Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for Eyelid Surgery* Procedures Near Newport Beach, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter69 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 29, 2017

10 stars if that was an option. My results are exactly what I wanted. I knew Dr. Sadati was my surgeon of choice at my first consultation. He spent time meticulously describing the pre, during, post events which made me believe he would be equally detailed and meticulous when it came to my procedure (neck and lower face lift, upper bleph). My healing was fast but I committed to ~everything~ that was suggested. I never needed a pain pill - not even a Tylenol. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 01, 2018

Awesome Experience - I had been thinking about cosmetic surgery for about 5 years. I turned 60 this year and decided that it was time. After interviewing several doctors, I visited Dr Sadati. Wow! I immediately felt comfortable as he explained the process and what I could expect. I had a lower face and neck lift, upper and lower blepharoplasty, laser under my eyes, and buccal fat removal. My recovery has been... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2018

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. KEVIN SADATI! I am 55 years old and knew it was time for a lower face lift. I didn't know anyone who had done this procedure before, so I started doing my research online. After several consultations with various cosmetic surgeons, I ultimately decided on Dr. Sadati. He was the most focused on his approach and ensuring that the results would look natural. I liked that he only worked on faces which means he's incredibly specialized. I ended up going with a lower and middle facelift along with an eyelid lift. Dr. Sadati thoroughly answered all questions during the consultation. His staff is incredible and helped me to get prepared for the surgery (body/mind/spirit.) The day of surgery was seamless and easy. I never took more than Tylenol after my surgery which is amazing! The postoperative care was fantastic. I am now three months post surgery and I am THRILLED with the results! I didn't share that I did this surgery with many people. For those who knew, they think I look 15 years younger, but look like me. That is exactly what I wanted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2018

Just had a lower facelift and upper eyelids done. I could not be happier with the results. Dr. Sadati was awesome as was the office staff. I also had botox on my forehead. Super happy with everything! I would highly recommend them and am having my arms done soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 17, 2017

Now I look as young as I feel - I had a lower face and neck lift, upper and lower eyelid surgery, and laser under the eye to improve the skin's look and texture about 3 months ago. I am thrilled with the results! When I look at my before and after pictures, I am absolutely amazed at how much younger I look! I still look like myself, just without the wrinkles and loose skin. Dr. Sadati is a master at his craft.I still... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

My father had his upper lids done by Dr. Sadati. The results are superb. They look natural and had easy recovery. His staff is very nice, professionals. Would go back to Dr. Sadati for any cosmetic procedure and highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2017

I am 55 years young and had the natural lift and upper eyelids done with Dr. Sedati after much research. I am very pleased with - I am 55 years young and had the natural lift and upper eyelids done with Dr. Sedati after much research. I am very pleased with the results that I am seeing and I am just shy of 3 months post op. I look AT LEAST 10 years younger and so incredibly natural that I am constantly admiring myself in the mirror!Dr. Sedati is very thorough on his initial consult and answers any questions and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2017

I had the natural lift and upper eyes done by Dr. Sedati and am very pleased w/ the results that I am seeing now less than 3 months post op. Dr. was really thorough on the original consult on what the procedure entails and recovery time was minimal. Pain and bruising were minimal post op. Dr and staff were great with any concerns during recovery and responded to emails promptly. My husband who thought that I did not need any work done at all, is very pleased with the results as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2017

Results are exactly what I wanted! - I'd give 10 stars if that was an option. I knew Dr. Sadati was my surgeon of choice at my first consultation. He spent time meticulously describing the pre, during, post events which made me believe he would be equally detailed and meticulous when it came to my procedure (neck and lower face lift, upper bleph). My healing was fast but I committed to ~everything~ that was suggested. I never needed a pain pill - not even a Tylenol and the local anesthesia with sedation was a way better experience vs general anesthesia. My 2 surprises were 1.) Upper bleph bandage caused red itchy rash and 2.) It was uncomfortable sleeping the first week due to incisions behind and near ears. Other than that it's perfect - don't overthink it - just do it and you'll be back to being you in no time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2017

My results are exactly what I wanted! - 10 stars if that was an option. I knew Dr. Sadati was my surgeon of choice at my first consultation. He spent time meticulously describing the pre, during, post events which made me believe he would be equally detailed and meticulous when it came to my procedures (neck and lower face lift, upper bleph). My healing was fast but I committed to ~everything~ that was suggested. I never needed a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

I had a neck lift with Dr. Sadati as well as my upper eyelids lifted. I am very happy with my results. I think he is a meticulous surgeon. The whole process went smoothly from my first phone call to the subsequent visits after my surgery. This office treated me like I was the only person that mattered and it made having surgery all the easier with such a nice group of people that work there. I would recommend Dr. Sadati to anyone. Family and friends!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I had a neck lift with Dr. Sadati as well as my upper eyelids lifted. I am very happy with my results. I think he is a meticulous surgeon. The whole process went smoothly from my first phone call to the subsequent visits after my surgery. This office treated me like I was the only person that mattered and it made having surgery all the easier with such a nice group of people that work there. I would recommend Dr. Sadati to anyone. Family and friends!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2017

Amazing Experience! - Dr. Sadati performed lower eyelid surgery and I could not be happier! I’ve been retired a year now and friends and family tell me, “retirement looks good on you”, however little did they know it was all because of Dr. Sadati. From the very first consult to the post-op follow-ups, Dr. Sadati has been such a pleasure to work with! I am eternally grateful for his expertise, care, and compa... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2017

I recently had a revision lower face & Neck lift and upper eyelid surgery done by Dr. Sadati. I was very nervous since it was a revision and the previous doctor did not fulfill his duties.  After my original facelift I felt even worse that I had before, I looked uneven and had a done look with lots of scars. I wouldn't leave the house without a hat on because I felt like I needed to hide my face due to stares. My daughter (who works for a plastic surgeon) did research and found Dr. Sadati who specializes in face only! After reading amazing reviews, we booked the consultation. I wanted to get this done since as soon as possible since I was tired of hiding my face and was depressed about my look. I was looking for a quick turn around, and that is what I got! The consultation process was so easy, and the staff was so kind! The staff made me feel very at home and comfortable. Dr. Sadati was very professional and very kind. I really appreciate that he took the time to really go over everything and make sure I understood exactly what was going to be done and what I would experience pre and post surgery. My surgery was performed with local anesthesia and twilight sedation, no general anesthesia. No pain afterward and quick recovery. I am now two months post op and everything went so smoothly JUST LIKE HE SAID! I get compliments all the time from people who know me, they asked me if I changed my hair, they can't seem to figure out what I had done because I look so natural without the surgical look. My face looks gorgeous.  I am so much more confident after my revision.  Now I know THIS is how I am supposed to feel. I wish I had known about Dr. Sadati my first time around.  Dr. Sadati is truly an artist, and is the first and only I would recommend to people who are looking for a natural and youthful face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2017

Dr. Sadati performed upper and lower eye lid surgery and additional CO2 laser on my lower lids. Never having been to a plastic surgeon before, I had no idea what to expect. He was very thoughtful and attentive at every appointment and listened to my needs without ever making me feel pressured. From the first consultation appointment through my follow-up appointments, he and his staff were very friendly and welcoming. Most importantly - Dr. Sadati does amazing work! I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 14, 2017

TRULY AN ARTIST - I recently had a revision lower face & Neck lift and upper eyelid surgery done by Dr. Sadati. I was very nervous since it was a revision and the previous doctor did not fulfill his duties. After my original facelift I felt even worse that I had before, I looked uneven and had a done look with lots of scars. I wouldn’t leave the house without a hat on because I felt like I needed to hide m... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Dr. Sadati performed upper and lower eye lid surgery and additional CO2 laser on my lower lids. He was very thoughtful and attentive at every appointment and listened to my needs without ever trying to pressure a decision. His staff was always very friendly. Most importantly - Dr. Sadati does amazing work! I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr Sadati made me feel like I was his only patient. He had previously done a neck lift for me two years ago which I have loved. Last fall in anticipation of my 65 birthday, I ask his advice. He did not try to sell me treatments or procedures that I did not need. He understood my needs, and knows my life style. He explained the CO2 lazar, and blepharoplasty, in a manner that I could plan the necessary time off. He told me I would be red for 7-10, and here it is day 10, and I am slightly red.  My skins looks fantastic, I still have a few fine lines around my mouth but I expect they will continue to resolve.I had very little bruising, or swelling on my upper eye lids, He is very skillful.He honestly knew more how I needed to look than I did.He staff are knowledgeable and so patient. I must have asked Donna and Maria the same questions 10 times, they were always so sincerely helpful. We even face timed a day after surgery just to ease my anxious mind.I highly recommend Dr Sadati and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr Sadati made me feel like I was his only patient. He had previously done a neck lift for me two years ago which I have loved. Last fall in anticipation of my 65 birthday, I ask his advice. He did not try to sell me treatments or procedures that I did not need. He understood my needs, and knows my life style. He explained the CO2 lazar, and blepharoplasty, in a manner that I could plan the necessary time off. He told me I would be red for 7-10, and here it is day 10, and I am slightly red.  My skins looks fantastic, I still have a few fine lines around my mouth but I expect they will continue to resolve. I had very little bruising, or swelling on my upper eye lids, He is very skillful. He honestly knew more how I needed to look than I did. He staff are knowledgeable and so patient. I must have asked Donna and Maria the same questions 10 times, they were always so sincerely helpful. We even face timed a day after surgery just to ease my anxious mind. I highly recommend Dr Sadati and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2017

I trust Dr Sadiati to solve my issues. - Dr Sadati made me feel like I was his only patient. He had previously done a neck lift for me two years ago which I have loved. It gave me just the lift I needed.Last fall in anticipation of my 65 birthday, I ask his advice. He did not try to sell me treatments or procedures that I did not need. He understood my needs, and knows my life style. He explained the CO2 lazar, and blepharoplasty,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2017

I am a 49 year old woman and recently in Aug. 2016 I got a lower facelift/necklift, upper/lower eyelids and a chin augmentation done. It was the best thing I've ever done "for me"!!  I had pondered over getting something done since I felt my faced looked much older than my age. I always thought it would be too expensive to ever have done. Curious, I made an appt. With Dr. Sadati. I had done my research and quickly came to the conclusion, that he was the doctor for me. His work was hands down the Best in the OC. After our consultation, I was given a quote and was pleasantly surprised how reasonable the cost was. I booked my surgery a week later. My procedure was performed under local anesthesia with twilight sedation. Don't let this scare you! You absolutely do not feel a thing!! It made such a difference with my recovery time. Dr.Sadati's work is impeccable and his staff is AMAZING! He gave me back my youth! All the while, the ladies in his office were so caring and nurturing. I want to give a special shout out to Janet and Kay... When I began to have second thoughts, these ladies helped comfort and reassure me!!! Thank you ladies! Because it turned out to be the most rewarding thing I've done "for me". More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

When I looked in the mirror, I saw an old woman looking back at me. Someone I didn't recognize, as I feel young. Now, I see a 40 year old. I am 54. Now, I let friends take pictures of me, and I even post photos of myself on Facebook. The lower neck lift and upper eye lift gave me my younger self back. After meeting with Dr. Sadai I knew immediately that he was the one. He told me that he would make me look like a younger version of myself, and I would look natural, not like someone who looks like they have had work done. This was exactly what I wanted! I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with the results!!! Everyone at the office is super nice, and makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Sadati is amazing!! The healing process was easy too. Best thing I have ever done for myself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 22, 2016

70 Years Old and Scared - Newport Beach, CA - I had my jowls removed and the sagging eyelids fixed.At age 70 it was a scary decision to make. it is now 5 months latter and I am so very happy that I did it.Dr. Sadati was the right choice for me from the first consultation to my excellent results. I will recommendhim to anybody without reservations! Thank you, Dr. Sadati and his excellent staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 13, 2016

Neck and Upper Eyelids - 15 Years Younger! Newport Beach, CA - Dr Sadati is amazing. Charming and good looking too!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2016

When I looked in the mirror, I saw an old woman looking back at me.  Someone I didn't recognize, as I feel young.   Now, I see a 40 year old.   I am 54.   Now, I let friends take pictures of me, and I even post photos of myself on Facebook.   The lower neck lift and upper eye lift gave me my younger self back.  After meeting with Dr. Sadai I knew immediately that he was the one.  He told me that he would make me look like a younger version of myself, and I would look natural, not like someone who looks like they have had work done.  This was exactly what I wanted!   I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with the results!!!   Everyone at the office is super nice,  and makes you feel comfortable.   Dr. Sadati is amazing!!   The healing process was easy too.   Best thing I have ever done for myself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 23, 2016

Amazing Eyelid Surgery! Even Better Than Imagined! - Dr. Sedati is very skilled and gives honest opinions and advice. He and his office staff are an excellent choice. I highly recommend him for anything you need done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 30, 2016

Excellent Bedside Manner and First Class Staff - I am having upper eyelid surgery with Dr. Kevin Sadati on Monday and I am very excited as my droopy upper eyelids have been bothering me for a very long time. I took a very close look at his before and after pictures of male patients and he truly is an artist. His office and team are first class and he listens to your concerns and spends his time answering your questions and putting you at... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

I went in for a consult with Dr. Sadati. I had been researching options to freshen up my face and eyes. I am definitely going to move forward with my procedure probably around the holidays and will keep you posted about my results. I feel very happy about my decision to move forward. Stay tuned! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 08, 2016

Young 60 Year Old Wanting to Look Her Best - Newport Beach, CA - I was looking for a refreshing of my eyes, lower jaw line and neck. I interviewed several doctors, but when I saw Dr. Sadati's experience in this area I knew I had the right doctor. My husband said "where do we sign up"! It has been 4 months since my surgery and we are both thrilled with the outcome. Most people just say you look great, did you lose weight? Not over done but just what I wanted... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 04, 2016

Great Team! - Newport Beach, CA - The team was excellent to work with. I was happy with the procedure, follow-up and results. It did not hurt as much as I thought. They were very thorough with the before and after care process. My eyes were droopy and I never liked the bags under my eyes. Now people say I look younger and I can even see better now - my field of vision has expanded. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2016

The team was excellent to work with. I was happy with the procedure, follow-up and results. It did not hurt as much as I thought. They were very thorough with the before and after care process. My eyes were droopy and I never liked the bags under my eyes. Now people say I look younger and I can even see better now - my field of vision has expanded. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2016

64 Years Old, Facelift and Lower Eyelid Blepharoplasty - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sedati was always on time and was in no hurry to answer any questions or concerns. I love that he didn't use anesthesia. I didn't feel a thing and slept through the whole thing. I woke up without feeling groggy and didn't have the anesthesia hangover for a month afterwards. I believe my recovery was faster because of this and It eliminated the risk associated with anesthesia. Dr. Sadati is very nice and funny. He makes you feel at ease and confident that you made the right decision. He and his staff are always available for any concerns or questions I might have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 02, 2016

Painless with no anesthesia! A positive, supportive and uplifting experience. I feel young again and wouldn't trust anyone but Dr. Sadati with my face, neck or eyes! - The best in all ways! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 31, 2016

Neck Lift, Lower Face Life and Upper Eyelid - Orange County, CA - Dr Sadati is very knowledgable, and compassionate about his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 09, 2016

I'm a big fan of Dr. Sadati since 2011 when I looked older than I do now! No anesthesia procedures for my neck and eyes. Caring, ethical and so skillful. - Uplifting, and trust from positive experiences. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2016

I am 64 years old and had a lower facelift with lower lid blepharoplasty.  It took me a few years to get up my nerve and search for the right surgeon that I felt comfortable with.  My Dermatologist told me to find a board certified plastic surgeon that specializes in "just faces" and has done LOTS of them.   That helped me to narrow down my options.  When I came to Dr. Sadati's website, I saw that he specializes in just faces and doesn't use anesthesia, which also helped.  Anesthesia just added more risk and that made me nervous!  After having the procedure, I honestly don't know why anyone would opt to go under anesthesia.  I didn't feel a thing and was sleeping throughout the surgery.   I liked the reviews I read so I decided to make an appointment with Dr. Sadati.  I am so happy I found him!  He spent a lot of time explaining the entire procedure to me, from the pre-op preparation all the way through to the post- op.  He's a very nice, down to earth man, much different from some of the other surgeons I went to see for consultations.  He's honest about what you can expect and he uses holistic methods to help prepare the body and offers meditations on his website for pre- op and post-op healing, that I found to be extremely helpful.   His staff is wonderful!  There's a very unpretentious atmosphere in his office.  I felt very relaxed and everyone was very welcoming.  He has a couple ladies my age working there who have had the procedure done, so I was able to see how natural their results were.  The staff is always there to answer any questions no matter how trivial, and the results are amazing!  I am so pleased with how the bags under my eyes are completely gone and my jaw line is youthful again!  I look naturally enhanced without that fake stretched look that I was concerned about.  I expected to see some visible scars and you can't see them!  He's truly an amazing surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 12, 2016

My Master Stylist Was Impressed...as Was my Husband!!! - Huntington Beach, CA - Doctor was wonderful, staff outstanding. I was feeling tired and wanted to look as young as I felt. Twilight procedure went very smoothly and recovery time was two weeks to feel comfortable going out. This was fast considering I also had laser resurfacing under eyes and upper lip. At 58 I've been told the lift and upper and lower lids have easily taken me back to early forties. And It looks... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 22, 2016

Very satisfied with my great results, thank you, Dr. Sadati! - I interviewed at least half a dozen plastic surgeons in Newport Beach, and when my husband & I met Dr. Sadati, my search was over. He's an artist, he' ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 12, 2016

Beyond everything I had ever hoped for - I have learned through the year, that your staff is a reflection of you and this is most definitely the case with Dr. Sadati's staff...They are profe ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 18, 2016

Over-The-Moon. Newport Beach, CA - I am over-the-moon about a much-wanted lower face and neck lift, with blepharoplasty, performed impeccably and artistically by plastic surgeon Dr. Kevin Sadati. For the past several years, I have known this was what I was going to do for myself, so that I looked on the outside, how I felt on the inside.Finally after thinking I looked great for my mother’s birthday brunch, I was horrified t... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2015

After several years of wanting to improve my vision, I finally selected Dr. Sadati after looking at his before and after's and reading all his excellent reviews online.  I've had problems with my right eye since childhood due to an accident, so I really wasn't expecting miracles, I was only hoping to improve my vision. My consultation took about an hour and I was very pleased at how Dr. Sadati expressed genuine concerns about the symmetry of my eyes and my overall facial structure.  He noticed my eye area was slightly smaller on the right side due to the accident, something I've never noticed and I stare at my face more times than I'm willing to admit.  But a physician trained in the art of facial sculpturing would notice this immediately. In my research I've read that when it comes to symmetry and aesthetics,  eye surgeons were good at repairing inside the eyes whereas facial surgeons were better at repairing outside the eyes, so I knew that I wanted a facial surgeon.    The office is very beautiful and the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The surgical nurse took away all my anxieties with her kind demeanor and those lovely meds.  My surgery went extremely well and I didn't have any complications other than the normal bruising.  I didn't experience any eye dryness afterwards and was able to wear my contacts and makeup after two weeks. I can see much better now and I'm glad I finally had the courage to have this procedure done by Dr. Sadati. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2015

After several years of wanting to improve my vision, I finally selected Dr. Sadati after looking at his before and after's and reading all his excellent reviews online.  I've had problems with my right eye since childhood due to an accident, so I really wasn't expecting miracles, I was only hoping to improve my vision. My consultation took about an hour and I was very pleased at how Dr. Sadati expressed genuine concerns about the symmetry of my eyes and my overall facial structure.  He noticed my eye area was slightly smaller on the right side due to the accident, something I've never noticed and I stare at my face more times than I'm willing to admit.  But a physician trained in the art of facial sculpturing would notice this immediately. In my research I've read that when it comes to symmetry and aesthetics,  eye surgeons were good at repairing inside the eyes whereas facial surgeons were better at repairing outside the eyes, so I knew that I wanted a facial surgeon.     The office is very beautiful and the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The surgical nurse took away all my anxieties with her kind demeanor and those lovely meds.  My surgery went extremely well and I didn't have any complications other than the normal bruising.  I didn't experience any eye dryness afterwards and was able to wear my contacts and makeup after two weeks. I can see much better now and I'm glad I finally had the courage to have this procedure done by Dr. Sadati. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 16, 2015

Upper Blepharoplasty to Improve Hooded Eyelids / Age 55 / Ethnic Female / Newport Beach, CA - I was particularly interested in having Ptosis surgery to repair my drooping right eye along with Blepharoplasty to remove the excess skin on the lids. My journey began last year after I was turned down by my Insurance Co for Ptosis repair on the right eyelid. They said my eyelid didn’t meet the drooping standards but I believe they refused me because of my prior eye trauma history.While researching the different types of eyelid procedures offered, I came across Dr. Sadati’s profile on Realself. I liked his reviews but his specialty was in Face & Neck Lifts so I booked-marked his profile for a future procedure I was interested in having. I was particularly searching for doctors that specialized in eye surgeries, particularly Ptosis repair for the best possible outcome. With one rejection letter and one quote in hand, I booked my consultation with Dr. Sadati. Dr. Sadati is a very soft spoken man with an extremely gentle demeanor. His office is very beautiful and welcoming and his staff goes out of their way to make you feel really comfortable. Dr. Sadati listened attentively as I was pouring my heart out about my hooded eyelids and my drooping right eye. As I kept pleading my case, he was busy looking at my overall bone structure and the symmetry of my eyes. He noticed that my bone structure wasn’t symmetrical and that my entire right side was slightly smaller than the left. No one had told me this before ever. I told him about a childhood accident that I had that left me with a retinal detachment and severe trauma to my right Iris. He didn’t think I needed the muscle repaired and said that he would only repair the eyelids…. he actually agreed with my Insurance Co. I figured two Doctors telling me no was a sign to leave it alone so I didn't think twice, I schedule and paid for my procedure before I left the office. On surgery day, his staff and surgical assistant was extremely wonderful with making me feel comfortable. The procedure was about 1.5 hrs because of the challenges with the right eye, everything went well and I was extremely pleased with my overall outcome. I will definitely see Dr. Sadati for any future procedures I’m interested in having and recommend his services to anyone reading this review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 07, 2015

He's The Best! - Newport Beach, CA - Kind, compassionate, very talented plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2015

60 Years Old, Recently Retired and Tired of Looking Tired! - Newport Beach, CA - Awesome! Professional, caring, knowledgeable, !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 06, 2014

Aging Face Fit Body! Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati was great. His calm manner and his ability to listen to what I wanted not what he wanted to do was really a comfort to me. He was very concerned about me getting the results I wanted. I was very specific about my lifestyle and how active I am. I wanted him to understand I was not a make-up kind of a girl. I wear very little make-up and only on special occasions mascara is about it and lip gloss. I practice yoga, run, lift weights and pilates. I did not want to look plastic when it was all said and done. He assured me I would be happy with my look except I could not do downward facing dog for at least 6 weeks. Now that was pushing it!!!!!! I restrained from exercise except for walking and light stretching. I kept up my side of the bargain and so did he. I would refer anyone to him interested in this type of procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2014

67 Years Old, I Was Long Overdue for Facelift/ Upper Eyelids/Fat Transfer and Lucky to Find Dr. Sadati - Newport Beach, CA - As others have said on this site, Dr. Sadati is the BEST! I have recommended him to my friends, family and colleagues. What first impressed me about him was his ability to communicate. He explained the procedure he would perform, discussed my expectations, the results I could expect and answered all my questions. He did not promise me that I would not look different, only younger and more rested. That sounded good to me. My surgery was done under local anesthetic and I walked out of the office with very little discomfort. In a few days, I was able to see the improvement to my neck. WOW!!! It was incredible. My eyes took longer to heal but, all in all, everything went well. Dr. Sadati's staff are incredibly caring. Kay and Christine treated me like a friend, rather than a client. If I could, I would give 10 stars in each category. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 08, 2014

Refreshed Eyes. Newport Beach, CA - Dr Sadati is a very caring and considerate. He seems to genuinely want you to be the best that you can be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 28, 2014

Lower Face Lift + Eyelid - Newport Beach, CA - I knew at the consultation visit that Dr Sadati was going to be my choice of surgeon. He was very thorough and time friendly. My surgery was very comfortable. Recovery was very quick and easy. I'm very happy with my results. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends. His staff is incredibly awesome, warm and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 17, 2014

49 Year Old Woman .. Upper Eyelid & Lower Face Life - Newport Beach, CA - I went to see dr. Sadati on the recomadtion of the a friend. As a first time client coming into the office I was greeted by a friendly and welcoming staff. I spoke with dr. Sadati about all my concerns and (bad lifts) I've seen living in Newport Beach ca, and I just wanted to look refreshed not lifted and pulled...I had heavy eye lids that made me look tired And the beings of saging skin at my jaw line. Surgery day: I can't express enough now easy this whole process was. Very little pain and discomfort . I can honestly say , I've had root canals that hurt worse . The results: I'm turning 50 in a few months and it's more like repeating my 40 th.. I no longer have that tried look in my eyes and my jawline is perfection !!!I can't thank dr. Sadati and his staff enough.. I love it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2014

I highly recommend Dr. Sadati and his staff where I am always made to feel special and part of their family.  I had a lower face lift done and loved the results so much, that I recommended my husband get his eyes done there.  He had fatty pockets under his eyes that made him feel he looked older.  Again, Dr. Sadati did a great job and now my hubby and I both look and feel younger!Even more recently, I had the new laser surgery done on my face and neck, and now my skin looks SO smooth with no more large pores or wrinkles! I am so happy with the results and would highly recommend Dr. Sadati and his great staff to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 12, 2013

Lower Face Lift - Dr. Sadati and his staff are exceptional. The information that was provided to me on line and in person, made me feel completely prepared for my procedure. I was referred by a friend of mine (a nurse) who had the same procedure and looks wonderful years later. Dr. Sadati is a true artist. My personal result (with only local anesthesia) was more than I'd hoped for or imagined. My husband has now also had surgery for his lower eyes and looks great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 04, 2013

Michelangelo of 21st Century! - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati is not only a great plastic surgeon, but a great artist also. He is very friendly, caring and is very reasonable with the price.I am extremly happy with the results and I'm sure no other doctor could do the job that well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2013

LOVE Dr Sadati!!! - Newport Beach, CA - I had upper and lower eyelid procedures. I had gone to 2 other Dr consultations in Beverly Hills and found Dr Sadati to be remarkably honest with his evalutions and so very thorough. His staff is unbelievably friendly and attentive as well. SO HAPPY with my results only 2 weeks post -op! Will be returning for facial fat grafting (included in the price I reported here). Dr Sadati is the very best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 12, 2013

Absolutely Beautiful Results! - Newport Beach, CA - After interviewing several physicians in the area, it was an easy decision to entrust Dr. Kevin Sadati to perform this important and very delicate procedure. I appreciate Dr. Sadati's gentle, warm and caring demeanor. He is a wonderful listener and has also created a team of staff members that compliment one another extremely well. I look forward to my appointments because of the wonderful energy within the environment. Dr. Sadati is a skilled and gifted surgeon and has an artists eye for sculpture and perfection. He far exceeded my expectations and my outcome is simply a-ma-zing!! My suture lines have almost vanished and it is merely 6 weeks since the surgery. I feel incredibly more attractive now and I have received more compliments on my appearance in the past few weeks than I have in over a decade. This brings me great joy and I owe all of this to Dr. Kevin Sadati and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 07, 2013

Lower Facelift, Blephoplasty, Fat Grafting - Newport Beach, CA - Dr Sadati is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2013

Thank you, Dr. Sadati. You gave me a beautiful jaw line and lower face. Love love coming at you from me! I visited probably eight surgeons before I decided on Dr. Sadati. His staff is wonderful, his prices reasonable and his work is art. I'm serious. Dr. Sadati is an artist and his patients are his canvas. I went in for a lower face/neck lift. While there I said well maybe I should get my eyes done at the same time. Dr. Sadati told me that I didn't need that yet. He doesn't do work on his patients just to do work. He's very ethical. I've sent several friends for a consultation with Dr. Sadati before deciding on their surgeon. So far, two have had their surgeries (lower face/neck) performed by Dr. Sadati. All of us are thrilled. Not sure what else to say. I can recommend Dr. Sadati without any hesitation. I've even sent my 25 year old son to him for breast surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2012

Satisfied Neck Lift Patient - Orange County, CA - After checking around, I felt most comfortable with having Dr. Kevin Sadati perform my neck lift plus my upper eye-lids surgery. He has a very nice office with good, friendly, and caring staff. Dr. Sadati is an artist that took his time to do a very good job. The results were great, and I would recommend Dr. Sadati. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2012

Upper and Lower Eyelid Surgery - Newport Beach, CA - I had a friend that went to Dr. Kevin Sadati for Rhinoplasty and loved her results so I booked a consultation with him for my eyelids. I had researched so many surgeons and went to other consultations but decided on this surgeon. I had never had a physican spend so much time with me answering my questions, and making feel confident about taking the next step to making me feel better and looking so much better. His staff, Tanya and Kay were so very kind and also helped me through the process. They are all so wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 02, 2011

I turned 60 - Eyelid Surgery - Newport Beach, CA - I strongly recommend Dr. S to those who are thinking about any kind of cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2017

I had the natural lift and upper eyes done by Dr. Sadati and am very pleased w/ the results that I am seeing now less than 3 months post-op. Dr. was really thorough on the original consult on what the procedure entails and recovery time was minimal. Pain and bruising were minimal post op. Dr and staff were great with any concerns during recovery and responded to emails promptly. My husband who thought that I did not need any work done at all, is very pleased with the results as well! More

5.0
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2017

I am a 49 year old woman and recently in Aug. 2016 I got a lower facelift/necklift, upper/lower eyelids and a chin augmentation done. It was the best thing I've ever done "for me"!! I had pondered over getting something done since I felt my faced looked much older than my age. I always thought it would be too expensive to ever have done. Curious, I made an appt. With Dr. Sadati. I had done my research and quickly came to the conclusion, that he was the doctor for me. His work was hands down the Best in the OC. After our consultation, I was given a quote and was pleasantly surprised how reasonable the cost was. I booked my surgery a week later. My procedure was performed under local anesthesia with twilight sedation. Don't let this scare you! You absolutely do not feel a thing!! It made such a difference with my recovery time. Dr.Sadati's work is impeccable and his staff is AMAZING! He gave me back my youth! All the while, the ladies in his office were so caring and nurturing. I want to give a special shout out to Janet and Kay... When I began to have second thoughts, these ladies helped comfort and reassure me!!! Thank you ladies! Because it turned out to be the most rewarding thing I've done "for me". More

5.0
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2016

I never imagined that I would consider cosmetic surgery, but I' m so glad that I took the time to find a procedure that was right for me. I'm 64, and it seemed that gravity had suddenly caught up with me. But I did not want the danger of general anesthesia, and most importantly, I did not want to look freakishly stretched and plumped. Dr. Sadati understood and respected my goals and concerns. I had a lower face and upper eyelid lift, with a great result. I look 15 years younger, but still look like me! This was all done in one visit, under local anesthesia, and was not prohibitively expensive. He and his wonderful staff explained the procedures and healing process thoroughly in advance, and were completely accessible post procedure to answer my questions and concerns. Dr. Sadati and his staff are exceptionally kind and professional. There is no patronizing attitude whatsoever. If you are considering a facial cosmetic procedure, I highly recommend that you consult with him. More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2016

4 months ago Dr. Sadati performed an upper eye lid, jawline and neck procedures on me to refresh my 60 year old face. I could not be happier. There was absolutely NO pain, he did not have to put me under general anesthesia. My husband met Dr. Sadati after meeting with several doctors, seeing his credentials in this area, my husband said "who do we write the check to"! Most people have just said, "you look great, did you lose weight?". Of course I just smile, say yes and thank you! By the way, he listens and addresses your every concern. Most doctors do not and have such big ego's. Dr. Sadati cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 13, 2016

I am a 61 year young active working female and wanted to still look good in the work place and for my husband. I had a sagging jaw line, sagging neck and tired eyes. Dr. Sadati showed me how he could take 10 years off my looks and his promise came true! My husband is constantly telling me I look fabulous and no one knows why, but I am getting compliments all the time about how good I look. There was no pain during or after the procedure, the office staff was great and Dr. Sadati truly cares about his patients and listens carefully and addresses all your concerns. Give yourself some time to heal, but overall a great experience! More

5.0
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2016

I am 64 years old and had a lower facelift with lower lid blepharoplasty. It took me a few years to get up my nerve and search for the right surgeon that I felt comfortable with. My Dermatologist told me to find a board certified plastic surgeon that specializes in "just faces" and has done LOTS of them. That helped me to narrow down my options. When I came to Dr. Sadati's website, I saw that he specializes in just faces and doesn't use anesthesia, which also helped. Anesthesia just added more risk and that made me nervous! After having the procedure, I honestly don't know why anyone would opt to go under anesthesia. I didn't feel a thing and was sleeping throughout the surgery. I liked the reviews I read so I decided to make an appointment with Dr. Sadati. I am so happy I found him! He spent a lot of time explaining the entire procedure to me, from the pre-op preparation all the way through to the post- op. He's a very nice, down to earth man, much different from some of the other surgeons I went to see for consultations. He's honest about what you can expect and he uses holistic methods to help prepare the body and offers meditations on his website for pre- op and post-op healing, that I found to be extremely helpful. His staff is wonderful! There's a very unpretentious atmosphere in his office. I felt very relaxed and everyone was very welcoming. He has a couple ladies my age working there who have had the procedure done, so I was able to see how natural their results were. The staff is always there to answer any questions no matter how trivial, and the results are amazing! I am so pleased with how the bags under my eyes are completely gone and my jaw line is youthful again! I look naturally enhanced without that fake stretched look that I was concerned about. I expected to see some visible scars and you can't see them! He's truly an amazing surgeon! More

5.0
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2014

I was lucky to find such a talented surgeon as Dr. Kevin Sadati. He got rid of my old eyes and gave me back my youthful upper and lower eyelids. I went to see him when I could not stand my photos any longer! Friends, and especially my sisters told me that I looked at least 10 years younger. I always looked tired, and now I don't! The whole staff was absolutely the best, and I would do it again since it was easy and my recovery was fast. If you have a lot of laxity (heavy upper eyelids), or baggy under eyes, go and see Dr. Sadati and his fab staff: it's the best thing anyone could do. It certainly helped my self-esteem! Thank you Dr. Sadati, Kay Lynn, Donna and Kristin! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 27, 2013

Lower Eye Lid Surgery - Newport Beach, CA - I met with Dr. Sadati to discuss my options. He was very thorough and made me feel comfortable with my decision. Dr. Sadati's bedside manner is particularly pleasant and his staff are very nice as well. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 23, 2015

Upper/Lower Blepharospasm and Laser - Newport Beach, CA - I was referred to Dr. Sadati by a friend who had this same procedure performed by him many years ago. I was amazed by how youthful and bright her eyes and facial appearance was for a middle aged woman. When I first met with Dr. Sadati and his staff I was extremely comfortable and confident with them. They answered all of my questions and thoroughly explained each procedure. The surgery was... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.