Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for Juvéderm®* Procedures Near Newport Beach, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Suzanne Rogers is awesome. I have been a patient of hers for over 10 years. She is very knowledgeable when it comes to all injectables, and she is also very truthful. She will not over-do anything, but takes her time to do it right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2018

I highly recommend Suzanne Rogers! She knows what she is doing, takes time with to ensure she understands your goals, and cares about you as her patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 26, 2018

I got undereye/cheek area filler by Suzanne and she's amazing! She's a sweetheart and very gentle with the injections. I'm usually such a baby about needles and with her they were practically painless. 10/10 would recommend! She's the absolute best.m More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 20, 2018

I travel quit far to come get my treatment done with Suzanne. She always does such a great job! I wouldn’t go anywhere else to get my lips filled. I have been coming here for the past two years to do my juverderm fillers with her. Suzanne is just awesome! She always makes sure I’m comfortable and super numb before starting my treatment. I always feel welcomed and never rushed. The whole office staffs are all great! ! I love my results and will continue to come Suzanne. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2017

I got juvederm done by the wonderful Suzanne Rogers today. This was my first time going with her but I had previously gone elsewhere. Of course I was not happy with the results I got from the first place I went to so since I'm getting a nose job done by Dr. Sadati I figured might as well go with Suzanne for Botox and fillers. And from now on I am most definitely going to her for that. No pain. No bruising. No bleeding. And my lips are beautiful! The staff is super friendly and charismatic. I am so thankful I found this place. They deserve a million stars!:)Update 7-14-17As I mentioned in my previous review, I chose dr. Sedati as my rhinoplasty surgeon. And I am very glad I did. I interviewed 5 doctors within a year's time. I am very happy so far with my results as it is almost 7 months post surgery. Thank you so much to everyone, from the nurse, the anesthesiologist, the front desk, and the doctor. No one can tell I got a nose job. Those who do know are in awe as it looks like the nose I was born with. I am very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2017

I got juvederm done by the wonderful Suzanne Rogers today. This was my first time going with her but I had previously gone elsewhere. Of course I was not happy with the results I got from the first place I went to so since I'm getting a nose job done by Dr. Sadati I figured might as well go with Suzanne for Botox and fillers. And from now on I am most definitely going to her for that. No pain. No bruising. No bleeding. And my lips are beautiful! The staff is super friendly and charismatic. I am so thankful I found this place. They deserve a million stars! :) Update 7-14-17 As I mentioned in my previous review, I chose dr. Sedati as my rhinoplasty surgeon. And I am very glad I did. I interviewed 5 doctors within a year's time. I am very happy so far with my results as it is almost 7 months post surgery. Thank you so much to everyone, from the nurse, the anesthesiologist, the front desk, and the doctor. No one can tell I got a nose job. Those who do know are in awe as it looks like the nose I was born with. I am very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2017

Suzanne is the best! She sees your face as a piece of art, understanding the perfect placement for the most beautiful results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2017

Best Med-spa Ever! - Suzanne is such a professional and knows exactly what she's doing! Go to her for any injections! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2017

Suzanne is amazing!!! I had a bad experience previously, and was skeptical about going to anyone else until my girlfriend highly recommended her. The moment I walked in I felt so at ease, and it was apparent she knew what she was doing. With seventeen years of experience she told me what she recommended and I was completely satisfied with the results. Highly recommend!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 02, 2016

Suzanne is Amazing - Newport, CA - Suzanne is the best injector I've ever been to... She always knows exactly what I need to make me feel fresh and beautiful.. and she never overdoes it... And the prices are always right and very competitive the office staff is always so sweet and so very helpful.. I won't go anywhere else.......... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 04, 2016

Suzanne is a Dream! - Newport Beach, CA - Suzanne Rodgers from Dr. Kevin Sedati's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 14, 2016

I Love Juvederm - Newport Beach, CA - I had deep fold around my mouth. With my 40th birthday approaching I wanted to get rid of them. I visited Dr Sadati's office. The office staff is friendly and professional and the office is very clean. I was informed about different fillers and what was best for me. I definetely will be back for more up keep. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 14, 2016

My Lips Turned out GREAT! - Newport Beach, CA - I saw Susan there for my lips. I wanted them a little larger and for them still to look natural. She was GREAT!! I thought it was going to hurt - but it was just fine and I had very little bruising. I had my lips done before with horrible bruising and this was barley noticeable. I am very happy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 08, 2016

Great experience with Botox and Juvederm - I absolutely love the way Dr. Sadati injects Botox and Juvederm. Not to mention that he is one of the nicest plastic surgeon's in Orange County. He re ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2016

I have been in the medical aesthetic industry for over 11 years, and in all of my experience I have never come across a more talented injector. I recommend Suzanne to all my friends, clients and family. I trust her with all of my aesthetic treatments. Not only is Suzanne extremely honest and ethical, but she has such an eye for detail, and has truly mastered the art of injectables! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2016

Suzanne Rogers is AMAZING! Botox, sculptra, juvederm, radiesse. She has done it all with amazing results. I will not go to anyone else. I trust her and always feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2016

I wish I could give more stars to Suzanne. .  I get my botox and fillers from her..  she's the best ..she never over does it and always I look and feel great..  you won't be disappointed.  Thank you Suzanne see you soon. .. More

5.0
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2016

I went to see Suzanne Rogers RN at the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery. I looked online, as I live a long way away from this place, but was so fortunate with the reviews that I had read about this place to have found it! Suzanne is an absolute gem. She is so lovely and friendly and very much the artistic genius that one could only hope to find! I highly recommend her. I had Botox and Juvederm and could not be more pleased with the results. She teaches other people to do what she does, so is it any wonder that she is so skilled at what she does. She is even skilled at the art of conversation. I really enjoyed my time with her. Thank you so much Suzanne! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.