Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for Restylane®* Procedures Near Newport Beach, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Suzanne Rogers is awesome. I have been a patient of hers for over 10 years. She is very knowledgeable when it comes to all injectables, and she is also very truthful. She will not over-do anything, but takes her time to do it right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2018

Best in Orange County - Dr. Sadati and staff offer world class cosmetic surgery and customer service. I had a breast augmentation from Dr. Sadati 3 years ago which I LOVE and I have continued seeing Suzanne for injections. Suzanne has the lightest touch and is a master at her work. I trust her to make me look and feel beautiful as I do my best to age gracefully. I love the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery team. They are... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2018

I highly recommend Suzanne Rogers! She knows what she is doing, takes time with to ensure she understands your goals, and cares about you as her patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

I’ve been coming the Galleria of Cosmetic surgery for several years for skin care. My experience has always been positive and uplifting. I have recommended several friends and family and all have been just as pleased as I have been. Susanne has been my go-to girl for injectables. Never disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2018

Love Suzanne! She knows her stuff! No up-selling from her! She is the best!! Trust her if she says you need it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 26, 2018

I got undereye/cheek area filler by Suzanne and she's amazing! She's a sweetheart and very gentle with the injections. I'm usually such a baby about needles and with her they were practically painless. 10/10 would recommend! She's the absolute best.m More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2018

Suzanne is the best! Love everything about this office and her work! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2017

Suzanne is the best! She sees your face as a piece of art, understanding the perfect placement for the most beautiful results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2017

Best Med-spa Ever! - Suzanne is such a professional and knows exactly what she's doing! Go to her for any injections! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2017

The professionalism, knowledge and expertise of the staff is incredible.  Fernanda's work always leaves my skin looking and feeling refreshed and revitalized!  She is meticulous, thorough, and the best at what she does. I was new to Botox and a little nervous to try it out, but Suzanne was incredible! She relaxed me, took time to hear what I was looking for, and the end result was even better than I expected. The Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery is my go to for anything skincare related!  Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2017

Suzanne is amazing!!! I had a bad experience previously, and was skeptical about going to anyone else until my girlfriend highly recommended her. The moment I walked in I felt so at ease, and it was apparent she knew what she was doing. With seventeen years of experience she told me what she recommended and I was completely satisfied with the results. Highly recommend!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 02, 2016

Suzanne is Amazing - Newport, CA - Suzanne is the best injector I've ever been to... She always knows exactly what I need to make me feel fresh and beautiful.. and she never overdoes it... And the prices are always right and very competitive the office staff is always so sweet and so very helpful.. I won't go anywhere else.......... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 04, 2016

Suzanne is a Dream! - Newport Beach, CA - Suzanne Rodgers from Dr. Kevin Sedati's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 14, 2016

My Lips Turned out GREAT! - Newport Beach, CA - I saw Susan there for my lips. I wanted them a little larger and for them still to look natural. She was GREAT!! I thought it was going to hurt - but it was just fine and I had very little bruising. I had my lips done before with horrible bruising and this was barley noticeable. I am very happy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2016

I have been in the medical aesthetic industry for over 11 years, and in all of my experience I have never come across a more talented injector. I recommend Suzanne to all my friends, clients and family. I trust her with all of my aesthetic treatments. Not only is Suzanne extremely honest and ethical, but she has such an eye for detail, and has truly mastered the art of injectables! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2016

I wish I could give more stars to Suzanne. .  I get my botox and fillers from her..  she's the best ..she never over does it and always I look and feel great..  you won't be disappointed.  Thank you Suzanne see you soon. .. More

5.0
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2016

Suzanne Rodgers rocks! She is professional, warm and understands her patients. She does not want to over inject or over charge her clients which is smart. I appreciate her conservative and kind approach. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2017

I love this place, Susan R is the best, great customer service! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.