Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Newport Beach, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter44 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2018

I had an amazing experience with Dr Sadati and all of his staff. I had a lower face and knock lift. During the initial consult he will take the time to explain everything but most importantly he listens to your concerns and will not try to tell you what to do. He knows  more than you what needs to be done to achieve the optimum natural look.  I recommend you express your concerns and let him decide what you need done.  I have never seen any of his patients overdone. If you are looking for a natural look he is your doctor. He is accessible after the surgery if you have any post op concerns. Thank you Dr Sadati ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2018

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. KEVIN SADATI! I am 55 years old and knew it was time for a lower face lift. I didn't know anyone who had done this procedure before, so I started doing my research online. After several consultations with various cosmetic surgeons, I ultimately decided on Dr. Sadati. He was the most focused on his approach and ensuring that the results would look natural. I liked that he only worked on faces which means he's incredibly specialized. I ended up going with a lower and middle facelift along with an eyelid lift. Dr. Sadati thoroughly answered all questions during the consultation. His staff is incredible and helped me to get prepared for the surgery (body/mind/spirit.) The day of surgery was seamless and easy. I never took more than Tylenol after my surgery which is amazing! The postoperative care was fantastic. I am now three months post surgery and I am THRILLED with the results! I didn't share that I did this surgery with many people. For those who knew, they think I look 15 years younger, but look like me. That is exactly what I wanted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2018

All I can say is You would be doing yourself an injustice if you went anywhere else! This is the best Doctor and the best team you can ask for!! I'm so very very thankful to Dr. Sadati and team!! The moment you walk through his doors, you feel the kindness and genuine concern for each and every person that enters! Most of us do not take plastic surgery lightly! It's an investment and there is some down time. They treat you like family!! Thank you so very very much!! You are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2018

Just had a lower facelift and upper eyelids done. I could not be happier with the results. Dr. Sadati was awesome as was the office staff. I also had botox on my forehead. Super happy with everything! I would highly recommend them and am having my arms done soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2018

I feel like I was so refreshed . I saw 4 other cosmetic surgeons before I talked to Dr. Sadati. He made me feel so at ease. For good reason. I have heart disease, so the very fact that he does these procedures without anesthesia, was such a blessing. He didn't want to transform me into someone I was not. I didn't want my friends to say to me, what do you do to yourself! I had bags under my eyes for years, wrinkles around my mouth and my neck needed to be done. I wanted laser around my mouth and eyes. All done, a lower face lift! I look amazing now! So much better. I was amazed . I didn't have any pain during or after the procedure. I look at myself now and couldn't be happier. His staff is terrific. Dr. Sadati is a master talent in the area of cosmetic surgery. On a scale of 1-10, he is 100 ! Janet Lewis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2018

I usually don't write reviews but I've been so pleased with Dr.Sadati and his wonderful staff that it was just a must to do so! I'd been wanting to get rid of my "dry prune" looking neck for a couple of years and as anyone would I went to 8 different renowned surgeons in the field in OC & LA! When I finally was ready to go for it, it was Dr. Sadati who was referred to me by a couple of other surgeons and he was the ONE that stood out the most! From my initial visit, I was impressed by his confidence in what he does and how knowledgeable he is in the field and also he was the only one that will do this surgery without completely putting you out, the surgery is done under local anesthesia!! I AM very hard to impress and an extreme perfectionist and I believe I met my match!! He totally understood and was so accommodating to the fact that I went in several times before my surgery to make sure everything is going to go the way I want! He and his staff are extremely kind, caring, and knowledgeable at what they do! I'm 3 weeks post my surgery and my incisions are almost completely healed! They also gave me a complimentary facial with the amazing Fernanda to help with inflammation which I used yesterday and I loved it! I also have to mention that I was very worried about him leaving a scar around my ears but I was telling a friend that Dr. Sadati is like the Chanel of Surgeons in terms of how beautiful he does his sutures!!! Just perfect!!! Thank you again, Dr. Sadati and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2018

Dr. Sadati and his office staff are amazing! I had laser liposuction done in the neck area and I am so happy with my results. I feel rejuvenated and look 10 years younger. The moment you walk into this office you feel welcomed and comfortable. Everyone is so nice. Dr. Sadati is thorough, honest and down to earth. I went to 6 consultations and without a doubt, Dr. Sadati is the BEST for neck and face rejuvenation. I felt no pain during or after the procedure and healed exactly as described. I'm thrilled, and you will be too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2018

My results have been more than I could have imagined. Dr. Sadati has truly mastered the "natural" facelift. He explained each procedure and I knew exactly what to expect. He is truly an artist and I can tell he loves what he does for others. My recovery has been amazing. The moment I met his wonderful staff, I knew I was in the right place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2018

The office is a warm and friendly atmosphere. The staff is knowledgeable and comforting. I never feel pressured to do more treatments. I trust the staff and their judgment on getting the youthful appearance I'm going for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2018

I am one Happy Woman!  I interviewed Dr.Sadati in September of 2016 .Dr.Sadati was one of four doctors I interviewed..What impressed me the most about Dr Sadati was his ability to see exactly what I needed plus his credentials.....He is a highly qualified surgeonwith an artist eye. He won't recommend things you don't need like the other Doctors I interviewed.....When I ask for additional procedures that I was told I needed he said it wasn't something he felt I needed....( boy was he right!) Dr.Sadati it an amazing surgeon. My only regret is I didn't do it sooner...I had a neck and lower facelift and my upper eyes done. I am 67yrs old and have never felt better about myself. I don't look different,just a much better version of myself...I couldn't be happierOne of the best things about all of this is no general anesthesia, just a local...My recovery was painless and fast.Thank you Dr.Sadati and all your wonderful staff.If you are looking for a GREAT plastic surgeon Dr.Sadati is your guy...He really is amazing...CP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2018

I am one Happy Woman!   I interviewed Dr.Sadati in September of 2016 . Dr.Sadati was one of four doctors I interviewed.. What impressed me the most about Dr Sadati was his ability to see exactly what I needed plus his credentials.....He is a highly qualified surgeon with an artist eye. He won't recommend things you don't need like the other Doctors I interviewed.....When I ask for additional procedures that I was told I needed he said it wasn't something he felt I needed....( boy was he right!) Dr.Sadati it an amazing surgeon. My only regret is I didn't do it sooner... I had a neck and lower facelift and my upper eyes done. I am 67yrs old and have never felt better about myself. I don't look different,just a much better version of myself...I couldn't be happier One of the best things about all of this is no general anesthesia, just a local...My recovery was painless and fast. Thank you Dr.Sadati and all your wonderful staff. If you are looking for a GREAT plastic surgeon Dr.Sadati is your guy...He really is amazing... CP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2017

I am a Chinese lady and I'm so lucky to find Dr. Sadati  ! He is an amazing professional! I researched for months who to trust for a natural face lift procedure and I visited two offices and came across Dr Sadati, who I liked and trusted immediately.  I am so pleased with my result! His skills are great. The scars in the front of my ears are barely visible. After the surgery, there is almost no pain, and hardly any bruising. I am very thankful for Dr. Sadati, who also called me the day after the surgery, concerned for my post-surgical health.The recovery was so much easier than I expected. It's only been a week and my healing is very fast and wonderful and I can walk outside already. My husband says I look ten years younger.  The staff there are so nice and caring people. Doing my face lift with Dr. Sadati is the best decision I have ever made for myself! I would highly recommend him confidently to anyone I know.Again, I want to say THANK YOU THANK YOU to Dr. Sadati!  You gave me new life and confidence again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2017

I had the natural lift and upper eyes done by Dr. Sedati and am very pleased w/ the results that I am seeing now less than 3 months post op. Dr. was really thorough on the original consult on what the procedure entails and recovery time was minimal. Pain and bruising were minimal post op. Dr and staff were great with any concerns during recovery and responded to emails promptly. My husband who thought that I did not need any work done at all, is very pleased with the results as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2017

Amazing results friendly staff and great Doctor!  I highly recommend the neck lift procedure here it's very subtle yet noticeable at the same time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2017

I recently had a revision lower face & Neck lift and upper eyelid surgery done by Dr. Sadati. I was very nervous since it was a revision and the previous doctor did not fulfill his duties.  After my original facelift I felt even worse that I had before, I looked uneven and had a done look with lots of scars. I wouldn't leave the house without a hat on because I felt like I needed to hide my face due to stares. My daughter (who works for a plastic surgeon) did research and found Dr. Sadati who specializes in face only! After reading amazing reviews, we booked the consultation. I wanted to get this done since as soon as possible since I was tired of hiding my face and was depressed about my look. I was looking for a quick turn around, and that is what I got! The consultation process was so easy, and the staff was so kind! The staff made me feel very at home and comfortable. Dr. Sadati was very professional and very kind. I really appreciate that he took the time to really go over everything and make sure I understood exactly what was going to be done and what I would experience pre and post surgery. My surgery was performed with local anesthesia and twilight sedation, no general anesthesia. No pain afterward and quick recovery. I am now two months post op and everything went so smoothly JUST LIKE HE SAID! I get compliments all the time from people who know me, they asked me if I changed my hair, they can't seem to figure out what I had done because I look so natural without the surgical look. My face looks gorgeous.  I am so much more confident after my revision.  Now I know THIS is how I am supposed to feel. I wish I had known about Dr. Sadati my first time around.  Dr. Sadati is truly an artist, and is the first and only I would recommend to people who are looking for a natural and youthful face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2017

The Doctor and his entire staff were caring and very helpful. The doctor is a true Artisit and I would recommend him confidently to anyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2017

From my first consultation appointment to my followup appointments after two procedures, I had nothing but the most positive experiences at Dr. Sadati's office.  The receptionist, staff, nurses, and Dr. Sadati were always very warm and friendly and made me feel that my comfort and needs were important to them.  As another reviewer wrote, Dr. Sadati never pushed any treatments or procedures but listened to what I wanted to have addressed and advised me accordingly.  I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2017

Dr sadati is a genuine artist.  i look ten years younger. I had no pIn and was given twilight as my sedation.  i am very pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 28, 2017

I'm going to go with the previous reviewer saying "the man is a genius". He is so good at what he does. I am beyond happy with the result of a lower face and neck lift. He promised that his work is about enhancing/refreshing and not changing, and that's exactly what I got. No one even noticed that I had had work done, however, all the sagging bits of my face and neck are gone. His work is subtle and yet beautiful. The procedure itself was easy, despite my fears. He makes sure that his patients feel relaxed and pampered throughout the entire process, which is unusual for a plastic surgeon. All of his staff, Janet, and Maria in particular are absolutely fantastic. If I ever decide to have anything done in the future, I won't even bother having a consult with anyone else.  And btw, I live in Beverly Hills but traveled 90 minutes for this because out of all the surgeons I consulted with, he had the best beside manner, and personal recommendations. He is the only surgeon I will go with (I have had bad experiences with others). And more than anything, I trust him because he doesn't try to sell you want you don't want or need. And finally, most of the time they "underestimate" recovery time, however, my recovery was even quicker than Dr. Sadati outlined - I was actually back at work 10 days after the procedure (he said 2 weeks!). If you want natural, beautiful plastic surgery that doesn't look as if you've had surgery, I cannot recommend Dr. Sadati more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 31, 2017

I wanted to have this done for sometime but it's a difficult decision if you don't know anything about the Doctor, but it wasn't until I saw the fantastic job that Dr. Sadati had done on my friend and how she looked so good and younger that I decided that he was the right Doctor for me. I had a very good experience and I think a lot had to do with the preparation and care that Dr. Sadati provides before surgery. Thanks to this I had very little swelling and bruising. Dr. Sadati listens to your concerns and answers all your questions. Also the office staff was wonderful and available to answer all your questions and concerns all the time. I couldn't be happier with the excellent results and minimum discomfort and without the use of general anesthesia. Dr. Sadati is a master and an artist who sees what is best for your face. He has Magical hands. Thank you Dr. Sadati and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2017

I had a neck lift done and could not be happier!  I look healthy and vibrant thanks to Dr Sadati. He is truly an artist.  He did not change my looks rather he improved them .   His staff was always a delight and I looked forward to visiting the office.  I had put off the surgery for a few years out of fear.  *****After I came home from my procedure I was very surprised to discover that I never had any pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2017

Dr. Sadati is the best. I went in very nervous...Dr. Sadati is the best. I went in very nervous and skeptical about having a neck lift. I'm 52 years old and very slim, so I was afraid I'd end up like those women with the frozen, taut faces. My husband begged me not to do it! He is very anti-plastic surgery. But sitting with the doctor and the great staff members really put us both at ease.They worked around my schedule and were so caring and professional. And--NO general anesthesia!! This was huge for me because I'm terrified of having too much and not waking up:-0And, you don't have all the grogginess after. As a matter of fact, I stopped at the market on the way home for a coffee! (Of course, I was driven)And, most importantly, I look fantastic! Within one week I could go out without looking "post surgery", just a little swelling. Friends who didn't know asked me if I'd lost weight/been on vacation/cut my hair because I looked so good!And here's the kicker, my husband said, "Don't take this the wrong way, because you were beautiful before. This surgery was a great thing for you, you look gorgeous". And--he is talking about seeing Dr Sadati to have him do some work on him--believe me, that's a miracle and a HUGE statement about Dr Sadati's work. I just can't say enough about him, the procedure, the staff and the entire experience!!Thank you, Dr Sadati!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2017

Dr. Sadati is the best. I went in very nervous... Dr. Sadati is the best. I went in very nervous and skeptical about having a neck lift. I'm 52 years old and very slim, so I was afraid I'd end up like those women with the frozen, taut faces. My husband begged me not to do it! He is very anti-plastic surgery. But sitting with the doctor and the great staff members really put us both at ease. They worked around my schedule and were so caring and professional. And--NO general anesthesia!! This was huge for me because I'm terrified of having too much and not waking up:-0 And, you don't have all the grogginess after. As a matter of fact, I stopped at the market on the way home for a coffee! (Of course, I was driven) And, most importantly, I look fantastic! Within one week I could go out without looking "post surgery", just a little swelling. Friends who didn't know asked me if I'd lost weight/been on vacation/cut my hair because I looked so good! And here's the kicker, my husband said, "Don't take this the wrong way, because you were beautiful before. This surgery was a great thing for you, you look gorgeous". And--he is talking about seeing Dr Sadati to have him do some work on him--believe me, that's a miracle and a HUGE statement about Dr Sadati's work. I just can't say enough about him, the procedure, the staff and the entire experience!! Thank you, Dr Sadati!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr Sadati made me feel like I was his only patient. He had previously done a neck lift for me two years ago which I have loved. Last fall in anticipation of my 65 birthday, I ask his advice. He did not try to sell me treatments or procedures that I did not need. He understood my needs, and knows my life style. He explained the CO2 lazar, and blepharoplasty, in a manner that I could plan the necessary time off. He told me I would be red for 7-10, and here it is day 10, and I am slightly red.  My skins looks fantastic, I still have a few fine lines around my mouth but I expect they will continue to resolve.I had very little bruising, or swelling on my upper eye lids, He is very skillful.He honestly knew more how I needed to look than I did.He staff are knowledgeable and so patient. I must have asked Donna and Maria the same questions 10 times, they were always so sincerely helpful. We even face timed a day after surgery just to ease my anxious mind.I highly recommend Dr Sadati and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr Sadati made me feel like I was his only patient. He had previously done a neck lift for me two years ago which I have loved. Last fall in anticipation of my 65 birthday, I ask his advice. He did not try to sell me treatments or procedures that I did not need. He understood my needs, and knows my life style. He explained the CO2 lazar, and blepharoplasty, in a manner that I could plan the necessary time off. He told me I would be red for 7-10, and here it is day 10, and I am slightly red.  My skins looks fantastic, I still have a few fine lines around my mouth but I expect they will continue to resolve. I had very little bruising, or swelling on my upper eye lids, He is very skillful. He honestly knew more how I needed to look than I did. He staff are knowledgeable and so patient. I must have asked Donna and Maria the same questions 10 times, they were always so sincerely helpful. We even face timed a day after surgery just to ease my anxious mind. I highly recommend Dr Sadati and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2017

I am a 49 year old woman and recently in Aug. 2016 I got a lower facelift/necklift, upper/lower eyelids and a chin augmentation done. It was the best thing I've ever done "for me"!!  I had pondered over getting something done since I felt my faced looked much older than my age. I always thought it would be too expensive to ever have done. Curious, I made an appt. With Dr. Sadati. I had done my research and quickly came to the conclusion, that he was the doctor for me. His work was hands down the Best in the OC. After our consultation, I was given a quote and was pleasantly surprised how reasonable the cost was. I booked my surgery a week later. My procedure was performed under local anesthesia with twilight sedation. Don't let this scare you! You absolutely do not feel a thing!! It made such a difference with my recovery time. Dr.Sadati's work is impeccable and his staff is AMAZING! He gave me back my youth! All the while, the ladies in his office were so caring and nurturing. I want to give a special shout out to Janet and Kay... When I began to have second thoughts, these ladies helped comfort and reassure me!!! Thank you ladies! Because it turned out to be the most rewarding thing I've done "for me". More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 30, 2016

I'm a 67 y/o male but feel much younger than I looked. I got a lower face/neck lift and buccal fat removal. I had pronounced bands in my neck as well as jowls although I'm not obese. I chose Dr. Sadati after a consultation where he explained clearly what needed to be done to achieve the results I wanted. I've been around and have worked with physicians most of my career and Dr. Sadati never came across as anything other than extremely polite, accommodating, and professional with a good sense of humor - never pompous or condescending. One of my biggest fears was looking 'done', as in looking 'overdone', after the procedure. One of the reasons I chose to consider Dr. Sadati was his before and after pics on the internet showed his patients as looking very 'natural' afterwards. When you are in the office for a consultation you will see many more pics than are on the internet which confirm what is shown on the 'net. It's been nine days post-op now and I couldn't be happier with the results! Almost all the bruising is gone although there is still some residual swelling which is to be expected at this point. It certainly won't prevent me from returning to work next week. Two different people have told me I look 15 years younger but, frankly, my neck didn't look this good 15 years ago, LOL! The jowls are completely gone and Dr. Sadati improved my upper jawline as well without a hint of being 'stretched' or 'pulled' to achieve the results. The procedure was performed under a local anesthetic and there was no pain whatsoever or even awareness until just before he finished. Following Dr. Sadati's instructions post-op ensures minimal discomfort as well. The staff are fantastic as is the environment. You never feel like you're in a cold/clinical setting. I would highly recommend Dr. Sadati. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2016

When I looked in the mirror, I saw an old woman looking back at me.  Someone I didn't recognize, as I feel young.   Now, I see a 40 year old.   I am 54.   Now, I let friends take pictures of me, and I even post photos of myself on Facebook.   The lower neck lift and upper eye lift gave me my younger self back.  After meeting with Dr. Sadai I knew immediately that he was the one.  He told me that he would make me look like a younger version of myself, and I would look natural, not like someone who looks like they have had work done.  This was exactly what I wanted!   I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with the results!!!   Everyone at the office is super nice,  and makes you feel comfortable.   Dr. Sadati is amazing!!   The healing process was easy too.   Best thing I have ever done for myself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2016

When I looked in the mirror, I saw an old woman looking back at me.  Someone I didn't recognize, as I feel young.   Now, I see a 40 year old.   I am 54.   Now, I let friends take pictures of me, and I even post photos of myself on Facebook.   The lower neck lift and upper eye lift gave me my younger self back.   After meeting with Dr. Sadai I knew immediately that he was the one.  He told me that he would make me look like a younger version of myself, and I would look natural, not like someone who looks like they have had work done.  This was exactly what I wanted!   I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with the results!!!   Everyone at the office is super nice,  and makes you feel comfortable.   Dr. Sadati is amazing!!   The healing process was easy too.   Best thing I have ever done for myself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2016

The team was excellent to work with. I was happy with the procedure, follow-up and results. It did not hurt as much as I thought. They were very thorough with the before and after care process. My eyes were droopy and I never liked the bags under my eyes. Now people say I look younger and I can even see better now - my field of vision has expanded. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2016

I am 64 years old and had a lower facelift with lower lid blepharoplasty.  It took me a few years to get up my nerve and search for the right surgeon that I felt comfortable with.  My Dermatologist told me to find a board certified plastic surgeon that specializes in "just faces" and has done LOTS of them.   That helped me to narrow down my options.  When I came to Dr. Sadati's website, I saw that he specializes in just faces and doesn't use anesthesia, which also helped.  Anesthesia just added more risk and that made me nervous!  After having the procedure, I honestly don't know why anyone would opt to go under anesthesia.  I didn't feel a thing and was sleeping throughout the surgery.   I liked the reviews I read so I decided to make an appointment with Dr. Sadati.  I am so happy I found him!  He spent a lot of time explaining the entire procedure to me, from the pre-op preparation all the way through to the post- op.  He's a very nice, down to earth man, much different from some of the other surgeons I went to see for consultations.  He's honest about what you can expect and he uses holistic methods to help prepare the body and offers meditations on his website for pre- op and post-op healing, that I found to be extremely helpful.   His staff is wonderful!  There's a very unpretentious atmosphere in his office.  I felt very relaxed and everyone was very welcoming.  He has a couple ladies my age working there who have had the procedure done, so I was able to see how natural their results were.  The staff is always there to answer any questions no matter how trivial, and the results are amazing!  I am so pleased with how the bags under my eyes are completely gone and my jaw line is youthful again!  I look naturally enhanced without that fake stretched look that I was concerned about.  I expected to see some visible scars and you can't see them!  He's truly an amazing surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2016

Dr. Sadati is an extremely experienced practitioner in addition to being a very warm individual.  He will not recommend a procedure if it is not actually needed.  I absolutely trust his business ethics and professional expertise.  He is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2015

Dr. Sadati is a fantastic surgeon. I've had the pleasure of personally seeing a couple of his facelift patients and he is truly talented at enhancing the face and still maintaining a natural appearance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2015

After several years of wanting to improve my vision, I finally selected Dr. Sadati after looking at his before and after's and reading all his excellent reviews online.  I've had problems with my right eye since childhood due to an accident, so I really wasn't expecting miracles, I was only hoping to improve my vision. My consultation took about an hour and I was very pleased at how Dr. Sadati expressed genuine concerns about the symmetry of my eyes and my overall facial structure.  He noticed my eye area was slightly smaller on the right side due to the accident, something I've never noticed and I stare at my face more times than I'm willing to admit.  But a physician trained in the art of facial sculpturing would notice this immediately. In my research I've read that when it comes to symmetry and aesthetics,  eye surgeons were good at repairing inside the eyes whereas facial surgeons were better at repairing outside the eyes, so I knew that I wanted a facial surgeon.    The office is very beautiful and the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The surgical nurse took away all my anxieties with her kind demeanor and those lovely meds.  My surgery went extremely well and I didn't have any complications other than the normal bruising.  I didn't experience any eye dryness afterwards and was able to wear my contacts and makeup after two weeks. I can see much better now and I'm glad I finally had the courage to have this procedure done by Dr. Sadati. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2015

After several years of wanting to improve my vision, I finally selected Dr. Sadati after looking at his before and after's and reading all his excellent reviews online.  I've had problems with my right eye since childhood due to an accident, so I really wasn't expecting miracles, I was only hoping to improve my vision. My consultation took about an hour and I was very pleased at how Dr. Sadati expressed genuine concerns about the symmetry of my eyes and my overall facial structure.  He noticed my eye area was slightly smaller on the right side due to the accident, something I've never noticed and I stare at my face more times than I'm willing to admit.  But a physician trained in the art of facial sculpturing would notice this immediately. In my research I've read that when it comes to symmetry and aesthetics,  eye surgeons were good at repairing inside the eyes whereas facial surgeons were better at repairing outside the eyes, so I knew that I wanted a facial surgeon.     The office is very beautiful and the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The surgical nurse took away all my anxieties with her kind demeanor and those lovely meds.  My surgery went extremely well and I didn't have any complications other than the normal bruising.  I didn't experience any eye dryness afterwards and was able to wear my contacts and makeup after two weeks. I can see much better now and I'm glad I finally had the courage to have this procedure done by Dr. Sadati. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2014

I highly recommend Dr. Sadati and his staff where I am always made to feel special and part of their family.  I had a lower face lift done and loved the results so much, that I recommended my husband get his eyes done there.  He had fatty pockets under his eyes that made him feel he looked older.  Again, Dr. Sadati did a great job and now my hubby and I both look and feel younger!Even more recently, I had the new laser surgery done on my face and neck, and now my skin looks SO smooth with no more large pores or wrinkles! I am so happy with the results and would highly recommend Dr. Sadati and his great staff to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2014

I highly recommend Dr. Sadati and his staff where I am always made to feel special and part of their family.  I had a lower face lift done and loved the results so much, that I recommended my husband get his eyes done there.  He had fatty pockets under his eyes that made him feel he looked older.  Again, Dr. Sadati did a great job and now my hubby and I both look and feel younger! Even more recently, I had the new laser surgery done on my face and neck, and now my skin looks SO smooth with no more large pores or wrinkles! I am so happy with the results and would highly recommend Dr. Sadati and his great staff to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 06, 2013

Dr. Sedati was recommended to me by a girlfriend who had recently had a neck lift from Dr. Sedati.  I am 62 and had thought about a face lift but the down time and possible complications were making me hesitate.  When I saw the beautiful work Dr. Sedati did on my friends neck I was amazed.  Also, she was back to work in less than a week.  I made my appointment and the staff was warm and welcoming.  Dr. Sedati was kind but honest in what would be best for me.  I had excess skin under my chin and deep folds around my lower face. I scheduled a neck and lower face lift.  The surgery was easy, with relatively little pain.  He did not use general anesthesia, which I feel is much safer and without the side effects.  I was also back to work in 5 days.  I am thrilled with the results.  My face look many years younger and it looks natural.  There is no tight pulled skin like I have seen with other similar procedures.  I recommended this procedure to another friend of mine who also had the surgery about a month ago.  She is just as happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 06, 2013

Dr. Sedati was recommended to me by a girlfriend who had recently had a neck lift from Dr. Sedati.  I am 62 and had thought about a face lift but the down time and possible complications were making me hesitate.  When I saw the beautiful work Dr. Sedati did on my friends neck I was amazed.  Also, she was back to work in less than a week.  I made my appointment and the staff was warm and welcoming.  Dr. Sedati was kind but honest in what would be best for me.  I had excess skin under my chin and deep folds around my lower face. I scheduled a neck and lower face lift.  The surgery was easy, with relatively little pain.  He did not use general anesthesia, which I feel is much safer and without the side effects.  I was also back to work in 5 days.   I am thrilled with the results.  My face look many years younger and it looks natural.  There is no tight pulled skin like I have seen with other similar procedures.   I recommended this procedure to another friend of mine who also had the surgery about a month ago.  She is just as happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2012

Fat Grafting/Breast Augmentation - Final results "Amazing and Relieved!" My experience with Dr. Kevin Sadati was incredibly amazing! At first I was just looking to have my hollow cheeks injected with my own fat and found Dr. Sadati on-line. My first consultation was over 3hrs! He was so patience and I felt instantly comfortable with him. Then I started thinking about a breast Augmentation to just fill in my 36 B/C size push up bra that was never quite full enough. I asked for a 2nd consultation with Dr. Sadati who spoke with me again for over an hour this time.  I decided to have my fat grafting done by him after my initial visit but wasn't sure if he should do my breast Aug.  So, I researched on the internet for 3 months and did my homework on doctors, incisions, saline, silicone, profile sizes, smooth, textured, etc... After consultations with 2 other doctors I decided to go with Dr. Sadati for my breasts too.  I again called his office and asked to have a "3rd"consultation on all of my research and  pics I printed out of before and after breasts similar to mine and showed him my favorites and my no way!  His office suggested I do a pre-op exam this time and schedule a surgery date.  Dr. Sadati and his staff juggled to squeeze me in on a Friday within a couple weeks of my request. The day of my surgery I was so scared and questioned myself about really needing a breast augmentation and having the fat grafting in and above my upper lip and other areas of my face.  That morning I was in tears instead of being excited. I asked him to make sure my breasts will still stay close to the size I was and not huge or fake!  I continued to say I just want a small enhancement to my hollow cheeks and so on... The nurse and anesthesiologist were so comforting and asked if I would like a relaxer and that's all I remember when I seemed to calmly be awake talking to the nurse who said it all went beautifully and it did!  Very pleased and so glad I found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2011

Dr. Kevin Sadati did a breast augmentation for me on November 17, 2011. After three weeks, I'm extremely pleased with the results as well as the entire process.  I chose Dr. Sadati because he did a lower face lift on me about a year ago.  That experience was so positive and successful, that there was no way I would have gone to anyone other than Dr. S to do my breasts.  I was initially referred to him by another medical professional who I have known for years and trust completely.  Although the skill and artistic abilities of your surgeon are the most important aspects, there is much more to it.  This is a time to be well informed, to feel comfortable you are making the right aesthetic choice and to be completely clear on all aspects of the surgery including the recovery process. I found that Dr. Sadati and his very professional and gracious staff were extremely patient, were prepared to answer tons of questions and put me completely at peace every step of the way.  Another area that really impressed me was the surgical center he uses.  I found that the nursing staff and the anesthesiologist were extremely professional and were very compassionate and comforting, explaining things every step of the way. I love my results.  For me the recovery time was short and the discomfort was minimal.  I am forming a whole new and more positive personal image of myself and my only regret is that I didn't do this much sooner.  Cosmetic surgery is not something to be taken lightly or to cut corners on.  You owe it to yourself to choose the very best provider of this service.  For this I would unconditionally recommend and endorse Dr. Kevin Sadati. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2011

I had a natural neck and face lift. I am extremely happy with my results and had an overall great experience with Dr. Sadati, his staff, and the Surgery Center.  They are all so caring and make you feel relaxed about the procedure that I never felt anxious or uncertain. Dr. Sadati personally calls his patients once they are home to ensure you are ok and to answer any questions or concerns you may have. I have recommended him to family and friends that's how good he is! Frankly, he is the best!  I look 10 years younger, had a non- invasive procedure that allowed me to go back to work in 5 days and feel so good about myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 02, 2010

My husband and I both have had mini-lifts by Dr. Sadati at his Newport Beach location.  His staff is professional.  He sees his patients promptly, but most of all he is an excellent cosmetic surgeon.  We have had numerous procedures by others.  He does constant follow-up and he is caring and professional.  He has a great bedside manner.  Both of our procedures were excellent. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2013

Dr. Sadati isn't just a doctor, he is an artist! He performed a sinus surgery on me last November, and my breathing and sleep have improved dramatically. This in turn, has led to better concentration, more fulfilling exercise, and improved quality of life.Dr. Satati has a wonderful bedside manner, and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The surgery was quick, but somewhat painful, and Dr. Sadati called to check up on me. We discussed postsurgery care thoroughly. My only complaint is that we didn't discuss some side effects of the healing process like smelly mucus that forms around the scabs or a thick, dark nasal discharge. Despite not discussing these two items, Dr. Sadati took the time to see me without an appointment, and he responded quickly to my questions via email.If any of my friends or family need sinus surgery, I will certainly recommend them to Dr Sadati. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.