Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for Facial Fat Grafting* Procedures Near Newport Beach, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 13, 2017

44 Year Old Under Eye Hollows and Facial Volume Loss - My experience with Dr. Sadati and his staff was a pleasant one. I got Facial Fat Grafting and I got very natural results. My concern was under eye bags and nasolabial folds, and I did not want to do artificial fillers. I decided fat grafting was the best procedure for me, and I based my doctor selection on the amazing natural results his patients' pictures show on his website. I am happy to report that my results are as natural and I am pleased. Under eye bags are gone. I was concerned that the marionette lines were still pronounced after the procedure, but during our check up visit, Dr. Sadati has already recommended a further treatment that still keeps me away from fillers, and that will complement my surgery. Great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 30, 2016

67 Y/O Male - Lower Face Lift W/Buccal Fat Removal - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati is a genius in the field of facial plastic surgery. It's not enough to know the 'mechanics' of the different procedures, which many are competent to do, it's the 'artist' in the practitioner that truly separates the competent from the exceptional in this field. I chose Dr. Sadati after reviewing many other competent surgeons because I liked the 'art' I saw in his work. He is personable, affable, forthright, and has excellent staff and nursing support as well. I never felt like I was in a cold, 'clinical' environment which reflects both Dr. Sadati's persona and practice. The bottom line, though, are the results and by any objective measure they are exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2016

Very Pleased with the Results of my Fat Grafting! - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati is an amazing facial plastic surgeon in Newport Beach. I am very pleased with the results of my facial fat grafting procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2016

Buccal Fat Removal & Chin Liposuction - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati has done an wonderful job on my lower face. The whole process went smoothly and the results are so natural. Thanks again dr. Sadati! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2016

Let me tell you, I am in the industry myself and have worked with numerous doctors/surgeons. I know a good doctor when I see one and Dr. Sadati is the best! Upon your first consultation with Dr. Sadati you will immediately be impressed, he is extremely gracious and is a true artist who takes his work very seriously. It is very clear that every patient is a canvas of his work. Himself & his staff are very professional and friendly, I would recommend him to ANYONE looking to have work done, whether it be a breast augmentation, fillers, facial rejuvenation, etc. I am so satisfied with my results and refer all my friends and family here and they are also pleAsed. My aunt had fat grafting done by him and my mom is planning on having a face lift with him in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 27, 2016

64 Years Old... Now Look 52! Lower Face Lift and Fat Grafting Changed my Life. Newport Beach, CA - I am 65 years old, and I was showing definite signs of aging. I noticed there were hollows under my cheeks and excess skin on my face, which led to a skeleton- like appearance that was unattractive. I had also had a botched face lift previously, which had left sunken areas underneath my eyes, making things look worse. When I came to see Dr.Kevin Sadati, I was feeling self-conscious about my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2016

74 Yo, Lower Facelift (Natural Facelift) and Fat Transfer - Newport Beach, CA - My primary concerns were around the jowls, neck and eye areas. My family and I performed extensive research in selecting the best surgeon, which took several years. We read volumes and volumes of information on surgeons, reviews, medical backgrounds and specific facelift procedures. Our search criteria: high quality surgeon with lots of successful procedures, moderately aggressive outcomes... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2014

67 Years Old, I Was Long Overdue for Facelift/ Upper Eyelids/Fat Transfer and Lucky to Find Dr. Sadati - Newport Beach, CA - As others have said on this site, Dr. Sadati is the BEST! I have recommended him to my friends, family and colleagues. What first impressed me about him was his ability to communicate. He explained the procedure he would perform, discussed my expectations, the results I could expect and answered all my questions. He did not promise me that I would not look different, only younger and more rested. That sounded good to me. My surgery was done under local anesthetic and I walked out of the office with very little discomfort. In a few days, I was able to see the improvement to my neck. WOW!!! It was incredible. My eyes took longer to heal but, all in all, everything went well. Dr. Sadati's staff are incredibly caring. Kay and Christine treated me like a friend, rather than a client. If I could, I would give 10 stars in each category. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2014

Rejuvenate - Newport Beach, CA - I chose Dr. Sadati after doing some research. I found his article in a Medical Journal which presented his patented cutting edge technique called Lipo Transfer with Platelet Rich Plasma. This technique allowed for optimal assimilation of the fat. This was the hook that got me into his office. But it wasn't until I paid a visit to his clinic and met his office manager, Tanya, that I knew... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 04, 2014

Mini Lift Including Fat Injections - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati was very thorough on my first visit and also subsequent visits. I felt completely comfortable with him and his staff. I highly recommend him, I am 100% happy with my results and also waspleased with very little swelling and bruising. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 03, 2014

59 Yr Old in for 2nd Procedure Wih Dr. Sadati - Newport, CA - I had a Lifestyle lift in 2007 but had some botox in recent years to take care of the lines between eyebrow and creases along cheeks. Botox was expensive as it was not lasting but a short 2 months on me. So I saw that Dr Sadati was doing fat transplants to the face. THat was what I needed and the procedure is still looking great 2 1/2 years later. And as he had an artistic eye, he found a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2014

I Love my New Chin - Newport Beach, CA - Great Results! Even though I was really scared to do it! Not over the top. Very natural, an expert for your face! Great staff too. My best advise: do not wait if you want to look better, the younger you are the faster you will heal. And wait a few weeks before you post your review, as final results needs to settle. I did fat grafting, chin surgery, love the results. I went to see 4 doctors before I choose Dr. Sadati. I am more than pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2014

Great Results! Even though I was really scared to do it! Not over the top. Very natural, an expert for your face! Great staff too.My best advise: do not wait if you want to look better, the younger you are the faster you will heal. And wait a few weeks before you post your review, as final results needs to settle. I did fat grafting, chin surgery, love the results. I went to see 4 doctors before I choose Dr. Sadati. I am more than pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2014

Lower Face, Neck Lift and Fat Grafting with PRP - 56 Year Old Woman - Newport Beach, CA - See above. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2013

LOVE Dr Sadati!!! - Newport Beach, CA - I had upper and lower eyelid procedures. I had gone to 2 other Dr consultations in Beverly Hills and found Dr Sadati to be remarkably honest with his evalutions and so very thorough. His staff is unbelievably friendly and attentive as well. SO HAPPY with my results only 2 weeks post -op! Will be returning for facial fat grafting (included in the price I reported here). Dr Sadati is the very best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 07, 2013

My Neck and Lower Face Lift with my Own Fat Injections - an Expert Procedure of Dr.Sadati's - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati is THE BEST! I would recommend him to anyone considering cosmetic surgery.His manner and expertise in cosmetic surgery are beyond reproach. A wonderful surgeon and person. All members of his staff are outstanding and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2013

Face & Neck Lift - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati is kind and friendly and spent a good amount of time with me during my consultation, answering my questions and asking me many in return. He is an excellent communicator and gives an honest evaluation without trying to sell you on unwanted/unneeded procedures. He also did a great job of setting reasonable expectations. After meeting with him and his staff I knew I'd found my surgeon. I highly recommend him if you are considering any cosmetic procedure, but especially a face and neck lift with fat grafting to cheeks and temples which is what I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 07, 2013

Lower Facelift, Blephoplasty, Fat Grafting - Newport Beach, CA - Dr Sadati is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2012

Fat Tranfer to Face - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati and his staff were the best! I will return for other procedures in the future. I loved my outcome of this procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2012

Fat Grafting/Breast Augmentation - Final results "Amazing and Relieved!" My experience with Dr. Kevin Sadati was incredibly amazing! At first I was just looking to have my hollow cheeks injected with my own fat and found Dr. Sadati on-line. My first consultation was over 3hrs! He was so patience and I felt instantly comfortable with him. Then I started thinking about a breast Augmentation to just fill in my 36 B/C size push up bra that was never quite full enough. I asked for a 2nd consultation with Dr. Sadati who spoke with me again for over an hour this time.  I decided to have my fat grafting done by him after my initial visit but wasn't sure if he should do my breast Aug.  So, I researched on the internet for 3 months and did my homework on doctors, incisions, saline, silicone, profile sizes, smooth, textured, etc... After consultations with 2 other doctors I decided to go with Dr. Sadati for my breasts too.  I again called his office and asked to have a "3rd"consultation on all of my research and  pics I printed out of before and after breasts similar to mine and showed him my favorites and my no way!  His office suggested I do a pre-op exam this time and schedule a surgery date.  Dr. Sadati and his staff juggled to squeeze me in on a Friday within a couple weeks of my request. The day of my surgery I was so scared and questioned myself about really needing a breast augmentation and having the fat grafting in and above my upper lip and other areas of my face.  That morning I was in tears instead of being excited. I asked him to make sure my breasts will still stay close to the size I was and not huge or fake!  I continued to say I just want a small enhancement to my hollow cheeks and so on... The nurse and anesthesiologist were so comforting and asked if I would like a relaxer and that's all I remember when I seemed to calmly be awake talking to the nurse who said it all went beautifully and it did!  Very pleased and so glad I found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2010

Dr. S - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. S attended the University of California at Berkeley and has excellent medical credentials. He is a wonderful doctor who cares. He has also done research on fat transfers and is an expert on the procedure. More

5.0
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2014

Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery is the best best best! Seriously, awesome staff and GREAT surgeon. I've had two procedures done by Dr. Sadati and both were perfect. He's truly an artist and our bodies are his canvas. I first had a neck/lower face lift and later had fat grafting to my face. What's great about Dr. Sadati's work is that he does just enough...not too much...so you look very natural. I sometimes see "stars" who've had too much fat grafting and their face looks swollen, odd, almost alien. Not with Dr. Sadati. The procedure was quick, not too painful. You're bruised for maybe a week. On top of Dr. Sadati being a great surgeon (I can't say this enough), he gives you an honest evaluation of your wants and needs...he's not afraid to say that you don't need something done and why. He doesn't just take your business and money. He cares about how you're going to look after his help. And...his staff is wonderful. They walk you through your procedure with knowledge, love and support. I would recommend Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery without any hesitation. More

5.0
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2013

I was referred to Dr Kevin Sadati by a friend whom had done his research to find the best plastic surgeon in California. I flew to Newport Beach from San Francisco to have Dr Sadati redo a ruptured Implant. I have to say he exceeded all my expectations and did an incredible job. I was completely impressed from the moment I went to his office; from his office manager, Tanya, to the consultation with the doctor himself. I was completely comfortable and knew I was in great hands. I owe the entire office a great deal of gratitude for taking a bad situation and turning it into a fantastic outcome. I highly recommend Dr. Sadati for all your Cosmetic and reconstructive needs. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.