is already smoother and my acne is clearing up. Needless to say I have scheduled regular appointments. More

5.0
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2016

The staff is here are super talented, professional, and kind. Dr. Sadati is a true artist. He has a kind demeanor and is a no-pressure kind of guy. I really trust him. Fernanda is the best Esthetician. Her facials, hydrafacials, and peels always leave me looking instantly renewed and corrected. She does the most thorough extractions I've ever received, yet I don't leave red. I highly recommend this office! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.