Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Newport Beach, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter83 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

I have to say I was very nervous about having anything done to me face. However, after chatting with my friend Danielle Lennon I was ready to have my facelift and lower neck lift done. Fantastic, wonderful! I feel so much better with a very refreshed look. I am going to have the EXECO2 procedure tomorrow morning and I know that my face is going to look even better under the skilled hands of Dr Sadati. He is amazing and his staff, wow they are the best. Janet and Maria are very helpful, understanding and attentive to every detail pre and post surgery. Dr. Sadati is voted #1 in facial surgery for a reason, he is very skilled, and competent. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 01, 2018

Awesome Experience - I had been thinking about cosmetic surgery for about 5 years. I turned 60 this year and decided that it was time. After interviewing several doctors, I visited Dr Sadati. Wow! I immediately felt comfortable as he explained the process and what I could expect. I had a lower face and neck lift, upper and lower blepharoplasty, laser under my eyes, and buccal fat removal. My recovery has been... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2018

I've been getting facials here for about a year or so now with Fernanda and she has completely changed my skin. I've had horrible acne for years now & the acne peel she does on me works very well! She is also so sweet and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2018

Fernanda is an amazing esthetician. She is so nice, kind and makes you feel comfortable. You can tell she LOVES her job and her clients. All of her treatments and recommendations has my skin looking better than it has in years! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2018

Dr. Sadati's newly renovated office is so beautiful, providing a calming, inviting and open atmosphere. He has put together an amazing team. I immediately was comfortable and relaxed for my appointment for a Photofractional (IPL+Resurfx). Elizabeth Lyford, RN, performed the procedure and was super nice and informative and of course the results have been great. Elizabeth is wonderful and makes the experience even better. She knows the correct settings to get results without any discomfort. She shows her depth of knowledge and experience in skincare, as she informs me about procedures, techniques, recovery, and has recommended products making a big difference in my skin. Highly recommend Dr. Sadati's office and scheduling your Photofractional with Elizabeth. Thank you for such a great experience !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2018

I love Dr. Sadati, his office and his staff....have never had anything but positive experiences here.  Everyone is so nice!!  My review is primarily around Elizabeth Lyford, RN, who I have been seeing for Vivace Microneedling with PRP since last year. I do this preventative treatment about every 2-3 months, as it helps with collagen production and skin elasticity.  Elizabeth has been nothing short of amazing.  Not only is she super-friendly, she has an awesome "bedside manner" and we always have the best chats. She is also clearly VERY knowledgable and skilled in ALL aspects of skincare, as we are always discussing the latest skincare ingredients, products, and treatments...we definitely have established a trusted relationship! The results from Vivace are also nothing short of amazing...from a preventative perspective, it's a GREAT investment....it definitely helps you need LESS Fillers...and you have a very NATURAL result. :) I am about to purchase another package of Vivace w/ PRP treatments I'm so happy!!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

Nowadays with a great variety of places that advertise flawless skin services, it is very difficult to distinguish who is the best! Yet, after your service at Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery it is very likely that you’ll fall in love with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 04, 2018

Five Stars - Nowadays with a great variety of places that advertise flawless skin services, it is very difficult to distinguish who is the best! Yet, after your service at Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery it is very likely that you’ll fall in love with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2018

Loved my facial with Fernanda! She is so kind and informative, explaining the whole process to me. Will definitely be coming back for more facials! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2018

Where do I begin? I struggle with clogged pores, acne, and hyper pigmentation. After seeing other estheticians with no major difference in my skin, I came here for a hydra facial with Fernanda. Let me just say: Fernanda is amazing at what she does and is a true professional! Not only does she pay the utmost attention to detail and makes you feel comfortable throughout the entire facial, I've seen the biggest difference in my skin since I have been seeing her! There is a reason she gets booked months in advance, she's a skin care EXPERT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 08, 2018

Amazing Cosmetic Surgeon - I feel like I was so refreshed . I saw 4 other cosmetic surgeons before I talked to Dr. Sadati. He made me feel so at ease.For good reason.I have heart disease, so the very fact that he does these procedures without anesthesia, was such a blessing.He didn’t want to transform me into someone I was not. I didn’t want my friends to say to me, what do you do to yourself!I had my eye bags, wri... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2018

This is a long, long overdue review for the GORGEOUS Fernanda.  My whole life I struggled with terribly scarring cystic acne. The acne is now under control and gone but the marks and TEXTURE were reminders of my horrible skin. Anyone who has struggled with bad skin knows how having bad skin affects your psyche, confidence and emotional well being.  Dr. Sadati recommended I try their esthetician Fernanda. I had heard about how Microneedling was amazing for acne scars and booked a consult with her. OMG. Not only is Fernanda amazing at what she does (she really knows skin and skincare) but she's an absolute doll!!! The way she has completely transformed my skin, really making it much more BRIGHTER and SMOOTHER has really had an effect on my self esteem. I honestly have not felt this confident about my skin since I was 13....I'm in my 30s now!!! You are in the best hands when she is working on your face. She has an eye for detail and will customize a treatment for you. Please only trust microneedling to the professionals and Fernanda is the cream of the crop. I can honestly say that she is truly an angel in every way. Not only has she improved my skin, she has improved how I feel about myself. That is priceless . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2018

Fernanda is THE go-to skin therapist if you are looking for RESULTS! I actually found her through Yelp a few years ago when she was at another location and followed her to the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery.  Not only is she super friendly, but she makes you feel extremely comfortable and actually listens to your skin care concerns.  As a successful licensed esthetician, I'm sure she can look at someone's skin and see right away where they might need some improvement.  However, she makes sure that she is on the same page as her client and addresses what the client wants.  For example, I personally want to tackle my hyperpigmentation but I know I have some congestion, blemishes, and other skin issues.  Since I have communicated this with her, my treatments are always focused around my pigmentation but because Fernanda has so much skill and knowledge, she can address all my other skin concerns (that are lower on my priority list) all at the same time.  I leave feeling like I got what I wanted PLUS more! She also makes it a point not to push retail on you so when she suggests a product, she really stands by it.  I trust all her recommendations and they've all worked out great for me so far. The other great thing about her working at the Gallery was she introduced me to Suzanne, who is by far the best at Botox! I definitely would recommend Fernanda if you are looking for a result-oriented skin treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2018

I go to Fernanda at the gallery of cosmetics for facials and she is the absolute best. Always leaves my skins feeling refreshed and clean and the results have proven her to be the best. My acne cleared up within a month of going and I can't thank her enough. I would definitely recommend her to anyone. Regardless of with acne or without. The facials are amazing and will leave you feeling like a million dollars every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2018

Fernanda gives amazing facials!  She is very knowledgeable and is able to personalize each treatment based on what my skin needs!  I always leave the office feeling better about my skin!  Aside from being a great esthetician, she's a super nice person too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2018

I can't say enough about Fernanda, she's really helped me out a lot with regards to my pigmentation.  I immediately saw a difference after my first couple of peels and now the difference is amazing.   I have beautiful skin again and I highly recommend her, I couldn't be happier, she always knows exactly what peel is best for me and is also so wonderful to be around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2018

I usually don't write reviews but I've been so pleased with Dr.Sadati and his wonderful staff that it was just a must to do so! I'd been wanting to get rid of my "dry prune" looking neck for a couple of years and as anyone would I went to 8 different renowned surgeons in the field in OC & LA! When I finally was ready to go for it, it was Dr. Sadati who was referred to me by a couple of other surgeons and he was the ONE that stood out the most! From my initial visit, I was impressed by his confidence in what he does and how knowledgeable he is in the field and also he was the only one that will do this surgery without completely putting you out, the surgery is done under local anesthesia!! I AM very hard to impress and an extreme perfectionist and I believe I met my match!! He totally understood and was so accommodating to the fact that I went in several times before my surgery to make sure everything is going to go the way I want! He and his staff are extremely kind, caring, and knowledgeable at what they do! I'm 3 weeks post my surgery and my incisions are almost completely healed! They also gave me a complimentary facial with the amazing Fernanda to help with inflammation which I used yesterday and I loved it! I also have to mention that I was very worried about him leaving a scar around my ears but I was telling a friend that Dr. Sadati is like the Chanel of Surgeons in terms of how beautiful he does his sutures!!! Just perfect!!! Thank you again, Dr. Sadati and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2018

I cannot thank FERNANDA enough . She is a skin goddess . Before I met this amazing woman I was frequently seeing Zo skin Centre and using the obagi product line . I battled with terrible skin on and off that entire 2 years being told I had early stages of rosacea and I should be put on accutane which is extreme doses of vitamin A.  I never followed through because honestly was afraid of that . One day I couldn't get into my girl at the time at Zo, I stumbled across FERNANDA on social media , I said what do I have I to lose . After seeing her ONCE my skin improved and I learned a whole lot . Come to find out I was having extreme reactions from obagi products and they have been misdiagnosing me . Fernanda knew exactly what was going on by ONE look at me. She took me off every product I was on and introduced me to image skin care line and put me on a regimen, It's been a year of seeing this amazing skin guru and my skin is finally back to normal . I now can go in public without a face full of cover up . Thank you FERNANDA for all of your passion , care , concern and knowledge. I appreciate you and believe the world needs to know  who you are . If you are questioning :... stop ! Book your appointment now . She's incredible. Ok rant over ! #glow More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2018

Fernanda gives the most amazing facials and is very knowledgeable on all fronts latest technology and treatments. I'm so happy I found her! Definitely would recommend to everyone who wants the real deal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

Today I received the Hydrafacial from Fernanda and I am quite impressed with her knowledge and professionalism. The results are phenomenal! As a licensed skin care professional in private practice for 25 years, I am very picky! Fernanda was meticulous in her service and takes no shortcuts. I can tell that she loves what she does and I felt VIP in her care. She now has a new client, me! I will be back on a regular basis and my search for a top notch aesthetician is over. The Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery has a world class staff that ensures a world class experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 16, 2017

Love it, love it, love it!! Wondered why I waited & worried! Dr. Sadati is THE best!! I found him listed in New Beauty magazine . I had 4 other consultations , Dr. Sadati was my 5th! husband accompanied me for unbiased opinion. We both chose Dr.Sadati for his thoroughness and expertise. 3rd day I only needed Tylenol! I had a lower face and neck lift, brow lift and under eye laser Now I look like I feel not OLD! Minor problem on one side; Dr. S. promptly remedied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 17, 2017

My friend Christina recommended me to the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery. I was in dyer need of some skincare to help with my dry skin. I love that they have medical skincare with great ingredients at a great price point!! The front desk also let me know of a great holiday promo and threw in travel samples. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2017

I had wrinkles under my eyes but did not want to have any nip and cut. Dr. Sadati suggested I have co2 laser. I was so scared about the journey on what I had read but 1 week after I am so happy I did it. Dr. Sadati is so patient and explained everthing that was going to happen. The staff was so helpful and kind. I totally trust Dr. Sadati and would come back to him for any future facial procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2017

I have been going to Fernanda for facials and she is absolutely amazing. She is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to skin and has been able to help me so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

Everyone there is so professional and kind, had a great experience. I loved my facial, I really noticed a difference in my face, definitely going to come back again I already told my friends and fam that they need to get a facial here as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2017

I had a necklift and laser resurfacing with Dr. Sadati. And I am absolutely in love with my results. I was unhappy my double chin and jowels. And age spots and freckles. And now my skin is so soft and beautiful. And my face and neck look natural and youthful! Thank you for making me feel beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2017

The best facial EVER!! - Hands down Fernanda at Dr. Sadati's office is THE BEST!! I went in for a Hydrafacial and absolutely loved it! My skin was glowing, smooth and hydrated. After my appointment I stopped by Trader Joes to pick up a few things, one of those things being a tasty bottle of wine . While checking out the cashier asked to see my drivers license twice. She DID NOT believe that I was in my late thirties.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2017

Fernanda is absolutely amazing! She is the most caring and dedicated esthetician. I have always struggled with acne and she has transformed my face. I will never go to anyone else for skincare! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

I had a necklift and laser resurfacing with Dr. Sadati. And I am absolutely in love with my results. I was unhappy my double chin and jowels. And age spots and freckles. And now my skin is so soft and beautiful. And my face and neck look natural and youthful! Thank you for making me feel beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2017

49 Years Old- Mini Lift, Peri Oral Laser and Laser Under my Eyes-Best Decision Ever - He is the BOMB.COM... Super cool guy and is such an amazing artist who knows a woman's face. I told him don't skip on anything, do what you know and feel I need, because you know your work.. I had another friend go to another PS and she told her to be conservative, and she didn't get the neck line she wanted and regrets telling the Dr that.. So w Dr Sadati, you can trust him, and if you do your research on him and read about his procedure, you'll feel confidant telling him to have at it.. I'm so glad I did, I look amazing and I look like myself, just a real clean refreshed look... His staff is awesome, I had so much fun interacting with them... Best office ever... Best PS, you will not be disappointed, he is worth every $... Invest in yourself, your worth it.. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 04, 2017

I had an amazing experience with Vivace and Stella at Dr. Sedati's office! - Stella at Dr. Sadat's office was AMAZING. She constantly checked in with me to make sure I was comfortable and i never felt any real pain in the procedure. I had done Ultherapy in the past and it was excruciating. This never went beyond a 2 or 3 on a scale of 1 - 10. I had three treatments one month apart and by the third treatment I definitely see a change in my skin. I feel more of a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2017

New 5.0-star Review: "Yesterday I received Vivace microneedling with radio frequency and as an experienced esthetician in my mid 60's, I am very picky about having any treatments. Stella, an RN, delivered my treatment with meticulous precision and it was what I consider an intense treatment to deliver as we did face, neck and chest. She went over each spot 3 times and didn't miss a beat, and I was following every move she made. She is an educator/trainer for this piece of equipment and I know I was in the best hands because she teaches doctors how to use it for maximum results. From the front desk to the treatment room, Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery is cutting edge and it's staff is the cream of the crop." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2017

Yesterday I received Vivace microneedling with radio frequency and as an experienced esthetician in my mid 60's, I am very picky about having any treatments. Stella, an RN, delivered my treatment with meticulous precision and it was what I consider an intense treatment to deliver as we did face, neck and chest. She went over each spot 3 times and didn't miss a beat, and I was following every move she made. She is an educator/trainer for this piece of equipment and I know I was in the best hands because she teaches doctors how to use it for maximum results. From the front desk to the treatment room, Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery is cutting edge and it's staff is the cream of the crop. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2017

Dr. Sadati performed upper and lower eye lid surgery and additional CO2 laser on my lower lids. Never having been to a plastic surgeon before, I had no idea what to expect. He was very thoughtful and attentive at every appointment and listened to my needs without ever making me feel pressured. From the first consultation appointment through my follow-up appointments, he and his staff were very friendly and welcoming. Most importantly - Dr. Sadati does amazing work! I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Dr. Sadati performed upper and lower eye lid surgery and additional CO2 laser on my lower lids. He was very thoughtful and attentive at every appointment and listened to my needs without ever trying to pressure a decision. His staff was always very friendly. Most importantly - Dr. Sadati does amazing work! I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2017

I see Fernanda regularly for facials and she's the best estherician around! She has transformed my skin and I finally feel comfortable in my own skin ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2017

I see Fernanda regularly for facials and she's the best estherician around! She has transformed my skin and I finally feel comfortable in my own skin ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2017

The professionalism, knowledge and expertise of the staff is incredible.  Fernanda's work always leaves my skin looking and feeling refreshed and revitalized!  She is meticulous, thorough, and the best at what she does. I was new to Botox and a little nervous to try it out, but Suzanne was incredible! She relaxed me, took time to hear what I was looking for, and the end result was even better than I expected. The Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery is my go to for anything skincare related!  Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2017

I booked an appointment with Fernanda for a facial and she is hands down the best esthetician that I have ever been to. My skin changed drastically after my second baby was born so my skin needed a lot of help. Fernanda customized the facial to suit my skin care needs and all of my concerns were addressed during the facial...she also has the best touch!  During my facial she applied a wonderful peel and did extractions which was the perfect combination since my skin was so congested and dehydrated. My skin felt and looked amazing when she was done and I also felt so relaxed after the amazing neck and shoulder massage. I got so many compliments on my glowing skin too!  Not only is Fernanda an incredible/professional esthetician, she is also so sweet and caring! I can't wait to make my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2017

Found this place on yelp. Went in for a facial, Mauri at the front desk was super nice and friendly. Fernanda the esthetician was very knowledgeable and professional, not only did the facial feel amazing she talked me through everything and helped me understand exactly what was happening to my face lol. When she was done my face literally felt like it was breathing again, I also got many compliments that day about my skin. Definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr Sadati made me feel like I was his only patient. He had previously done a neck lift for me two years ago which I have loved. Last fall in anticipation of my 65 birthday, I ask his advice. He did not try to sell me treatments or procedures that I did not need. He understood my needs, and knows my life style. He explained the CO2 lazar, and blepharoplasty, in a manner that I could plan the necessary time off. He told me I would be red for 7-10, and here it is day 10, and I am slightly red.  My skins looks fantastic, I still have a few fine lines around my mouth but I expect they will continue to resolve.I had very little bruising, or swelling on my upper eye lids, He is very skillful.He honestly knew more how I needed to look than I did.He staff are knowledgeable and so patient. I must have asked Donna and Maria the same questions 10 times, they were always so sincerely helpful. We even face timed a day after surgery just to ease my anxious mind.I highly recommend Dr Sadati and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

This review is for the Ha5 Hydrator Janet recommended for itchy dry skin on my face and neck (due to extreme climate changes in one week) I could not cure with my moisturizer no matter how much I slathered on. It's been TWO days since I started using it and it's almost completely gone! Is the stuff pricey? Yes, but it has been worth every precious drop. No breakouts, not greasy, works very well with my moisturizer, and my skin actually looks smoother than it did before the dry skin explosion. Hahahahahaha, so happy I'm smiling as I write this. Thank you, Janet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr Sadati made me feel like I was his only patient. He had previously done a neck lift for me two years ago which I have loved. Last fall in anticipation of my 65 birthday, I ask his advice. He did not try to sell me treatments or procedures that I did not need. He understood my needs, and knows my life style. He explained the CO2 lazar, and blepharoplasty, in a manner that I could plan the necessary time off. He told me I would be red for 7-10, and here it is day 10, and I am slightly red.  My skins looks fantastic, I still have a few fine lines around my mouth but I expect they will continue to resolve. I had very little bruising, or swelling on my upper eye lids, He is very skillful. He honestly knew more how I needed to look than I did. He staff are knowledgeable and so patient. I must have asked Donna and Maria the same questions 10 times, they were always so sincerely helpful. We even face timed a day after surgery just to ease my anxious mind. I highly recommend Dr Sadati and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2017

I trust Dr Sadiati to solve my issues. - Dr Sadati made me feel like I was his only patient. He had previously done a neck lift for me two years ago which I have loved. It gave me just the lift I needed.Last fall in anticipation of my 65 birthday, I ask his advice. He did not try to sell me treatments or procedures that I did not need. He understood my needs, and knows my life style. He explained the CO2 lazar, and blepharoplasty,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2017

This review is long overdue for Fernanda.  She is an amazing Esthetician that I have been going to for about a year and half.  She doesn't try to upsell on any facials or products and customizes facials based on what your skin needs.  I have had chemical peels, hydrafacials, dermaplanning, and my favorite the lightning lift facial.  Since going to Fernanda, I have received compliments from people who don't know and people who do know me, telling me that I beautiful skin.  I highly trust Fernanda and will only go to her for all of my skincare needs.  The staff, Mauri, in particular is courteous and friendly with everything from scheduling appointments to returning calls.  They are the Skincare Dream Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

There are plenty of hotels and spas that will give you a good facial, but if you want a GREAT facial with deep cleaning and hydrating, you have to go see Fernanda at Orange County Facial Plastic Surgeon! Their HydraFacial is like no other and you will walk out feeling beyond satisfied with a treatment that will leave you with a fresh, clean, glowing complexion. I just can't get my skin to look the way they can at home. It goes on my schedule now every time I have an event where I want to look my best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2016

Superb Results After Laser Resurfacing - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati is the best facial plastic surgeon in Orange County More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2016

I have been seeing Fernanda for facials for the last year, and she is the absolute BEST! I have always struggled with acne and she has totally transformed my face. She is so knowledgeable and truly cares about her patients. I will never go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2016

Spas and hotels give you a good facial, Fernanda will give you the BEST facial!  Their Hydra Facial is like no other facial you've had. Each treatment is customized for you and you will walk out with skin that feels hydrated and fresh. I go make-up free now more than I ever had, a bonus during summer. If you have an important event coming up, put this on your schedule first! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2016

I have been seeing Fernanda for facials for the last year, and she is the absolute BEST! I have always struggled with acne and she has totally transformed my face. She is so knowledgeable and truly cares about her patients. I will never go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2016

Fernanda is the Best! - Newport Beach, CA - I have been seeing Fernanda for facials for the last year, and she is the absolute BEST! I have always struggled with acne and she has totally transformed my face. She is so knowledgeable and truly cares about her patients. She only recommends additional peels or procedures that are really going to be beneficial. I will never go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2016

FERNANDA is simply amazing very sweet and so great at what she does! She is extremely knowledgeable and passionate about her job!!! I definitely recommend her to everyone I know, you would be pleased with any treatment you choose to have from her. I refuse to go with anyone else to take care of my skin, Fernanda my skin guru!  Also, MAURI the Spa Director is so sweet and kind always has a friendly smile on her face and is eager to help. She knows her product information to the tee, she gets me exactly what I need and gets me in/out of the office with my appointment booked for my next visit. Great Customer service, Great team all around!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2016

I have spent years trying all sorts of skin care techniques. At best, they only ever provided temporary results. At worst, my face was burned, I had worse break outs, and the scarring increased!  Enter: FERNANDA. She is Gods gift to your skin!!! For one, she actually cares. She listens to your concerns, asks helpful questions and then offers LIFE CHANGING recommendations specific to YOU. I think that was always my problem - I was trying techniques and products that were just a one size fits all, and unfortunately, skin just doesn't work that way. At least mine never has. Fernanda knows this intuitively and spends time explaining WHY she makes her recommendations. You may be skeptical at first - almost sounds too good to be true. But her years of experience and education put you in extremely safe, smart and kind hands. My skin has never looked or felt so good! I am so grateful for her talent and am constantly referring people to her! Fernanda truly stands out from the rest. Book with her today, you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 12, 2016

My Master Stylist Was Impressed...as Was my Husband!!! - Huntington Beach, CA - Doctor was wonderful, staff outstanding. I was feeling tired and wanted to look as young as I felt. Twilight procedure went very smoothly and recovery time was two weeks to feel comfortable going out. This was fast considering I also had laser resurfacing under eyes and upper lip. At 58 I've been told the lift and upper and lower lids have easily taken me back to early forties. And It looks... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2016

You can read my review on how Amazing Fernanda is here! livinginstyleoc.com/2016… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2016

If you're looking for the best, look no further! Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery is hands-down the best for all of your skin needs! I've been coming here for about a year and my skin has never been better. The caring, knowledgable, and trained staff is comprised of the best doctor, injectable nurse, skin consultant and aesthetician. If you're looking to maintain your already beautiful skin or improve it then I can't say enough about Fernanda. She is educated, gentle, and has built her practice on integrity. She will take you skin and transform it utilizing the many methods that she is trained in. She is not pushy and will work with you to create a plan that your skin needs and deserves. So hurry and book an appointment with Fernanda. Your skin will thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2016

Fernanda is amazing! From the get-go she took the time to ask my goals and what it is I want to improve about my skin. She actively listened then gave me her input as well all before proceeding with treatment. She is cautious yet effective and the passion she has shows in her work. Since my first facial with her last Friday, I've already seen immense improvement. My skin is already smoother and my acne is clearing up. Needless to say I have scheduled regular appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 21, 2016

Absolutely love this place. If you're struggling with breakouts or just want skin improvements... FERNANDA is your girl. She made me feel so comfortable and relax. Just finish my second session, and I can say that I already see results. Would not go to anyone else to take care of my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2016

Fernanda is the most incredible esthetician. I was having major issues with dryness because of winter and honestly I feel like because of all she did for me, my skin is back on track. She is so knowledgeable on skin care and understands my skin perfectly. Its amazing because she was able to talk with me about the skin care line they carry in store and why she is obsessed with it. I took her advice and bought some of their products and I am so pleased. I am so glad that this office now has someone who can get my skin on track. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2015

Fractional CO2 Laser Resurfacing Procedure - Newport Beach, CA - For about six years in my fifties, I searched out plastic surgeons that I could trust with my face. I met/interviewed about eight surgeons. None of them rocked my boat. Not to say that they were all bad, just not what I was looking for. I'm a designer and have a very keen sense of design. I wanted to look natural…and fabulous ;-) My dermatologist suggested I go see Dr. Sadati, in Newport B... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2014

I was experiencing brown spots, unde-reye circles, some sagging and looseness of my newly 50 year old face. Dr. Sadati performed a light CO2 laser procedure for me and my results have been great! My brown spots are reduced, my overall texture and tone is softer/smoother/more even, my upper lip-lines are practically gone too! After a few summers of too much sun,my skin was getting "leatherlike" but it quickly restored my former 'glow' and I'm so glad I had the laser!Dr. Sadati is so kind, gentle and wise! He explained the procedure perfectly and did not "over promise" anything. I was so impressed with his strong work ethic, his tireless attention to detail and his impeccable moral code! I was in and out in less than 3 hours and my recovery time was less than a week. His team is thoughtful, caring, informative and efficient! You can't go wrong with ANY procedure with Dr. Sadati! In fact, 5 of my friends are now patients of his! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2014

I highly recommend Dr. Sadati and his staff where I am always made to feel special and part of their family.  I had a lower face lift done and loved the results so much, that I recommended my husband get his eyes done there.  He had fatty pockets under his eyes that made him feel he looked older.  Again, Dr. Sadati did a great job and now my hubby and I both look and feel younger!Even more recently, I had the new laser surgery done on my face and neck, and now my skin looks SO smooth with no more large pores or wrinkles! I am so happy with the results and would highly recommend Dr. Sadati and his great staff to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2014

I had co2 Fractional laser on my face with Dr Sadati 2 months ago and I Love it!! Couldn't be happier!! My skin looks refreshed, smoother, tighter and the skin under my eyes amazing. I only had 5 days down time until I was out and about with makeup on. I am getting so many compliments on my skin!, so excited. The staff Rocks too... Made me feel so comfortable. I definitely recommend Dr Sadati and the Co2 laser Treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 02, 2014

Attractive 59 Year Old Professional Executive - Newport Beach, CA - I think Dr. Sadati is an amazingly talented surgeon-an artist in fact! I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone and would gladly see him again if the situation warranted. His staff and office is warm, welcoming, immaculate and inviting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 21, 2013

Lower Face Lift - My experience with Dr Sadati and his staff was exceptional - Newport Beach, CA - I chose Dr Sadati because he was recommended by a close friend/retired nurse. (Her lower face lift looks wonderful 5 years later. ). My experience with Dr Sadati and his staff was exceptional. The information that was provided to me made me feel completely prepared for the procedure. What I wasn't expecting, was a result this amazing. Local anesthesia, minimal bruising and 10 to 15 years... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2013

I was experiencing brown spots, unde-reye circles, some sagging and looseness of my newly 50 year old face. Dr. Sadati performed a light CO2 laser procedure for me and my results have been great! My brown spots are reduced, my overall texture and tone is softer/smoother/more even, my upper liplines are practically gone too! After a few summers of too much sun,my skin was getting "leatherlike" but  it quickly restored my former 'glow' and I'm so glad I had the laser! Dr. Sadati is so kind, gentle and wise! He explained the procedure perfectly and did not "over promise" anything. I was so impressed with his strong work ethic, his tireless attention to detail and his impeccable moral code! I was in and out in less than 3 hours and my recovery time was less than a week. His team is thoughtful, caring, informative and efficient! You can't go wrong with ANY procedure with Dr. Sadati! In fact, 5 of my friends are now patients of his! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2013

Dr. Sadati and His Team Are the Best! - Newport Beach, CA - I was experiencing brown spots, unde-reye circles, some sagging and looseness of my newly 50 year old face. Dr. Sadati performed a light CO2 laser procedure for me and my results have been great! My brown spots are reduced, my overall texture and tone is softer/smoother/more even, my upper liplines are practically gone too! After a few summers of too much sun,my skin was getting "leatherlike"... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 05, 2011

Hands of an Artist - Newport Beach, VA - Dr. Sadati, explained to me his plan to correct the problem... and made me feel comfortable during the entire process. Dr. Sadati was able to fix the mistakes of not 1 but 2 plastic surgeons. Also, the entire staff was helpful from pre to post op. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 12, 2008

great doctor - he is very confidence and capable surgeon with artistic views. I highly rcommend him. My wife and I Had face lift with him. We look great. More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2017

The professionalism, knowledge and expertise of the staff is incredible. Fernanda's work always leaves my skin looking and feeling refreshed and revitalized! She is meticulous, thorough, and the best at what she does. I was new to Botox and a little nervous to try it out, but Suzanne was incredible! She relaxed me, took time to hear what I was looking for, and the end result was even better than I expected. The Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery is my go to for anything skincare related! Highly recommended! More

5.0
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2017

I booked an appointment with Fernanda for a facial and she is hands down the best esthetician that I have ever been to. My skin changed drastically after my second baby was born so my skin needed a lot of help. Fernanda customized the facial to suit my skin care needs and all of my concerns were addressed during the facial...she also has the best touch! During my facial she applied a wonderful peel and did extractions which was the perfect combination since my skin was so congested and dehydrated. My skin felt and looked amazing when she was done and I also felt so relaxed after the amazing neck and shoulder massage. I got so many compliments on my glowing skin too! Not only is Fernanda an incredible/professional esthetician, she is also so sweet and caring! I can't wait to make my next appointment! More

5.0
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2017

Fernanda is INCREDIBLE. As a new mommy, I needed some pampering plus TONS of hydration (my skin looked like it had been in the desert sun for 297479272 days). Fernanda recommended I do the Dermaplaining and then a Hydra-facial. It was honestly the most mind-blowing treatment. It took years off of my lifeless, dry face. Almost all of my wrinkles were completely reversed, my skin was glowing and most importantly....my hyperpigmentation was GONE!!! But heres the added bonus--Fernanda is a VERY experienced medical Esthetician who knows her stuff. She took one look at my skin & knew what it needed. It was quick, painless (actually very soothing and relaxing), informative & FUN! This gal knows her stuff. Highly, HIGHLY recommend this treatment if you're looking for renewed skin in a jiffy! Thanks Fernanda, I will be back very soon! More

5.0
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2017

Went in to see Fernanda for the Hydrafacial, and it was the best facial of my life! I highly suggest going to the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery and seeing her to try the facial! She is super sweet and makes you feel comfortable the entire time. I found that in comparison to other places that I have been to, she is very accommodating and makes sure you are never in too much pain, unlike some places that hammer and slash away at your face rapidly hoping to lessen the time you are in pain for. Fernanda also has great knowledge when it comes to skin. She can develop a treatment plan for you based on your skin and truly cares about you. The manager, Mari, is a sweetheart as well. Overall, the facility and staff are amazing and very compensating. Best customer service! More

5.0
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2016

I am a 52 year old female. A couple of years ago, I had noticed some loosening of skin around my jowls. It was not something noticeable to any other but myself. I also felt my skin needed a "kick" and rejuvenation to look younger and healthier. I had consultations with few prominent facial plastic surgeons in the Newport Beach area. But I decided to go with Dr. Sadati because he is super specialized in face and neck surgeries and procedures. Throughout my consultation and research, I decided to go with laser resurfacing, rather than chemical peels, since it provides both skin rejuvenation and skin tightening. I did my procedure about 8 months ago and I am very happy the outcome of my procedure. Dr. Sadati was very confident and yet calm, and his staff were caring and attentive throughout my interaction with them. I specially enjoyed the treatment I got after my surgery. I have never seen any doctor to follow up with his patients after surgery is over the way Dr. Sadati and his staff did. It made the recovery much easier. I am super happy with the result and will plan to go back to Dr. Sadati when I need a face lift. More

5.0
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2016

Fernanda is the only Esthetician I will let touch my skin! I book an appointment with her knowing that, not only will I have the ultimate luxurious treatment, but that I will also be getting the best customized care. She explains each product with in-depth knowledge and applies it in the perfect order, allowing your skin to reap incredible benefits. I have booked facials for friends and family with her & they were beyond pleased! I also am obsessed with her brow shaping skills and will go months without having them done just so that I can have her shape them to perfection all over again. I would highly recommend her for pure relaxation, incredible results & an overall wonderful experience from beginning to end! More

5.0
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2016

Trustworthy, knowledgeable, and experience group right here. Fernanda is not only one of the very best at what she does, but she's continuously on the cutting edge of the industry, and educating her clients at every step. More

5.0
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2016

The staff is here are super talented, professional, and kind. Dr. Sadati is a true artist. He has a kind demeanor and is a no-pressure kind of guy. I really trust him. Fernanda is the best Esthetician. Her facials, hydrafacials, and peels always leave me looking instantly renewed and corrected. She does the most thorough extractions I've ever received, yet I don't leave red. I highly recommend this office! More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2016

I had the BEST facial (hydra-facial) today by Fernanda at Dr. Sadati's Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery. Fernanda is absolutely the most experienced and professional esthetician that I've ever met. The office staff were very knowledgeable, helpful and welcoming. This was a 5 star visit loved every minute of it, can't wait for my next visit. More

5.0
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2014

I had co2 Fractional laser on my face with Dr Sadati 2 months ago and I Love it!! Couldn't be happier!! My skin looks refreshed, smoother, tighter and the skin under my eyes amazing. I only had 5 days down time until I was out and about with makeup on. I am getting so many compliments on my skin!, so excited. The staff Rocks too... Made me feel so comfortable. I definitely recommend Dr Sadati and the Co2 laser Treatment More

5.0
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2013

I was experiencing brown spots, unde-eye circles, some sagging and looseness of my newly 50 year old face. Dr. Sadati performed a light CO2 laser procedure for me and my results have been great! My brown spots are reduced, my overall texture and tone is softer/smoother/more even, my upper liplines are practically gone too! After a few summers of too much sun,my skin was getting "leatherlike" but it quickly restored my former 'glow' and I'm so glad I had the laser! Dr. Sadati is so kind, gentle and wise! He explained the procedure perfectly and did not "over promise" anything. I was so impressed with his strong work ethic, his tireless attention to detail and his impeccable moral code! I was in and out in less than 3 hours and my recovery time was less than a week. His team is thoughtful, caring, informative and efficient! You can't go wrong with ANY procedure with Dr. Sadati! In fact, 5 of my friends are now patients of his! :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

I like them a lot. They’re all professional. I just don’t like how I can never get scheduled in because the esthetician is always booked pretty full. Maybe they should hire more. Also, I went out of the country and they take their time treating your face instead of here, they kind of only give you an hour. I may have gotten my money’s worth more doing it elsewhere where they will take more time for treatment. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 17, 2016

Looking Great at 60! - Newport Beach, CA - Dr Sadadi has performed many procedures for me! Lower face lift , sinus surgery, laser face and probably more that I can't recall! Lol! He is an artist and truly has an eye for giving a natural result! If you are considering a cosmetic procedure you must get a consolation ! You won't be disappointed !!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 23, 2015

Upper/Lower Blepharospasm and Laser - Newport Beach, CA - I was referred to Dr. Sadati by a friend who had this same procedure performed by him many years ago. I was amazed by how youthful and bright her eyes and facial appearance was for a middle aged woman. When I first met with Dr. Sadati and his staff I was extremely comfortable and confident with them. They answered all of my questions and thoroughly explained each procedure. The surgery was... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.