Dr. Kevin Sadati

BOARD CERTIFIED

Reviews for Chin Augmentation* Procedures Near Newport Beach, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Kevin Sadati for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. At the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery, we do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. Dr. Sadati is a board-certified plastic surgeon who has pioneered new and innovative ways to perform traditional procedures. His goal is to create treatment plans that are as minimally invasive as possible to achieve the facial contour you desire. We encourage you to read through our patient testimonials and invite you to call our Orange County practice if you have any questions.  

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 01, 2018

Dr. Sedati is Simply Fantastic - Dr. Sedati and his staff are excellent at providing the best cosmetic surgery in California. The Doctor is professional, understanding and clearly very skilled in helping people look and feel better about their appearance. I would recommend this physician to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2018

I had a lower face lift, neck lift and chin implant in August of 2017. Dr. Sadati clearly outlined the steps before, during and after surgery so that there were no surprises. The results are great and I really do look younger. I highly recommend Dr. Sadati as he is the top surgeon for these procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2018

53 Years Old, Profile Needed Help - Dr. Sadati performed a lower face lift, neck lift and chin implant. I’m really happy with the results. He was very thorough in explaining the procedures and what to expect after surgery. I was prepared for my surgery and everything went exactly as he said. Dr. Sadati is the surgeon to see for these procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2017

I am a 49 year old woman and recently in Aug. 2016 I got a lower facelift/necklift, upper/lower eyelids and a chin augmentation done. It was the best thing I've ever done "for me"!!  I had pondered over getting something done since I felt my faced looked much older than my age. I always thought it would be too expensive to ever have done. Curious, I made an appt. With Dr. Sadati. I had done my research and quickly came to the conclusion, that he was the doctor for me. His work was hands down the Best in the OC. After our consultation, I was given a quote and was pleasantly surprised how reasonable the cost was. I booked my surgery a week later. My procedure was performed under local anesthesia with twilight sedation. Don't let this scare you! You absolutely do not feel a thing!! It made such a difference with my recovery time. Dr.Sadati's work is impeccable and his staff is AMAZING! He gave me back my youth! All the while, the ladies in his office were so caring and nurturing. I want to give a special shout out to Janet and Kay... When I began to have second thoughts, these ladies helped comfort and reassure me!!! Thank you ladies! Because it turned out to be the most rewarding thing I've done "for me". More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 11, 2016

Satisfied with my Rhinoplasty and Chin Implant - Knowledgeable, very friendly and he cared. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2016

Buccal Fat Removal & Chin Liposuction - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati has done an wonderful job on my lower face. The whole process went smoothly and the results are so natural. Thanks again dr. Sadati! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 26, 2016

My father, who lived to be 99, had a chin that I inherited. I looked like a pelican with too much skin hanging down. I needed a lower face lift only. I looked and looked for the appropriate doctor for many years and could not find the one I wanted, or believed in. All doctors wanted general anesthesia and 9 hours of surgery, and I said no, I will just live with this condition. I spoke to everyone I knew and some nurses, I trusted, suggested Dr. Sadati. They said he did amazing work without going More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 09, 2015

Short Chin No More - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati is very professional and does excellent work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2014

I Love my New Chin - Newport Beach, CA - Great Results! Even though I was really scared to do it! Not over the top. Very natural, an expert for your face! Great staff too. My best advise: do not wait if you want to look better, the younger you are the faster you will heal. And wait a few weeks before you post your review, as final results needs to settle. I did fat grafting, chin surgery, love the results. I went to see 4 doctors before I choose Dr. Sadati. I am more than pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2014

Great Results! Even though I was really scared to do it! Not over the top. Very natural, an expert for your face! Great staff too.My best advise: do not wait if you want to look better, the younger you are the faster you will heal. And wait a few weeks before you post your review, as final results needs to settle. I did fat grafting, chin surgery, love the results. I went to see 4 doctors before I choose Dr. Sadati. I am more than pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2014

Ethnic Rhinoplasty, Septoplasty, Chin Augmentation - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Sadati is wonderful! he is truly an artist, and he gave me natural beautiful results! The reason why i chose him was because he was also an ENT doctor, because I had a lot of breathing problems. I told him I was interested in removing my hump on my nose, and also a chin augmentation. He was great at explaining the procedures and answered every question that I had. Now i don't have any... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 06, 2012

Skilled Surgeon and Artist That Specializes in Rhinoplasty and the Face - Orange County, CA - Dr. Sadati is a great doctor and did a very nice job on my nose and chin. I spoke with other doctors but they were not specialists and I wanted an artist to work on my face, not just any old doctor that has done rhinoplasty before. He specializes in the face and really knows his craft. I felt very confident that he would do a good job and give me a nose that looks natural. His before and after pictures where so much better than any other doctor I looked at. The lipo suction on my chin took away the fat that was keeping me from having any sort of decent profile. It was a bit more painful than I expected but it is fine now and will only get better. I did bruise a lot but that is something that would happen no matter what. Dr. Sadati wanted to make sure my expectations were reasonable and he did a great job and he has a sense of humor and good bed side manner. I am not the most patient person so it hasn't always been easy to just relax and let it heal but Dr. Sadati has always been there for any questions or concerns. His staff is excellent and friendly too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 30, 2010

Wonderful! - chin liposuction and general neck lift to remove my jowls and double chin - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. S is kind, professional, exacting in his work, and very, very caring. Everything about my experience was top notch and I would not hesitate to contact him for plastic surgery work in the future. More

5.0
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2017

I am a 49 year old woman and recently in Aug. 2016 I got a lower facelift/necklift, upper/lower eyelids and a chin augmentation done. It was the best thing I've ever done "for me"!! I had pondered over getting something done since I felt my faced looked much older than my age. I always thought it would be too expensive to ever have done. Curious, I made an appt. With Dr. Sadati. I had done my research and quickly came to the conclusion, that he was the doctor for me. His work was hands down the Best in the OC. After our consultation, I was given a quote and was pleasantly surprised how reasonable the cost was. I booked my surgery a week later. My procedure was performed under local anesthesia with twilight sedation. Don't let this scare you! You absolutely do not feel a thing!! It made such a difference with my recovery time. Dr.Sadati's work is impeccable and his staff is AMAZING! He gave me back my youth! All the while, the ladies in his office were so caring and nurturing. I want to give a special shout out to Janet and Kay... When I began to have second thoughts, these ladies helped comfort and reassure me!!! Thank you ladies! Because it turned out to be the most rewarding thing I've done "for me". More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. All "Before and After" Images are patients of Dr. Sadati. Other Images may contain models. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal medical advice nor the formation of a doctor/patient relationship.