Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for Male Facelift* Procedures Near Newport Beach, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2018

PERFECTION REALIZED! - My experience with Dr. Sadati was one of 100% confidence. He was always impeccably dressed, his manner serene yet confident and his explanations of the results I could expect, clear and wholly understandable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 01, 2016

Professional and made me feel comfortable with my procedure - Dr. Sadati listened to my concerns and provided feedback about the procedures I was considering. After his recommendations I felt comfortable with my ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2016

Older Guy Wanting to Look Refreshed - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati has the eye of an artist. He is passionate about what he does and took time to discuss what I wanted to achieve. He won't do anything he doesn't believe will be the right procedure. I appreciate hishonesty. He is a true professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2013

Male Neck Lift, Lipo, Platysmaplasty - Newport Beach, CA - After meeting several other LA area surgeons and not feeling they were the best choice for me, I met with Dr. Sadati and his staff. I knew he had gotten excellent reviews on this site, and I discovered there's a reason for that. Many reasons, in fact: He and his team were by far the warmest, most professional and most genuine group I met with. Their office is immaculate - very clean, tidy, and tasteful. Dr. Sadati himself took a genuine interest in my case and spent a good amount of time with me during my consultation, answering lots of my questions and asking me many in return. He is an excellent communicator and gives an honest evaluation without trying to sell you on unwanted/unneeded procedures. He also did a great job of setting reasonable expectations. After meeting with him and his staff, I knew I'd found my surgeon. I highly recommend him if you are considering a procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 02, 2010

Absolutely caring and a real person..just wonderful - My husband and I both had mini-lifts by Dr. Sadati. We had previously had several procedures by other Cosmetic Surgeons. We also previously were in a medically-related business. Dr. Sadati is without a doubt the most thorough, caring, skilled cosmetic surgeon we have met. We would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 02, 2010

My husband and I both have had mini-lifts by Dr. Sadati at his Newport Beach location.  His staff is professional.  He sees his patients promptly, but most of all he is an excellent cosmetic surgeon.  We have had numerous procedures by others.  He does constant follow-up and he is caring and professional.  He has a great bedside manner.  Both of our procedures were excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 12, 2008

great doctor - he is very confidence and capable surgeon with artistic views. I highly rcommend him. My wife and I Had face lift with him. We look great. More

5.0
Review from B.M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2017

I'm a 67 y/o male but feel much younger than I looked. I got a lower face/neck lift and buccal fat removal. I had pronounced bands in my neck as well as jowls although I'm not obese. I chose Dr. Sadati after a consultation where he explained clearly what needed to be done to achieve the results I wanted. I've been around and have worked with physicians most of my career and Dr. Sadati never came across as anything other than extremely polite, accommodating, and professional with a good sense of humor - never pompous or condescending. One of my biggest fears was looking 'done', as in looking 'overdone', after the procedure. One of the reasons I chose to consider Dr. Sadati was his before and after pics on the internet showed his patients as looking very 'natural' afterwards. When you are in the office for a consultation you will see many more pics than are on the internet which confirm what is shown on the 'net. It's been nine days post-op now and I couldn't be happier with the results! Almost all the bruising is gone although there is still some residual swelling which is to be expected at this point. It certainly won't prevent me from returning to work next week. Two different people have told me I look 15 years younger but, frankly, my neck didn't look this good 15 years ago, LOL! The jowls are completely gone and Dr. Sadati improved my upper jawline as well without a hint of being 'stretched' or 'pulled' to achieve the results. The procedure was performed under a local anesthetic and there was no pain whatsoever or even awareness until just before he finished. Following Dr. Sadati's instructions post-op ensures minimal discomfort as well. The staff are fantastic as is the environment. You never feel like you're in a cold/clinical setting. I would highly recommend Dr. Sadati. More

5.0
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2016

I look 10 yrs. younger. I experienced no pain and just a little pressure in the areas affected. Your staff (I do not want to state, in case I forgot someone) did a fantastic job in preparing and helping me before and after the surgery. I made one mistake that cost me a week in healing time. I did not listen to you about not taking blood thinners before and after the surgery (locals). I took Excedrin for a headache one time before the surgery. Will not do that again on any future surgical procedures. You were patient and a bit angry with me. How can I mess up your artwork. Sorry for that. Bottom line, all went well and I will be recommending you to anyone who is looking for great/fantastic facial plastic surgery. More

5.0
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2012

Dr. Sadati and his staff are really great and help with any questions I had about procedures. I Have had 2 procedures done at his office and each time was quick and painless. thank you More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.