Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for BOTOX®* Procedures Near Newport Beach, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter56 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Suzanne Rogers is awesome. I have been a patient of hers for over 10 years. She is very knowledgeable when it comes to all injectables, and she is also very truthful. She will not over-do anything, but takes her time to do it right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2018

Dr. Sadati and staff offer world class cosmetic surgery and customer service. I had a breast augmentation from Dr. Sadati 3 years ago which I LOVE and I have continued seeing Suzanne for injections. Suzanne has the lightest touch and is a master at her work. I trust her to make me look and feel beautiful as I do my best to age gracefully. I love the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery team. They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2018

Best in Orange County - Dr. Sadati and staff offer world class cosmetic surgery and customer service. I had a breast augmentation from Dr. Sadati 3 years ago which I LOVE and I have continued seeing Suzanne for injections. Suzanne has the lightest touch and is a master at her work. I trust her to make me look and feel beautiful as I do my best to age gracefully. I love the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery team. They are... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2018

Just had a lower facelift and upper eyelids done. I could not be happier with the results. Dr. Sadati was awesome as was the office staff. I also had botox on my forehead. Super happy with everything! I would highly recommend them and am having my arms done soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2018

Just had my visit with Suzanne Rogers RN @gallery cosmetics surgery in Newport Beach.  I cannot believe how sweet Suzanne was during my consultation, she was very informative explaining everything.  Without a doubt I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2018

So for years I have suffered from tension headaches. With just one treatment to fix my 11's my headaches are minimal to none! Thank you Suzanne you are great! If you were ever thinking of getting Botox she is your gal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 25, 2018

So, I was referred by a friend and saw great reviews on yelp and thought I would give Botox a try.  I had never done it before and was super nervous, but Suzanne Rogers was great - friendly, patient, knowledgeable.  She took the time to explain it to me and didn't push a lot on me...moderation is better is her motto which I appreciate.  I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2018

Fernanda is THE go-to skin therapist if you are looking for RESULTS! I actually found her through Yelp a few years ago when she was at another location and followed her to the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery.  Not only is she super friendly, but she makes you feel extremely comfortable and actually listens to your skin care concerns.  As a successful licensed esthetician, I'm sure she can look at someone's skin and see right away where they might need some improvement.  However, she makes sure that she is on the same page as her client and addresses what the client wants.  For example, I personally want to tackle my hyperpigmentation but I know I have some congestion, blemishes, and other skin issues.  Since I have communicated this with her, my treatments are always focused around my pigmentation but because Fernanda has so much skill and knowledge, she can address all my other skin concerns (that are lower on my priority list) all at the same time.  I leave feeling like I got what I wanted PLUS more! She also makes it a point not to push retail on you so when she suggests a product, she really stands by it.  I trust all her recommendations and they've all worked out great for me so far. The other great thing about her working at the Gallery was she introduced me to Suzanne, who is by far the best at Botox! I definitely would recommend Fernanda if you are looking for a result-oriented skin treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2018

I highly recommend Suzanne Rogers! She knows what she is doing, takes time with to ensure she understands your goals, and cares about you as her patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

I’ve been coming the Galleria of Cosmetic surgery for several years for skin care. My experience has always been positive and uplifting. I have recommended several friends and family and all have been just as pleased as I have been. Susanne has been my go-to girl for injectables. Never disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 06, 2018

I love it there. My Botox always comes out fantastic!I will always go there for all my cosmetic needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 06, 2018

I love it there. My Botox always comes out fantastic! I will always go there for all my cosmetic needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2018

Love Suzanne! She knows her stuff! No up-selling from her! She is the best!! Trust her if she says you need it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2018

Suzanne was knowledgeable , friendly and very gentile. She took the time to give this first time patient a thorough overview of what she was going to do and what we would achieve. I am a first time Botox patient and the experience was pleasant and I felt absolutely no discomfort. I will be a repeat customer ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 18, 2018

I saw Suzanne for a little Botox to soften the 11 lines between my eyes. She is very knowledgeable about all things with the face and very conservative so you don't end up looking frozen. The office is very convenient and nice. I would highly recommend Suzanne for your Botox needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2018

I visited Suzanne Rogers today at Dr. Sadati's office.She is a great nurse injector!!!she is  so  knowledgeable and answered all my questions about botox and filler!Thank you so much Suzanne and I will see you in a few months!Lisa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2018

I visited Suzanne Rogers today at Dr. Sadati's office. She is a great nurse injector!!!she is  so  knowledgeable and answered all my questions about botox and filler! Thank you so much Suzanne and I will see you in a few months! Lisa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2018

Suzanne is the best! Love everything about this office and her work! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2018

Gentle and effective! - Suzanne is a very skilled practitioner. I received botox injections and there is never, ever any bruising. She is careful (I'm sensitive!) and quick, and the results are always consistently good. It's actually enjoyable to come to the office for these, because her personality is so friendly and upbeat, and professional -- all at the same time. Very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I got recommended to the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery by my daughter. She wanted me to see Suzanne for filler and Botox. I am 54 and I was worried about looking fake; however, that's quite the contrary. My face is so natural and not overdone, only enhanced. I will continue coming here.. Sincerely -One happy Mom! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2017

What a GREAT place this is! Dr. Sadati was recommended by my friend who had surgical work done by him and looked naturally gorgeous (15 years younger, and rejuvenated) and I am so glad I listened to her :D I saw Suzanne for non-surgical treatment, and she couldn't have been any sweeter ... the whole office is full of genuinely nice people. They made you feel right at home. I will definitely go back, and look forward to the experience :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2017

I got juvederm done by the wonderful Suzanne Rogers today. This was my first time going with her but I had previously gone elsewhere. Of course I was not happy with the results I got from the first place I went to so since I'm getting a nose job done by Dr. Sadati I figured might as well go with Suzanne for Botox and fillers. And from now on I am most definitely going to her for that. No pain. No bruising. No bleeding. And my lips are beautiful! The staff is super friendly and charismatic. I am so thankful I found this place. They deserve a million stars!:)Update 7-14-17As I mentioned in my previous review, I chose dr. Sedati as my rhinoplasty surgeon. And I am very glad I did. I interviewed 5 doctors within a year's time. I am very happy so far with my results as it is almost 7 months post surgery. Thank you so much to everyone, from the nurse, the anesthesiologist, the front desk, and the doctor. No one can tell I got a nose job. Those who do know are in awe as it looks like the nose I was born with. I am very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2017

I got juvederm done by the wonderful Suzanne Rogers today. This was my first time going with her but I had previously gone elsewhere. Of course I was not happy with the results I got from the first place I went to so since I'm getting a nose job done by Dr. Sadati I figured might as well go with Suzanne for Botox and fillers. And from now on I am most definitely going to her for that. No pain. No bruising. No bleeding. And my lips are beautiful! The staff is super friendly and charismatic. I am so thankful I found this place. They deserve a million stars! :) Update 7-14-17 As I mentioned in my previous review, I chose dr. Sedati as my rhinoplasty surgeon. And I am very glad I did. I interviewed 5 doctors within a year's time. I am very happy so far with my results as it is almost 7 months post surgery. Thank you so much to everyone, from the nurse, the anesthesiologist, the front desk, and the doctor. No one can tell I got a nose job. Those who do know are in awe as it looks like the nose I was born with. I am very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2017

Suzanne is the best! She sees your face as a piece of art, understanding the perfect placement for the most beautiful results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2017

Best Med-spa Ever! - Suzanne is such a professional and knows exactly what she's doing! Go to her for any injections! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2017

The professionalism, knowledge and expertise of the staff is incredible.  Fernanda's work always leaves my skin looking and feeling refreshed and revitalized!  She is meticulous, thorough, and the best at what she does. I was new to Botox and a little nervous to try it out, but Suzanne was incredible! She relaxed me, took time to hear what I was looking for, and the end result was even better than I expected. The Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery is my go to for anything skincare related!  Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 11, 2017

Old Enough to Benefit from Botox - Orange County, CA - I am new to this area and was looking for a reputable place where I can feel confident I am getting the best service and product, feeling safe was also a big concern. I am glad I found this place, the price is good compared to other places I've researched, Susan Rogers is great! I've already been to see her 3 times and I am very happy with the service I have received, thank you Susan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2017

Suzanne is the best ever at helping me look young! She knows exactly how to inject botox for a youthful look without the frozen face look. She is also great with other injectables. She is honest and tells you what will look best for her. I am always delighted with the results. I highly recommend Suzanne! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

Love this office! I've been seeing Suzanne for years for botox and fillers, and now that she's at Dr. Sadati's office, it's gotten even better. The staff is wonderful and Suzanne is a pro! She works hard to make me look good!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2017

Suzanne is amazing!!! I had a bad experience previously, and was skeptical about going to anyone else until my girlfriend highly recommended her. The moment I walked in I felt so at ease, and it was apparent she knew what she was doing. With seventeen years of experience she told me what she recommended and I was completely satisfied with the results. Highly recommend!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Love this office! I've been seeing Suzanne for years for botox and fillers, and now that she's at Dr. Sadati's office, it's gotten even better. The staff is wonderful and Suzanne is a pro! She works hard to make me look good!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 02, 2016

Suzanne is Amazing - Newport, CA - Suzanne is the best injector I've ever been to... She always knows exactly what I need to make me feel fresh and beautiful.. and she never overdoes it... And the prices are always right and very competitive the office staff is always so sweet and so very helpful.. I won't go anywhere else.......... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 02, 2016

Great Results. Orange County, CA - Suzanne is amazing and really knows what she's doing. I went in to have a consultation on the deep wrinkles in my forehead and in between my brows. Being under 30, I didn't want to look frozen but I also wanted to take care of the problem. Suzanne was conservative with the injections and I couldn't be happier with the results. I went with a "brow lift" meaning she really only put them in... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2016

Great place. . Love Suzanne. . She the best ever. . ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 04, 2016

Suzanne is a Dream! - Newport Beach, CA - Suzanne Rodgers from Dr. Kevin Sedati's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

I went to Dr. Sedati for Botox. I've been to many other plastic surgeons over the years but have never received results as good as I got from Dr. Sedati. I look like I've had a mini face lift. His bedside manner is very professional, he asks questions and gives you exactly what you ask for. I will be going back to Dr. Sedati for my next round of Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2016

Suzanne is amazing and SO trustworthy. I had never had botox before, and was expecting to be pressured into more units than I wanted or needed, but she suggested we start modestly and I really appreciated that! After a few days I felt like I looked more rested, and after a week you can barely see the frown lines that were there before. I'm sold! Would definitely recommend her to anyone trying to minimize the appearance of aging! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 08, 2016

Great experience with Botox and Juvederm - I absolutely love the way Dr. Sadati injects Botox and Juvederm. Not to mention that he is one of the nicest plastic surgeon's in Orange County. He re ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2016

I have been in the medical aesthetic industry for over 11 years, and in all of my experience I have never come across a more talented injector. I recommend Suzanne to all my friends, clients and family. I trust her with all of my aesthetic treatments. Not only is Suzanne extremely honest and ethical, but she has such an eye for detail, and has truly mastered the art of injectables! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2016

Very nice office, very welcoming and unpretentious. I've had Suzanne Rodgers do my Botox and sculpta a few times and she is my go to girl. Thoughtful, honest and kind. I trust her. She has good advice and knowledge. Thank you Suzanne! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2016

Suzanne Rogers is AMAZING! Botox, sculptra, juvederm, radiesse. She has done it all with amazing results. I will not go to anyone else. I trust her and always feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2016

I wish I could give more stars to Suzanne. .  I get my botox and fillers from her..  she's the best ..she never over does it and always I look and feel great..  you won't be disappointed.  Thank you Suzanne see you soon. .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 19, 2016

Amazing to be back, so happy to see my favorite doctor and his wonderful staff. - Wonderful Suzanne Rogers was so helpful and kind answered every question about botox, and helped me find a way to afford it too. Looking forward to f ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2016

Couldn't be happier! - I chose the right surgeon for the job. From the initial consultation, Dr. Sadati took time to explain things and make me feel confident in the proced ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 21, 2016

Love this office for all my botox and fillers - This office is amazing, I have gone to both Dr and his nurse suzanne for all my injectables and they both have not disappointed me! My botox never see ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 20, 2016

Excellent visit with Dr Sadati. - Fabulous results with Botox really made my eyes and forehead a lot younger than my74 years of age. I love it and will continue the procedure whenev ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2014

" Getting Rid of Forehead Wrinkles" - Newport Beach, CA - I have seen Dr. Kevin Sadati several times for my Botox injections. I think he's great, he takes time to greet you, discuss what result you're looking for, I never feel rushed and he's just basically a very nice guy that does great work. His office staff are wonderful as well, that is big for me too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 03, 2014

59 Yr Old in for 2nd Procedure Wih Dr. Sadati - Newport, CA - I had a Lifestyle lift in 2007 but had some botox in recent years to take care of the lines between eyebrow and creases along cheeks. Botox was expensive as it was not lasting but a short 2 months on me. So I saw that Dr Sadati was doing fat transplants to the face. THat was what I needed and the procedure is still looking great 2 1/2 years later. And as he had an artistic eye, he found a... More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2017

The professionalism, knowledge and expertise of the staff is incredible. Fernanda's work always leaves my skin looking and feeling refreshed and revitalized! She is meticulous, thorough, and the best at what she does. I was new to Botox and a little nervous to try it out, but Suzanne was incredible! She relaxed me, took time to hear what I was looking for, and the end result was even better than I expected. The Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery is my go to for anything skincare related! Highly recommended! More

5.0
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2016

I went to see Suzanne Rogers RN at the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery. I looked online, as I live a long way away from this place, but was so fortunate with the reviews that I had read about this place to have found it! Suzanne is an absolute gem. She is so lovely and friendly and very much the artistic genius that one could only hope to find! I highly recommend her. I had Botox and Juvederm and could not be more pleased with the results. She teaches other people to do what she does, so is it any wonder that she is so skilled at what she does. She is even skilled at the art of conversation. I really enjoyed my time with her. Thank you so much Suzanne! More

5.0
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2016

Suzanne Rodgers rocks! She is professional, warm and understands her patients. She does not want to over inject or over charge her clients which is smart. I appreciate her conservative and kind approach. More

5.0
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2016

Suzanne is amazing and SO trustworthy. I had never had botox before, and was expecting to be pressured into more units than I wanted or needed, but she suggested we start modestly and I really appreciated that! After a few days I felt like I looked more rested, and after a week you can barely see the frown lines that were there before. I'm sold! Would definitely recommend her to anyone trying to minimize the appearance of aging! More

5.0
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2016

Suzanne has been my go-to gal for years for all my facial needs (i.e. Botox, fillers, etc...) I trust her completely and she does an amazing job! Suzanne is the reason I still get carded! More

5.0
Review from Y.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2016

If I could give Suzanne Rogers more then 5 stars I would. She is amazing! I go to Suzanne for my botox. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2016

I just saw Susanne at Dr. Kevin Sadati's office. She's a gem! She's an expert with tons of knowledge, has a great touch, and is so pleasant to talk to. I saw her for my botox and I love her right along with Dr and his amazing staff, Kay, Kristen and co. Im looking forward to my next visit! Ps, if your looking for a Dr who doesn't go overboard and keeps it beautiful, this is your office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2017

I love this place, Susan R is the best, great customer service! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.