Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for Neck Liposuction* Procedures Near Newport Beach, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter34 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 26, 2018

Dapper Doctor, Incredible Experience - Dr. Sadati and his staff exceeded my expectations in every way possible.I had originally decided to meet with Dr. Sadati after finding him online. His incredible reviews were what drew me to the consultation. When I met with him, I was there strictly for a consult. After speaking with him and his staff for over an hour, and having been accommodated with my my specific schedule, I opted to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 20, 2018

WOW! He Truly is an Artist! - Dr. Sadati is a profoundly gifted surgeon with superior skills in the area of facial plastic surgery. From my first appointment with him, I was impressed with his expertise and knowledge about the facial issues I wanted to address. I am a cancer survivor and wanted to regain a fresh, vibrant look now that I have overcome that obstacle. Dr. Sadati has taken years off my face and neck with his... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2018

I feel like I was so refreshed . I saw 4 other cosmetic surgeons before I talked to Dr. Sadati. He made me feel so at ease. For good reason. I have heart disease, so the very fact that he does these procedures without anesthesia, was such a blessing. He didn't want to transform me into someone I was not. I didn't want my friends to say to me, what do you do to yourself! I had bags under my eyes for years, wrinkles around my mouth and my neck needed to be done. I wanted laser around my mouth and eyes. All done, a lower face lift! I look amazing now! So much better. I was amazed . I didn't have any pain during or after the procedure. I look at myself now and couldn't be happier. His staff is terrific. Dr. Sadati is a master talent in the area of cosmetic surgery. On a scale of 1-10, he is 100 ! Janet Lewis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 08, 2018

Amazing Cosmetic Surgeon - I feel like I was so refreshed . I saw 4 other cosmetic surgeons before I talked to Dr. Sadati. He made me feel so at ease.For good reason.I have heart disease, so the very fact that he does these procedures without anesthesia, was such a blessing.He didn’t want to transform me into someone I was not. I didn’t want my friends to say to me, what do you do to yourself!I had my eye bags, wri... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 30, 2018

This Experience has been life-changing! - Dr. Sadati is the epitome of professionalism and expertise. From the first consultation he makes you feel welcome with care and concern. All through the process up to surgery and beyond, he is compassionate and understanding of every question or issue. His work is superb, and, I believe, the best I've seen in others and experienced in myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2018

Dr. Sadati and his office staff are amazing! I had laser liposuction done in the neck area and I am so happy with my results. I feel rejuvenated and look 10 years younger. The moment you walk into this office you feel welcomed and comfortable. Everyone is so nice. Dr. Sadati is thorough, honest and down to earth. I went to 6 consultations and without a doubt, Dr. Sadati is the BEST for neck and face rejuvenation. I felt no pain during or after the procedure and healed exactly as described. I'm thrilled, and you will be too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

I was becoming increasingly unhappy with the toll gravity was taking on my face, but afraid to resort to surgery since results I had seen looked so pulled and unnatural. My research online led me to Dr. Sadati, whose patient pictures looked so soft and natural. The science teacher in me then further researched the doctor’s technique. I had to meet him! From the initial meeting through the post surgical appointments, my experience was wonderful. Dr. Sadati did exactly what he said he would do and the results are natural and beautiful. The whole experience with the staff was exceptional, and I would recommend Dr. Sadati to anyone looking for a skilled surgeon to turn back the clock for them, keeping their individual natural beauty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2017

I had a necklift and laser resurfacing with Dr. Sadati. And I am absolutely in love with my results. I was unhappy my double chin and jowels. And age spots and freckles. And now my skin is so soft and beautiful. And my face and neck look natural and youthful! Thank you for making me feel beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2016

Buccal Fat Removal & Chin Liposuction - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati has done an wonderful job on my lower face. The whole process went smoothly and the results are so natural. Thanks again dr. Sadati! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 28, 2016

easy, wonderful. - Great, results what I wanted, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2015

Natural Lift: Face and Neck (Platysmaplasty/liposuction) - Newport Beach, CA - Just wonderful! Professional. Very skilled and detailed surgeon who seems to really love what he does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2014

67 Years Old, I Was Long Overdue for Facelift/ Upper Eyelids/Fat Transfer and Lucky to Find Dr. Sadati - Newport Beach, CA - As others have said on this site, Dr. Sadati is the BEST! I have recommended him to my friends, family and colleagues. What first impressed me about him was his ability to communicate. He explained the procedure he would perform, discussed my expectations, the results I could expect and answered all my questions. He did not promise me that I would not look different, only younger and more rested. That sounded good to me. My surgery was done under local anesthetic and I walked out of the office with very little discomfort. In a few days, I was able to see the improvement to my neck. WOW!!! It was incredible. My eyes took longer to heal but, all in all, everything went well. Dr. Sadati's staff are incredibly caring. Kay and Christine treated me like a friend, rather than a client. If I could, I would give 10 stars in each category. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2014

53 Years Old, Genetic Disposition to Jowls and Sagging Neck - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati took almost an hour with me on initial consultation. He was precise in going over his education, office, the procedure, expectations, his personal art background, what my expectations are, what I am happy with, what I would like to change, my questions on procedure, etc. my pre-op was also an opportunity to review the procedure, follow up, comfort, anything I was concerned with. The procedure had no surprises as Dr. Sadati did everything as we had discussed. No pain during procedure, except 1 hour in, and he had asked during the start of the area if no pain, when I indicated it was slightly painful, he immediately injected additional numbing medicine. He communicated with me and staff during procedure, was gentle (as can be during Lipo) and thorough out. I did fall asleep at one point. Next day was follow up and I was thrilled with day after results. Yes, good amount of bruising - as can be expected with the amount of lipo - I hope you can see in my pictures the amount of lipo needed to get the results.It's day 5 post op and I must say....Dr. Kevin Sadati you are an artist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 03, 2014

54 Yrs Old with Turkey Gobbler Chin - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati has an artistic eye as well as a medical degree. As I graduated with an art degree, I knew immediately he was the doctor for me when he started describing what he saw and what he knew could be done to create the vision of what I wanted. This was a Lifestyle Lift procedure that I went in for; but I also had an eyelid added in. Very pleased with the results. TO this day my family has never suspected that I had any surgery and I have never told them I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 07, 2013

Better Facelift Results Than my Expectations - Newport Beach, CA - If you're looking for an honest facial surgeon who provides the best care and results, you must have a consultation with Dr. Sadati. Not like other surgeons in Newport, he would not give menu list of procedures that you do not need, he'll give you what you're looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 04, 2013

Michelangelo of 21st Century! - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati is not only a great plastic surgeon, but a great artist also. He is very friendly, caring and is very reasonable with the price.I am extremly happy with the results and I'm sure no other doctor could do the job that well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 14, 2013

Dr. Sadati is the Best – Newport Beach, CA - I am a Board Certified Physician myself, so I take pride in choosing who will contribute to my health and well-being. Dr. Sadati performed my breast augmentation six years ago…simply amazing. So I found Dr. Sadati when I wanted liposuction. His staff is simply wonderful. They are patient pro-active, helpful, resourceful, and accommodating. Dr. Sadati and his staff made the process of having... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 26, 2013

highly recommended - I had a neck lift, platysmaplasty and neck lipo by Dr. Sadati and found him and his staff to be excellent: talented, friendly, genuine and very professional. Excellent communication throughout the process and no complications. He is a very talented surgeon and has won numerous awards which prove it, yet he's also very personable and makes you feel at ease. I strongly encourage meeting with him if you are considering a procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2013

Male Neck Lift, Lipo, Platysmaplasty - Newport Beach, CA - After meeting several other LA area surgeons and not feeling they were the best choice for me, I met with Dr. Sadati and his staff. I knew he had gotten excellent reviews on this site, and I discovered there's a reason for that. Many reasons, in fact: He and his team were by far the warmest, most professional and most genuine group I met with. Their office is immaculate - very clean, tidy, and tasteful. Dr. Sadati himself took a genuine interest in my case and spent a good amount of time with me during my consultation, answering lots of my questions and asking me many in return. He is an excellent communicator and gives an honest evaluation without trying to sell you on unwanted/unneeded procedures. He also did a great job of setting reasonable expectations. After meeting with him and his staff, I knew I'd found my surgeon. I highly recommend him if you are considering a procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2013

Love my New Neck! - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati is a warm, caring and very gifted surgeon. I have nothing but praise for him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2012

Satisfied Neck Lift Patient - Orange County, CA - After checking around, I felt most comfortable with having Dr. Kevin Sadati perform my neck lift plus my upper eye-lids surgery. He has a very nice office with good, friendly, and caring staff. Dr. Sadati is an artist that took his time to do a very good job. The results were great, and I would recommend Dr. Sadati. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 06, 2012

Skilled Surgeon and Artist That Specializes in Rhinoplasty and the Face - Orange County, CA - Dr. Sadati is a great doctor and did a very nice job on my nose and chin. I spoke with other doctors but they were not specialists and I wanted an artist to work on my face, not just any old doctor that has done rhinoplasty before. He specializes in the face and really knows his craft. I felt very confident that he would do a good job and give me a nose that looks natural. His before and after pictures where so much better than any other doctor I looked at. The lipo suction on my chin took away the fat that was keeping me from having any sort of decent profile. It was a bit more painful than I expected but it is fine now and will only get better. I did bruise a lot but that is something that would happen no matter what. Dr. Sadati wanted to make sure my expectations were reasonable and he did a great job and he has a sense of humor and good bed side manner. I am not the most patient person so it hasn't always been easy to just relax and let it heal but Dr. Sadati has always been there for any questions or concerns. His staff is excellent and friendly too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 05, 2011

Hands of an Artist - Newport Beach, VA - Dr. Sadati, explained to me his plan to correct the problem... and made me feel comfortable during the entire process. Dr. Sadati was able to fix the mistakes of not 1 but 2 plastic surgeons. Also, the entire staff was helpful from pre to post op. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 15, 2011

Excellent Result! - Newport, CA - I have my neck lift and some work on my face. Why? Becouse I would like to be yunger and beautifull. I am happy now I have the neck lift.The result wonderful.There was a small amount of pain, but with medication, I was very comfortable. There was no black bruising. I was back at wark after 10 days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 06, 2011

Wonderful! - I couldn't be more happy with the results of my lower face lift - Newport Beach, CA - Results are the proof. I am not posting photos to protect my privacy, but I believe the results to be dramatic, yet natural. People have told me I look fantastic, but do not have the stretched and unnatural look often associated with facial plastic surgery. I look much the same as I did ten years ago, except maybe a little better! If you schedule a consultation with Dr. S you will immediately be impressed with his bedside manner, professionalism an sensitivity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 30, 2010

Wonderful! - chin liposuction and general neck lift to remove my jowls and double chin - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. S is kind, professional, exacting in his work, and very, very caring. Everything about my experience was top notch and I would not hesitate to contact him for plastic surgery work in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 12, 2008

great doctor - he is very confidence and capable surgeon with artistic views. I highly rcommend him. My wife and I Had face lift with him. We look great. More

5.0
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2017

I had a lower neck lift only. I went to several southern OC cosmetic doctors & spent several years trying to decide what procedures really mattered as I approach age 70 in a few years. You only have one face & I wanted to preserve it, not freeze it, nor damage me. What amazed me at the very first appointment was that Dr Sadati looked at me through an artists eyes & he saw how to address my concerns with his medical training and not overselling me several surgerical areas. That was it - I knew I found the right doctor at the right time. Now 3 months healed, the only people that know I did a neck lift are those I have told. Fresh is what I feel & blessed for finding this doctor with such focus on the end result and how to get there. I did not want to go under general anesthesia & that was the final key to making my choice. Great experience & never did I feel pain nor anxiety. I highly recommend you check him out if this is what you are looking for! More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2016

4 months ago Dr. Sadati performed an upper eye lid, jawline and neck procedures on me to refresh my 60 year old face. I could not be happier. There was absolutely NO pain, he did not have to put me under general anesthesia. My husband met Dr. Sadati after meeting with several doctors, seeing his credentials in this area, my husband said "who do we write the check to"! Most people have just said, "you look great, did you lose weight?". Of course I just smile, say yes and thank you! By the way, he listens and addresses your every concern. Most doctors do not and have such big ego's. Dr. Sadati cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2016

Well, as 69 year old great grandmother, I no longer liked looking the mirror and seeing how haggard looking I had become with my saggy turkey neck and lower jaw wrinkles! A friend had visited Dr. Sadati's office and I was truly amazed with her results and decided his practice and results were what I was hoping for. At my consultation visit I was impressed by his staff members and the cleanliness of his facility. I was thrilled that he performs his procedures in his facility (no hospitalization required) and that he did so with local anesthetics and twilight sleep. The healing experience was just as he outlined and needless to say I am extremely happy with the results. Both my husband and daughter say I look like myself, just 15 years younger! I wish I had done it sooner! More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 13, 2016

I am a 61 year young active working female and wanted to still look good in the work place and for my husband. I had a sagging jaw line, sagging neck and tired eyes. Dr. Sadati showed me how he could take 10 years off my looks and his promise came true! My husband is constantly telling me I look fabulous and no one knows why, but I am getting compliments all the time about how good I look. There was no pain during or after the procedure, the office staff was great and Dr. Sadati truly cares about his patients and listens carefully and addresses all your concerns. Give yourself some time to heal, but overall a great experience! More

5.0
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2013

"I felt absolutely compelled to write a review with respect to Dr. Kevin S. Sadati's work that he performed on my face and how very grateful I am with the outcome of my procedure. Dr. Sadati was the only doctor who understood my pain when I spoke of the horrible work that two previous doctors performed on my face. Dr. Sadati took his time when examining my features, asked me numerous questions, never rushed through the appointment and took notes, many notes. Dr. Sadati recognized the botched worked that had been performed on my face. It was so difficult for me to leave my house, even to run daily errands; I all but ceased having a social life. If I noticed the scars and the distorted features that the two doctors mentioned above left me with, I knew that others could see them as well. I researched and went to see so many cosmetic surgeons in the hopes that my facial features could be restored in some small way but to no avail. When I found Dr. Sadati's website and had my first appointment with him, I knew I had found the right doctor. Words can never, ever express how happy I am with the results of my facial surgery. I will forever be grateful to him and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND anyone who is looking for a competent doctor to repair damaged features by previous so-called surgeons or just to improve their features. Dr. Sadati's staff is first rate and second to none. The staff was extremely efficient, professional and, yet, very friendly and approachable. This medical office never came across as representing a "money-hungry" establishment, as so many other medical offices do. The staff was respectful and worked around my financial needs. I pray that Dr. Kevin S. Sadati continues to utilize his special gift of healing on so many of us who have been butchered and ignored. Dr. Sadati gave me my self-esteem back and I feel as if I have a new lease on life. It feels so good to look in the mirror now. Thank you, Dr. Sadati. God bless you and your staff." More

5.0
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2013

Just had a neck lift, platysmaplasty and neck lipo by Dr. Sadati and could not be more pleased with the experience and result. He and his staff are talented, highly professional and refreshingly genuine. If you are considering surgery, he is definitely someone you should meet with as part of your "finding the right surgeon" process... you won't be disappointed More

5.0
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2013

if you are like me, you're in your mid-50s thinking, "OMG what happened to my face?? It's gone completely south!" I am so, so glad I found Dr. Sadati. I did my homework and checked out other NB cosmetic surgeons. I had a few requirements: 1) I didn't want to look overdone, nor did I want to be underdone, and disappointed with the results. I studied Dr. Sadati's "before and afters" and could tell he has just the right touch. 2) I did not want general anesthesia. I slept like a baby through the procedure. I am now about 12 weeks post-op. I have my old jaw line back. My neck no longer has those stringy lines, and the shape of my face is what I had in my 30s/40s. If you are on the fence, I can assure you that the anticipation is far worse than the event. The procedure was easy, and the recovery smooth. Dr, Sadati rates five stars. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.